WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: John C. Reilly's Incredibly Awkward Interview

Posted: June 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: John C. ReillySubmit Comment
John C Reilly is currently doing interviews for his upcoming "Cyrus" comedy. While we recently had the chance to sit down with him, our interview was nothing like the one with MTV.

While asking questions, MTV's Josh Horowitz sat on Reilly's lap and was cradled the entire time. It was like a scene from "Time and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!," in which Reilly plays Dr. Steve Brule.

Watch the video below as Horowitz tries not to laugh while Reilly makes the interview increasingly awkward.

Video:


Click here to read more about "Cyrus."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bigcheese writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:14:51 AM

I don't think this is meant to be taken seriously WP...
Sev writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:25:53 AM

Yeah, this is deliberate WP...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:50:30 AM

Wasn't Josh Horowitz an 'interviewer ' on WWE ?

Hey, Worst Previews .... go get your dictionary and look up the words 'comedy' and 'parody', you f*ckin' douchenozzles.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:51:57 AM

" Welcome to Worst Previews, where we believe in conservation. So we share one brain cell in the whole office.
KoJay90 writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 8:10:53 AM

WP SUCKS
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 8:25:58 AM

I'm still wondering why he did that gay ass looking movie The Vampires Assistant ...
CCBlev writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 8:36:55 AM

can i have my 3 mins back plz!!!
takai writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 12:23:24 PM

Yes, this interview is serious. So is the fact that MTV has switched back over to VHS.

*facepalm*
vaodsi writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 2:00:57 PM

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
AWESOME
that is hilarious!!!!!
alexgi writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 5:40:48 PM

Thanks for telling me that the interview was done as a joke, because I planning to climb on Reilly's lap during the next press junket.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:19:30 PM

"I planning to climb on Reilly's lap during the next press junket."

Alex-good for you, get the daddy issues out of the way.

joking of course i'm sure the idea of him getting on his lap was pre-thought, however he WAS trying not to laugh.
trailertrash writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 7:34:24 PM

CC- I feel like the late great Bill Hicks on day time TV tonight LOL
CCBlev writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 8:52:45 PM

lol
I dunno why he delted our stuff, theres been alot worse on here than that, way worse!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 9:52:57 PM

The only thing Alex didn't do in the interview was suck on John's nipple and then 'empty his Winchester on Alex's chin'.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 11:16:58 PM

LOL!
entropyMUSE writes:
on June 20th, 2010 at 9:10:32 AM

@Mosby - Two words sir, pay cheque

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved