WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shockwave is the Main Villain in "Transformers 3"

Posted: June 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shockwave is the Main Villain in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Now that Michael Bay is shooting the third "Transformers" movie, he has promised that the new film will have a more coherent story, less goofball humor, and dead characters will remain dead.

Bay revealed that the main villain in the film will be Shockwave (pictured), the robot who became dictator of Cybertron after the other Autobots and Decepticons journeyed to Earth.

Plot details are under wraps, but the third film will show Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) take his first steps into adulthood, and delve into the space race between the USSR and the USA. "The movie is more of a mystery," Bay said. "It ties in what we know as history growing up as kids with what really happened."

While Optimus Prime, Megatron and even Sam all have died and been resurrected, Bay said the new film will have put an end to resurrections. "As a trilogy, it really ends," he explained. "It could be rebooted again, but I think it has a really killer ending."

While John Turturro will return for comic relief, Bay said: "One thing we're getting rid of is what I call the dorky comedy. [The Twins are] basically gone."

Source: USAToday


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:21:30 AM

And this just in.... Nobody gives a sh*t
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:25:41 AM

Gay...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:32:36 AM

And this just in...Nobody gives a sh*t


You ever have the feeling of Dejavu???
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:56:48 AM

I See Dustin gave the A team 2/10

I want to see that even more now !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:57:11 AM

sounds good to me, doubt it'll the help the plot any. f*ck i bet the main villain just makes a guest appearance!
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:57:46 AM

And Karate Kid 8/10 .... WOW
Bigcheese writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:09:51 AM

Karate Kid....8/10??? HAHAHAHAHAHA joke of the year.

On topic, thank god the twins are gone. They were grade A bollocks.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:18:32 AM

hasnt the space race finished
johnny_boy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:18:49 AM

Karate kid got 8/10?!!!!! What the f*ck. Just read the A team review and it only got a 2. You gotta be sh*ttin me
VDODSON writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:20:23 AM

Dustin Putman is the worst reviewer I have run across. Get rid of that dumb bastard. He gives the Karate Kid an 8, while the A Team gets a 2.
VDODSON writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:21:43 AM

Is WP playing a joke on us with these dumb ass reviews. Good thing his opinion doesnt count for sh*t, or I would be tempted to punch him in the face.
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:33:13 AM

The guy is a joke every week he comes out with more crap !!!
VDODSON writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:38:07 AM

I just did a search, and found out the homo rated that last Twilight movie a 5. Fire that jerkoff.
Sonic writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:50:03 AM

I hope ever body dies in the film!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:51:06 AM

I knw guys just saw it myself...he says Charlie's Angels should be the bench mark of any tv to film series transfer...what the f*ck!
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:03:59 AM

Twilight 5/10 and Charlie's Angels a Bench Mark , That just about sum's this prick up !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:05:55 AM

If he ment Charlies angels is a bench mark for showing off lucy liu ass , then maybe !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:14:52 AM

@trailer- with you on that one, Lucy Lui is some fine peice of ass...plus Bill Murray, Bernie Mac Demi Moore saved those films.

Don't get me wrong though when they first came out I liked them, then I found out Drew Barrymore was the main Producer of both movies and now I can see how it is all concentrated on her and they don't give a f*ck about Diaz or Lui.
Monash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:29:48 AM

Did anyone read the title of the last Transformers article "Michael Bay Not Allowed to Blow Up Washington DC for "Transformers 3" and just think... yeah thats probably a given
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:50:41 AM

forgot to add its in 3D aswell? other sites saying its in 3D dam this cash cow franchise thought unicron would be main villain like the writers wanted but it was all lies!
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:51:51 AM

For some reason I don't care, actually I will care, once the credits role the whoel theatre crowd will see me stand up give a big ovation that this piece of sh*t frainchise is finally dead.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 9:14:25 AM

Don't know why anyone is surprised by the A-team's bad reviews (it ain't just Putzman sh*tting on it). I'm just as much of a fan as anyone of the show, but the trailers have gotten progressively worse with each new release. It looks like a bunch of nutty entertainment, bad acting (Rampage and unfortunately Bradley Cooper), and sh*tty CGI. LOL, sounds like a Transformer film. I still have plans to see it tomorrow, but lets just say I have VERY low expectations at this point :(

Why does Hwood insist on ruining everything from my childhood? What really pisses me off is the fact that films like TF, GIJOE, and the A-team could have been awesome if they just would have stuck with a serious story and nixed all the comic relief. Who are these Hwood idiots trying to appeal to anyway? Everyone who loved the toys or the tv shows these films were based are all adults now, and yet Hwood still feels the need to cater to a younger audience who has no attachment or frame of reference to the subject matter. Its taken Michael Bay 3 films to realize this, I hope the rest of Hwood catches on soon before every ounce of 80s popular culture is remade and destroyed.
Bunny X writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 9:30:32 AM

@SAC exactly my reason why I do not want to see a Voltron movie or Thundercats (allthough Tcats will be a promising Cartoon Network anime)
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 9:38:18 AM

The Karate Kid might be the best example of how not to ruin an 80s classic. From everything I've read or seen about the remake, it looks like a decent reimagining of the source material that, for once, takes itself seriously. There's not an abundance of comic relief or cheap CGI to distract us from the plot. They've actually upgraded the talent of one of the main character's by replacing Mr. Miogi with the greatest martial arts star of alltime. And they've managed to mold really two classic films (Druken Master and Karate Kid) into a new film both kids and their parents who know the material can appreciate. Most of the negativity from the fanboys has been focused around the title of the film and its star Jaden Smith (who really has done nothing to deserve any flack), which really doesn't carry much weight imo. Its sad but this film might be the closest thing to a good adaptation of 80s material we have so far.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 9:42:38 AM

@Bunny: I've read your comments and other on the Voltron movie and couldn't agree more, but then again I never thought a live action Voltron movie would work. I'd much rather see a terrible film like Robot Jox remade with better CGI than see another one of my favorite childhood cartoons sh*t on again.
Bunny X writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:03:44 AM

And I'll say this about T3, shockwave is probably one of my most favorite Transformers characters. I remember my little brother having the toy and the character on the show was just a follower. When I got into the Transformers comics, they really fleshed out his story a ton. In my opinion, he's a better villain than Megatron because he sees his conquest as the right thing to do rather than just some crazed lust for power.
Bunny X writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:05:22 AM

whoops submitted that too early....

I just hope that Bay finally does this some justice. If all in this post is true and he is abandoning all the goofball crap that plagued these movies, then I'll give it a shot. I swear he better not screw up Shockwave or I will find him and hurt him.
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:19:44 AM

@dave- LOL ,

Drew ruled the roost on those movies most defiantly mate , same as you though i would rather have seen alot more (nudge nudge wink wink)of the other 2 ... lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:39:00 AM

f*ck Putman is definitely not trustworthy... Karate Kid should DIE... no 11 year olds FIGHT like that?! its so unbelievable... i just get so heated anytime i see a tv spot for it... so offensive... I'd rather watch this fake doc*mentary "Wax on, f*ck OFf " w/ Ralph Macchio lol

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/c8ad4aa802/wax-on-f-ck-off-with-ralph-macchio
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:48:30 AM

@Ted Mosby - Nicely put..

Great Link as well , i would much rather watch that over and over for 90min any day .. LOL
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 10:58:39 AM

@Ted
Thats awesome, where did you find that at?
Orias writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:41:13 AM

YEEEEEEESSS!!!!
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:46:32 AM

yay explosions, woooo Dustin still giving sh*tty reviews, I wonder how much they paid him to give it a good review.
Stuntastic writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:52:23 AM

The hilarious thing that no one has mentioned as of yet, but I'm sure they will now is how they changed wax on wax off to jacket on, JACK IT OFF. That sh*t just doesn't sound right saying to an 11 yr old boy...unless your a priest
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:55:10 AM

or pervert !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:59:43 AM

Same thing , my bad !!
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 12:02:29 PM

@Trailer
Thanks and yeah seriously I'd buy the doc*mentary on Blu Ray before I wasted 90 minutes on the "karate" kid!

@CCBlev
Thanks man glad you liked it too... I saw it a couple days ago on Funny or Die and just had to bring it here. I have a ton of respect for Ralph Macchio now for doing that video haha

@Kirk
PAID!? he better be getting paid in food... getting paid to rip on every moving coming and liking every sh*tfest movie coming out does not deserve any $$$... To give a 8/10 to Sex and the City 2 AND the Karate kid (2010) is unforgivable... but If thats the case, and he is getting paid bank, we ought to shuffle out cash for any Troll on the IMDb boards!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 12:27:17 PM

Unless the following are reported in the article, " Michael Bay found face down in pool of own vomit; crusted c*m caking his face like a sperm-style Grizzly Adams beard. He had apparently OD'd on a speedball containing angel dust, cocaine, heroin and liquid meth, provided by his trusty drug dealer, Dane Cook. ", I could f*cking care less.
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 12:46:53 PM

bring back jon voight
CCBlev writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 1:08:21 PM

@Ted
You have to have respect for a man that does that. I do now as well.
@Trailer-Boy Molestation 101 is now a required course at priest school.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:14:16 PM

Entering adulthood?

'...the space race between the USSR and the USA.'


So Shia bangs an American chick and a commie in Ft. Lauderdale during Spring Break?


To which 'space race' between the US and the Russians is idiotic Bay referring?! Racing to get their own parts onto the International Space Station?!

f*ck he's a douche-bag.
The-BRAD writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:20:45 PM

MICHAEL BAYSPLOSIONS !!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKrQ0umHUGA&feature=related
The-BRAD writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:21:03 PM

Hahaha!
The-BRAD writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:35:22 PM

@ Ted:

That "Wax on f*ck off" is Great! Thanks for the link!
trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:38:52 PM

@CC - LOL , I have a feeling that could be very true !!!!


@Ranger- Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) take his first steps into adulthood, and delves into Mikaela knickers !! oh wait megan not in this movie now !! sh*t that sucks

trailertrash writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:41:10 PM

the-brad- LOL
venomex writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 2:48:35 PM

ugh...shockwave should have been the villain for 2...and he gets killed and unicron rezzes megtron into galvatron...
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 3:14:52 PM

Hey, if everyone wants to go to the 'Rate The Karate Kid' movie and give it a user rating of, oh... I don't know... say ZERO!

Feel free.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 3:35:27 PM

OK...

We don't need a Transformers sequel, a Red Dawn or Aurhur remakes, nor The Departed or Taken sequels.

Bring on the zombies though (Nazi zombies would be the best!)! Lohan can play one without make-up. And Jesse James has all the costumes! Rollem!

Ted Mosby writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 3:50:29 PM

@Ranger
AGREED AGREED AGREED
more zombies please! Dead Snow was awesome but i think if we had someone remake it into english instead of German it has the potential to be even more badass.
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 3:52:57 PM

@THE-Brad
hahaha wow dude that robot chicken video had me rollin!
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:16:09 PM

shockwave is the main villain?...what about unicron and galvatron?...they better be in this and they better fight instead of taking over some satellite crap like they did with soundwave...and ravage better start talking...otherwise, you wanna know what would be a better transformers movie?...a cgi animated one...that way it would relate better to the cartoon movie than the live action movie ever could...wouldn't have to worry about your favorite characters being reduced to a few puny seconds of screen time
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:17:19 PM

also ravage better transform into a cassette or cd or ipod or something
japaninmotion writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:34:06 PM

aww the twins were my girlfriends favorite characters in the movie...this is why girls are stupid
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 6:49:27 PM

@Ranger

You've been watching Dead Snow, haven't you ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:04:26 PM

As long as Michael Bay's body is found dissolving in lime near his tool shed for forgetting to pay up Steven Spielberg, while his disembobulated head is bobbing up and down in his pool like that candy bar in Caddyshack ....

I'm willing to listen.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:05:58 PM

Karate Kid is a good movie for COC ... he can suck off his boyfriend's c*ck and then spitshine his balls, while the movie is running. Noone will ever see them. EVER.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:08:48 PM

Karate Kid : It's like they took a dump on a piece of cardboard, slapped a cover on it and labeled it Karate Kid and handed it over to Jackie Chan and said, " Here ya are, Arnold. "


Jackie Chan = Doesn't want to be Bruce Lee. Why not ? We watch Bruce Lee movies.

The Spy Next Door ? What in the f*cking levels of Dante's Hell were you thinking ? Have you been hit in the head so many times over the years that you have ot read by Braille ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:11:35 PM

synthetic1985 writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 5:16:09 PM

shockwave is the main villain?...what about unicron and galvatron?...they better be in this and they better fight instead of taking over some satellite crap like they did with soundwave...and ravage better start talking...otherwise, you wanna know what would be a better transformers movie?...a cgi animated one...that way it would relate better to the cartoon movie than the live action movie ever could...wouldn't have to worry about your favorite characters being reduced to a few puny seconds of screen time


If you're a fanboy of the series, then this would be confusing. If not, then it's Hollywood. If they say that people were after the Leprechauns tiny testicles from Lucky Charms, then trust me ... they think kids really want to suck off that f*ckin' leprechauns " charms " .... and the yellow at the end of the rainbow wouldn't be gold .... it would be a golden shower into those little pervs mouths.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:12:59 PM

Dead characters will remain dead ... but you can't say that about the film's DIRECTOR, hunh ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:14:04 PM

I hope Shia winds up in a major car accident and loses both arms this time before the movie ... that'll win sympathy from the Academy.;
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:17:09 PM

Plot details are under wraps, but the third film will show Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) take his first steps into adulthood, and delve into the space race between the USSR and the USA. "The movie is more of a mystery," Bay said. "It ties in what we know as history growing up as kids with what really happened."


Ya know, KNOWING MICHAEL GAY ... 1,000 years from now, it'll be like a bad parody of Bill and Ted's Bogus Journey, where kids think Optimus Prime helped Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin with the moon landing.

Please, God. Strike Michael Bay dead on the toilet. In mid-turd evacuation.

Amen.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:18:08 PM

@japaninmotion .... go grab some 40s, a watermelon and some Smooth & Milds and go join them.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:18:56 PM

^ I bet you got a wet woody from Jar Jar Binks too ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:20:45 PM

@SacDaddy

If Chuck Norris here's you, not even GPS can keep him from locating you and kicking ass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 7:22:07 PM

Dustin Putman should choke on his own c*ck and die.

Like in the story The Dark Half.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 8:23:54 PM

@Max: I taught Chuck everything he knows :)

@everyone else: what's yalls beef with The Karate Kid remake other than the title? Not Jackie fans? I recall many of you liking the trailer when it originally surfaced. What has Will's son done to deserve all the hate? Most of you like his parents so why sh*t on him?
lost_addict writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 11:23:15 PM

Bay said: "One thing we're getting rid of is what I call the dorky comedy. [The Twins are] basically gone."

thank god.
MadHatter writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 1:54:35 AM

@lost_addict

I couldn't agree with you more!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 2:42:18 AM

@trailer- yep would pay double to see more of them two...I would eat the peanuts out of Lui's sh*t if she said I could f*ck her afterwards....I'd go down on her for days.

@sac- Don't knw about anyone else on here but I hate Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith and that whole f*cking family...and it's not just because they did'nt change the title...it's the fact that they remade it at all...and just confirming to the rest of the world that Hollywood has no brain.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 5:35:59 AM

@Dave LOL !!!!!!

@SAC- I have said before on here i think Jackie Chan is the greatest action star of all-time !! I even like his Half a Loaf of kung Fu type movies the guy is a legend no question.

For me the Karate Kid remake just seem's like unnecessary remake (hollywood does that alot though).

Just looks like a big Cheese fest, but my kids can't wait to see it so i will be going and they will most likely love it like we all did the original.

I guess that's the type of audience they are aiming this movie at anyway.

On Jackie , I would rather see him do more movies like Shinjuku Incident or New Police Story, Still doing the stunts (what he can) but they have a little more story to them, than say Wheels on meals LOL

SACdaddy writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 8:56:45 AM

@Trailer: I guess the way I look at it is if we had this film come out when we were kids, we would have been all for it. I grew up watching Jackie on Kung Fu Theater and would have done anything to be trained by him. Jackie would have been a lot cooler than Mr. Miogi then, so why hate on it now. We all know Hwood is out of new ideas, but if they are gonna remake films I'd like to see them be as inspired to make improvements as this KK film did. Most remakes lately have been extremely lazy and effortless. This on the other hand looks like they went all out to create a new story and concept that still embodies the heart and tradition of the original. If anything, I wish they would have waited for JS to get a little older so it could be pitched it to an older audience and he could have a love interest like Daniel in the original. That will probably come in the sequel I guess.
trailertrash writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 10:16:29 AM

SAC-

When i was younger i met Bey Logan through Impact magazine and the Jackie Chan fan club and i gave him a letter for JC begging him to let me be in his stunt team !!! Things we do as kids LOL

The Original KK had John G. Avildsen as the director and he knew how to play the under dog card really well , like he did with Rocky which is what KK is ,a kids rocky film i always thought.

You always liked Daniel "son" but JS chartacter seems really unlikeable from what i have seen so far, you dont want spend the movie hoping he gets a good beating all the time.

But we have to wait till mid july to see this though and if they do make a part 2 i hope it'e better KK2 , That was a real mess of a movie.....

RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 12th, 2010 at 6:47:33 PM

Meh. Even if he's ditching the dorky comedy, with the franchise in its third movie, it's gonna tank. And Megan Fox is gonna laugh her ass off. Plus, I think that Victoria's Secret girl has Daisy De La Hoya lips (i.e. ugly lips that went through the mechanics one too many times).
Man in Black writes:
on June 13th, 2010 at 2:39:43 AM

basically .... basically ... sounds like the same thing when you tell a chick your only gonna stick the tip in ...
SamND1967 writes:
on June 18th, 2010 at 2:33:51 PM

Oh awesome their bringing in Shockwave?! This is gonna be great!
JoeCanton22 writes:
on June 24th, 2010 at 11:12:17 PM

They already ruined my childhood favorite already. The new Transformers films are ok, but the story is just f*cked. If it were up to me, part three definatley has to have Unicron and the Dinobots, and if they weren't idiots, they would have kept Optimus dead and use the Matrix in the third to create Radimus.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved