WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Karate Kid" - What Did You Think?

Posted: June 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Karate Kid" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
The remake of "The Karate Kid," starring Jackie Chan and Jaden Smith, is now in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

The new movie has a 69% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes, with most critics agreeing that the film is a crowd-pleaser, even though it's not as good as the original.

Do you think that Jaden did a good job? Was it wise placing the story in China? Is a sequel worth pursuing?

Click here to read our "The Karate Kid" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 154 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:43:16 AM

haven't seen the movie but I know one thing.Jaden is a f*cking joke.f*ck you will smith.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:57:24 AM

Haven't seen it yet as well but trying to see myself in the future, I will hate it cuz it's a remake of a great timeless movie with some lil f*cker who's only an actor cuz of his dad and we are supposed to like him because of that. So yeah, hate it.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:23:01 AM

i will watch a bootleg ... maybe.
UnNameable_One writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:51:33 AM

Well, i've seen it, and walked in fully prepared to hate it. But i must admit that i thought that it was BETTER than the first one. (Still don't see why they called it "Karate" Kid when they actually did Kung Fu).
roxybeauty writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:13:18 AM

i havn't seen it and i'm not going to make much of an effort to see it.. but to unnameable one.. i think "The Kung Fu Kid" didn't have the same ring as karate kid.. lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:13:46 AM

What do i think:

i think what ever Dustin Putman tells me to think !! 8/10
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:04:16 AM

yeah, wont be listening to Dustbin Buttman either
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:15:01 AM

I dont think this film should have been remade the first two were good films

If they were going to remake it they should have waited 25 more years

This is just one of those you dont remake like Rambo or Rocky
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:36:00 AM

I didn't watch it, but I wonder why Jackie Chan would consider wasting his time on a piece of low-rental sh*t like this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:37:06 AM

This one was done just so Will and Jada could get the kid out of the house, so they could 'get jiggy with it'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:38:33 AM

If it really was in China, Jaden would've been decapitated and his head sold in a back alley for $ .50, then packaged up and sold overseas at a local Wal-Mart.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:02:38 AM

Why would I pay to see a kid get molested when I can just go to the playground and watch it for free?
Lulupendragon writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:26:47 AM

@ Ranger. lol So true.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:27:13 AM

^Amen to that
Who wants to watch an old chinese pedophile tel a kid to "Jaket-Off"
lppinto writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:43:37 AM

This movie is great, it has kung-fu, chinese people beating black people, Japanese people beating chinese people, and Ralph Macchio in a cameo as a washed up actor with one success only, then Pat Morita ghost shows up next to Bruce Lee ghost and they start sparring .. it's more like a sequel to No Regret No Surrender with Jean Claude Van Damme.. it's a great movie
lppinto writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:46:24 AM

Oh f*ck .. it's No Retret No Surrender..
takai writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:49:26 PM

I normally don't condone WP's reviews, but for this movie, they hit it right on the spot.

The movie is fantastic. Sure there are parts where you have to fight to keep your head out of the gutter (glad our society has devolved that much) and there is only one scene with the word 'Karate' in it, but outside of that, it's badass.

It's so good to see Jackie FINALLY pulling off dramatic acting. He did it first in 'Shinjuku Incident', and he does it again here.

Jaden Smith, even though I really wanted to hate him, plays the part very well. (must have more of his dad's blood)

In terms of this vs. the original, if I was a child and saw both of them, I would pick this one. Simple as that. The acting is better, the fight choreography is better, the 'teacher' (Chan) actually knew martial arts before they gave him the script, and (dare I say it) the finishing move is a whole lot more badass.

Also, the only similarity between this and the 1984 is the general plot line. It's more of a re-invisioning than a remake.

The one complaint I have (other than the title) is that Jackie and Rongguang Yu don't have a fight, which is what I was waiting for the whole movie. It was still awesome to see him as the opposing teacher though.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:16:35 PM

@crazyhorse
It's funny you should say it's a movie not to be remade like Rocky or Rambo considering the director of the first Rocky actually directed the original Karate Kid movies, excluding the Next Karate Kid with Hilary Swank. Seems he was good at directing underdog stories at a time.
poopbones writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:16:54 PM

Oscar worthy.
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:39:23 PM

It portrays 11 year olds as UFC fighters and kids are NEVER that f*cking mean in real life at that age! This has the most unrealistic plot and is definitely a sh*tastic movie... and I will never forgive anyone involved in this movie... Thanks for taking a huge steamer on a classic... Ralph Macchio will ALWAYS be THE karate kid...
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:40:40 PM

It says what do you think morons. Not what do you assume. If you haven't seen the movie yet then shut your f*cking mouths. The movies already been made and is number #1 at the box office so obvious alot of people gave it a chance.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:24:16 PM

Coc
Where you been c*cksmoke?? I miss ya!:) Hows your mom's dead rotting corpse? Did her sh*thole cave in yet? That must been one hell of struggle for you to stop jacking off to the Will Smith Mib 3 thread to type this.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:56:28 PM

CCBlev what the f*ck!!! is your f*cking problem!!! at least D.O.C actually made an intelligent statment, you cant even do that, you really like to be an Internet d*ck??? I guess thats all 12 year old little boys can do to act tough get a f*cking life you waste of air I can believe your parents decided to keep you, stop the problem before it starts.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:09:13 PM

@COC - not all movies make #1 because they're good. MANY make #1 because there's no decent competition opening weekend... f*ckstick!

Stick to what you know, licking your dead Mom's c*nt. You're embarrassing yourself here.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:10:02 PM

Someone coming on here to stick up for Karate Kid 2... LOL. NOW I've seen it all.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:10:21 PM

Wax ON!

Mom DEAD!
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:16:12 PM

@ranger - Karate Kid is number 1 because it's a good movie. I can say so because I saw it dumbass. You're failing a movie you have yet to see for yourself. A movie doesn't just pop up and make $56 million.

@ccblev - You really make alot of sense towards the topic. This is a movie site where you form opinions about films. It's not a comedy club where we steal Howie Mandel jokes and tell them three thousand times.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:19:47 PM

Deathproof- I'm glad your such a fan. I can tell your pissed off at the world bc your daddy touched you at such a young age. You suck at life and I hope you forget how to breath. I'm still waiting on you to say something intelligent for once, let go of the anger my friend go get a hug and smile for once! Serioulsy though 100,000 sperm and You were the fastest?...
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:23:43 PM

'A movie doesn't just pop up and make $56 million.' --- Twilight sucks and it made hundreds of millions of $'s. So I suspect God snuffed your mom because you're a moron.

PS: 'A lot' is TWO words. Another FREE lesson for you.

Live it!
Know it!
Breathe it (unlike your Mom)!
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:31:27 PM

@ranger - Twilight was a popular book that was turned into a successful film just like Harry Potter. Alice in Wonderland, Where the Wild Things Are. Twilight made almost $80 million it's opening weekend. Karate Kid just made $56 million. Big difference dumbass.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:31:35 PM

Does Jaden's character give you hope for your life COC? Do you envy him? Bet you want to be like him... loved by someone... not so alone.





... sniffle ...
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:33:09 PM

Yeah, $24mil. by my account.

And Karate Kid had a following with the previous movie. What's your point, you motherless, retarded, waste of skin?
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:34:21 PM

@COC - better yet... don't give me your explanations. I fear were I to 'dumb-down' to understand your drivel, the danger of my mind sticking on your low gear isn't worth the risk.

c*nt.
velocityknown writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:36:07 PM

@DOC

Epic Movie opened number 1.
Clash of the Titans opened number 1.
Dear John opened number 1.
Obsessed opened number 1.
Hannah Montana the Movie opened number 1.

If you think those movies are good then you are truly deserving of your nickname on this site and if you think only good movie open number 1 then you should examine your own mindset before you call other people morons.

There's such a thing as hopeful hype dumb ass. Don't feel the need to defend this movie just because you watch Jaden through binoculars weekly.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:39:30 PM

@coc
Read the other threads I post my opinions. Speaking of opinions I dont think your an idiot but then again what's my opinion against the thosands of others on this site!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:40:59 PM

COC/ Deathpoof- Thought you kids would be in church with the priest on sundays, You know "Alter boy Time" !!!
Rio14 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:41:14 PM

Really Really good! Way better, more mature and not cheesy compared to the originals. Best I've seen Jacki Chan act and Jaden is very very talented
I liked it a lot!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:42:59 PM

Ranger - c*nt LOL, you need say no more my friend !!!

CC- Deathpoof is a lurker stalker dude !!
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:45:40 PM

Trailer
He is stalker he probably sits out in front of the nursing home every night jacking off to all the old ladies as they get their daily baths. I do find it creepy how's he's only stalking me on here, wonder if he jacks off to my Freddy avatar too?
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:47:16 PM

@trailer - I swear one doesn't even need to know English, yet upon hearing that word would gather it's meaning.

@Rio - good review, thank you.

@Velocity - excellent list and point well made!

@COC - your mom was a whore, and died of AIDS, not via a brain 'tooma!' as you were told.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:48:29 PM

@ DeathProof88

"CCBlev what the f*ck!!! is your f*cking problem!!! at least D.O.C actually made an intelligent statment" - so your giving him sh*t, because he give someone crap after they made a comment that was on topic just because he doesnt like the person??? is that right? See the problem is you did exactly that on the RED DAWN thread. Trailer trash commented on the status of the production and you hit back with this gem...."GO f*ck YOURSELF TRAILER TRASH, NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR THE sh*t YOU SPEW FROM YOUR GODDAMN MOUTH!!!"

Now you wanna defend people that take uncalled for sh*t? and call OTHER people hypocrites???

You created an account the other day and your first comments attacked CC and trailer, guessing you already know them via another account since your now defending DOC too, thats why your being called a lurker bud, get a hobby ;-)
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:48:43 PM

CC- go back to the van helsing thread the guy is nuts !! LOL

f*ck off deathpoof
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:50:58 PM

AYT - Spot on my friend , pretty sure we all know deathpoof as someone else !!!

Cheers ...
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:52:40 PM

@ Rio14 - cheers, actually wanna see it just to see if it evokes the old 80s feelings! lol please tell me they have the "your the best!" song!?
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:54:57 PM

@ Trailer - no probs, i dont take sides but if i think someones being foolish i will point it out ;-)
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:56:59 PM

@ayt-couldnt have said it better myself
@trailer-jesus this dude needs check out bad, he is an angry lil troll who's first sexual experiance was by his sex crazed mother raping him at age 12
@Rio- thanks I was actually goona go see this but I didnt get the chance too, but now I do wanan see it more after you posted that.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:02:42 PM

@trailer
What did you think of the World Cup game between us Yanks and you Brits? I thought it was good, a 1-1 tie, I'll take that.
koul writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:05:33 PM

this was a great movie. way better than that faggot Ralph Macchio's original one. better fighting and Jaden Smith actually did good with his acting. the first one isn't even a f*cking classic to begin with anyways. you f*ckers that still don't want to watch it. you guys are missing out. it turned out to be good after all.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:08:45 PM

@koul - good review... thank you. Not saying I'm not going to watch it. Not in the theater anyway. I'm a Chan fan... so it'll come across my radar soon enough. I think others on here will see it (in time) as well. But again... good review.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:11:31 PM

CC- LOL !!! couldn't believe that goal you guys scored , Us brits are always trying to help you guys out aren't we LOL.

That's a Good result for both of us i think, we should both get out of the group now which is what it's all about !!
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:14:04 PM

@velocityknown - They were number 1 because people wanted to see them. Sorry people don't enjoy the same types of movies. It all depends on how you do on your following week. Both remakes of Friday the 13th and Nightmare on Elm Street came up at number 1 with huge numbers. Then they flopped the next week.

@trailertrash - Sorry dumbass I haven't been a kid or went to church in 9 years.

@ranger - You really make alot of sense (lie). You have no point at all. You been talking about my mother for almost a year. Then you get mad when I say you know nothing about film. In almost a year I have never heard a comment from you that revolves around the topic above or any type of film.

trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:15:39 PM

Jackie Chan is in it and the fact my kids want to see it, so i will be watching it ( in july).

Good to hear it's not a bad movie rio14
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:17:31 PM

and koul
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:19:40 PM

@COC(k)

You can sh*t on a popcicle stick, but you can't convince a kid that it's a chocolate ice cream cicle.

Karate Kid (the remake) is Hollywood sh*t on a stick. And you've licked it so much we can all smell the stench.

Go gargle with Listerine and tell your mom's rotting p*ssy Mark Wahlberg's vagina said hi.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:22:17 PM

All you mother f*ckers can go f*ck your f*cking selves!! you all get yourocks off sh*t talking people!!! And I will defend who I want and sh*t talk who the f*ck I want and you f*cks cant do a goddamn thing about it if you think you can come find me bitches CCblev, Trailer f*ck, Ayt Ball you call me a f*cking "Lurker"??? When you go to every movie update and trash talk everyone in the user comments? Really? Youre really gonna call me out thats f*cking hilarious!!! Get a goddamn mother f*cking grip you c*ck f*cks I swear to god you people are uselesss sacks of sh*t!!!!!! and AYT Ball maybe you should go do some more looking because those werent my first posts so thanks for your input but you can keep it to yourself. I know your type well all 3 of you you think Ive been commenting on this site longer than anyone so you think that you run the goddamn site and think you dish out all kinds of hate talk and tell people theyre f*cking "lurkers" whatever kind of geek computer nerd talk that sh*t is but see I dont give a sh*t im gonna keep doing what i do cus you people make life that much more enjoyable to know I can piss little 12 years olds like you offf especially CCblev who ant make an intelligent post to save his life.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:24:07 PM

D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:31:27 PM

" @ranger - Twilight was a popular book that was turned into a successful film just like Harry Potter. Alice in Wonderland, Where the Wild Things Are. Twilight made almost $80 million it's opening weekend. Karate Kid just made $56 million. Big difference dumbass. "


@COC(k)

I also bet your waiting on the Mien Kamph adapatation too.

Everytime I see your comments, I can help but picture Uncle Remus dancing the jigaboo to ' Zipadee Doo Dah '.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:25:10 PM

Jaden's Karate Kid remake made Alvin and the Chipmunks - The Squeakuel *sic* seem like Chariots of Fire.
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:25:24 PM

@Max - I think you've enjoyed had rangers hand up your p*ssy so long you forgot how to think for yourself and form your own opinion. I said Karate kid was a good movie because I went to see it for myself and enjoyed it. You have yet to see it but already trashing it talking about how bad of a movie it is. The title said "What Did You Think?". If you have yet to see it then don't comment on the topic just keep your f*cking mouth shut.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:27:10 PM

CCBLEv- Youre a MOTHERf*ckER!
AYTball- YOURE A MOTHERf*ckER!
Trailerf*ck- Youre a MOTHERf*ckER!

CHECK MATE MOTHERf*ckERS!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:27:55 PM

@COC - your mother's corpse has a layer of death on it.



How's that?
D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:28:01 PM

have = having
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:28:26 PM

Some critics took notice that the film's characters are much younger than in the original film; they also took notice of the filmmakers' sometimes unrealistic and inappropriate characterizations. Simon Abrams of Slant Magazine noted "The characters just aren't old enough to be convincing in their hormone-driven need to prove themselves" and "This age gap is also a huge problem when it comes to the range that these kids bring to the project" and noted the portrayal of the child antagonist Cheng includes an "overblown and overused grimace, which looks like it might have originally belonged to Dolph Lundgren, looks especially silly on a kid that hasn't learned how to shave yet."[17] Finally, Abrams noted "What's most upsetting is Dre's budding romance with Meiying. These kids have yet to hit puberty and already they're swooning for each other".[17]

D.O.C. writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:29:20 PM

@ranger - Are you dumb or have you not seen that you've just proved my point. You're a f*cking moron.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:31:12 PM

death- I saw your first post's and they were all about hate and anger on threads a day old.

You were hating someone in hollywood like you knew them (I cant think who off hand but both ranger and me asked you why all the hate towards that person), Your other post were that same as the one towards CC on the van helsing after the event and digging at someone , and you post on the hobbit was the most f*cked up thing ever posted on here (that takes some doing).



CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:33:43 PM

@Deathproof-AWWW you say the nicest things, :)if you keep being a good lil boy I just may come and f*ck you in the ass like the lil angry homo you are. But then again your sticking up for new boyfriend Coc(K) so there is little chance of that happening. But I would appreciate some flowers sweetheart!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:34:01 PM

@COC(k)

Wow! Must've touched a nerve.

I'm not going to see it because I enjoy movies, not publicity stunts or media pop cultural loads of crap.

And no. I'm not going to shut my trap.

The only reason yours isn't shut is so your boyfriend won't spunk in your eye again. He keeps telling you it tastes like whipped cream, hunh ? Well, trust me. Your startin' to reek of Ready Whip.

Karate Kid is the death knell to Jackie's career and Jaden ? He couldn't act if lost_addict held a 9mm to his skull.

COC(k), go back to the corner giving blow jobs to crackheads.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:35:13 PM

@trailer
We always appreciate the help, Cheers!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:35:47 PM

Coc(k)boy and Deathproof sitting in a treehouse,
anally raping each other with a hamster
and a dead mouse ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:36:09 PM

hahahaha what a funny thread !!

got a right couple of c*nts on here ...

Cheque mate thats what your mums always saying after shes done the deed with her customers...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:37:02 PM

^ hamster raping motherf*ckers
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:37:10 PM

CC - Anytime LOL
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:37:57 PM

^^ RE : Coc(k)sack and DoodyProof
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:37:59 PM

max - you know that !! lol
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:38:51 PM

@ DeathProof88 - Bitch i would f*cking slaughter you face to face.......but since your hiding on the other side of the net.....yawn
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:40:03 PM

Im sorry but youre absoulutely delusional some of the first posts were just talking about movies not dealing with you pricks, and its funny how youre all offended cause im typing "hateful" sh*t on here when thats half your comments as well believe me missy my comments arent close to hateful so thanks for your opinion but youre wrong and you wanna call me a "lurker"? It seems as though youve been following me since I signed up to the site, hmm kind of creepy their Trailerf*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:41:11 PM

I know the perfect movie for Jaden Smith ....

Penitentiary ...

If that little prima donna wants to impress me, he oughta do this plot :


A hitchhiker named Martel Gordone gets in a fight with two bikers over a prostitute, and one of the bikers is killed. Gordone is arrested and sent to prison, where he joins the prison's boxing team in an effort to secure an early parole and to establish his dominance over the prison's toughest gang.


We can watch Jaden get sodomized over and over again in slow montage...


just like COC(k) and DookieProof's wedding night ...

DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:41:53 PM

AYT ball your mindless dribble amuses me, thanks for the laughs though.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:43:15 PM

And that layer is called 'film'!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:43:24 PM

@ DEAFPOOF 88 - yeah, like you can talk down to me?! lol jog on sh*t stain
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:45:03 PM

oh thanks for your input Max its about time ou chimed in, I love how pissed off I can make you people it gives me the biggest hard on.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:46:34 PM

I can talk down to you 8 Balls, I just did.
velocityknown writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:47:00 PM

@COC

Like I said, people went and saw those movies because they THOUGHT they'd be good, not because they were good, genius.

And don't complain about people commenting in the 'comments' section. People have the right to have a preemptive hatred of this movie seeing as they're remaking a classic.

@Deathproof

If you think that was checkmate you need to smack whoever taught you how to play chess, because it usually indicates that you have won something not further proven to everyone on this site that you're a touchy moron.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:47:08 PM

AYT - sh*t stain !! lol nice saying not heard that for a while , it fits the bill perfectly
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:49:26 PM

Hey Velocity pretty sure im not playing Chess, and pretty sure I do win so thanks but try again.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:49:42 PM

from what you post deathpoof you would like 8 ball bouncing around your chin !!!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:50:11 PM

@ DEAF POOF 88

who have you pissed off? im pretty relaxed....anyone else pissed off by this tool?

and you cant talk down to me, ive stepped on bigger bugs that you and not even noticed. Your here, under a fake name, to stir some sh*t, go for it little man, if that makes you happy ;-) x
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:51:00 PM

thats right Trailer f*ck give 8 the reach around.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:52:32 PM

AYT- It's better than watching big brother !!

pissed off never it's not worth it ..
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:54:57 PM

@ Trailer - nah its just the same, watching some fool thats full of themselves implode! lol
velocityknown writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:56:03 PM

@Deathproof

What you're not playing chess? Oh darn. Here I thought you were playing chess and I definitely wasn't saying that you don't understand what the word checkmate means, you know, the word that originated from chess.

Yeah you're totally winning now.

@Ayt

I think his grandparents are pissed that their son and daughter consummated and had this retard.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:57:10 PM

DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:45:03 PM

"oh thanks for your input Max its about time ou chimed in, I love how pissed off I can make you people it gives me the biggest hard on."

Ou ? Besides all the grammatical errors (not Graham Crackers, Einstein), I have to ask ... are you tying one handed, while your grabbing firmly on the back of COC(kSpinner)'s head as he's bobbing on your 2" inch stiffie ? You can't piss off people who realize how retarded you truly are, as we feel bad for the fact that you grew up near a nuclear power plant, drinking deer-urine laced water all your life, got dumped by every hot girl in school to even listen to you and that you rode in the shortbus for so long, your retarded as thought of it as your own, personal limo. Go overdose on laced angel dust with COC in a rancid, feces-sprayed restroom in a convenience store somewhere and alleviate humanity of your cold-sores of a life.

Oh, and I hope your honeymoom with COC goes well, with your trunk of strap-ons, syringes, needles, illegal drugs, bag of lime, garden spade and suicide note.


trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:57:27 PM

That was ment to be 8 balls bouncing around your chin, but what ever works for you , poor AYT, McKellen and Jackson i say...
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:58:14 PM

Ayt Ball if im not bothering you then why do you responde to what I have to say??? huh tough guy im sorry I hurt your feelings. Oh and pretty everyone on here is hiding behind a fake name so your point is null and void. Continue on.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:58:40 PM

@ velocityknown - lol ok yeah they will be really pissed!! plus mother nature and any god that may exist!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:59:00 PM

AYT- LOL , i f*cking hate that show too !!!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:59:48 PM

@ Deaf Poof 88 - Ross Hannon england, not hiding from you boy, check mate
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:00:10 PM

@COC

Just because you go parading up and down the neighborhood commando-style with an open robe and a feather boa doesn't make you Liberace, basslips.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:02:02 PM

@DeathCooch88 and COC(kSucker) ...

Opening your mouth and cradling balls in it doesn't make you snooker ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:03:59 PM

I'm guessing COC went to his basement to yank his crank again to a low-wattage flashlight and his worn out DVD of Top Gun ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:06:05 PM

@koul

you can go join DoodieChute88 and COC(kSucker) for a threeway ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:09:01 PM

@ross hannon- that shut him up !!! LOL nice one ..
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:14:29 PM

oh Max your comebacks are amusing, to point out grammatical errors is subpar and the gay scenarios you make up for DOC and I are hilarious you really like to think about guys, and apparently the details of how I masturbate. Please Continue.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:20:18 PM

Well Ross Hannon of England, I am James Poole of America nice to meet you. Now go f*ck yourself.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:22:57 PM

@ Deaf Poof 88 - not james poole the american homosexual?!? good to meet you!
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:28:19 PM

oh 8 how youve run out of things to say...Try again later.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:31:29 PM

Whats the matter you got to get back to threads 5days old and post all tough talk on there, Figures...
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:37:43 PM

@ Deaf Poof 88 - got plenty to say to people worth saying it to, soooo no, not alot to say to you, your just another little net nerd coward, nothing new in you.

For all you hate me and trailer and cc etc, NONE of us have have ever given someone sh*t or called someone a prick that didnt start it, i wouldnt give them the time of day if they did, you on the other hand think its cool and brave to attack online, its patheic, seriously, i guaranf*ckintee you wouldnt have the balls to say any of that sh*t to my face. So your pointless, not worth my time.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:46:30 PM

AYT- So true , None of us would ever just start an argument over peoples opinions on here no matter how stupid they are , but when someone attcks someone else personally for no real reason thats why all these threads get like this one, with fools like COC and DEATHPOOF...
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:47:39 PM

attacks !
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:13:19 PM

COC gone to f*ck his dead mother, or take the big hard one on from Dad?!

That is one lonely, mixed up, pathetic lurker.

trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:16:04 PM

It will be both i think ranger !!

Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:19:08 PM

That's gotta be a weird 3some to watch Bro!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:23:52 PM

Rather see Roseanne and Kirsty alley jumping around on Rosie o'donnell !!

even j*zzhut will struggle to find anything that f*cked up !! lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:32:16 PM

@d*ckPoofer88

Hey, don't get pissed at me for reading your Mom's Diary, ballboy.


I heard your mom has seen more c*cks than a Mexican rooster fight in Juarez.

Including your stump, sh*te-stain.
hunter207 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:32:23 PM

freudian would be having a field day with this sh*t LOL thanks for the laughs boys
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:33:39 PM

@d*ckPoofer88

James Poole of America, eh ?

So you're used to having a lot of balls in your mouth then ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:34:19 PM

@d*ckPuffer88

NAMBA called. They want their cabana boy back.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 6:48:48 PM

@max - lol

@hunter - not seen FN on here for a while ! and no problem anytime lol
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:09:49 PM

Damn, my computer can not be fixed fast enough (surfing and typing on my PS3, annoying as f*ck ). I feel like I am missing out on a lot of good stuff.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:30:42 PM

@ Freud - lol my PS3 is for games and movies! i feel your pain
PeacefulOneX writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:03:24 PM

The Karate Kid hmm let say it passed..don't get me wrong I had my doubts, but I ended up loving it. Jayden & Chan got chemistry that my opinion, so don't cream me.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:05:45 PM

@ayt- I know exactly what you mean, I'd love to shinbone kick his legs together and crush his his head into the concrete. I'd hit him so hard he'd have to unzip his pants to say Hi to me.
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:08:19 PM

@Max,Ranger and Trailer
Classic stuff my friends!
CCBlev writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:08:23 PM

@Max,Ranger and Trailer
Classic stuff my friends!
velocityknown writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:31:51 PM

@PeacefulOneX

You're entitled to an opinion, just refrain from expressing it like a douchebag like COC and Deathproof. I love the original, but after all the buzz I'm not hating the idea of this one, though I do wish they would have changed the title.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 9:09:07 PM

So is deathproof COC? Another case of Dandy/vin12?
masht7 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:16:32 PM

I'd recomend this film to any MortalKombat lover. They all love action not stories.
Bunny X writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:17:17 PM

Well, I lost a bet with my kiddies and took them to see this. I will say that it wasn't as bad as I hoped it would be. Still not great but I'm a huge fan of the original. The original seemed far more authentic than this one. To be honest, this felt like Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift to me. Westerner comes to the far east and dominates a new art naitive to that land. My kids loved it and of course it's gonna make money. Kids movies will make money. I can see too why people don't or won't like it. Little Smith comes off as thinking he's a seasoned actor already and that's annoying as hell. The one good quality about this is Jackie Chan. He can save damn near any project he's in (minus the Spy Next Door)
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:18:33 PM

Haha finally I see why everyone slams "CoC" here. People have been slamming him relentlessly. Its nice to see the epic DoC
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:31:58 PM

@mash - I suspect so.
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 12:15:01 AM

I wonder if COC was the one roughed up by lesbo Jody Foster?

No... couldn't be. That p*ssy was hangin' with a chick and knew how to use a camera.
asylum writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 12:59:41 AM

To the WorstPreviews community-

The time has arrived to come together and show Alex (Head-Editor of WorstPreviews) that we will no longer stand by and let Dustin Putman review movies for WorstPreviews.

I am tired of reading his reviews about how bad movies are, only to see the films in question and realize that the movie was indeed good and that his review was inaccurate. Case in point, The A-Team. He gave this film a 2/10. The majority of comments on the What Did You Think article for A-Team, including my own, have stated that the A-Team is the movie of the Summer so far and at the very least was a very good action flick which deserves more then a 2/10.

It is because of reviews like this that I have created a group on facebook called Fire Dustin Putman. I am asking all of you to join this group to show our hatred for Mr. Putmanís reviews. My hope is that Alex will see how many users join this group and will have no choice but to make a change.

You can find the group by clicking here: http://tinyurl.com/firedustinputman

Thanks,

Rob

P.S. He also gave Sex and the City 2 a 8/10. This is reason enough to join FireDustinPutman!
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:03:28 AM

That's enough reason to kick him in the vagina!
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:05:25 AM

'Dustin' - that's what he does when his lover bends him over a table with a Swiffer taped to his forehead before the bum-bangin' begins!

masht7 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:10:53 AM

Sony dosen't want to show it but th picture in the article shows that Jaden is touching Jackies d*ck (you can just tell by Jackies expression).
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:11:54 AM

First Jaden had to sprinkle pepper on it, the grabbed it with tweezers as it sneezed.
masht7 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:14:00 AM

Also, WP, can you for every thread you give us about 'What did you Think?', can you tell us what Dustin Putman gave the movie. Thanks in return.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 2:47:50 AM

I think to me this movie stands alone. I think it is a great flick. the only nit pick i have is the title should not have been Karate kid. You can't compare this to the original though. I loved Daniel and Mr. Myagi and they have a place in my heart. This is why i think it should stand alone and not with the originals its just too different. I did feel like the kid should have definately been older though, but i did like this movie. Only problem is the title.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 2:50:18 AM

Oh yeah i mean too different as in the character's names, Kung Fu instead of Karate, setting and ages. But the meaning and theme to the story is still the same.
trailertrash writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 3:01:55 AM

c*m bumps:

After COC farted out DEATHPOOFS semen, DEATH proceeded to do c*m bumps off of COC buttocks.

refers to a homosexual act in which, one partner snorts semen into their sinuses, similarly to snorting a line of coccaine.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 4:17:15 AM

@ matternm58 - good post, said before i do wanna see it but im not expecting it to replace the original, that was made for us at the time and this is made for a new generation.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 4:17:27 AM

Luckily it's not coming out in the cinema where I am..so will definetly be watching a bootleg...good thing about that is it won't cost me anything just 2 and half hours of my life...but sometimes we have to sacrifice a little something.


Also guys excelent comments loving all this...got tears out my eyes....and before some individuals start thinking I'm on their side I'm not...the people on here know where my loyalty's ly.
NO MORE REMAKES writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 6:21:40 PM

Unfortunately I got dragged to see this by my wife and I can tell you the movie sucked. The only people who could enjoy this is anyone under the age of 7. I never thought I'd say this but as I was watching I longed for the days of Ralph Machio. Story sucked, acting sucked, and what made it even worse is when you finally get to the end and the credits start to role what do I see.....a picture of Will Smith, Jada and Jaden...even though they weren't in the movie. They were producers but there should not have been a picture of them in this film. Just goes to show why this kid got the role cause he sure can't act.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 7:32:20 PM

Sorry you didn't like it, REMAKE, but as i said you can't compare the original because the original is the original. This one stands by itself. Its a good movie but we will always love and remember Daniel and Mr. Myagi. I'm not gonna lie though I hated The next karate kid.
NO MORE REMAKES writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 7:59:59 PM

Very true but even if this wasn't a remake and this was the original i just didn't like it. It wasn't a good film. When I saw it there was a good mixture of kids and adults. During the so called funny parts of the film only the kids laughed. Like I said before young kids would enjoy it because they don;t know any better. They don't analyze films like we do. Don't get me wrong I enjoy all kinds of films including some kids films but I just don't think the story was very good and even the acting was bad and that includes the adults not just the kids.
NO MORE REMAKES writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 8:09:03 PM

And I know sometimes I over analyze but I can't help it. For example Taraji P. Henson plays the mother who is transferred to China by the company she works for but she doesn't seem that bright to me. Nothing about her character makes me believe that a company would pay to have her transferred to China. She is just annoying.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 8:18:27 PM

I actually highly agree that it did not need to involve a preteen at all. I wish it was a high school kid. More believable and would have more action because older people are more believable and brutal. I know what you mean.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 8:18:36 PM

I actually highly agree that it did not need to involve a preteen at all. I wish it was a high school kid. More believable and would have more action because older people are more believable and brutal. I know what you mean.
matternm58 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 8:19:15 PM

Damn computer sent it twice.
NO MORE REMAKES writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 8:43:02 PM

Very good point the pre-teen thing did not work. and the kissing scene...and people wonder why kids are so screwed up now a days. 12 year olds don't need to be worrying about stuff like that again the love story part of it would work better with older high school kids.
matternm58 writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 12:15:57 AM

Yeah, we can relate more to a high schooler thats why the original worked very very well. I highly agree with you.
PutneySwopes writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 2:09:43 AM

The Karate Kid was one of the best live action kids movie that has been out in awhile. I am not going to compare it to the original because it blows it out the water. I could tell by the comments some of you tried the crane kick and got your a$$ handed to you back in the day by the school bully...how old were you about 12. The movie was over 2hrs filed with action, the locations were great, the mother wasn't whiney. The cast did a great job you really get your monies worth.
If you wanna see teens go watch swim fan.
When you do a remake SMASH the original just like this movie did. The Departed was a remake of an 2002 Asian film Internal Affairs should it have not been made.
I guess you folks will complain about Captain America being remade as well...didn't think so. Shut the F up. peace
PutneySwopes writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 2:33:33 AM

I grew up watching martial arts flicks and when karate kid came out all I thought was this is some bs when did arnold start teaching karate and what is hell thats the big finishing move...wow. If you don't like remakes why watch movies like star trek, Heat, True Lies, 12 monkeys, Vanilla SKy, We're no angels even You got Mail. Remakes and reboot and retreads are going to be made get over it
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:57:56 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved