WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Caught Drinking, Judge Issues Arrest Warrant

Posted: June 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Caught Drinking, Judge Issues Arrest WarrantSubmit Comment
About a month ago, a Los Angeles Supreme Court judge ruled that Lindsay Lohan must wear an alcohol monitoring ankle bracelet, which detects the use of drugs and alcohol. The decision was made in order to keep Lohan free, after her aide put down $10,000 towards her $100,000 bail.

But on June 6th, Lohan was attending Kary Perry's MTV Movie Awards party and turned heads when the bracelet began flashing and beeping. The bracelet alerted authorities of Lohan's actions, which led to an emergency hearing. A judge ruled that the alarm constitutes a violation on Lohan's bail agreement.

A bench warrant for the actress' arrest has been issued and a new bail has been set at $200,000. This is now the second time that Lohan has ignored a judge order. The first time was when she began missing court-ordered alcohol education classes.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:20:21 AM

get ready to become some lesbian jail bitch,Lohan...
johnny_boy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:27:14 AM

What's the big deal. The judge is all talk. She'll get a slap on the wrist and given more chances. I do hope I'm wrong though
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:53:45 AM

Lindsay, your so REBELLIOUS ... hope you can keep that spirit when your window washing your cellmate's clit with your tongue, as you journey into Prison BitchLand ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:55:31 AM

But on June 6th, Lohan was attending Kary Perry's MTV Movie Awards party and turned heads when the bracelet began flashing and beeping. The bracelet alerted authorities of Lohan's actions, which led to an emergency hearing. A judge ruled that the alarm constitutes a violation on Lohan's bail agreement.


To Lindsay's defense, maybe the bracelet just caught a whiff of Mark Wahlberg's vagina and thought it smelled like thirty year old Stoli ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:56:59 AM

The decision was made in order to keep Lohan free, after her aide put down $10,000 towards her $100,000 bail.


Translation : Now in poker terms, the new bail would be doubling down.

But remember, Lindsay ... the house always wins.
snp writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:20:44 AM

Oh ! Cmon Lohan you can do it better, your going to make some new friends anyway at jail, more girls more fun.
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:50:46 AM

"the bracelet began flashing and beeping"

Silly bitch started dancing to it and shouting i love this tune !!!
SACdaddy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:55:03 AM

So did see get busted for drinking or just staying out too late? I didn't know those ankle bracelets could detect alcohol in your system. Even if she does get some time it won't be in a real prison. Womens prisons are like boarding schools for bad girls anyway. I'm guessing Lohan didn't attend college, so this prison trip can be like most girl's "experimental" freshman year. She'll get ate out a couple of times and go lesbo for a few months to pass the time. If she's lucky she'll get to shank a bitch and rape a few guards for smokes:)
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:59:43 AM

^she will love it then !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 9:41:01 AM

A much truer headline would have been....

"Lindsay Lohan caught drinking from the furry cup"

or is that to obvious???
AYT BALL writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:07:35 AM

@ Trailer - LOL!!

i dont get on all the lohan bashing on here, but gotta say she is dumb as f*ck!
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:11:55 AM

Lohan is above the law, she is the law, we all know that people.

Movie stars speak and we are suppose to do what they say

Why dont they just put her in house arrest and give her all the alcohol she wants so long as she is in her house she wont bother me if she gets wasted and ends up on top of the roof dancing
DeVries writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:13:36 AM

Will that f*cking c*nt ever die for good?
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:33:04 AM

@Trailer-When she wass dancing to it, she was doing the Macarana. lol
After shes done being a prison bitch she should consider suing her brains for non-support, I think she may have a case there.
Inception writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:53:51 AM

$100,000 bail?

I thought her bail was 10 bucks with 50 Cent.

koul writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:01:56 PM

see this. this is what happens when girls enter the film industry at a young age. she is f*cked up now
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:24:41 PM

I miss Gary.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:27:02 PM

Lol wanna hug bud?
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:27:42 PM

Pwease.

Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:37:13 PM

So... even though she's broken her 'conditions' WHY was she granted bail AGAIN?!

She's already paid her 10% of the $200K necessary to make bail.

This Judge is a pushover.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:12:51 PM

I'll bet Lohag has sucked on the Judge's vag.
ian_918 writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:18:06 PM

Just let her drink so she will die faster.
Man in Black writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:21:11 PM

@ trailer .... she began dancing ... ha funny sh*t man !
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:01:55 PM

Just look at that face.

Enough said.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:05:54 PM

What's the difference between Lindsay Lohan and a bucket of sh*t?














Answer: the bucket.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:31:23 PM

Last time I saw a mouth like that it had a hook in it!
Janus writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:39:33 PM

I don't believe she that stupid. How many times somebody spills a drink? Happens. Don't get a heart attack judgy.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:41:22 PM

You mean, spills a drink... down her throat right?

Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:41:48 PM

... repeatedly.

RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:58:26 PM

Is she drinking bath water in that picture?

And do ginger people always make that face when they see the sun?
Lowryder writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:01:40 PM

lohag should get together with shannon price aka gary colemans now ex wife so then maybe she will bash in lohags head, and say she fell.

too soon?
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:08:51 PM

shoots firework out of rectum
calling all reinforements theres a real c*nt over on the mortal kombat thread thats in need of a good arse raping ;L.....
Peter Parker writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:32:58 PM

If you stare at the finger on the picture long enough, it looks like its a 3D picture. It actually comes out of the screen!

James Cameron, eat your heart out!

On topic:

"Lindsay Lohan Caught Drinking" - CAUGHT??? Like, was it really that hard to find hard evidence of one of the most recognizable Hollywood "stars" today drinking? A girl that is constantly making a fool of herself and acts like a complete train wreck? Was it difficult to grasp the concept, or in any way surprising, that a professional socialite drinks on a regular basis?

That judge needs to wake the f*ck up, smell the f*cking coffee and put firecrotch in jail already. And I say this not because I wish any harm upon the girl. In her case, a big wake up slap in the face from society would actually do her some good, I believe.

Like I've always said, the girl was actually talented at a certain point in her career. It's a real shame what has become of her.
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:36:38 PM

^Well said, welcome back PP!
Peter Parker writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:45:11 PM

Thanks, CC. I'm trying to keep a modest presence around here now, since I enjoy this too much for my own sake.

But its always a pleasure exchanging some ideas with this bunch of skallywags and I couldn't stay away forever.

Cheers, bud.
Andrassy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:55:17 PM

why don't you just put this b... behind bars!She's not even serious actress
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:58:43 PM

Is that Rubbing Alcohol mixed with chalk dust she's drinking?

Judging by the color of the drink, and her facial expression this might just be.

Does she call the drink Prison Poison

Thoughts Anyone?
OneTime writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 6:32:02 PM

she'll get a slap on the wrist
kmccarney88 writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 6:43:50 PM

Well, you can take the girl out of the trailer park but you can't take the trailer park out of the girl.
KoJay90 writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 6:48:48 PM

Just arrest this bitch already geez, hate looking at her here.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 6:53:36 PM

@Crazyhorse - I believe that drink is called 'The Blue Waffle' ... thus her face.
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:16:43 PM

The Girl drinks from the Blue Waffle.... Regally !!
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:26:04 PM

@PP
I understand that, its always great to see you post on here.
Lohaan had what?? 6 months left to live?
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:31:55 PM

Fingers crossed mate !!
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:34:17 PM

I think Lindsay just drank a shot of MortalKombat's vag. juice (with sand)!
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:35:21 PM

Damn my typings getting horrible, FML! lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:36:11 PM

Hahaha !!! That's could be troll on troll action right there ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:37:26 PM

CC- lol
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:38:33 PM

too much masterbating lately, f*cks the hands up lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:46:41 PM

You too spent to long on the Kim Kardashian thread LOL
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:49:41 PM

Well I KNOW it's not the Lovag. pic above making his bum hum!
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:56:56 PM

talk about a picture that will haunt her till the day she dies !! Least she wont be waiting to long for that day...
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:02:05 PM

nah not the kardashian thread. I was on j*zzhut lol
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:03:59 PM

Atta boy!
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:05:07 PM

good call !!! LOL
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:10:16 PM

One of my fav's:

http://www.j*zzhut.com/search/deauxma-1.html

Or:
Lisa Ann
Diamond Foxxx
Joslyn James (Tiger Wood's poke).

And Batman is c*mming:
http://www.avn.com/galleries/Batman-XXX-A-Porn-Parody-399404/399417/

(related) And Lohan is a c*nt!
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:14:16 PM

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/leah-jaye-gangbang-206873.html
Typical Saturday night at my place :)
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:15:10 PM

Here's the latest on Lohan:

http://tinyurl.com/LindsayPaysBail
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:18:45 PM

Damn I was hoping she would fell off of her slut ple and busted her head and died via Coleman style.
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:23:31 PM

nice links !! lol

trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:25:53 PM

take your pick with this lot ..

http://www.pornhub.com/categories
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:40:54 PM

@CC - is that MortalKombat taking the DP?
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:47:45 PM

@Ranger
Your guess is as good as mine! lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:38:21 PM

Lindsey visited a vocal coach in preparation for Machete ... but she forgot and gargled c*m and Stoli and sounded more and more like Tom Waits.
masht7 writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 1:57:16 AM

I'm just hoping she hangs herself in her cell.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:08:59 AM

well time to gather the rope, Encore's going bounty huntin'! only, i don't exactly plan to cash in on the bounty immediately ...
encoreyourface writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:10:09 AM

also she looks like a relative to the Flukeman from X-files.
masht7 writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:25:13 AM

That photo in the article is what happens when you drink Ben Cousin's urine sample.
masht7 writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:40:38 AM

For the fun, inspiration and irony of this news I have just changed my avatar. Kust letting you know
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 11:19:30 AM

She wants to be the actress who really gets hit up hard by the courts seeing as her acting thing is DOA.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 4:24:19 PM

Get ready for that "Women In Prison" flick, bitch!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved