WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Great Trailer for "Tron: Evolution" Video Game

Posted: June 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Great Trailer for "Tron: Evolution" Video GameSubmit Comment
Thanks to Empire, we now have a first look at the trailer for "Tron: Evolution," a video game that is supposed to bridge the gap between "Tron" and "Tron: Legacy" movies.

Footage from the game looks like it came directly from the "Tron: Legacy" film, which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on December 17th. Check out the video game trailer below.

"Tron: Evolution" will be available in time for Christmas and will appear on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, Nintendo DS, PSP and PC, with a multi-player version, Tron: Evolution Battle Grids for the Wii version.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:48:19 AM

I don't play video games... but this looks pretty sweet!

Really looking forward to the movie! The original blazed a new path... this new one looks amazing!
MadHatter writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:47:43 AM

@Renger
Is it me or does the video game trailer for Tron Legacy seem like a trailer for the movie and not for the game?
MadHatter writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:52:16 AM

I'm Sorry i spelled your name incorrectly just now, my mistake.
GIST writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:29:41 AM

Daft Punk baby! That's all I'm waiting for.
Indo Silver f*ckin' Club!
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 5:51:16 AM

saw parts of tron but i cant wait to see this AND it has Olivia wilde aka 13 who id put butter in her biscuit
SACdaddy writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:36:44 PM

If the movie is anything like this, it will be awesome.
Salvador writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 12:29:02 PM

Amazing!
bacci40 writes:
on June 19th, 2010 at 5:47:28 AM

this is the only movie i am looking forward to seeing this year

i wanna feel like a teen again
Trentsteel writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 4:51:19 AM

If I hadn't been told, I would have thought that was a trailer for the actual movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved