WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kim Kardashian in Talks for "Tomb Raider" Reboot?

Posted: June 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kim Kardashian in Talks for "Tomb Raider" Reboot?Submit Comment
Kim Kardashian has always wanted to be a Hollywood actress, and since Megan Fox has turned down the opportunity to play Lara Croft in a new "Tomb Raider" movie, Kardashian has decided to give it a shot herself.

According to ShowBizSpy, the reality TV star is already in negotiations to play the lead in the upcoming reboot. "This will be something very different to Angelina Jolie's Lara," said the site's source. "Kim wants to play a far more comic-strip version of Lara which would be shot in 3-D and aimed at a teen audience."

Kardashian has apparently been taking acting classes and believes she has what it takes to carry a film.

Source: ShowBizSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:36:54 AM

"This will be something very different to Angelina Jolie's Lara"

Yes- it will suck even more, causse she's not an actress so SHE CAN'T ACT!

Besides- she's fat.
ifakos writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:49:50 AM

@sc_kg: Fat!? She's got curves! She will definitely suck as Lara, but you can't argue she's hot; what a ass! Skeet, skeet, skeet!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:55:25 AM

This bitch can't act for sh*t. All she contributes to this world is that she's hella sexy and easy, especially if you're black. Only hope she'd have if it was a Porno and titled something like " womb raider"
Loki writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:56:46 AM

Will ray j co-star again? The onyx way people will see this is if they splice in scenes of Kim's audition tape. What? She's still denying she released that tape herself? Well then I guess this movie is SCREWED, not unlike miss kardashian herself.
Ari Gold writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:01:12 AM

I'll raid her tomb!
Ari Gold writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:01:16 AM

I'll raid her tomb!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:31:35 AM

Is she smoking? God yes!!

Can she act? the words "f*ck" and "no" seem to come to mind.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:54:19 AM

Kardashian has apparently been taking acting classes and believes she has what it takes to carry a film.

With those tits, she could've taken the entire passenger list from the Titanic. Acting classes ? You mean her spot on Disaster Movie wasn't Oscar worthy ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:55:11 AM

"Kim wants to play a far more comic-strip version of Lara which would be shot in 3-D and aimed at a teen audience."

So basically she's just playing herself with a bad English accent.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:55:56 AM

They may not be able to give her the guns ... how's she gonna shoot straight when the tits just get in the way ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:57:10 AM

Wow, what's next ? Kim Kardashian in a remake of Schindler's List ?

Or Kim Kardashian taking Teri Hatcher's role in the remake of Tango and Cash ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:58:45 AM

I wonder if she will have to follow the BACKDOOR policy on her audition.
Agent Calavera writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:21:15 AM

Should i know who she is?
BDeck writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:27:23 AM

max you just connected Schindler's List and tomb raider.


man im soooooooo stoked to watch this movie with the sound on mute.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:32:12 AM

LOL!!! Some of you act like Jolie actually did a good job acting in the first 2 TR movies. All I remember from those films is Daniel Craig's HORRIBLE American accent and Angelina's angry titties. KK could fill(out) the role nicely. Who cares if she can't act or box her way out of a wet paper bag?
whoever writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:34:32 AM

She has what it takes to carry a porn film!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:35:45 AM

Absolutely gorgeous, but eh. Don't quite care, the game series has been on its death bed for a while, and the films left much to be desired.
Poddington writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:43:01 AM

Lara is supposed to be English right! so why not use a English Actress! not some no talent wanker
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 9:39:15 AM

Poddington- no talent wanker, come on she's got a couple of talented assets in her bra ... to her bow i mean !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 9:52:07 AM

Are they serious with this story or is this some ploy to f*ck with us?

Or are we part of some reality tv show that some alien world is watching and they have voted this as one of the stories?
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 9:53:37 AM

and they will be in 3D , so it's win win !!!
CCBlev writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:11:03 AM

If its a porn called Boob Raider im there.
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:13:59 AM

^, lol me too...
VDODSON writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:20:20 AM

I would let her fart in my face for a handjob.
jeffw1978 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:56:46 AM

I don't know if this will work I mean I guess she could you that ass as a weapon. I just don't know I am having a really hard time picturing this.
rabid writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:57:24 AM

sounds great. She's easier to look at than that skeleton with the sagging tits that was Lara Croft last time.
DeVries writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:30:01 AM

Will she suck a big black d*ck in this movie too?
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:30:58 AM

Fair enough... I've been called a Womb Raider in my day.

And doesn't this chick's ass size change with the weather?

Her ass is the tomb... I'd get lost in there (and not mind).

This would only work (seriously) if the porn industry did a parody Tomb Raider starring her. That's it.

Rated XXX or don't bother Kim.
velocityknown writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:38:03 AM

That ass in those shorts?

I'd pay 7 bucks for that.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:42:55 AM

I'd pay $700 to f*ck it.
Matiax writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:07:59 PM

"which would be shot in 3-D and aimed at a teen audience."

Just like her boobs!
VDODSON writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:16:07 PM

I would pay 48 dollars to have her pee on my chest.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:25:45 PM

She should star in a porno called Womb Raper ...
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:29:25 PM

Or 'Titty f*ck!'
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:33:42 PM

http://heavenhollywood.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/kim-kardashian.jpeg


I just lust that 'no-spill' bottom lip of hers.
Too bad her ass needs training wheels!

http://theradreport.com/files/images/kim_kardashian_butt_picture.jpg

Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:03:50 PM

If you book Kim for a photo-shoot... tell her it's an hour earlier, that way her ass will show up on time!
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:04:05 PM

Maybe.
GIST writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:32:39 PM

@sc_kg

Her tits and ass is fat, but her body is malnourished.
Think of her figure like an ant.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:38:35 PM

f*cking a rubber tree plant!
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:39:59 PM

Just what makes that big ole' ant, think she can f*ck that rubber tree plant!

Everyone knows that fat ant... can't f*ck a rubber tree plant!

Because she's got...
koul writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:53:17 PM

there are so many other hot actresses that could act to play Lara Croft. but kim kardashian? that is just stupid.
koul writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:53:26 PM

there are so many other hot actresses that could act to play Lara Croft. but kim kardashian? that is just stupid.
Flav writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 4:01:54 PM

My friend was discussing how her big ass will take up the screen. No thanks!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 4:11:18 PM

no...just...no
swoooop writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 5:12:28 PM

Going for a teen audience is stupid. The main Craft fans are way past their 20s now.
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 5:51:35 PM

Ranger- that second pic LOL

You would play chocolate butterfly with her and would never find the Mars Bar or maybe you would just have to use a Mars multipack !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:03:04 PM

This is more like it

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f201/sancha55/kim-kardashian-naked-playboy-34.jpg
tharrison61 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:08:08 PM

It's April 1st already?
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:52:41 PM

@trailer - nice pic. When she 'works' her ass... it works. She should have let the boob hang naturally though.

If she gets this role... I hope like hell they don't film it in 3D, otherwise they'll have to call it:

"Lara Croft - Tomb Raiders ASS!"

encoreyourface writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:37:10 AM

if she's naked I'll watch her in anything.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:46:02 AM

Yeah... me too.
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 2:15:06 AM

me three
lost_addict writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:28:50 AM

sorry guys,I already impergnated her this morning...
lost_addict writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:29:55 AM

but she's still a virgin in her ass ;-)
encoreyourface writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:33:32 AM

i'm there
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 5:46:54 AM

Yeah i'm still there too...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 11:48:37 PM

Got it. Knowing Kim's giant, bulbous JLo ass, they could name it : TUSH REAMER.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved