WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Toy Story" Short Before "Cars 2"

Posted: June 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Toy Story" Short Before "Cars 2"Submit Comment
Even though the third "Toy Story" movie, which is currently playing in theaters, does a good job of bringing the story of Woody and Buzz to an end, director Lee Unkrich says that this may not be the last time we'll see the characters.

"We know that people love the characters, love Woody and Buzz, and would hate to say good-bye to them completely," he said. "I don't know that there would ever be a '[Toy Story] 4.' We don't have any plans for one -- but we are trying to find ways to keep the characters alive."

Unkrich added that there is already a plan to bring the characters back in a new short. "We have announced we're going to do a short film in front of 'Cars 2' that uses the 'Toy Story' characters," he explained. "We're going to keep them alive; they're not going away forever."

"Cars 2" is scheduled to hit theaters on June 24th, 2011.

Click here to read our "Toy Story 3" review.

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 7:34:10 PM

okk i thought the 3rd was great and it was a good way to end the trilogy...but if they make a 4th one i will personally kill everyone at disney and pixar!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:55:38 PM

Woody finds Billy's computer.

Woody finds YouPorn.

Woody goes off and commits fellatio to horse.

The End.

Good clean comedy for the whole family.
spider-man writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:16:26 PM

woody finds the female cowboy(i cant remember her name) down right sexy and f*ckable and bends her over billys bed and shows her how to ride the bronco
nope.com writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:44:04 PM

good thing, I'd rather have 100 Toy Story shorts before 1 min of footage for Cars 2.

Cars was the only piece of sh*t Pixar rolled out
johnny_boy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:12:29 AM

@ lowryder.... They're gonna make a part 4. Let it rip buddy
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 1:26:36 AM

Toy Story 3 was f*cking amazing!! 11 years of waiting and it certainly paid off, I had no doubt that it wouldnt be amazing! and if they made a Toy Story 4, I would see it without skipping a beat, but they ended the franchise perfectly (ill admit I teared up at the end), it was a happy/sad ending and it was also an end to one of my all-time favorite movies and movie-franchise! im glad to hear theyre trying to do more with Toy Story though.

if Pixar ended their reign with Toy Story 3 id be happy....Cars f*ckin 2?? yikes.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:17:27 AM

Max-LOL!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:00:52 AM

Best thing is Cars was the late great Paul Newman and thats about it , why do we need a part 2 ?? Oh thats right Disney pull the strings now so it's milk that cow.

I'm looking forward to Darby O'Gill and the Little People part 2 with or without Sean Connery
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:05:43 AM

#in cars !!


The5thBeatle5 - Glad to here Toy Story 3 was good my kids can't wait , Shame we have to wait till the end of July though...
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:21:24 AM

didnt see it instead i saw jonah hex, but i do want to see it, but....sigh it took 11 dam years
masht7 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:36:05 AM

'Cars 2' is really not needed. George Carlin died, Paul Newman died, who else is gonna die (fingers crossed Owen Wilson). On the topic of Toy Story, I was gonna see Toy Story 3 this morning but my son had a soccer game on, now I have to wait five days until it comes out to see it (face in hands).
johnny_boy writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 4:21:14 AM

@ masht.... Doesn't your son wanna see it as well? Take him with you. If my son was old enough I'd take him to see TS 3. Looks good. Surprised Dustin gave it a 7 rather than 2
IAmChestRockWell writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:34:26 PM

y does this Max dude keep writing very homo comments....kill urself
gotsghostrider writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 2:39:02 PM

I wanna kill everyone at Pixar and Disney for recycling old plot points for every film and re-packaging them with new settings and characters, f*ck them both they need to make an original movie for once.
masht7 writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 2:36:09 AM

@johnny

Yeah, the movie was on at 10:30 am and the game was at 10:00 am. He loves the Toy Story films but he loves soccer more.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved