WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six "Scott Pilgrim vs The World" Character Posters

Posted: June 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six "Scott Pilgrim vs The World" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have six character posters from the upcoming "Scott Pilgrim vs The World," starring Michael Cera and directed by Edgar Wright (Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead). The posters feature shots of the seven evil exes. Check them out below.

Plot: Boy meets girl, boy likes girl, boy meets girl's league of seven exes? The daily grind of being an out of work bassist is about to get a little stranger for Scott Pilgrim - and if he's got any shot at winning the heart of his dream girl he's got a full plate of foes to vanquish. When you're up against a world of villainous skateboarders and ill willed identical twins, life can get weird pretty fast.

In addition to Cera, "Scott Pilgrim" also stars Chris Evans, Brandon Routh, Jason Schwartzman, Anna Kendrick, Kieran Culkin, and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. The new film is scheduled to hit theaters on August 13th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Scott Pilgrim vs The World."

Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
otis writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:56:38 PM

Ex #4 is Exlax.
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:06:17 PM

chris evans eyebrows are out of control...
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:18:45 PM

Am I wrong, but these posters don't exactly make me wanna see this.
Monash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:27:05 AM

^You are not wrong
wonderBOY writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:56:25 AM

is brandon routh 3 and 7
wonderBOY writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 12:56:45 AM

Ex#4 her?
Zeroguy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:49:52 AM

I'm a lame fanboy, so I'm dying this this movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:45:58 AM

Looks ok to me...seen the trailer films looks ok...so will most likey see this.
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 5:12:23 PM

@wonderboy

7 is jason schwartzman
japaninmotion writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 3:23:35 AM

Why is it when i see brandon routh now im like "wow he totally looks like superman" but when i see him as superman I hate him?
triggax writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:01:42 PM

lol!!!

Thats awesome.. i always feel the same way..

Watched Unthinkable the other night he had a small part as a cop.. and I see him and he looks so f*cking much like christopher reeves and just looks like superman should look... and i can take him seriously in anything else because im always just like.. ah look its superman....

but then.. yeah... i didnt like him as superman.. wtf is that about?
triggax writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 5:02:28 PM

^ Should read, "CAN'T" take him seriously..

Edit Button 2010?
jigsaw23 writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 4:57:00 AM

this looks like sh*t
Bunny X writes:
on June 14th, 2010 at 1:11:04 PM

I swear I flip flop on both sides of the fence for this movie daily. I guess I'll just get over whatever and go check it out. I'll set expectations low because as slick as the trailer is, #1 I really can't stand Cera, and #2 The format of the fighting game is pretty cool but I'm not sure if I can deal with it through an entire movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved