WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Luke Wilson Launches First Porn Site in "Middle Men"

Posted: June 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Luke Wilson Launches First Porn Site in "Middle Men"Submit Comment
The official trailer for the upcoming "Middle Men" film, starring Luke Wilson, Giovanni Ribisi and Gabriel Macht, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: In 1995, everyone had a VCR, music was sold in record stores, and the world-wide-web was a new found discovery. Businessman Jack Harris (Wilson) had the perfect life - a beautiful family and a successful career fixing problem companies. And then he met Wayne Beering (Ribisi) and Buck Dolby (Macht), two genius but troubled men, who had invented the way adult entertainment is sold over the internet. When Jack agrees to help steer their business, he soon finds himself caught between a 23 year-old porn star and the FBI all the while becoming one of the wealthiest entrepreneurs of his time. Inspired by a true story that proves business is a lot like sex... getting in is easy, pulling out is hard.

The new movie is directed by George Gallo (writer of "Midnight Run" and "Bad Boys") and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 6th, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
triggax writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 10:14:23 PM

Saw a trailer for this a while back.. I could get behind this movie... literally...
wonderBOY writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 10:36:34 PM

its good to see kelsey grammer back
encoreyourface writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:12:49 PM

ah, so THAT'S how it happened ...
OneTime writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 12:36:05 AM

the interweb.....drugs...punching...money.... sex.....hookers............SOLD
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 1:57:10 AM

Porn gives me a boner.

Funny story once...

A girlfriend and I went into a sex store. She bought a new vibrator. It cost quite a bit, and we were offered a free porn DVD from a rack (our choice). We tried to get a review on a few from the store salesperson, we made our pick and off we went.

Went home... watched it... it was so bad, at the end I looked at her and said: 'Well, that was a turn-off... I'm really not in the mood' she agreed, so we just went to bed.

Bad porn is pretty Lohan.

Man in Black writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:16:18 AM

^ nice
GIST writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 4:26:07 AM

Like what Disney loves to subliminally animate in their animated films. SEX, so I'm in.

Nice story Ranger!
As a giveaway, I was actually given by the hosts a black 12-inch double-ended dildo. They figure I would use in some creative way other than sex. Like use it as a baseball bat for tee ball games. Maybe a baton to swing around or frisbee? They thought wrong, I left it in my closet still sealed in its package for months until my mom found it. I just remember her taking it out of a bag and showing it to me, with that, what-the-f*ck-is-this-look. I began comparing the size of the dildo to my mom's arm and saying, "Now that would be a great warm-up before fisting." No joke. Then I covered it up by stumbling in my words and saying, "I never used it," which was true. All I ever really used it for was swatting flies.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 10:56:42 AM

@MiB - how bad does bad porn have to be before it actually turns a person off?
Answer: I HAVE THAT DVD!!!

@GIST - lol... at least you didn't go for the old: 'It's not mine... I'm holding it for a friend!' line.

Then there's...
http://tinyurl.com/RAMBone

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved