WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Says "Fathom" Will Definitely Happen

Posted: June 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Says "Fathom" Will Definitely HappenSubmit Comment
MTV News caught up with Megan Fox, who said that "Fathom" comic book movie is still in the scripting stage. "They're still working on the script and getting that together," she revealed. "That's in the early fetal pre-production stages."

Fox has been attached to the project for a while now, and about a year ago she said that the script was complete and everybody was apparently happy with it. So if the script was so good, why are they still working on it?

The actress added that she's not sure if she'll eventually take the role, but confirmed that the project will definitely happen with or without her. Whoever ends up taking the role will end up in a bikini for most of the movie.

The story revolves around Aspen Matthews, who was found abandoned on a ship and is adopted by a military man. She becomes a champion swimmer and marine biologist who comes of age realizing she has water-based powers and is part of an underwater race.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:04:39 AM

So does this character swim naked? That's the only way you'd get me to watch this
nope.com writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:18:22 AM

ass to mouth??

oh wait this is a different movie called 'Fathom'
sc_kg writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:22:25 AM

@nope quoting "Clerks 2"...
you don't take ass to mouth!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:04:39 AM

Wow. She's going to show us her Esther Williams talent along with her Stanislavski.

I know I'M psyched.

BDeck writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:36:21 AM

sc_kg

"in the heat of the moment its ok to go ass to mouth."
koul writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:58:44 AM

come on! don't use megan fox in this one. they can actually find a better actress who can actually act and look good
NeoMatx70 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:05:05 AM

So when this be airing on Syfy?

@ nope: lol
NeoMatx70 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:05:40 AM

* when will
ChainsawX writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:31:35 AM

good lord michael turner is turning in his grave...there are plenty of other actresses to choose from preferably one with an ounce of talent...the expense on hiding her book tattoo on her side should be considered as well
CCBlev writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:14:21 AM

Megan Fox says it will but the real question is Do We Care???
Bunny X writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:30:53 AM

Bitch please. Aspen has curves, you dear are a stick with nipples.
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:35:03 AM

Don't talk Megan... just git nak'd gurl!
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:45:35 AM

"The actress added that she's not sure if she'll eventually take the role," --- Megan, after Jennifer's Body, getting canned from The Transformers, your bit part in Jonah Hex... I wouldn't be sounding too picky, chi-ca.

Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:04:25 AM

Megan - have you considered the fruitful career of actually selling fruit on the freeway?

Look into it... (fast!).
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:14:55 AM

"The actress added" come on WP how much did she pay for you to say that she's an actress....
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:17:15 AM

ranger- i would buy a pair of melons from meg no worries !!
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:21:18 AM

I'd have to feel them first.

Feel if they're just rape... I mean right... I mean ripe!
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:26:16 AM

ripe ?? are melons a fruit then , i just wanted blow raspberry's on her fun bags for a while...
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:32:09 AM

lol.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:45:57 AM

Arrh

Im now trying to convince Scarlett Johanson and Selma Hayek to join me for a cruise to find Black Beard

Megan seems to be in the turning down mode
lost_addict writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 12:07:54 PM

Megan,I'm sorry I impregnated you last night when you were sleeping.
DeVries writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 12:10:21 PM

Yes, Megan, it will happen. And you will be topless. And bottom less. And eat c*cks.
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 12:15:03 PM

Don't forget your snake!

Selma loves the snake!
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 1:51:42 PM

The Princess in the Prince of Persia is steering my ship The Pearl
encoreyourface writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 4:00:05 PM

a retarded story but was that chick based off Megan Fox, holy sh*t.

Johnny-yep, show the boobs and you're a box-office hit ... especially if they're Megan Fox's.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 4:02:52 PM

This bitch is still around? And after comparing Bay to Hitler? Shame!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:24:01 PM

Megan, please close your mouth. We can smell the sh*t you ate for lunch. And I can see that kernel of corn stuck around your front molar.

I hope her lips don't get chapped on all those c*cks she'll have to start sucking for porno.
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:16:54 PM

nice......
Duffman writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 12:16:42 AM

Is she the bastard child of aquaman or what?
Man in Black writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 2:15:26 AM

so out of 15:00 she has about 3:16 min left according to my watch waiting for the sex tape to be leaked as soon as her car washing abilities go south
rabid writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 10:20:32 AM

This film is never going to be made. The comic book character was swiftly forgotten. There's no audience and a pretty slim fan base. It would just be an excuse to film Megan Fox with no clothes.
MadHatter writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 3:58:08 AM

@johnny_boy
Yes me too, i'll only see this if she's naked! If it's otherwise, that she will not be naked, i wont see it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved