WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Set Photos: "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" and "Cowboys and Aliens"

Posted: June 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Set Photos: "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" and "Cowboys and Aliens"Submit Comment
Producer Jerry Bruckheimer posted a few photos from the set of "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," which has now started filming.

The photos includes shots of director Rob Marshall. Bruckheimer wrote on his Twitter account: "Director Rob Marshall arrives the first day of shooting the only way possible on our secluded beach... by jet ski!"

In addition, director Jon Favreau (Iron Man) has revealed another photo from the set of "Cowboys and Aliens." It features a shot of a Western town during the night. In addition, we are including a photo of Daniel Craig in costume during camera tests.

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Photos: (Click to enlarge)


"Cowboys and Aliens" Photos: (Click to enlarge)


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 7:32:03 PM

ha nice pic of depp..looks like hes about to get raped by lindsay lohag
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:06:30 PM

I feel alot better about this movie now after i have seen the type of chairs and hats the cast and crew will be using !!! Thanks WP
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:08:50 PM

its probably a comfortable chair
MadHatter writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:21:44 PM

@trailertrash
I felt good about this movie possibly being a good movie, since we all first heard about it! I'm sure it's going to be a very good movie, and will be a big hit in the box office too when it's finally released in 11 months from now!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:50:53 PM

I think I'll just wait, thanks.

telur writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:16:57 PM

2011 gonna be rock than 2010
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:52:23 PM

telur try and make more sense, potc4 will prob suck combowys and aliens migt me good and lohans vag
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:52:47 PM

ah and olivia wilde
Mudders writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:56:32 PM

pirates....omg...f*ckin chairs!! wow!!

cowboys....seems to be a lot of places to get wasted
jdl107 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:18:52 PM

Alright, so we got a picture of a couple of chairs, a dude with shades, and another of a chair with a dude in it. Niiiiice!
MadHatter writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:41:56 PM

jdl107,
We'll probably get more photos soon for Pirates 4, since we just got the ones posted with this article here! Keep an eye out for more coming soon from Pirates 4 !
elrei writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:42:32 PM

I hope they don't kill like 20 people (including kids) in the first 3 minutes like the last one... that was disturbing for a Disney movie... just give 2 hours of Jack Sparrow's oneliners
CCBlev writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:16:18 AM

@Trailer
Your not the only one. I was afraid poor ole Jonny wasnt gonna be able to sit down and rest and that he was gonna get a really bad sunburn if he didn't have a hat.
Lulupendragon writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:52:50 AM

On the second picture of the POTC set, did anyone notice the 3rd arm? Kind of creepy.
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:59:27 AM

By the way is "Stranger tides" not "Times"
encoreyourface writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:19:32 AM

don't quite care about either but i'll see Pirates 4.
masht7 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:40:17 AM

I'm excited for Pirates 4 but not so much for Cowboys and Aliens. I'll only see Cowboys and Aliens just for Daniel Craig being in a cowboy suit.
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 4:10:48 AM

@CC - LOL

Least he can go home to Vanessa Paradis for her to rub the aftersun in for him !!

mmmmmm Yes please !!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 4:23:43 AM

Looking forward to cowboys and aliens. Wish Downey jr was starring in it but has to do Sherlock Holmes 2. Least Sherlock holmes was good, IMO
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 4:42:05 AM

Yeah i liked Sherlock holmes as well, should be a sequel worth watching for a change....
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:38:37 AM

@madhatter- no doubt it will be a big hit next year.

Would have been Nice to see more interesting pic's though , maybe like Astrid Berges-Frisbey changing or taking a shower , just a thought...
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 11:39:11 AM

Arrrh

Get ready to swab the deck shipmates Penelope Cruz and I are back together again. This time we are going to "Blow" the place up!
jdl107 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:48:22 PM

No frikkin' doubt Trailer..... I'm just surprised this actually got rolling.
MadHatter writes:
on June 22nd, 2010 at 2:06:16 AM

@trailertrash
Yeah, but unfortunately they are not going to go that far doing anything like that, but yeah, I'd love to see that too, what you mentioned!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved