WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

You May Soon See Joaquin Phoenix's Mockumentary

Posted: June 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
You May Soon See Joaquin PhoenixSubmit Comment
Deadline is reporting that Casey Affleck is in talks with Magnolia Pictures to have Joaquin Phoenix's mockumentary be picked up for distribution. What this means is that you may one day see what Phoenix has been up to when he quit Hollywood in order to focus on his rap career.

During a recent screening, buyers couldn't believe what they were witnessing. In the film, Phoenix apparently snorts cocaine off the breasts of a prostitute, there is plenty of full-frontal male nudity, an oral sex scene, Phoenix ordering call girls, assistants being abused, and the actor being defecated on while he's asleep.

Affleck and Phoenix claim that everything in the movie is real and not staged.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 6:41:57 AM

cool he got gorilla max in that picture
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 7:21:27 AM

"You May Soon See Joaquin Phoenix's Mockumentary"

Not f*cking likely. Jaoqin Phoenix and Casey Affleck are about as high up on my "Must See" list as DP and his boyfriend's first flick, "The Bukake Kid"
Serpico writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 7:53:52 AM

Excited for this!
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:18:54 AM

Maybe Joaquin Phoenix will let DP snort cocaine off his ass crack to make sure this movie gets one of his now infamous 8/10 ratings....
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:36:00 AM

Roger Ebert's Birthday today as well ..

Bet hit girl sends her best !! or will he just find that just morally reprehensible...
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:44:43 AM

Yea I will want to watch someone being defecated on, that sounds like loads fun.

Can I pay 20 dollars of my hard earned money to see that

Oh and can I request that in 3D please.

Give me a break with these sicko's this must be something new "hopless wood" is trying out to test if there is a market for this kind of garbage
CCBlev writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:07:40 AM

^pirates eye, what does it take for a damned edit button??????????
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:37:16 AM

Joaquin's next film will be entitled To Drunk to remember a horse defecated on my face.
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:48:32 AM

Phoenix apparently snorts cocaine off the breasts of a prostitute, there is plenty of full-frontal male nudity, an oral sex scene, Phoenix ordering call girls, assistants being abused, and the actor being defecated on while he's asleep.

^ Sounds like "5 minutes from the life of Dennis Hopper". In the 70's.
Ari Gold writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:49:49 AM

I don't understand the hate for this guy! Don't get me wrong, The Village was a massive dump of a movie and I thought he was a bit of a fag.. But he proper pulled this off for a full year or so convincing everyone he lost his sh*t! Snorting lines of hookers tits, abusing his assistance all the while getting head! Even if he didn't fake this, good on him!
Ari Gold writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 9:52:07 AM

And look, he's got a beard even the most grizzliest of lumberjacks would envy!
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:13:58 AM

what is the news with this douche he is always making stupids movies! i don't see anything new in this movie the same crap of his latest films
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:24:21 AM

God, he looks like the Unibomber in that photo.

Good. I want to see him get defecated on. That's only poetic justice, since he defecated on us for years with his stoic acting.
CCBlev writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 10:32:13 AM

@Max
Maybe his next mockmentary will be a donkey show.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:13:12 AM

Max

Your right he does look like him

As you can see in the picture he is trying out for Grizzly Adams goes to Hawaii.

Look closely everyone the hair care product he is using is cow dung
CCBlev writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:27:05 AM

@Trailer
I havent been able to watch it, what are they doing?
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:32:15 AM

this guy is great, cant wait to see Joaquin Phoenix snort some cocaine of a hookers breast.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 11:36:34 AM

@ trailertrash - lol nice mention of ebert, that was a lengthy debate!

As for this, sounds like jackass and stevo part 2.....so whats new?
happyguy815 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 12:21:18 PM

he could play the fat guy's brother in Hangover 2
velocityknown writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:08:36 PM

@Ari

I don't hate him, he was a pretty great actor, but now he's a freaking lunatic. Even if this is all a hoax, it's a pretty lame and pathetic one. And if it's for real then it's also lame and pathetic and he's going to end up dying in some club like his brother.
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:17:14 PM

CC- ended 2-2 good game , i see we've been deleted again !!!

WHAT A f*ckING JOKE !!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:18:49 PM

AYT- LOL yes that was !!!
lost_addict writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:25:39 PM

republic!republic!republic!
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:32:35 PM

why do they Delete f*cking homos.
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:39:54 PM

will be greatest doc everrrr
CCBlev writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 1:57:48 PM

ok why have they deleted my comment twice for us getting cheated in that game? WTF? there was nothing degrading to anyone in that comment. No disgustingcomment nothing, just saying us americans got cheated, someones off their rockers.
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:07:07 PM

your right mate should have been 3-2 , that was a better result for us though!!!

Maybe they are from solvenia the guys who are delete happy on here !!!
CCBlev writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:14:11 PM

i wouldnt be surprised if they were.
elrei writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:21:49 PM

this is a pretty weird publicity stunt... I'll wait for the trailer.
ZeusReit writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:29:17 PM

If everything is real, then couldn't the police use this movie to arrest his sorry ass?
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:42:42 PM

@Ari - I agree... I like Joaquin. Anything I've seen him in and a Sean Penn quality performance. I (unlike some on here 'NeoMan' - or whatever the f*ck he calls himself), don't have a problem with others having differing opinions from mine.

Is Joaquin, weird, eccentric, and original, a 'one-off'? Sure he is. Good for him. In a world of conformists, thank God this man is different.

This latest shtick of doing the burn-out thing... too kewl! It's given him a break from the tough stuff he acts in AND has kept him in the limelight. Smart move.

@trailer - nice of you to mention Ebert's Birthday.

Happy Birthday Roger! You're a fighter Bro... hang in there. Get him to review movies on here instead of Dustin's 2-3/10, 8-10... Sex and the City delirium bullsh*t.

Mr. Ebert, you're a class act!

To: Lohan... whatever.
To: Shannon Price - I hope you die soon.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 3:27:02 PM

enough of that sh*t, everyone should watch f*ckibg BRODYQUEST

http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=ygI-2F8ApUM
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 3:28:22 PM

ranger - LOL

That will be sweet day when we can say Happy death day about Shannon Price, that Murdering Bitch!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 3:41:44 PM

Ebert over Dustin any day !!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 3:44:28 PM

@spooky- !! LOL !!
MR. STRA!GHT JACKET writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 4:11:33 PM

f*ckin sad life
MR. STRA!GHT JACKET writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 4:12:13 PM

damn this is sad
joaquin was the man too
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 5:29:15 PM

as graphic as it all sounds, i'd be willing to watch this over another remake of an 80s or 90s movie that spits all over childhood memories
DustinPutmansucksDick writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 5:46:54 PM

@Mr.-Sad Life, you mean great f*cking life, the Phoenix is living it, who doesnt want to snort coke and get dumped on...wheres the list so i can sign up for that sh*t. keep living the Dream JQP
Donald Kaufman writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:34:40 AM

Um... if anyone has seen David Lynch's "Dumbland" (as shown on the poster behind Joaquin) we may justly speculate that he is seriously having us all on.
masht7 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 3:32:38 AM

Is this a 'Life of Brian' sequel ?
FpJGarcia writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 12:36:44 PM

Borat and Bruno are going to be so jealous!
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:36:39 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved