WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: 50 Cent's "Gun" Thriller

Posted: June 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: 50 CentSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Gun" action thriller, which rapper 50 Cent wrote and also stars in opposite Val Kilmer, John Larroquette and AnnaLynne McCord ("90210"). Chech it out below.

Plot: 50 Cent plays a weapons dealer, Kilmer an ex-con working undercover for the cops forced to infiltrate 50's crew, and McCord the love interest highly active in the sex scenes 50 Cent wrote for himself.

The new movie is directed by Jessy Terrero, who has directed many of 50 Cent's music videos and is responsible for the ridiculous "Soul Plane" movie. At this point "Gun" does not have a domestic distributor.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ifakos writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:44:30 AM

They made a terrible effort on the trailer. What's up with the text coming up?
The movie seems to have potential, but the COC'ed it with the trailer.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 6:53:22 AM

Whack. Then again it has 50 cent in it. But regardless, it looks dumb
j-man writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:16:19 AM

showgirls 3?
vwkombi writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:50:03 AM

Yep, looks horrible.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 7:59:53 AM

Not even a rental. NOT EVEN if it's in the two for five bargin bin a WAL-MART.
BDeck writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:24:16 AM

am i the only one that likes cheesy action movies,with mind numbing plots???

i mean come on.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:44:20 AM

The trailer is terrible, the editor should be hung. The mere fact that these guys are firing .50 Caliber sniper rifles from the hip like it's a AK-47bmakes me believe none of them have actually fired a .50 Caliber sniper rifle before. I like 50 Cent as a musician, but he should stay far away from the cinema. Far, far, away. What the hell is Val Kilmer doing as well? I thought you were trying to resurrect your career?
SACdaddy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 8:47:18 AM

Am I the only one that thinks this reads like a subplot of the next GTA game? If 50 and all these washed up (straight-to-dvd) actors like Kilmer were smart, they'd dump these bullsh*t B movies and just do VG voiceovers. This same movie as a VG could have been much better.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 9:47:24 AM

If this came out in the 80's it would have been great, if 50Cent did write it and was'nt in it we would be raving about it, but as I can't stand and don't like 50Cent I will be giving this film a very wide berth.
Bunny X writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:02:49 AM

this is just a reason for him to look cool shooting guns and screwing white girls and still get a check for it.

I'll pass.
VDODSON writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:26:51 AM

whats up with the guy slinging his arm firing that last shot? What the f*ck is going on here?
NatG83 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:30:51 AM

Thank you for every second of AnnaLynne McCord, but the rest of this looks like crap.
jeffw1978 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:05:03 AM

This looks so f*cking horrible.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:33:19 AM

@Max - 2 for $5... coincidentally is what they paid for both the lead actors.
BREALZ writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:46:00 AM

So did a hidden camera crew just follow him for 2 weeks and call it a movie. Very original!
sc_kg writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:55:00 AM

Boy, that trailer sure sucked balls.
CornLord writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:23:57 PM

Has anyone seen the poster? The movie is called 'Gun', the poster's tagline is "One Gun. Many Lives Lost." and he's holding TWO GUNS. Just awful.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:56:06 PM

Great career choice Val.
Your instructors at Juilliard must be proud.

PS: you've aged like f*cking milk!

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm850756096/nm0000174
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 12:57:18 PM

But hot chicks and gun play (or as I like to call it... first date sh*t), I'm all in for... lol.
BigUnit writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:50:33 PM

whats with val kilmer pairin up with 50 cent all of asudden
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:55:58 PM

TopGuns?
Eben1277 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 2:18:21 PM

IT looks better than some of the straight to DVD sh*t out there, but truthfully I don't think I've ever seen a movie with 50 in it, so I don't know how his acting is.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:25:08 PM

Executive Meeting for Gun:
Exec "Okay, so we need to make this film as stereotypical as possible. Right we have a black rapper.. ideas..."
Young upstart "Guns? continuous rap soundtrack? drive-bys?"
Exec " i like it... it needs more through"
50 cent "Big ass titted bitches?"
Exec "Yes, it's an hour and a half Rap video! Oscars he we come!"
koul writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:51:56 PM

this looks like another waste of time at making a action thriller. the story sucks so much
Flav writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 4:04:08 PM

A good excuse for 50 cent to F*** some hot girls. Win.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 1:37:40 AM

i thought he was working on a totally different film ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved