WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Smurfs" Teaser Trailer

Posted: June 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Smurfs" Teaser TrailerSubmit Comment
We just showed you the first photo from the upcoming 3D "The Smurfs" movie and today we have the official teaser trailer, even though the film is still over a year from being released. Check it out below.

In the new movie, the evil wizard Gargamel (Hank Azaria) chases the tiny blue Smurfs out of their village and they tumble from their magical world into ours in the middle of Central Park. Just three apples high and stuck in the Big Apple, the Smurfs must find a way to get back to their village before Gargamel tracks them down.

The live-action/CG animated film is directed by Raja Gosnell (Beverly Hills Chihuahua, Scooby-Doo) and is will appear in 3D and 2D theaters on August 3rd.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Smurfs."

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IRONDAN writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:22:23 PM

WHAT THE SMURF!!!!!
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:24:58 PM

the beginning reminds me of Aqua Teen Hunger Force the movie, first they ruin Marmaduke,Garfield, Alvin and the chipmunks and now The Smurfs yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy can wait for Dustin gayman to give it a 8/10
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:56:37 PM

the smurfs looks like a big pile of crap cant wait for it to make 250 million, if i dont post that means im gone thanks to WP
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:03:09 AM

Holy Smurf*ckery, Batman!

It's BLUEBALLS : The Teaser!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:27:17 AM

Jesus, looks worse than I thought!
OneTime writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:37:37 AM

doogie u have stoooped to a new low...
zombie345trioxin writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:02:58 AM

why the f*ck do they have to come to newyork.
everymovie they come to newyork
what the f*cking smurf.
im annoyed. just smurf the f*ck off..
imm smurfed out.
so smurfin tired of this.
son of a mother smurf
smurfabater
smurffarts
TeemSelami writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:19:03 AM

what a heap. I just want to hear azaria's gargamel voice and that will determine whether or not I download it.
spider-man writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:22:36 AM

I was never a smurffing fan of the smurffing smurffs. Smurff them up there smurffing smass. I also got smurffed in the smurffing parking lot....smurff yeah
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:25:55 AM

Not even going to watch this.
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:31:25 AM

someone needs to smurf my jackoff
johnny_boy writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:38:01 AM

Papa smurf looks like a blue Jew. Bet he'd fit right into Wall Street
spider-man writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:59:40 AM

Haha papa smurf did look like a jew hahaha

The part when there hanging on the car "cabie-surfing"! Hahaha

We just got smurf'd lol
Man in Black writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:01:13 AM

ahhhhh no
encoreyourface writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:27:46 AM

well,that was smurfing retarded.

call me when the porn release of this c*ms out, "the smurfs do Manhattan"
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:53:54 AM

Unless there is some sort of SMURFING across Katy Perry's Smurfette face then im just not going to watch it !!!
Sev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:58:04 AM

Avatar 2: New York Adventures, wooooooo!!!!! f*cktastic!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 7:53:57 AM

oh my god this is so bad it made me laugh the entire time...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 8:46:52 AM

ugh f*ck, could they have made this trailer anymore cheesier?

they added in every f*cking pun they're allowed to with the smurfs, so what's left?

Goddamn f*ck this movie, even if NPH is in it, I'm watching the cartoon on Boomerang.
CCBlev writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:27:26 AM

I know we're all bashing this movie bc its gonna suck but we're right it is!! The sad thing is it'll greenlight a sequal b/c it'll be such a big hit with the kiddies.
Well Coc's happy, there's a movie out finally that him and Daddy can go see.
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:38:52 AM

LOL !!

It's A real fudge fest for them ...
Muelofthefenz writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:56:42 AM

That's not even a teaser trailer. That's one shot! Are they scared to show any more?
The-BRAD writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:30:45 PM

Son of a Smurf! Why NPH why!? Just when everything you've done recently has been gold, why push it soo far!?

Smurf the smufing smurf Batman. this is really going to smurf.
So, do we know who smurfette is? I still like the idea of using the Avatar motion cap tech, and casting Stormy Daniels as Smurfette, and using some gratuitous nude smurfing scenes. Then, I MIGHT watch it..
elrei writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:32:04 PM

Show me Smurfette!
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:27:19 PM

^^there you go !!

http://www.mikeomearashow.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/500full-katy-perry.jpg
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:23:36 PM

hello i am alex the moderator of this website. some new rules will now be in effect.

1. the jewish community will no longer be allowed to post here.
2. the freedom of speech has now revoked.
3. before each post you must type "Hiel Hitler".
4. the avatars of all jewish members must contain a star of david showing your low class.
5. this site is specifically built for my friends to post articles and pretend their reviews ACTUALLY MATTER.
6. after each day all jewish members must report to the "showering" facility.

this concludes the announcments for today.

Zig Hiel.
Hiel Hitler.
Go Germany, we are the reason the jews arent in the world cup.

Aviterzaine
alex z nazi writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:35:26 PM

by the way...this is the god of mischief. LOKI HIM SELF. my Name is really Bradley s Grosland. come f*cking get me you piece of sh*t alex. kick me off your little f*ckin site. your probably such a coward you would do that. f*cking fag
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 3:03:42 AM

I don't think this is a sequel...I think it is a prequel to Avarturd.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 6:23:50 PM

PLeaSe SMURF SAM W. *sshole! that will be fun to wach!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved