WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Chronicles of Narnia 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Chronicles of Narnia 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for "The Chronicles of Narnia 3: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader" is set to appear in front of theatrical showings of "Toy Story 3" on June 18th. But we now have the trailer here and you can check it out below.

Plot: Edmund and Lucy Pevensie, along with their pesky cousin Eustace Scrubb find themselves swallowed into a painting and on to a fantastic Narnian ship headed for the very edges of the world. Joining forces once again with their royal friend Prince Caspian and the warrior mouse Reepicheep, they are whisked away on a mysterious mission to the Lone Islands, and beyond. On this bewitching voyage that will test their hearts and spirits, the trio will face magical Dufflepuds, sinister slave traders, roaring dragons and enchanted merfolk. Only an entirely uncharted journey to Aslan's Country a voyage of destiny and transformation for each of those aboard the Dawn Treader can save Narnia, and all the astonishing creatures in it, from an unfathomable fate.

The new movie is directed by Michael Apted (The World Is Not Enough) and is scheduled to hit 3D and 2D theaters on December 10th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IRONDAN writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:26:37 PM

directed by Michael lamp-head?
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:31:18 PM

they are still making Narnia movies?
johnny_boy writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:38:19 PM

Chronicles of Narnia is gay. By the way
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:04:55 AM

narnia is so gay i would rather watch harry potter which is also gay
sc_kg writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:26:39 AM

Eddie Izzard is awesome! Has fantastic voice and I will watch every movie he's in.
SaulSilver writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:31:22 AM

Not a big fan of the Narnia series, but that does look a whole lot better than the first two.
darkknight1985 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:48:50 AM

This totally screwed up the "Heart of Courage" Soundtrack that was used so fabulously in the Mass Effect 2 trailer.
Either way Two Steps From Hell rocks!

BTW This movie is gay.
lost_addict writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:47:42 AM

rated R?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:28:46 AM

"The Chronicles of Narnia 3" Trailer is Here!"

wow! amazing! i didn't know i could care even less then i did before!
GIST writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:08:16 AM

Because Narnia is soooo gay? What do the horses in the movie eat? HhhaaaAAAyyyYYY!!!
WV-Films writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:00:50 AM

@ IRONDAN LOL. That's good.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:51:07 AM

This still looks better than the two most recent harry potter "films" (more like montages) and all the twilight movies combined (which isn't saying much).
SACdaddy writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:14:36 AM

I thought they cancelled this sh*tty series a long time ago. You Brits are the only reason this crap is still breathing. The international gross for these movies was huge! What the f*ck are yall smoking over there, and how can I get some?
Muelofthefenz writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:50:40 AM

That actually looks like it could be really good. Apted has directed some good stuff in the past, including Bond movies, so I expect more from him than the Shrek director.
Inception writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:46:33 PM

This sh*t will last one or two weeks max at theaters. After that the film collected jack sh*t at the box office. A month passes by and straight to DVD.

The Chronicles of Narnia 3 = Money Laundering
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:23:11 PM

hello i am alex the moderator of this website. some new rules will now be in effect.

1. the jewish community will no longer be allowed to post here.
2. the freedom of speech has now revoked.
3. before each post you must type "Hiel Hitler".
4. the avatars of all jewish members must contain a star of david showing your low class.
5. this site is specifically built for my friends to post articles and pretend their reviews ACTUALLY MATTER.
6. after each day all jewish members must report to the "showering" facility.

this concludes the announcments for today.

Zig Hiel.
Hiel Hitler.
Go Germany, we are the reason the jews arent in the world cup.

Aviterzaine
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:35:01 PM

by the way...this is the god of mischief. LOKI HIM SELF. my Name is really Bradley s Grosland. come f*cking get me you piece of sh*t alex. kick me off your little f*ckin site. your probably such a coward you would do that. f*cking fag
Orias writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:34:45 PM

Geez, lol One thing I noticed about this site is when it comes to opinions its all or nothing. Either a movie looks f*cking amazing or you all think its sucks donkey d*ck. Where is the middle ground? This flick looks all right to me, nothing to j*zz your pants over but worth a matinee price.
Eli_1994 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 12:42:29 AM

I know that these movies are sh*t, but i phucking love the CGI Lion, looks pretty real to me
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:41:17 AM

i didn't like the second one as much as the first one...but this one looks better than the second one...and liam neeson is still in it...so i'll be watching this one
happyguy815 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 12:18:43 PM

The only way I'd see this movie is if it was called The c*nticles of Vaginia: The Voyage of the Down Treader
Left On The Moss writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 12:33:06 PM

What an incredibly awkward trailer. How many times do we need to hear Edmund's name? What is Aslan talking about? Who's the blue glowing girl who looks like she came off the set of "Excalibur"? Wait, now there's a narration. No, now there isn't. Oh, it's back again. And now Narnia looks more like Wonderland! This just looks plain goofy!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved