WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Miley Cyrus to Enter People's Dreams in "Wake"

Posted: June 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Miley Cyrus to Enter PeopleSubmit Comment
As Perez Hilton fights claims that he posted a nude upskirt shot of the 17-year-old Miley Cyrus, the actress is in negotiations to star in an adaptation of Lisa McMann's young-adult paranormal thriller novel "Wake" for Paramount Pictures.

"Wake" is the first of three novels written by McMann about a 17-year-old girl named Janie with the unwanted ability to become sucked into people's dreams. Not surprisingly, she sees things she would rather not see. But when she gets pulled into a terrible nightmare, Janie dangerously goes from mere witness to participant.

The sequels, "Fade" and "Gone," detail her investigations with boyfriend Cabel into the perverse activities of teachers at their school and the difficult fate that lies ahead for her.

"Disturbia" co-writer Christopher Landon will adapt "Wake" for the big screen.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:26:24 AM

Sucked into peoples wet dreams more like !!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:27:31 AM

"a nude upskirt shot of the 17-year-old Miley Cyrus"
any idea where i can find it?
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:28:54 AM

"Not surprisingly, she sees things she would rather not see"
but we know you want that sh*t, don't you
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:32:10 AM

I hope it will go straight to DVD so i can buy all the copies and shove 'em up her anus
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:33:05 AM

Miley, plz don't enter my dream. there's a horse in it.
Sonic writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:35:47 AM

Miley Cyrus in a terrible nightmare, my nightmare caming true!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:40:49 AM

WP- You have given us this story of Miley and her perverse activities to take our minds off of dustin haven't you !!!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:41:26 AM

WP is becoming gayer and gayer everyday cuz they bring news from perez hilton!
I confess i used to check it every now and then but that was in the past. I stopped after watching Bruno
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:47:10 AM

oh and f*ck YOU COC YOU FAGOTTY ASS FAG CUZ YOU LIKE THE KARATE KID
you f*cking freak you are the reason Hollywood's making sh*tty movies like this cuz they know you and you dead mom will go see it.
and while we are on the subject, f*ck YOU JIM CAMERON
AND f*ck YOU JOHN FAVREAU, Iron Man 2 was the worst piece of sh*t I've seen in this year in fact it makes Transformers 2 like The Godfather, will you both stop making movies already and DIE
johnny_boy writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:52:05 AM

She better not enter my dreams. Otherwise the law will be all over my ass
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:58:15 AM

Goddammit! where is PeterParker when you need him?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:58:50 AM

Miley Cyrus to Enter People's Dreams in "Wake"

Nightmare of Oak Street. Starring Hannah Montana.


She would be f*ckable to most White Ayrian guys in the Deep South if she was only born with one eye, dead center in the middle of her forehead.

She plans to f*ck Billy Ray, so she can have a kid sister.

She would've been aborted as a fetus, but Billy Ray could only afford beer or the abortion clinic. Bad choice, Billy Ray.


She has the acting range of an Eggo. Or Megan Fox.

As a kid, Miley Cyrus used to spread Alpo on his vagina so the family dog would lick it clean at night.

Mildly (Retarded) Cyrus is the origin of John Malkovich' take on Cyrus the Virus.

She should cut her hair off like Britney did. So she can look like a redneck vibrator. Or an Alabama, meth-laced prostitute.


The guys who run the local abortion clinic taped her last couple of appointments and plan to release it on DVD called The REAL Knocked Up ... then they asked if she could autograph the wooden handle of their wire hanger scraper.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:08:52 AM

When I look at her picture, I remember what George Carlin said about people with small gums and big teeth.

She's a female version of Zippy the Pinhead.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:09:52 AM

@Max "She should cut her hair off like Britney did. So she can look like a redneck vibrator"

stop man, you're killing me :D
masht7 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:42:29 AM

When I read the the title for the article I thought 'sh*t, somebody's already ripping off 'Inception'. The movie still sounds like complete sh*t.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:56:57 AM

even if the movie was oscar material the fact that miley is in it makes the entire movie a huge piece of sh*t
angelus5621 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:10:02 AM

At first, I thought this was about to lead into The Asylum ripping off Inception.. After reading it, I now wish that my first thought was true, because THAT would be better than THIS.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:10:23 AM

Wouldn't mind her entering my dreams, but we all know that would suck because Billy Ray is always following her
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:40:34 AM

Is this the miley pic ???

If so she should be happy it's her best work !!


http://www.freesexxxmovie.com/blogs/upskirt_pictures/upskirt_picture_4.jpg


SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:43:01 AM

Inception for kids!
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:50:42 AM

Miley's turned into a real slutty-bear ever since her Dad and I tag-teamed her from both ends!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:12:27 AM

Ranger - A double ender with your own dad will do that sort of thing to you !!!
CCBlev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:14:48 AM

@trailer
your right they have putthis onhere to get our minds of that gomer pyle.
@Ranger so that was you in the leaked video I seen. To quote the late Brandon Lee" you have the biggest d*ck I've ever seen on a man!" lol

Personally, she's got the possiblity of being worse then Lohvag after she turns 18, but she just maybe smart enough not too, we wait and see :)
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 10:20:02 AM

@trailer - we know. Look how COC turned out!

@CC - Miley's wild side is either smart marketing... as her fans get older, she's blazing a path to sleaze-ville, or she's just doing all this on her own (my vote is for the latter... she's not the sharpest hedge-trimmer in the tool shed).

PS: I suspect her hedge IS trimmed.
CCBlev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 10:33:00 AM

@Ranger
My vote is for the latter as well. Her hedge is trimmed. It's in the shape on an arrow pointing down.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 10:47:22 AM

With a tattoo indicating: 'Deliveries in Rear!'
CCBlev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:02:52 AM

and a tattoo under her nose on her upper lip saying "insert"
Lowryder writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:05:27 AM

ahh id rather take my chances with freddy then having this c*nt come into my dreams
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:22:59 AM

Guy's I heard she has a tattoo on her Ass which says "The Property of Billy Ray"
TeemSelami writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:24:32 AM

Miley don't fight it other women with your strand of dna have a couple kids by now. your p*ssy will soon be public domain.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:42:45 AM

This reminds me, that in the middle of the film she would start singing: "You got best of worlds,,,", correction this movie will suck balls!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:47:39 AM

Billy ray did the tattoo himself it actually reads
"poopety ov Bile raY"

Thick sh*t !!
DeVries writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:51:00 AM

We all know Miley is gonna be the next Lohan or Spears, so better be sooner than later I guess.
kasleari writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 11:59:22 AM

inception for twats
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:11:38 PM

... would have been a better title.
steaknugget26 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:44:16 PM

She entered my dreams once...and left a rape victim
Peter Parker writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:12:04 PM

In soviet Russia, Miley Cyrus rapes you!

(yeah, I couldn't resist)

Also, she looks like one of those bitches who put too much teeth into a blowjob.

In case anyone missed the little tramp's home sessions:

http://gossipteen.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/miley-cyrus-upskirt-photo.jpg

http://athensboy.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/miley-cyrus-myspace1.jpg

http://www.gossone.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/miley-cyrus-nipple-slip-bikini-1-03.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_gfVSzRokjJE/SHqlWUMJxLI/AAAAAAAAAss/wdYvAoqfEDU/s400/Miley%2BCyrus_scandal.JPG

http://www.bittenandbound.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/miley-cyrus-laying-in-bed-photo.jpg

http://evilbeetgossip.film.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/miley_leak2.jpg

http://evilbeetgossip.film.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/miley_leak3.jpg



And, in a totally unrelated story:

Chuck Norris doesn’t shave, he kicks himself in the face. The only thing that can cut Chuck Norris is Chuck Norris.
spider-man writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:48:21 PM

ima have to kill that bitch i f*cked her pink little hole last night and the dumb bitch gave me crabs....still i gotta say what a great f*ck i hit that sh*t like a cave man who descoverd fire BOING BOING!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:56:20 PM

Megan Fox is engaged to BAG.
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:58:04 PM

@PP- Nice pic's LOL

Some kids piss their name in the snow. Chuck Norris can piss his name into concrete.

Chuck Norris is not hung like a horse... horses are hung like Chuck Norris

Chuck Norris secretly sleeps with every woman in the world once a month. They bleed for a week as a result.

Chuck Norris puts the "laughter" in "manslaughter".
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:00:02 PM

Chuck Norris puts the 'fun' in 'funeral!'

http://tinyurl.com/DontAnnoyChuckNorris
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:11:23 PM

LOL !!! that he does

Chuck Norris Toilet paper

http://huongk.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/chuck_norris_toilet_paper1.jpg
spider-man writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:16:10 PM

@pp
nice of you to join us bro
Peter Parker writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:31:54 PM

f*ck, how I missed a Chuck Norris thread!

Since we're talking about good'ol celebrity sex, here's something interesting I came across one of these days. We all know Chloe Sevigny, right? Great method actress, we saw her in "Zodiac", "Dogville" and had a superb role in "American Psycho".
We'll here she is in something slightly different, showing Vincent Gallo that she's a real trooper and giving it her all in the name of great realistic cinema:

http://www.spankwire.com/Celebrity-Chloe-Sevigny-Brown-Bunny-Blow-Job-Uncensored/video107041/
CCBlev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:35:13 PM

Dynamite drop in PP
Before there was light god had to ask permission from Chuck first before he hit the switch.
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:19:44 PM

Looked pretty real to me well done chloe, and an oscar or mouth herpes will be on it's way to you very soon no doubt !! lol
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:56:12 PM

if she enters my dream i will f*ck her then ill kill her
realgirl76 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:09:07 PM

Wow, its like a teeny boppers Dreamscape meets Nightmare on Elm St. But instead of the horrors of Dennis Quiad or a burnt pedophile, he get an ugly mongoliod that looks like her mother gave birth to her right into a brick wall. Not a Miley fan..BTW, best of both world meant when her dad took her from behind in the Hannah wig, then she did Achy Breaky from behind..
realgirl76 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:13:48 PM

"we get" my bad....
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:22:47 PM

hello i am alex the moderator of this website. some new rules will now be in effect.

1. the jewish community will no longer be allowed to post here.
2. the freedom of speech has now revoked.
3. before each post you must type "Hiel Hitler".
4. the avatars of all jewish members must contain a star of david showing your low class.
5. this site is specifically built for my friends to post articles and pretend their reviews ACTUALLY MATTER.
6. after each day all jewish members must report to the "showering" facility.

this concludes the announcments for today.

Zig Hiel.
Hiel Hitler.
Go Germany, we are the reason the jews arent in the world cup.

Aviterzaine
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:26:48 PM

@alex - max - one of the best posts ever!

LOL!

@jigsaw - lol.

Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:30:11 PM

And Jews aren't in the World Cup because... umm, well... have any of you ever seen a Jew run (outside of WWII)?!
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:34:38 PM

by the way...this is the god of mischief. LOKI HIM SELF. my Name is really Bradley s Grosland. come f*cking get me you piece of sh*t alex. kick me off your little f*ckin site. your probably such a coward you would do that. f*cking fag
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:36:17 PM

^^^ i have a feeling you wont last to long on here alex/max but lol , you could be taking a trip to a camp somewhere ang they all chambers there for you to play in !!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:37:27 PM

^^and they have
spider-man writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:48:14 PM

Cant believe you did that lol

@kirk
I like the new name haha did they really block your lazurous account
DeVries writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:54:45 PM

@Peter Parker : Thanks for the illegal boner!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 6:05:01 PM

got who you are now bro !! LOL
vwkombi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:17:34 PM

*Insert quintessential wet dream / rape joke here*
AngelaHodgins911 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:27:38 PM

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoyed those books- hell, they made fun of her show in one scene

she is the last person I'd ever pick!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:00:01 AM

she's already in my dreams ... the wet ones.
Eddie writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 8:56:02 AM

Make Darkchylde instead. Without Miley of course.
SamND1967 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:28:30 PM

We're looking forward to this movie. :) and no I'm not being sarcastic.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 6:25:11 PM

@ i have once a wet dream with miley, what a crap movie!
bacci40 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:49:04 AM

one more year and then we can see her boobs and cooch...and you know that its gonna happen

the countdown begins
strobemandixon writes:
on July 9th, 2010 at 4:59:59 PM

I dont know why they keep casting her in films. This f*cking c*nt cant act
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:47:20 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved