WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jodie Foster Beats Up 17-Year-Old Boy

Posted: June 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jodie Foster Beats Up 17-Year-Old BoySubmit Comment
Actress Jodie Foster has been accused of attacking a 17-year-old boy in the parking lot of The Grove shopping center, after he tried to take a picture of her.

The description on the police report reads: "Victim while at The Grove saw suspect and began to take pics of suspect with his camera then walked to the valet area of The Grove. Suspect followed victim, poked him on his chest, grabbed victim by his left arm causing visible injury."

The father of the boy said: "My son was at The Grove with his girlfriend and they were going to see a movie. He saw Jodie Foster and is a big fan so went over and took a picture of her. She came after him, poked him in the chest and said, 'Do you even have a mother you slime ball?' Jodie pushed and shoved him leaving scratches and bruises on his arm."

Foster's representatives say that the boy was a paparazzo, because he had a professional high-end camera and was harassing and following the actress and her kids around for hours before the confrontation.

By law, the boy was allowed to follow Foster around for as long as he wanted to and not be attacked. The father likely feels that he has a lawsuit on his hands, but is having trouble acquiring the shopping center's surveillance tapes.

He explained: "When the incident initially occurred with my son I contacted The Grove (shopping center) to make sure they had video surveillance in the valet area. But detectives told me that when they contacted The Grove for the surveillance video it had 'mysteriously disappeared.'"

Source: People, Radar Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
poopbones writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:33:08 AM

Who cares? I do this everyday.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:27:29 AM

Oh, so there's a law that says people aren't allowed to be attacked? I never knew that.

And this 17 year old boy has scratches and bruises from being poked in the chest and having his arm grabbed? What a f*cking p*ssy!

If all this is true... I couldn't love this lesbian anymore than I already do!

TEAM FOSTER!!! (lick, lick, lick!).
rabid writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:28:01 AM

17 year old isn't really a boy. It's a good age to learn a lesson in manners by getting clobbered by an old lesbian.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:03:44 AM

I was thinking about the Pap(Smears) today actually.

Were it a non-celeb woman being stalked by at 17 year old with a camera, and she felt threatened enough to pepper spray him (or better yet, just squat on him and spray... HAWT!) to protect herself, no one would think twice to question her concern for safety. Why do celebs seem to not have that same right of self-protection?

What's stopping a killer from posing as a pap to get within knife distance of a celeb? It'll happen one day, then... THEN there will be talks about a privacy sphere (distance) law for people.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:11:39 AM

check the pic.. thanks wp
otis writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:16:25 AM

"She came after him, poked him in the chest and said, 'Do you even have a mother you slime ball?'"

Who the f*ck does she think she is- Urkle?
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:24:46 AM

Sure. He had a vagina too.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:29:30 AM

stupid dike, you can do whatever you want to a person besides physical contact of any sort or entering their residence without their permission.

but Ranger is right he is being a p*ssy. also who the f*ck uses the phrase slime ball? it isn't even that offensive,it's just retarded.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:34:48 AM

She should have gone all Travis Bickle on him and really give the little sh*t something to cry about !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:39:16 AM

You get the beating of your life (hee hee) by a star and the 1st thing you do is call the shopping center to make sure they have the surveillance video, Pretty much sums this guy up !!
Aingx writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:51:52 AM

I HATE YOU POOPBONES! I wish you'd die!

f*ckin' nerd.
griffinkane writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:54:26 AM

If you're a 17 year old boy who's a fan of Jodie Foster only to get your ass kicked by her in front of your "girlfriend" you deserve to get your ass handed to you.
Man in Black writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:03:46 AM

it should read " 40 year old rug muncher beats off 17 year old fag "
Whitta writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:04:45 AM

Jodie has just jumped up a notch in my book
masht7 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:05:10 AM

Hell Yeah! You go Jodie! Show those perv's who's the man (see what I did there).
joshmihaly writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:34:47 AM

Wouldn't it just be delightful if Foster stole his girlfriend as a prize afterwards. I mean come on, if you're a 17 year old guy and you can't do anything back to some 40 year old butch, you don't deserve a girlfriend and you also deserve to get a nice swift kick to the vagina.
TeemSelami writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:37:32 AM

Agent Starling shoulda shot that fag in the stomach
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:00:46 AM

Cydney Bernard, did you have something to do with this !!!???
lost_addict writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:11:03 AM

don't f*ck with a damm good lesbian actress.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:06:05 AM

He must have had the most extreme fisting of his life
encoreyourface writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:30:10 AM

LOL!
Janus writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:51:51 AM

Jodie's representative says: "This guy was most definitely a professional paparazzo. He had a large camera bag and 1000mm telephoto lens. He tailed Jodie and followed her all the way from the movie theater to the valet. He crowded her and her two young children and took photos of them the whole time. This guy's behavior was completely inappropriate and the police report is a fabrication of the incident."

Whether paparazzo or just a kid, totally inappropiate behavior. If it's just a kid, his father should give him some social competence.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 9:30:38 AM

fOSTER PULLED A "MAMA LION" ON THIS KID...SOUNDS LIKE HE MIGHT HAVE HAD IT COMING...ALSO SOUNDS LIKE HE TRYIN' TO GET PAID.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:22:53 AM

She should've done like the cops do and hogtie the little f*ck. Then anally raped him brutally with a Bic pen and said, " Here's a souvenier you'll have for a long time, sh*tforbrains ... want me to sign it ? "
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:00:12 AM

Anyone on here up for a Foster vs 17 yr old UFC match

Winner gets a free ticket to the Karate Kid and Men in Black 3
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:15:08 AM

She should have eaten him with fava beans and an nice Chianti.

Hfvvvf, hfvvvf, hfvvvf, hfvvvf, hfvvvf!


Jodie Foster would be GREAT in 'Ultimate Surrender!' (if she hasn't competed there already).
BrandoFresh writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:55:44 AM

Oh wow, he got poked in the chest and grabbed by the arm by a woman. Sounds like Jodie was just trying to show him what it feels like to have the set of balls he apparently lacks.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:31:23 PM

She should loan him her's for a day.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:59:12 PM

Lawsuit? What a f*cking p*ssy. Here's a suggestion to the kid; do the same thing to a mother grizzly bear with her cubs and see what happens.
johnthemon writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:28:44 PM

What a pansy.

"SHE POKE ME! WAHH LAWSUIT!"
BigUnit writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:59:45 PM

okay the kids 17, he isnt 12 lol she shoulda f***ed that kid up
BigUnit writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:00:43 PM

if jodie foster did that to me when i was 17, i would just geek about it and tell it to my friends lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:47:04 PM

She should've taken him to the men's restroom and forcibly sodomized him ...

then he would've been the perfect girlfriend for COC(kSucker)
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:25:07 PM

I would of paid money to see that.
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:14:52 PM

I wonder if she changed into her superhero alias....THE DREADED HORSE FACE!!!!!
Bunny X writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:22:47 PM

#1 To the father, your son wasn't with his girlfriend, he's gay.

#2 To Jodie, way to go. I guess kicking him in the junk is a waste of time since he has no genitals.

#3 (somewhat random) Watched Contact today and was reminded of just how great that movie was.
Axtell writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 2:39:59 AM

So the first thing the father does is check for surveillance footage, and NOT to make sure his puss of a son is ok? Does anyone for a second think this wasn't just a ploy for money from the get go? Use a minor to harass and stalk a celebrity, then when they finally snap (and who wouldn't, especially with your kids there), immediately go for the lawsuit.

This kid got scratches and a bruise? I guess I misread the part about where he lost his balls in this attack?
Bunny X writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 10:09:53 AM

@Axtell, the kid never had balls to begin with. That genetic disorder was obvously passed down from his crotchless father
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 4:06:50 PM

Lesbo or not... I want Jodie to grab me and rough me up (a lot)!
JoeCanton22 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:17:09 PM

Who would have ever thought the beaten up little girl sucking off Robert DeNiro would end up beating people up in a gas station. Small world...
Goober3000 writes:
on June 26th, 2010 at 3:32:12 AM

America the only place where people get sued for just about anything from coffee being hot to lesbians poking you in the chest. Makes my "f*ck my country meter" go just a little bit higher :)
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 9:58:05 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved