WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Craig Replaces Pierce Brosnan as James Bond Again

Posted: June 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Craig Replaces Pierce Brosnan as James Bond AgainSubmit Comment
Nintendo has unveiled the trailer for the remake of the classic Nintendo 64 shooter, "GoldenEye," which will be released for Nintendo DS and Wii later this holiday season.

Both the movie and the original game starred Pierce Brosnan, but now that Daniel Craig is the new James Bond, the company has decided to remake the "GoldenEye" game with Craig as the lead. Check out the trailer below to see for yourself.

Regarding the game, Activision's David Pokress said: "The game delivers an all-new adventure that seamlessly integrates nostalgic GoldenEye moments with innovative FPS gameplay and unique multiplayer action that is unrivaled on the platform."

Trailer:


Source: Joystiq


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:48:24 PM

knowing Brosnan was in Mamma Mia... yeah if I played these vid games I'd rather be ruthless killer Daniel Craig Bond than flimsy dancing and singing Pierce Brosnan Bond
encoreyourface writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:49:04 PM

who cares.
lewis2001 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:51:26 PM

ohhh baby!!!!!!!! yea throw me the golden gun!
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:16:05 PM

Nintendo 64 Golden eye was a good game , it was a real leap forward in home gaming technology.

Now though this will be just another game out there, pretty sure people will stick with games like call of duty over this...
BondMcClane007 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:16:12 PM

makes me wonder why I have a 360... then again.. how will this game pull it off... some things are nearly impossible to do
TeemSelami writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:39:29 PM

I still play the one for 64. I know all the levels a little too well so hopefully they're are subtle changes. Maybe they can expand multiplayer to all levels and have co-op or counter -op as well.

@nintendo how about perfect dark with a penis this time.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:46:43 PM

First off, TURN OFF THE f*ckING VIDEO TILL I WANT TO WATCH IT, FOR f*ckS SAKE.

Secondly, I didn't buy GOLDENEYE when it was out in the market the first time. Why the f*ck would I want to buy it now ? It's still f*cking James " Shaken, Stirred, sh*t On, I don't give a f*ck " Bond, just a different actor.


Frankly, James can go take his gadgets and find a way to anally set them off and blow his retarded f*cking ass up.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:55:39 PM

So, gaming companies have jumped on the remaking things with Hollywood?

Craig replacing Brosnan again? not sure, i wouldn't mind the idea of having the idea of being able to choose which Bond you want to be. that would be insane! Sean Connery, dropping in from the elevator shaft and punch the Russian taking a sh*t!
mandevil13 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:38:35 PM

I miss Roger Moore, Daniel Craigs Bond is just not fun. I'd rather see a Tim Dalton Bond than Craigs.
CCBlev writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:45:20 PM

yea not sh*t, leave the video off till i want to watch it,
Gates writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:45:20 PM

LOL at Wii graphics... looks exactly like it was being played the n64.
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:20:22 PM

great we have to deal with this gay bond replacing bronson, i will not play this
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:43:24 PM

Thank goodness they were smart enough to give it to Craig although Im not going to play it. Dont have a Nintindo anyway.

Brosnan sucked compared to Craig in my opinion.

Do wish they would do another Bond film with Craig soon

After watching the A-team Im ready for another great action flick to recharge the batteries
johnny_boy writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:58:30 PM

So remaking games is the new fad? Can't wait til they remake PAC man making it dark and gritty and have a sex scene with mrs pac man
Ari Gold writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:10:15 PM

How can anyone bad-mouth Ms Pacman? She's cute, fun and swallows.
Sinestro writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:19:43 PM

"makes me wonder why I have a 360..."

Cause you can play an HD version of the original PERFECT DARK on it? PD > GE
Sinestro writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:21:12 PM

And video-games jumped on the reamake wagon a while back when they remade Resident Evil for the GC.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 12:55:07 AM

@ Ari.... She never swallowed with me therefore I'm bad mouthing her.

@ sinestro.... Yeah that's true. The RE remake was cool and a great example of remakes should be done, or at least in terms of video games
simplytyson writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 1:40:10 PM

this pisses me off i dont like daniel craig hes gonna ruin this for me
simplytyson writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 1:40:14 PM

this pisses me off i dont like daniel craig hes gonna ruin this for me

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved