WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" Trailer

Posted: June 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" TrailerSubmit Comment
G4TV's "Attack of the Show" premiered a second trailer for "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" and we now have it here for you. Unfortunately, the video is low-quality, but Screen Gems promises to have an HD version of the trailer released next week.

Plot: In a world ravaged by a virus infection, turning its victims into the Undead, Alice (Milla Jovovich) continues on her journey to find survivors and lead them to safety. Her deadly battle with the Umbrella Corporation reaches new heights, but Alice gets some unexpected help from an old friend. A new lead that promises a safe haven from the Undead leads them to Los Angeles, but when they arrive the city is overrun by thousands of Undead and Alice and her comrades are about to step into a deadly trap.

Paul WS Anderson (Resident Evil, Alien vs Predator) returns to helm the fourth installment, which is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 10th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Resident Evil: Afterlife."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:06:47 AM

So this has James camerons 3d technology, therefore having great special effects but a sh*tty story in this one. Then again which RE movie didn't have a sh*tty story
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:18:13 AM

Ok lets pick how many movies hes ripped off here...

so far i have:

Silent Hill
Doomsday
Aliens
Escape from new york
The Matrix
predator

anymore??

anderson, your a gonk!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 6:52:45 AM

@ ayt.... Anderson did mortal kombat, the first one. What did you think of that one?
masht7 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:11:00 AM

^Shh.. don't want to wake up MortalFaggotFTW.
Sonic writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:12:41 AM

This movie going to be like Matrix Revolutions!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:14:54 AM

@ masht7 - LOL!

@ Johnny - was pretty poor, but at the time i was young and was easily pleased by seeing scorpion and sub zero in some live action, didnt care much for the rest of the movie.....and watched a little of it a few years back, sucks!! event horizon was the only half decent thing the guy did and they cut 40 mins out of it, so wonder how crap it was before that!
vivier writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:28:40 AM

I'd rather go to the dentist and have all my teeth removed without anesthesia than watching this piece of crap.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:29:45 AM

@ ayt.... Feel the same as well
WV-Films writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 7:52:54 AM

Yknow what, It's cheesy, It's cliche, It's predictable, but after this summer's awful line-up, I can really do for some stupid mindless action.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:06:17 AM

Pass
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 8:39:56 AM

Singing in the rain
2012
Biggles

Anderson run out fresh ideas a long time ago in a galaxy far far away !!
koul writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:00:38 AM

i'm so excited for this film. it will look like the best of the movie series. it takes elements from RE5 in it which is a good idea. i'm a huge fan of both the movies and video games so i'm not gonna complain like others
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:06:02 AM

Im a fan of the games, i just dont think a great deal of the movies, they try to be all flashy, with back flips and zero gravity stunts and far too much slow motion, its a great story (in the game) so dont see why they change it so much for the movies
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:34:55 AM

Resident Evil 1 and 2 games were great , the movies not so much , The films never captured the atmosphere of the games IMO if they had it could have been a good horror series IMO
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 9:43:12 AM

Didn't mean 2 IMO ... lol
CCBlev writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:01:39 AM

^Trailer thats whats Hollywood really means-to rape our childhoods and any hope of finding happiness.
CCBlev writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:07:07 AM

Even though this series has sucked more balls then Deathproof and Coc in a free San Francisco raid, nothing be a bad as the 3rd one was.
trailertrash writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:12:21 AM

CC- LOL !!

Those c*ck Gobbling Ball Juggler's !!
jdl107 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:22:03 AM

Wow that first scene was a straight rip-off of The Matrix, and then he has one that rips-off Reloaded, the f*ck is wrong with this guy? Homages are one thing but if you're gonna straight up COPY it then.... damn. You suck.

But I've always wondered why they bothered going this dumbass, nonsensical route, why the hell couldn't it have just BEEN AT THE f*ckING MANSION? I also hate how he threw in the RE4-5 monsters. Too f*cking soon, you need to be layed off this franchise, IT needs to be lahyed off too.
CCBlev writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:24:18 AM

"c*ck Gobbling Ball Juggler's" lol Thats a new and good one lol
Bunny X writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:27:37 AM

The only slightly redeeming quality about the RE movies is that they taking characters and having them fight the zombies not just as a means of survival but out of trying to wipe them out. I say only slightly because even though they put that premise in, they damn near erase it by amping the zombies up to more or less cancel it out.
I've seen too many zombie flicks where the idea was "well let's wait things out or head to a safe place and we'll kill what we can along the way"
I want to see "Oh to hell with this, let's kill every last one of them and get our world back"

Because that's how I'd roll in a zombie apocalypse. I'm not getting to a safe zone and hoping someone bails us out. I want to get rid of all the zombies and get the world back to normal as soon as possible.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 10:53:23 AM

@ Bunny X - Nice! I admire your spirit....however! population of the USA is around 307,000,000, lets say its even sides, half human half zombie, thats still alot of dangerous killing to do, take into account all the humans that would be killed or turned during the attempts, then take into account the further casualties that would be taken while trying to wipe out the original casualties that are now zombies.....i know you americans have alot of guns but come on! lol plus are we talking about runners or walkers?

Im in england, NO guns, so im heading to the mall with my baseball bat lol
velocityknown writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:18:13 AM

The only good thing I can really say is that it looks like their actually borrowing from the games now, but it may be a little too late for that.
Bunny X writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 11:55:17 AM

@Ayt, true, the numbers are against me but I haven't been too Americanized yet. I still have the heart of spain running through me.
and good call on runners or walkers. I guess it would be runners since that's the fotm nowadays. That's what I loved about 28 Weeks Later it was a set up shop and go kill em all type of movement.

Just ensure your military is intact, get people sheltered and secure and make sure they're NOT infected. Then mobilize your military and go wipe out all zombies using the full awesome force of the military. No worries about innocent bystanders or picking targets. It's a full auto-on assault!!
Lol ok so maybe I have been too Americanized!!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 12:18:50 PM

@ Bunny - hahahaha god bless the united states of friendly fire!! (JOKE!) lol

OK well if we are talking about "real" zombies then you dont want innocent casualties because they would then get up and come after you, if we are talking about the "Infected" 28 days/weeks style then its pretty hard to contain, slightest drop of blood and saliva, and can be passed by animals too if thats the case, that ups the stakes big time, couldnt just go rambo style with blood and spit flying, so i say find a mall like building, secure it and make your day to day hobby throwing fire bombs from the roof! lol....maybe i thought about this too much when i was a teen! even wrote a script a little while back so i had to consider the possibilities of what would REALLY happen ;-)
encoreyourface writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 4:06:20 PM

much better trailer, still not what it should be though.

i started liking it until she said "boys, that's not a way to treat a lady".

she's right though, the only REAL way to treat a lady is to gag 'em and hand-cuff 'em to the stove and make sandwiches like the bitches they are. and they have crotchless ... everything.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 4:34:23 PM

lol Cover your ears bunny!
Duffman writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 12:09:33 AM

f*ck these movies and f*ck Anderson for creating a character, that I am not aware of in the games or straight don't remember, to cast his wife as. Milla is a cool action actress, but they have raped the resident evil series. The 2nd one is the only passable one as a decent movie but even that one wasn't that great. The first one was atrocious this series needs to get a total overhaul and reboot immediately the games are classics especially the first two and I wanna meet the *sshole who kept Albert until the third one so I can personally pull a Jay and Silent Bob after going to his house. and for f*cks sake where the hell is Chris Redfield?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 2:42:46 AM

bunny-well if you tried to do that extermination idea, you're gonna get whacked. the only way to survive a zombie apocalypse is admit the world is lost and hope to God you have or know a place where there is a fallout shelter built stocked with food. and if you don't, run to the hills, where less people are less instinctive to go. that is i am going off of the classic "following instinct" rules for zombies, and maybe we'll all get lucky and if a zombie apocalypse does happen they are the walking kind. if movies have taught us anything, about 90% of the planet with be zombies. don't see the point in fighting that Juggernaut.

(well that was an interesting rant ...)
trailertrash writes:
on June 16th, 2010 at 3:43:54 AM

I think i will be heading for the fair ground !!! lol
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:53:59 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved