WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!

Posted: June 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Men in Black 3D" Teaser has Leaked!Submit Comment
The third "Men in Black" movie will begin filming this fall, but Sony Pictures has already put together a teaser featuring Will Smith explaining that he will make 3D look good. Check it out below.

In addition, it has just been revealed that David Koepp (Spider-Man, War of the Worlds, Indiana Jones 4) has been hired to write a draft of the screenplay. Etan Cohen (Tropic Thunder, Idiocracy) wrote the original script.

The new movie will be directed by Barry Sonnenfeld (Men in Black) and will star Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin and Jemaine Clement. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 25th, 2012.

In "Men in Black 3D," Smith will potentially travel back in time to the year 1969 where he runs into the young version of Jones' characters played by Brolin.

Removed by Sony Pictures


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:59:27 PM

something has leaked alright...
otis writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:03:35 PM

Time Travel?

I haven't seen that plot at all this year.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:21:25 PM

When will Hollywood ever learn that time travel is just so cliche?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:36:19 PM

Will you married Jada for god's sake, you have lost your touch with what looks good anyways.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:37:06 PM

Time Travel is so yesterday.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:39:06 PM

@CC - she must be tighter than a 6 year-old.

It's gotta be that.

Or she can suck a golf ball through 20 feet of garden hose!

Or she bends like Gumby.

Maybe she does the 'poop n' wash!'?
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:58:43 PM

@Ranger
I dunno, personally I think she beat his ass into submission.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:09:32 AM

Yep. She played the 'control card' by making him take a year off from work (I guess his making $80mil. a year was just too much for her). Kind of sad she's jealous of his career... so she compensates by wearing the pants in the family.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:50:05 AM

anything is a step up from the last one am I RIGHT?
lewis2001 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:20:49 AM

maybe big willy can time travel back and just concentrate on being a white rapper
GIST writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:21:54 AM

Goddamn Will Smith, give that Fresh Prince persona a break. Can't you come up with something more unique like, "I'm black, I wear black, I am a man. A man who is black, that also dresses in black, and when you put another man beside me who is also black and dresses in black. That is plural, therefore we are the Men In Black."
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:34:18 AM

Ranger & CC; Idk, I think I'd f*ck her. lol She seems like she'd be a fun angry f*ck for sure. Like screaming and tell her to f*ck her harder and just get really into it. She probably likes a-t-m too. Yeah, I'd hit that. Just once though. Rip and dip.
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:38:50 AM

that sucked
Adamtheflash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:39:05 AM

balls
MadHatter writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:52:17 AM

I wonder what we'll see in the full trailer, when it's released. I hope that Men in Black 3 will be good, because i thought that the first two movies were good, so i hope this one will be just as good as them, or better if that that's possible.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:22:31 AM

hatin on Jada??
I was in love with that women ever since I saw Demon Knight.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:25:31 AM

CC- LOL he had the beer goggles on !!

Ranger- Think she wears jadens pants , They pant share !!

fadeddragon2469- rip and dip lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:26:59 AM

rabid- Your right about DK , That is a good movie ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:20:25 AM

f*ck off Will Smith!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:37:48 AM

@faded - I couldn't agree more.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:52:19 AM

dave- not a fan then !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 3:54:42 AM

@trailer- that obvious eh? lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:05:35 AM

it was 50/50 to me really !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:24:31 AM

@trailer- gald to clear up the confusion
lost_addict writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 7:35:09 AM

just read 'the karata kid' made 18 mil on friday...thoughts?
mmmmmm...simpsons writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:00:56 PM

i don't know why but the trailer looks like a promo for a 3-D movie in Universal studios then a real MIB sequel
billofill writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:02:01 PM

I liked the first, Hell the cartoon wasnt half bad either but that f*cking second movie was complete dog sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:36:46 PM

Wow. That trailer was dogsh*t.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:53:29 PM

Yeah, that was a really dumb teaser. But I believe him about some good-looking 3d coming our way.
venomex writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:40:05 PM

I was expecting to go a little like this -

WILL SMITH turns to TOMMY LEE JONES.
WILL SMITH - Know what the difference between me and you is?
WILL SMITH slowly puts SUNGLASSES on.
WILL SMITH - I make this look good (TO CAMERA) AGAIN!
CUT TO - MIB 3D SPLASH SCREEN
WILL SMITH (VO) - Aw hell no!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 4:07:34 PM

worse teaser ever.

heheh ... traveling to the year 69? get it? 69?
Man in Black writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:58:01 AM

no COC comment ? whats this web site coming to ? and this is no teaser its a commercial for sony who is to say they not re releasing mib 1&2 in 3d?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 9:38:45 AM

it's amazing that this man's ego can fit on a movie screen. Shameless ass f*ck...and his bony kid too.
Question-How is he the Karate Kid if he's in China? Karate comes Japan!! f*ckin' Retards!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 10:57:55 AM

Thought the first one sucked couldnt watch the whole thing.

Didnt even look at the movie poster for the second one

Wont go to the third one even if I get a free ticket, popcorn, coke, and a shirt to bribe me
Mudders writes:
on June 15th, 2010 at 1:50:20 AM

and let me guess...the delorian will be unable to head back to the future without a significant power source directed directly into the flux capacitor.
but first will smith will have to make sure his parents kiss at the dance thus ensuring hthe future stays as the future...and so on

NOPE PRETTY ORIGINAL MIB3
MistaMann2U writes:
on June 17th, 2010 at 2:17:55 PM

I heard they're going to be using the script from Bad Boys II and Tommy Lee Jones will be taking Martin Lawerence role.

Since its a Will Smith movie, it will make millions.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved