WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

David Fincher's "The Social Network" Poster

Posted: June 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
David FincherSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the official poster for "The Social Network," which is directed by David Fincher (Fight Club, Curious Case of Benjamin Button) and stars Jesse Eisenberg, Justin Timberlake and Andrew Garfield. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie focuses on the evolution of Facebook, the online social network created in 2004 on the Harvard campus, and how overnight success and wealth changed the lives of the classmates who created it. Timberlake will play Napster co-founder Sean Parker and Eisenberg (Zombieland) will star as Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg.

Aaron Sorkin (Charlie Wilson's War) wrote the script for the film, which will hit theaters on October 15th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:36:52 AM

isnt it 300 million users
lost_addict writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 6:48:44 AM

I miss the days David Fincher made bad ass movies like 'fight club'...
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 7:17:10 AM

Looks like justin has been working on his Roger Moore eyebrow acting again !!
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:01:01 AM

Careful Trailer, if JT keeps that up they just may cast him as the next Bond.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:37:31 AM

Seems completely awesome to me so far, but fincher really does need to make another se7en
Hollywood1086 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:57:21 AM

i don't see how this movie can be good or even really slightly interesting.
Valerie writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:57:37 AM

How the f*ck is douchebag Timberlake getting all these big project movies with such directors? Please bitch cant act, and that screechy voice drives me f*cking insane!
Rush66 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 9:58:55 AM

This looks ok. David Fincher never disappointed me and I don't think he will this time.
Wallace writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 10:58:43 AM

Looks decent.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 11:15:48 AM

yawn. What happened to Fincher's balls? Did he have kids or something? I'm pretty sure there's room at Disney for him now that Eddie Murphy's contract has finally run out. What a disappointment :(
FpJGarcia writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:33:10 PM

This seems so STUPID!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:02:08 PM

CC- if MGM have to make bond on the cheap he may well get his shot at it !!
gimple writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:20:59 PM

I hope you guys who are saying this movie will suck realize that this movie is written and directed by two very talented people, and apparently makes the creators of facebook look like a couple of douches. The people who made facebook will probably not like this movie. That said, I hate Jesse Eisenberg, but I'm willing to give him a chance with this movie, simply because of Fincher's and Sorkin's involvment.
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:04:53 PM

@Trailer very true, to be honest with his fan base, esp the female crowd, he would actaully have one of the highest if not the highest gorssing Bond ever. Thats kinda sad but true.
jdl107 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:42:14 PM

Michael Cera and this dude have something in common, it's hard to see how they're not the same person in every movie. Hell add Adam Sandler to that list....... and Ben Stiller..... etc.
jdl107 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:50:21 PM

Damn is he supposed to look "hard" right therre? What the f*ck?
Aaron writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 4:57:29 PM

Serious - Fincher and Sorkin?
I'm in.
TeemSelami writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:24:29 PM

I think the real facebook is more interesting. this will be fincher's worst movie.
pomme writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:32:35 PM

a movie about facebook????
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:59:51 PM

@CC- If that happened that would be a sad day for the series i can tell you. Lets hope MGM sort their mess out that they are in and sell the rights to bond or find the money themselves so we can see craig back as bond again soon...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 7:59:40 PM

That tagline sounds like Tom Anderson too.


Oh.

And F* WP.
-apocolyptic- writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 8:33:46 PM

WOW....next we shall see a movie about twitter.......
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 8:39:45 PM

whats up with the tag line.they should change it to you cant make 500 million friends and not be a big faggot.
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 8:43:02 PM

i f*cking Hate the bootleg Michael Cera, well Jesse Eisenberg is older, but Cera is bigger than Eisenberg so f*ck him.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 21st, 2010 at 3:01:29 AM

i have a facebook, but really, a movie about it?...might as well make a movie about me and my fellow students or anybody else on here
Tkais311 writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:45:22 AM

just because you have 0 friends on facebook doesnt mean this move wont work, fincher knows how to make a movie and he wont sign on to one that blows, your all a bunch of kip djordys

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved