WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Salma Hayek's Character in "Puss in Boots" Spin-Off

Posted: June 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Salma HayekSubmit Comment
The official site for the upcoming "Shrek" spin-off, called "Puss in Boots," has unveiled the plot for the new movie and the first shot of Kitty, the character to be voiced by Salma Hayek. Check everything out below.

Plot: Tells the hilarious and courageous (daring, bold, brave) tale of Puss's (Antonio Banderas) early adventures as he teams with mastermind Humpty Dumpty (Zach Galifianakis) and the street-savvy Kitty (Hayek) to steal the famed Goose that lays the golden eggs.

The new film is directed by Chris Miller (Shrek the Third) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on November 4th, 2011.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Puss in Boots."

Source: Official Site


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sonic writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 6:07:05 AM

There's a joke here somewhere?
johnny_boy writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:25:02 AM

Can't stand her voice. Why would they cast her? shes got a beaner voice and accent, shouldn't she play a chiwawa(I know I spelled it wrong) if anything?
jdl107 writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:49:02 AM

I honestly do not see the point of throwing the definiition of "courageous" in there.

Not talking about you WP, because I clicked on the picture.
NeoMatx70 writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:13:17 AM

I'd hit that.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 9:23:34 AM

So do these Shrek actors make real movies anymore or is it just cartoon voiceovers and straight to dvd crap? When's the last you seen any of them except Cameron Diaz in a major film?
Bunny X writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:20:25 AM

@Sonic, how about. Nice pic of Salma's p*ssy....

@SAC, voiceover work is an actor's dream gig, especially when the franchise is rolling cash in by the truckloads. They drag themselves to a studio, no make up or costuming or anything. They sit in a booth for a day and crank out the work. Repeat until all their lines are wrapped and maybe a few more days for edits and promos and they still get paid very close to the same they do for standard films.
But I see your point. I think it really makes them lazy. They know they can do an animated franchise and make easy money for each one so why go out and hunt for a movie that you have to put some effort in.
trailertrash writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 10:29:31 AM

bunny- Please, your a lady !!! lol
Bunny X writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:52:29 AM

@Trailer, I know I know. (Self-impossed time out)
Man in Black writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 1:03:38 PM

@ bunny ... nice
Sonic writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 2:15:41 PM

@bunny NICE
velocityknown writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 3:05:35 PM

I'm waiting for the next article by Alex:

White AND Black Community Upset that Dreamworks Only Casts Hispanic People as Cats
trailertrash writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 3:42:22 PM

@bunny - LOL , in your time out, i hope you are supporting Spain in the world cup tonight :)
lost_addict writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 6:47:20 PM

this looks fake
encoreyourface writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:07:04 PM

so these two pussies are rubbing against each other?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:22:48 PM

Selma Hayek's p*ssy exposed while wearing high heel leather, bondage boots ?

Niiiiiiice.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 8:41:56 PM

lol
GIST writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 11:35:31 PM

Antonio Banderas & Salma Hayek team-up again in "Des-purr-adoes."
Damn, that was stupid. I just had to say it.
Man in Black writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:54:40 AM

@ encore .... yes they are scissoring ha
Bunny X writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 12:05:36 PM

@Trailer, Yes, A MUCH needed win vs. Honduras. I'm still reeling from the Swiss loss but at least we're not France. Disgraceful.
trailertrash writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 2:06:38 PM

bunny-

Good stuff

Spain are my tip to beat Brazil in the final , If we go out tomorrow(please god we dont) Spain are my 2nd team !!!

HAHAHAHAHA the french cheated to get there and now they have gone rolled over as normal au revoir !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved