WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Titles for "Die Hard 5" and "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Posted: June 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Titles for "Die Hard 5" and "Fantastic Four" RebootSubmit Comment
AICN is reporting that the fifth "Die Hard" movie will be called "Die Hard 24/7" and that the new "Fantastic Four" reboot will be called "Fantastic Four Reborn."

There isn't much other news to report on this, but the site added that Bruce Willis loved how Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" ended up, which means that "Die Hard 24/7" may go back to its roots and once again be R-rated with much less use of CG.

Regarding "Fantastic Four Reborn," the site says that it will be "a complete reboot," which means that none of the original cast will be asked to return.

Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:34:22 AM

"Fantastic Four Reborn.". How f*ckin stupid a title that is
wonderBOY writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:39:23 AM

die hard 4 was pretty good better than 2
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:41:35 AM

Fantastic Four Reborn ?

Why not the following :

Fisting Four f*ckers

Fantastic Fisting

f*cking Flop

Fantastically f*cked

Financially Feaseable

f*cking Fans Forever

Fisting Fans Repeatedly


Those would be a more accurate representation of this sh*t on a stick of a movie.




There isn't much other news to report on this, but the site added that Bruce Willis loved how Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" ended up, which means that "Die Hard 24/7" may go back to its roots and once again be R-rated with much less use of CG.

Does this mean Bruce will have to steal William Shatner's toupee ?

YippppeeeeKiiiiYiiii Yeahhhhhh, Motherf*cka!
Ari Gold writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:02:54 AM

Die Hard 2 craps all over Die Hard 4!!! If Die Hard goes back to R I will definately watch it. But I don't have paitence for another watered down crap fest..
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 8:21:41 AM

Nice to here Bruce liked the Expendables !!

Die Hard 24/7 not a great title, but if it's an R (18) then they can call it what they like !!!
Ari Gold writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 9:12:00 AM

Too many people sh*t on Die Hard 2. It is severely underrated and an old school gem!
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 9:23:28 AM

@Ari Gold - Your right , Die Hard was a tough act to follow but part 2 did the job well and you cant beat john mcClane stabbing an icicle through Meat Tuperello eye !! lol
lebowski writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 9:34:47 AM

die hard 2 was great.die hard 3 was the worse for me despite jackson and irons.there was not a lot of gun play in it and the ending was sh*t.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:00:17 AM

The first Die Hard and the third Die Hard are the best ones because of McTiernan.

The second was easily the weakest of the original trilogy. It's just a stupid movie. I don't recall how it stacks up against Live Free. Their ranks are interchangeable. Still, "Die Hard" and "With a Vengeance" are the two companion pieces.

"Die Hard 24/7" is a crap title and will likely change.
RickPeters writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:14:24 AM

"Die Hard 24/7" is a terrible title. Why not call it "Old Habits Die Hard" or something like that?
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:20:54 AM

Die Hard 4 I thought was good and would have been great had they edited out that stupid plane scene. Did the director let his 4 year old son come up with that scene?

Please make Jessica Alba look like she did in the First Fantastic Four Film she didnt look real in the second
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:44:40 AM

As longs as its R and goes back to its roots I'm all in for Die Hard 5, personally I loved 2, 3rd was ok, 4 had its moments.
The Fantastic Whore, now thats a movie I'll see.
CCBlev writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:44:42 AM

As longs as its R and goes back to its roots I'm all in for Die Hard 5, personally I loved 2, 3rd was ok, 4 had its moments.
The Fantastic Whore, now thats a movie I'll see.
Christopher Johnson writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:04:31 AM

Die hard 1,2,3 all great films, old school violence, plenty of swearing and Bruce Willis throwin in a few funny one liners, 4 was a piece of sh*t aimed at teenage boys and soley to make money, not fans of the series happy. Change the title from 'Die Hard 24/7' to something decent, have some ultra violence (like bad ass Liam Neeson in Taken), real stunts not CGI sh*t, swearing like the first 3, R rating and a decent f*cking plot and ill give u my $10.
WV-Films writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:06:55 AM

Eat sh*t and Die Hard
Bunny X writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:36:22 AM

Is it me or does that Die Hard tag scream out that they are trying to rope in the 24 fans away from Bauer?

I truly hope that this is not their goal and that DH5 is in NO way a 24 hour rip off.
Just go hard R, take him to the jungle or something and keep it moving.

As far as the FF: Reborn, hahahahahahahahahaha
and no sh*t they'll recast, can't have Captain America flying around as Torch.
Oh and hahahahahahahahaha Reborn.......
Inception writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:37:56 AM

Yippee-ki-yay, motherf*cker.

OK Fantastic 4 you can rot inside Lohag's rotten vagina.
Wallace writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:49:58 AM

The PG-13 Die Hard 4 (not to mention the R-Version) was, even though maybe not as good as the original, still way better than other part 4 flicks like Indy or Terminator. It's just Willis.
Wallace writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:54:28 AM

Die HaR-rated again.
koul writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:02:56 PM

f*ck this fantastic four reboot. they better not make it. the first two were already good. those dumb f*cks.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 12:28:46 PM

The cast for the new Fantastic Four movie

Reed Richards/Mr. Fantastic - ALEXIS DENISOFF
Susan Storm-Richards/Invisible Woman - JANUARY JONES
Johnny Storm/Human Torch - TRAVIS VAN WINKLE
Ben Grimm/Thing - DOMENICK LOMBARDOZZI
Man in Black writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:19:06 PM

die hard 5 " i was doing this sh*t before jack bauers balls dropped " .... i jest 24 was a great show and as for FF4 ahhhhhhh no let that yeast infection be forgotten before a reboot is started
Monash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:23:00 PM

@WV Films- Nice

Give John Woo a stab at it, that guy knows his action

I'm with the Die Hard 2 fans, probably my favourite of the series followed closely by the first

Is the new Fantastic Four going to fit in with the new Marvel movies or are they owned by someone else?
Marvel based movies really shouldn't be rebooted until Marvel owns them again, Spiderman included
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:42:13 PM

I really hope that the new Fantastic Four film turns out good; Doctor Doom needs to be shown the respect he deserves.

Also, I enjoyed Live Free or Die Hard. It's my fav Die Hard after the original.
jeffw1978 writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:15:44 PM

I was all excited because I thought the headline said new tities what a disappointment when I actually read it.
rabid writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:35:41 PM

They should make all the Fantastic Four black. Except the Thing. Make him Chinese.
Matiax writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 6:56:52 PM

Crossover! Bruce Willis as The Thing!

Maybe they'll set Die Hard for July 24th.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:04:06 PM

Die Hard 24/7?? PSSHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHA
ChavaKhan writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:22:53 PM

I kinda liked Chiklis as The Thing...
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 7:45:19 PM

He was fine as The Thing. But The Thing is supposed to be the size of The Hulk (they have battled in the comics). To do The Thing right... sorry folks... CG.

As for Die Hard title...

Die Hard-On!
rabid writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 1:29:14 AM

The Thing is only 6ft tall. Sometimes artists go overboard when they draw him in the crossovers, but in the main FF book, he's always a normal height.
popcorn writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:28:11 AM

Regarding "Fantastic Four Reborn," the site says that it will be "a complete reboot," which means that none of the original cast will be asked to return.

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! why did it take so long to work that one out
encoreyourface writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:34:17 AM

how about fantastic fags?
masht7 writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 3:45:53 AM

'Die Hard 24/7' Finally!!!! a porno that goes for a week.
DeathProof88 writes:
on June 10th, 2010 at 1:57:51 PM

ok @CrazyHorse
I know you have a hard time reading but why would they need jessica alba to look the way she did in the 1st movie if and I quote "Regarding "Fantastic Four Reborn," the site says that it will be "a complete reboot," which means that none of the original cast will be asked to return." sooo yeeaahh...anywho I think a reboot is a good idea, I mean the movies are fun to watch(in my opinion) but it was missing something it felt forced and jessica alba shouldnt be allowed to act anymore shes really just not good. But I did love Silver Surfer in the second one. Now Die Hard 24/7 ehh not the best title whatver happend to just using the number "Die Hard 4" sounds awesome but Hollywood is f*cking stupid. Hope its Rated R.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved