WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!
Sep 24th, 2015
Trailer for "The Big Short," with Christian Bale, Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell
Sep 24th, 2015
Ridley Scott Planning Three "Prometheus" Sequels
Sep 23rd, 2015
"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will Return
Sep 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "The Peanuts Movie"
Sep 23rd, 2015
Liam Neeson's "Taken" Franchise to Become a Prequel TV Series
Sep 21st, 2015
Brie Larson Joins Steve Carell in "Battle of the Sexes" Tennis Drama
Sep 21st, 2015
"Hardcore" Sells to STX for $10 Million After Week-Long Bidding War
Sep 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!

Posted: June 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!Submit Comment
The third "Men in Black" movie will begin filming this fall, but Sony Pictures has already put together a teaser featuring Will Smith explaining that he will make 3D look good. Check it out below.

In addition, it has just been revealed that David Koepp (Spider-Man, War of the Worlds, Indiana Jones 4) has been hired to write a draft of the screenplay. Etan Cohen (Tropic Thunder, Idiocracy) wrote the original script.

The new movie will be directed by Barry Sonnenfeld (Men in Black) and will star Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin and Jemaine Clement. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 25th, 2012.

In "Men in Black 3D," Smith will potentially travel back in time to the year 1969 where he runs into the young version of Jones' characters played by Brolin.

Removed by Sony Pictures

Source: MTV

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:59:27 PM

something has leaked alright...
otis writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:03:35 PM

Time Travel?

I haven't seen that plot at all this year.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:21:25 PM

When will Hollywood ever learn that time travel is just so cliche?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:36:19 PM

Will you married Jada for god's sake, you have lost your touch with what looks good anyways.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:37:06 PM

Time Travel is so yesterday.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:39:06 PM

@CC - she must be tighter than a 6 year-old.

It's gotta be that.

Or she can suck a golf ball through 20 feet of garden hose!

Or she bends like Gumby.

Maybe she does the 'poop n' wash!'?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:58:43 PM

I dunno, personally I think she beat his ass into submission.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:09:32 AM

Yep. She played the 'control card' by making him take a year off from work (I guess his making $80mil. a year was just too much for her). Kind of sad she's jealous of his career... so she compensates by wearing the pants in the family.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:50:05 AM

anything is a step up from the last one am I RIGHT?
lewis2001 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:20:49 AM

maybe big willy can time travel back and just concentrate on being a white rapper
GIST writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:21:54 AM

Goddamn Will Smith, give that Fresh Prince persona a break. Can't you come up with something more unique like, "I'm black, I wear black, I am a man. A man who is black, that also dresses in black, and when you put another man beside me who is also black and dresses in black. That is plural, therefore we are the Men In Black."
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:34:18 AM

Ranger & CC; Idk, I think I'd f*ck her. lol She seems like she'd be a fun angry f*ck for sure. Like screaming and tell her to f*ck her harder and just get really into it. She probably likes a-t-m too. Yeah, I'd hit that. Just once though. Rip and dip.
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:38:50 AM

that sucked
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:39:05 AM

MadHatter writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:52:17 AM

I wonder what we'll see in the full trailer, when it's released. I hope that Men in Black 3 will be good, because i thought that the first two movies were good, so i hope this one will be just as good as them, or better if that that's possible.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:22:31 AM

hatin on Jada??
I was in love with that women ever since I saw Demon Knight.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:25:31 AM

CC- LOL he had the beer goggles on !!

Ranger- Think she wears jadens pants , They pant share !!

fadeddragon2469- rip and dip lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:26:59 AM

rabid- Your right about DK , That is a good movie ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:20:25 AM

f*ck off Will Smith!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:37:48 AM

@faded - I couldn't agree more.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:52:19 AM

dave- not a fan then !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:54:42 AM

@trailer- that obvious eh? lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:05:35 AM

it was 50/50 to me really !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:24:31 AM

@trailer- gald to clear up the confusion
lost_addict writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 7:35:09 AM

just read 'the karata kid' made 18 mil on friday...thoughts?
mmmmmm...simpsons writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:00:56 PM

i don't know why but the trailer looks like a promo for a 3-D movie in Universal studios then a real MIB sequel
billofill writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:02:01 PM

I liked the first, Hell the cartoon wasnt half bad either but that f*cking second movie was complete dog sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Wow. That trailer was dogsh*t.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:53:29 PM

Yeah, that was a really dumb teaser. But I believe him about some good-looking 3d coming our way.
venomex writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:40:05 PM

I was expecting to go a little like this -

WILL SMITH - Know what the difference between me and you is?
WILL SMITH - I make this look good (TO CAMERA) AGAIN!
WILL SMITH (VO) - Aw hell no!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:07:34 PM

worse teaser ever.

heheh ... traveling to the year 69? get it? 69?
Man in Black writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:58:01 AM

no COC comment ? whats this web site coming to ? and this is no teaser its a commercial for sony who is to say they not re releasing mib 1&2 in 3d?
on June 13th, 2010 at 9:38:45 AM

it's amazing that this man's ego can fit on a movie screen. Shameless ass f*ck...and his bony kid too.
Question-How is he the Karate Kid if he's in China? Karate comes Japan!! f*ckin' Retards!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:57:55 AM

Thought the first one sucked couldnt watch the whole thing.

Didnt even look at the movie poster for the second one

Wont go to the third one even if I get a free ticket, popcorn, coke, and a shirt to bribe me
Mudders writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 1:50:20 AM

and let me guess...the delorian will be unable to head back to the future without a significant power source directed directly into the flux capacitor.
but first will smith will have to make sure his parents kiss at the dance thus ensuring hthe future stays as the future...and so on

MistaMann2U writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:17:55 PM

I heard they're going to be using the script from Bad Boys II and Tommy Lee Jones will be taking Martin Lawerence role.

Since its a Will Smith movie, it will make millions.

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved