WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hustler to Release "Avatar" 3D Porn

Posted: June 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hustler to Release "Avatar" 3D PornSubmit Comment
Hustler has just announced that it has wrapped principal photography on the company's highest-budgeted film, which is a porn parody of James Cameron's "Avatar."

Called "This Ain't Avatar XXX 3D," the movie will be available in September and claims to use the most advanced technology available in the film industry. Check out the DVD/Blu-ray cover below.

Since this is a porn flick, the Na'vi will obviously not use their hair to have sex. You'll have to wait till the special edition re-release of "Avatar" to see how the Na'vi really do it.

DVD/Blu-ray Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: 2Snaps


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:47:02 AM

I'm sure it will be better then the crappy james cameron movie.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:48:41 AM

Great. A movie that only looks good but has no storyline... Wait a minute, it's a porn, f*ck the storyline
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:58:52 AM

Got a feeling his throbbing blue vain will be going up her navi hole's 6 ways to pandora !!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 7:01:26 AM

They have porn in blu ray now? Dam have I been missing out
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 7:07:49 AM

Yes you have.

HD porn it's the future COC looking forward to seeing right up the ass of this navi porn hero in crystal clear vision !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 8:39:02 AM

crapy title

I would have gone with

Pandora's Dirty Box

paraplegic marine and the blue navi beaver's

Jakes and his snake and the tree of ass holes
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:08:24 AM

^LOL!
Personally I like "Avatar That Hoe!"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:35:46 AM

haha those c*ckboys at Naviblue will be all creaming themselves over this
Man in Black writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 1:37:29 PM

bwaaahahahahahahahahahahaha i knew it wasnt gonna take long to spoof this
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 1:52:39 PM

CC- LOL, Nice !!!
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 1:53:13 PM

I may actually buy this.

@Trailer & CC - ANY of your titles are better than what they're going with.
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:09:21 PM

It's a must buy !!

Will they do this on Amazon with cameron's Avatar, Would make a nice double pack !!
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:23:37 PM

I'd rent Zoe Saldana's double-pack!

I'd give her the double-pack!

Shannon Price is a c*nt.
BigUnit writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:25:15 PM

that actually looks pretty good. and i bet the budget wasnt 400 million either
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:47:37 PM

ranger-

-Yes

-Yes

-Yes she is

and happy birthday to zoe as well
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:49:14 PM

My last post looks like the script from when harry met sally
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:07:46 PM

We need celebraste Zoe's birthday but giving her a c*m Flood. The things i'd do to her if she'd let me.
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:15:09 PM

you are right there my friend !!
elrei writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:35:07 PM

So many blue balls jokes...
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:59:12 PM

Happy Birthday Zoe!

Blow out the candle (and by that I mean let me park it in yer bum!)!
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:13:50 PM

ok fine Ranger, you, Trailer and I can give Zoe a "Triple Frontier" for her birthday, and yes you can have her bum. Nothing says Happy Birthday better than having all sorts of candles to blow out!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:38:21 PM

LOL , Nothing says happy birthday quite like a 4 way !! Lucky Girl ....
cokes87 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:23:25 PM

they should have called it "Avatwat" its much more dirtier
ifakos writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:26:02 PM

That's f*cked up...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 8:20:42 PM

This will be a literal case of blue balls.

I know when this goes to Blu-ray, someone in Canada is gonna swipe 30,000 of them from a distribution truck and try to sell them at a Wal-Mart is " the REAL Avatar. "

I wonder if they are gonna have the girls shave or go " au natural "

And the 3-D will be great until the money shot, when he takes his c*ck out of her ass and shoot his wad at the camera. You'll be washing out of the corners of your eye for a week.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 11:21:29 PM

Guess we'll see a 'Blue Waffle' for real!
masht7 writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 2:32:50 AM

^

LOL!
supaflywill writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 3:10:19 AM

blue waffle will haunt me forever ........
Ranger writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 12:49:33 PM

Pretty sure it will us all!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 1:16:47 AM

it's about f*cking time. thank God for hustler.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 30th, 2010 at 9:36:02 PM

Boing boing BLUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUEEEE!!!
maomaomeomeo writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 10:19:06 PM


Try download:
http://www.fileserve.com/file/EXrHNPk/This_Aint_Avatar_XXX.wmv
http://www.fileserve.com/file/bU4EYwZ/This_Aint_Avatar_XXX_2.wmv
http://www.fileserve.com/file/vquEbJJ/This_Aint_Avatar_XXX_3.wmv
http://www.fileserve.com/file/wTw8Nna/This_Aint_Avatar_XXX_4.wmv
http://www.fileserve.com/file/Zbnua5B/This_Aint_Avatar_XXX_5.wmv
5 Sceenshot:
http://img2.immage.de/290953fd07thisaintavatarxxxs.jpg
http://img4.immage.de/2909bb69i923679thisaintavatarxxx2s.jpg
http://img1.immage.de/29095f5ae3thisaintavatarxxx3s.jpg
http://img6.immage.de/29092c3thisaintavatarxxx4s.jpg
http://img2.immage.de/2909athisaintavatarxxx5s.jpg

This Ain't Avatar XXX 3D
http://img1.immage.de/3009e40f109clip11700s.jp
http://img3.immage.de/3009248fe61clip21700s.jpg

http://www.fileserve.com/file/SrPrNMP/clip1_1700.flv
http://www.fileserve.com/file/zDrjRUr/clip2_1700.flv
junzhang111 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 11:35:06 AM

I'm sure it will be better then the crappy james cameron movie.


Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=18064#ixzz12RTb7bkz
blu ray porn writes:
on December 3rd, 2010 at 5:08:00 PM

You can already get Blu-ray 3d porn. look at this:
http://adult.pornbluray.com/1550662/this-aint-avatar-xxx-blu-ray.html
Read more www.pornbluray.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved