WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson Wants "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" to be X-Rated

Posted: June 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Pattinson Wants "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn" to be X-RatedSubmit Comment
While "Twilight" is one of the most popular franchises, there is still plenty of movie-goers who would rather have their eyes poked out than to watch even two minutes of these movies.

But Robert Pattinson has suggested a way to make the two remaining installments ("Breaking Dawn: Part I" and "Breaking Dawn Part II") tolerable for the non-fans of the franchise.

"I would love it if 'Breaking Dawn' became a totally hard­core series for adults," he told Premiere magazine. "Can you imagine if they decided to go full out and 'Twilight' suddenly became this totally hard­core series for adults with nude scenes? Summit would suddenly become the most progressive studio in the world. It would be funny."

Source: Stuff


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TheShwillham writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:24:08 AM

Stop. Just stop.
BDeck writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:29:50 AM

well really thats the only way to make this movie...

this movie involves them f*cking

him knocking her(up) and out with his man juice.

a c section that involves him just nom noming on her tummy.

and then that wolf guy falls in love with the baby. like truely falls in love with this infant.

poopbones writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:32:25 AM

Just imagine if they went the menstruation route.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 12:41:09 AM

TheShwillham started the comments and successfully said all that needed to be said on this topic. I understand the appeal of the franchise to young impressionable women, but it's just complete rubbish.
whoever writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:29:53 AM

Mr Pattinson, your Gerbil is ready!
rcazzy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:33:48 AM

The book describes Bella, in pregnancy, coughing up fountains of blood as her baby kills her from the inside, damaging her organs and breaking her ribs with it's kicks and bites.

This as an 18s (16s/R rated even) would put the movies up a step. Gore can make it at least decent at least in aesthetics.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:34:36 AM

Well... popularity stunt fo sho. His run with this series is c*mming at an end... so he's trying to appeal to adults by saying he has out interests at hand... c*mming... get it?!

And going X-Rated would only cost these films millions lost at the box office... tweeners crying... faces pressed up against the glass... sniffle...

@poop - yeah, can't be safe for Bella to be hangin' with a bunch of Vamps whilst she's straddling the gauze!

disturbed01 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 1:50:59 AM

you would like that wouldn't you...f*ckin perv haha
TheShwillham writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:07:19 AM

Gah, regardless of what happens though (even if the whole X-Rated part being completely impossible), it's just never going to end. And although Twilight is just one big f*cking money pit, someone needs to say stop. Seriously.
otis writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:10:56 AM

What does it even take to get an X-rating any more? Didn't Midnight Cowboy get downgraded to R>?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:24:37 AM

i bet he wants it go to x-rated so he can finally unleash his beast on another man. fagot.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:28:38 AM

lololol.
Aingx writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:52:41 AM

Because he wants to have his broke-back moment??

Makes sense




DIE POOPBONES DIE YOU f*ck!!!!!!!!
griffinkane writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:56:14 AM

You know what's progressive, Rattison being a f*cking idiot. Go die
masht7 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:05:30 AM

Enven though I hate this fags guts so much, (I can't believe I'm saying this) I'm supporting this idea. Its about time Kristin Stewart shows her tities.
Whitta writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:06:57 AM

... for f*cks sake

just slaughter them all in the first minute and maybe i'll go see it
popcorn writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:19:24 AM

well all the 16y/o that saw the first one should be about 18 by now so by not, ill go watch this if some school girl slut wanted to suck my d*ck if tell her im a wolf
SaulSilver writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:22:54 AM

I thought the film industry kind of already evolved to the point where it's either just Rated R or Porn.
The X Rating no longer exists.
joshmihaly writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:36:04 AM

Is he high?
lost_addict writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:12:34 AM

looks from the photo she got her finger deep inside his ass.
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:13:00 AM

If Pattinson wants to seem all cool , why not just say i wont make another one of these stupid movies ever again !!

Easy !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 4:15:14 AM

lost- and he likes too
johnny_boy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:04:20 AM

We are talking girls, right?
johnny_boy writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:11:16 AM

"If Pattinson wants to seem all cool , why not just say i wont make another one of these stupid movies ever again !!"

trailer, so true and poetically said
Barney Stinson writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 8:09:45 AM

As I much as I hate Twilight, I love this idea. Ashley Greene, yumm
FBO writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:04:54 AM

he just wants an excuse to have a three way with that wolf dude and bella's dad
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:19:01 AM

So HE has proven he is RETARDED.

Why would anyone pay to see his vagina ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:52:33 AM

He wants it X Rated so when Kristen gives him a Cleveland Steamer .... A UPS package .... it can literally represent what a piece of financial sh*t and waste of humanity this whole experiment of human suffering was.
DeVries writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:17:55 PM

You already f*ck Steward and you want to do it on the big screen? I bet you stole the idea from Les Grossman you little sh*t.
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 7:38:19 PM

hopefully its X-rated so this pile of Crap wont be released in Theaters.
Bunny X writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:25:52 PM

Sorry Rob, it won't happen. There's no commercial market for gay porn. Although C.O.C. has his fingers crossed.
realgirl76 writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 11:37:29 PM

And his legs....
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:44:37 AM

^^Zing
Axtell writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 2:42:02 AM

So his idea is to alienate the 99% of mindless tweens who consume this sh*t (the remaining 1% for over the hill women eerily lusting for teenage boys) and make it an x-rated film? Can someone please knock this guy the f*ck out?
Aaron writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 3:17:55 AM

I don't know that he said he wanted it to be porn - just aimed toward adults.
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 5:25:13 AM

yah and grizzly adams had a beard.
and i want to be covered in peanut butter with megan fox
Bunny X writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 10:21:15 AM

@Aaron, Yeah, I'm sure he's not implying the porn route but I just couldn't help myself. This post was just set up for folks to criticize.

I'm not a fan of tee-ball posts but I'll still take my shots. lol
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 1:19:35 AM

R rating or X rating. The film's gonna stink.
AngelaHodgins911 writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 9:22:07 PM

pervert!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved