WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!

Posted: June 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!Submit Comment
The third "Men in Black" movie will begin filming this fall, but Sony Pictures has already put together a teaser featuring Will Smith explaining that he will make 3D look good. Check it out below.

In addition, it has just been revealed that David Koepp (Spider-Man, War of the Worlds, Indiana Jones 4) has been hired to write a draft of the screenplay. Etan Cohen (Tropic Thunder, Idiocracy) wrote the original script.

The new movie will be directed by Barry Sonnenfeld (Men in Black) and will star Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin and Jemaine Clement. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 25th, 2012.

In "Men in Black 3D," Smith will potentially travel back in time to the year 1969 where he runs into the young version of Jones' characters played by Brolin.

Removed by Sony Pictures


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:59:27 PM

something has leaked alright...
otis writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:03:35 PM

Time Travel?

I haven't seen that plot at all this year.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:21:25 PM

When will Hollywood ever learn that time travel is just so cliche?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:36:19 PM

Will you married Jada for god's sake, you have lost your touch with what looks good anyways.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:37:06 PM

Time Travel is so yesterday.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:39:06 PM

@CC - she must be tighter than a 6 year-old.

It's gotta be that.

Or she can suck a golf ball through 20 feet of garden hose!

Or she bends like Gumby.

Maybe she does the 'poop n' wash!'?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:58:43 PM

@Ranger
I dunno, personally I think she beat his ass into submission.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:09:32 AM

Yep. She played the 'control card' by making him take a year off from work (I guess his making $80mil. a year was just too much for her). Kind of sad she's jealous of his career... so she compensates by wearing the pants in the family.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:50:05 AM

anything is a step up from the last one am I RIGHT?
lewis2001 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:20:49 AM

maybe big willy can time travel back and just concentrate on being a white rapper
GIST writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:21:54 AM

Goddamn Will Smith, give that Fresh Prince persona a break. Can't you come up with something more unique like, "I'm black, I wear black, I am a man. A man who is black, that also dresses in black, and when you put another man beside me who is also black and dresses in black. That is plural, therefore we are the Men In Black."
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:34:18 AM

Ranger & CC; Idk, I think I'd f*ck her. lol She seems like she'd be a fun angry f*ck for sure. Like screaming and tell her to f*ck her harder and just get really into it. She probably likes a-t-m too. Yeah, I'd hit that. Just once though. Rip and dip.
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:38:50 AM

that sucked
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:39:05 AM

balls
MadHatter writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:52:17 AM

I wonder what we'll see in the full trailer, when it's released. I hope that Men in Black 3 will be good, because i thought that the first two movies were good, so i hope this one will be just as good as them, or better if that that's possible.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:22:31 AM

hatin on Jada??
I was in love with that women ever since I saw Demon Knight.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:25:31 AM

CC- LOL he had the beer goggles on !!

Ranger- Think she wears jadens pants , They pant share !!

fadeddragon2469- rip and dip lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:26:59 AM

rabid- Your right about DK , That is a good movie ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:20:25 AM

f*ck off Will Smith!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:37:48 AM

@faded - I couldn't agree more.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:52:19 AM

dave- not a fan then !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:54:42 AM

@trailer- that obvious eh? lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:05:35 AM

it was 50/50 to me really !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:24:31 AM

@trailer- gald to clear up the confusion
lost_addict writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 7:35:09 AM

just read 'the karata kid' made 18 mil on friday...thoughts?
mmmmmm...simpsons writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:00:56 PM

i don't know why but the trailer looks like a promo for a 3-D movie in Universal studios then a real MIB sequel
billofill writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:02:01 PM

I liked the first, Hell the cartoon wasnt half bad either but that f*cking second movie was complete dog sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Wow. That trailer was dogsh*t.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:53:29 PM

Yeah, that was a really dumb teaser. But I believe him about some good-looking 3d coming our way.
venomex writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:40:05 PM

I was expecting to go a little like this -

WILL SMITH turns to TOMMY LEE JONES.
WILL SMITH - Know what the difference between me and you is?
WILL SMITH slowly puts SUNGLASSES on.
WILL SMITH - I make this look good (TO CAMERA) AGAIN!
CUT TO - MIB 3D SPLASH SCREEN
WILL SMITH (VO) - Aw hell no!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:07:34 PM

worse teaser ever.

heheh ... traveling to the year 69? get it? 69?
Man in Black writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:58:01 AM

no COC comment ? whats this web site coming to ? and this is no teaser its a commercial for sony who is to say they not re releasing mib 1&2 in 3d?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 9:38:45 AM

it's amazing that this man's ego can fit on a movie screen. Shameless ass f*ck...and his bony kid too.
Question-How is he the Karate Kid if he's in China? Karate comes Japan!! f*ckin' Retards!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:57:55 AM

Thought the first one sucked couldnt watch the whole thing.

Didnt even look at the movie poster for the second one

Wont go to the third one even if I get a free ticket, popcorn, coke, and a shirt to bribe me
Mudders writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 1:50:20 AM

and let me guess...the delorian will be unable to head back to the future without a significant power source directed directly into the flux capacitor.
but first will smith will have to make sure his parents kiss at the dance thus ensuring hthe future stays as the future...and so on

NOPE PRETTY ORIGINAL MIB3
MistaMann2U writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:17:55 PM

I heard they're going to be using the script from Bad Boys II and Tommy Lee Jones will be taking Martin Lawerence role.

Since its a Will Smith movie, it will make millions.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved