WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

China Angry Over "Red Dawn" Remake

Posted: June 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
China Angry Over "Red Dawn" RemakeSubmit Comment
The upcoming remake of the 1984 movie "Red Dawn" will make both the Chinese and the Russians as the enemies. This decision has drawn harsh criticism from one of the leading Chinese newspapers two days in a row.

"US re-shoots Cold War movie to demonize China" and "American movie plants hostile seeds against China," read the editorials in the Beijing-based Global Times.

China is known for censoring movies that make the country seem bad. "Red Dawn" will obviously not be shown in Chinese theaters, but it's not the only thing that the country is worried about. As one commentary said: "Despite the world's focus on US-China relations, China can still feel US distrust and fear, especially among its people."

"Red Dawn" stars Chris Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Adrianne Palicki, Isabel Lucas, Jeffrey Dean Morgan an Connor Cruise, and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 24th.

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hunter207 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:01:29 AM

those paranoid chinese are at it again!!
Trentsteel writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:03:51 AM

Wow, they actually didn't wuss out and make the bad guys terrorists or some made up country like I thought they were going to. Can't wait to see this now.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:06:04 AM

eh, f*ck the Chinese who gives a f*ck what they think about our films ... they're just jealous their films suck.

before someone goes ape-sh*t on me for whatever reason, the last part was a joke.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:15:22 AM

So China, why don't you in turn make a movie that demoralizes the U.S... and no one in the FREE world will give a sh*t.

f*cking whiners!

@hunter - great Lancaster avatar!
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:18:57 AM

THE WORLD LOST GARY COLEMAN THIS WEEK!

CAN'T CHINA JUST GIVE US A BREATHER!!!
hunter207 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:32:50 AM

haha askin for a breather from China is like askin for aids less sex from and african whore =P
hunter207 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:33:14 AM

sh*t and=an EDIT PLEASE
trailertrash writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 3:00:21 AM

Really didn't like Red Dawn at all..

I Should have. It had a great cast, sounded like an Interesting idea the sort of start to WW3. But ever time i try to watch the movie i either just turn it off or fall asleep....

@ranger, hunter LOL
masht7 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 3:27:39 AM

Who cares, we insult the Chinnese anyways. Look at this picture;

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2008/04/11/svRUDD_wideweb__470x338,0.jpg

P.S: I could of done Obama but I'm an Australian Patriot.
otis writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 3:33:32 AM

America! f*ck yeah!
trailertrash writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 3:34:04 AM

That Murderous bitch Shannon Price, has been posting pic's of her new lover !!!

http://static.open.salon.com/files/fat-lady-on-top1238455728.jpg




johnny_boy writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 4:19:43 AM

Give them some pill to make their d*cks big. Maybe they wouldn't be so uptight and actually bone some women and get rid of them being paranoid
WV-Films writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:15:57 AM

Unfortunately with the mass amount of debt the US owes China, these concerns don't go unmerited. It is a risky venture to capitalize on a movie portraying China as a threat in today's global economic crisis.

However, with that said, I can't imagine the audience for "Red Dawn" really being too up to date on current affairs, so any such political commentary will probably fall upon deaf ears. And China's probably over reacting.
JohnZee writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:40:50 AM

You know the thing I hated about the movie "Red Dawn" was all the redneck idiots I knew that were all macho and sh*t saying stuff like "Well if the Russian's invaded our town I'd be kicking ass and taking names."

Complete bullsh*t, and most of them would have been pissing themselves for weeks if the island country of Haiti had attacked our town and tried to take it over.

Although the scene where the dead redneck is laying there on the street and the Russian soldier goes over and pulls the pistol out of his dead hand and you see the bumper sticker on the back of his pick up truck that says "The only way you're getting my gun is to pry it from my cold dead hands."

Yet another ironic definition of the word irony...

And as far as the Chinese. What the f*ck do the expect? The American military industrial complex exaggerated and blew out of proportion the threat of the Soviet Union for multiple decades. Continually doubling not only actual numbers of nuclear missiles, troops, and conventional hardware all in an effort to make it look like the Soviets were the actual bad guy threat.

But were they?

The closest that the Soviet Union ever came to having non Intercontinental Ballistic Missiles that could actually reach the United States was during the Cuban Missile Crisis.

The United States had that capability from the very beginning.

And where the Soviet Union concentrated on ICBM liquid fuel rockets that were limited to carrying just one nuclear warhead, our ICBM solid rocket missile technology was even better and much more accurate. How much better was our missile technology then the Soviets?

We made it to the moon, they didn't. Nuff said.

And that was the main thing they were concentrating on. As far as other ways to deploy nuclear bombs we kicked the f*cking sh*t out of them.

Bombers...kicked the sh*t.

France and England had their own nuclear arsenal, we never included their arsenal in with ours when we compared ourselves to the Soviets. And Warsaw Pact countries were not given access to their own nuclear technology.

And submarines, specifically submarines that could carry their own nuclear arsenal.

We kicked the ever loving sh*t out of the Soviet Union in that department. And the thing about a large number of submarines carrying a nuclear arsenal is that their virtually undetectable.

And the Americans were far better equipped to detect a Soviet submarine then vice versa.

Did I mention that the main type of nuclear missile that was utilized by our submarines each carried 14 separate nuclear warheads?

And even as the Soviet Union collapsed and the Russian leaders pretty much admitted to the world that they had always been a paper dragon, the good old U.S. of A kept increasing military spending.

Now our military is so f*cking bad ass their testing planes that can do MACH 6, and updating our naval fleet to include RAIL GUN TECHNOLOGY.

Our Industrial Military Complex needs seemingly adequate enemy. One that we could possibly inflate to the level that they actually seem a viable threat.

That's China.

And take a good look at a map of Asia. You'll notice a country to the north of China, and another country to the West of China that would just love the sh*t out of the possibility of a Chinese military that was distracted and made vulnerable by concentrating to fight those pesky Americans.

We just say that we don't control the world through military dominance because that would mean we were admitting that we were the bad guy.

And the only reason that the Middle East presents anything of a problem is because we want to keep enough of the infrastructure operational to keep the oil flowing.

So to the Chinese government I say "Bend over and get ready for the three biggest lies in the world..."

This'll only hurt for a little while...

I'll only put the head of it in...

And I promise that I'll never try to c*m in your mouth.

(And then we'll do it all over again.)







@nchorman writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:44:59 AM

the f*cking chinese...make some more genuine E-Phones
masht7 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 7:25:53 AM

^ I want the iBrater. Can't wait to hit it to shuffle.
CCBlev writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 9:30:58 AM

Trailer-Where did you find that at?
f*cking whiners! Spot on Ranger, the chinese demorilize the free world anyways, so they need to stop crying and shut the f*ck up, its only a movie.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 10:47:22 AM

Don't worry China, I'm angry over the Red Dawn remake too, because the first one was total flag-waving trash!
darkraven28 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 10:53:27 AM

Why do I simply not give a f*ck when a country says "we don't like your movie"? Oh, now I remember. It's because WHO f*ckING CARES IF A COUNTRY LIKES A MOVIE OR NOT? DON'T LIKE IT? DON'T f*ckING GO SEE IT!
darkraven28 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 10:57:20 AM

Oh, and the original Red Dawn was boring as piss. I don't even care if it gets remade or not. But isn't Dan Bradley directing it? He does good stuff (if rather too hand-heldy).
rabid writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 12:01:24 PM

An invading army might easily take over some of the more pussified parts of the country... New England or the Rockies, but they'd have a f*cked up time gaining ground over the rest of it. In my part of the country, everyone is armed to the teeth, assault rifles are aplenty, and the prevailing sentiment acts like its been waiting 200 years just to kill some invaders. As long as there's bullets, we're safer than Switzerland.
Preditorian writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 12:39:41 PM

Cause a movie can totally stain the relationships between US and China.....

You know what would though? Send Lohan over there for awhile... wooo we be going to war over that.
swoooop writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 1:12:54 PM

Pore China. Por por China. Porn China?
greed71 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 1:20:06 PM

f*ck you china
FBO writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:21:24 PM

Hey JohnnyZ, don't believe everything those student-teachers at berkley tell you
warlord writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 4:20:17 PM

man f*ck the chinese and russia iran iraq and anybody else that dose not like the usa
DeVries writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:08:19 PM

They will declare WWIII cause of this movie? YEAAAAH!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:23:57 PM

China is known for censoring movies that make the country seem bad.

...yet the new Karate Kid film got through, damn.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:29:51 PM

I know why this movie is being made though, it's because soon china is going to be knockin' on USA's doorstep asking for that 13 trillion the US owns them, after that, the US will be china's bitch.

Might as well start the propaganda now, nothing wrong with thinking ahead of time!
trailertrash writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:37:39 PM

CC- My sister in law sent it to me , she is quite sick at times LOL
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 5:56:17 PM

What ? I don't f*cking say a thing about their pollution and making of toys that make kids sick ? You don't see ME GETTING ALL f*ckING ANGRY ABOUT THAT BULLsh*t !
Man in Black writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 8:08:45 PM

well if they want to start some sh*t im already armed to the teeth for the zombie apocalypse so if that doesnt kick off here im sound as a pound for this rodeo .... and rabid what part of the rockies do you speak of ?
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 9:07:04 PM

Hey China...

You worry about your own backyard, otay?

Keep your censorship, big 'red card carrying' big brother sh*t to yourself.

f*cking c*nts!
vaodsi writes:
on June 7th, 2010 at 12:56:40 AM

Since the Chinese government is soooo not aggressive and has a GREAt human rights record.......
tiananmen square anyone?
we don't need movies to demonize china...
their own actions speak louder than any josh hutcherson film... lol
Orias writes:
on June 7th, 2010 at 4:49:24 PM

JohnZee is showing a biased picture by only pointing to our strengths and now the wearnesses. The Soviet Union still had 52,000 tanks to our 16,000 main battle tanks, a larger population and a much larger military. yes they were a threat, not to taking us over but to our sphere of influence and from seeding our schools with commie teachers that would seek to slowly turn our younger generations against us by graduating good little socialists.
Orias writes:
on June 7th, 2010 at 5:15:53 PM

I remember watching on TV the video from Space from the US and the Soviets and they were ahead of us, the video feeds were always night and day clearer. some of the things the Soviets had weapons-wise and otherwise were more advanced than what we had at the time and even today that holds true (to a much lesser extent).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 1:00:10 AM

I don't want to burst anybody's bubble on here but I am in China right now, I've asked people about it, read the papers, watched the news on the tv and no one gives a sh*t over here they have bigger concerns than a crappy remake of a good movie.

@johnzee- I take it from what you wrote that you are and live in America, well my learned friend I think you should go outside your home there is a big wide world out there, and you will soon realise that we (Britain & U.S.A) need China a hell of a lot more than they need us.

I see on there that you say there is a country to the North of China and one to the West that would love for China's attention to be distracted well I can tell you right now that Russia and Iran (I am guessing this is the other country) have alot of business with China and alot of history too, so my guess is if there was any sign of America doing what you say they would/could do they will be defending China a hell of alot quicker than thinking if taking it over.

Oh by the way America won't and does'nt have the balls to do it, look what's going on in North Korea right now is America moving their troops closer to the North to get ready for war, no, you know why...because of China if any thing happens to North Korea China will defend that country straight away, then Russia will step in to help China & North Korea..then look at the map of Asia..do you really think all of those countries are going to let America do this???...and what countries are going to be on America's side?..so it looks like you guys will be fighting the war all alone.

People in this part of the world have alot of pride in themselves, their country and their friends so do not underestimate this part of the world.
Mudders writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 2:20:48 AM

maybe if they stopped doing bad f*cked up things...then maybe we wouldnt think they were bad f*cked up people
JohnZee writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:24:43 AM

I would have to agree about students teachers from Berkley being fulof sh*t, and not tobr believed, atleast it is true of the ones I knew.

Nice figures on those tanks, I've got a copy of those figures as well, and about three estimation of both countries tank troop strength that didn't come from a political party that continually exageraterate Soviet troop strength in aneffort to convince the Ameican people that overall Soviet coveniential strength was much higher then what it was. My suggestion would be never to so easily accept the first set of numbers that a Googe search pulls up. Because although the numbers you got were the most popular and most believed, they are far from the truth.

And finally, in no way was I saying that the countries surrounding China woud instantly join in and become de facto allies of the United States in a war against China. But if America and China were at war and were left more vulnerable in certain points intheir borders, there are countries that would be ready and willing to expand into China if the opportunity presented itself. And athough China and Russia are allies, they are uneasy allies. Many times throughout history both countries have conflicted at thei borders. Not to mention that China is not very happy right now with Russia for being so eager to sell them old Soviet Union military hardeware, but refusing to sel them modern day new, and up to today's standards weaponry. This is a fact and certainly not something that strong allies would do to one another.

Am I 100% on all things that I mentioned in my previous comment? Doubtful, and I am always willing to listen to a good counterargument, and you do raise several good points, but my overall argument has not been disproven. But certainly possivle for you to aacomplish. And truthfully your line of opposition and counterpoint to my own point was certainly aworthy effort, and as such I'll easily congratulate you for. I cetainly dob't know everything, especially from the viewpoint of another country, but I am always willing to earn and admit when I've been poven wrong.
JohnZee writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 3:37:01 AM

And you know you may say that America doesn't have any balls, but whether we do or not we have consistently outspent all other countries on defense and military for the last 40 plus years, and if you think that a country that has spent and prepared for such and eventuality for mutiple decades will continually hod back and continualy lack these so vey crucial "balls" you mentioned, then you are puttiny way too much faith in your perception that NEVER will American leaders have the gumption to so. But I just hope that your flimsy faith insomething that could change at a dop of a hat doesn't change. Because I don't know about you, but I personally would hate to see that amount of blood on America's hands.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 4:23:29 AM

@johnzee- I think we will have to agree to disagree lol

I understand what you are saying, but do not agree with it at all.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 4:33:18 AM

By "balls" I mean- in a weird way I am hoping that the Political elite in the US can see the bigger picture and won't act on their so called superioraty.
Orias writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 10:21:43 AM

"Nice figures on those tanks, I've got a copy of those figures as well, and about three estimation of both countries tank troop strength that didn't come from a political party that continually exageraterate Soviet troop strength in aneffort to convince the Ameican people that overall Soviet coveniential strength was much higher then what it was. My suggestion would be never to so easily accept the first set of numbers that a Googe search pulls up. Because although the numbers you got were the most popular and most believed, they are far from the truth."

JohnZee, don't make assumptions and mistake me for one of those lazy Generation Y kids on the internet, you insult my intelligence here. I have been a subscriber to Soldier of Fortune since I was 13 years old and have 3 book cases of military publications from Jane’s defense Review to all kinds of Intelligence journals from the IISS and other weapons journals. Those figures were off the top of my head, not Google. While I agree with you on some things that the Soviet Threat was exaggerated that is 20/20 hindsight speaking and to say they were not a threat to us and to especially say hey were not a perceived threat at the time is changing history to suit your out patriotic bias. They were a threat, a BIG one, could we have defeated them? Yes, but at a MAJOR cost of blood!
Orias writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:45:53 AM

From BATTLEFIELD, The Skills of modern Warefare by David Miller, 1990

Active Duty Forces:
Warsaw pact: 6,435,900 (USSR 5,226,000)
NATO: 5,512,100 (USA 2,158,000)
from the THE MILITARY BALANCE 1988-1989 by The IISS in London.

The Central Front in Europe alone had these forces arrayed against one another:

NATO
3,100,000 personnel
14,500 Artillery
16,400 tanks
3,0000 Helicopters
5,300 Aircaft

vs.

Warsaw Pact
4,100,000 personnel
43,400 artillery
51,500 tanks
4,000 helicopters
8,900 aircaft

No threat? really? Even allowing for exaggeration as you say they still had a massive manpower and equipment advantage over NATO forces.


As for N. Korea everyone hates that country and the only ally they *might* have is elements from the Chinese military if they were about to be overrun and were pushed back to the yalu river again in a total war.
Orias writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:54:14 AM

"You know the thing I hated about the movie "Red Dawn" was all the redneck idiots I knew that were all macho and sh*t saying stuff like "Well if the Russian's invaded our town I'd be kicking ass and taking names."

Well I don't know what "redneck idiots" you knew or even who you consider to be "redneck" and who not but rednecks as a whole are about the only class of people that cultivate and maintain a warrior culture within them as other types and groups of people have gone soft and PC. Rednecks know the woods and how to survive in the wilderness and are highly armed. Many rednecks are used to flouting authority from generations of illegal stills to marijuana plants and are very ingenious with jury-rigging traps and weapons. Someone I knew many years back new of a cottage industry for illegal weapons where legal assault weapons and demilitarized grenades would b legally bought and brought them down to the Southern Rednecks nationalists who knew how to convert the rifles to full-auto and re-militarize the pineapple grenades. Despite what you may feel about "rednecks" politically in the case of an invasion I would feel a hell of a lot safer with them than with anyone here at Worst Previews forums 9no offense to you guys). Those guys would love an excuse to take out Ruskies or Chinese in guerilla style warfare, they live for that kind of stuff as it would give them purpose and validate their lifestyles.

Orias writes:
on June 8th, 2010 at 11:56:24 AM

Who do you want on your side during an invasion? A soft, city-bred liberal afraid of the wildlife and armed with pepper spray and anti-war poetry or a bloodthirsty redneck armed with more guns than Imelda Marcos has shoes and a hard-on to use them?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 3:28:33 AM

@orias- I agree with most of what you said, and yes if the chips are down and all hell breaks lose I know exactly where I will be and who I will be with.

But I have to disagree with you on the North Korea comment..yes what some of that country is doing is bad but I don't hate the country or the people, I would love to go there and see what kind of place it is.
Orias writes:
on June 9th, 2010 at 10:56:48 AM

"But I have to disagree with you on the North Korea comment..yes what some of that country is doing is bad but I don't hate the country or the people, I would love to go there and see what kind of place it is."
Ok, well you seem like a nice guy, just very naive. I don't hate the PEOPLE of North Korea, just the government and the enforcers who brutally suppress the civilians there and intimidate and kill innocent people to keep them in power. There is REAL, TRUE Evil in this world, and the government of North Korea is EVIL. What *some* of what the government does is bad?! Yeah, and *some* of what the Nazi's did was "bad." Read this:http://www.hrwf.net/north_korea/nkpdf/Humanexperimentation.pdf
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2010 at 12:34:16 AM

orias- don't put me in the libreral or naive bracket, I knw exactly what's going on in North Korea and yes the Govermant is bad, but as history as pointed out "bad" is "bad" depending on your point of view...and before you say that I condone North Korea's actions I don't...I'm just stating that at certain point's in history of all countries the Govermant of the time has done something bad, but thought what it was doing was for the good of the country..I personally think that Kim Jon Il is crying out for help but is too stubborn/proud to admit it and it needs one Govermant to just act as though North Korea is the main amn when in reality they are far from it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved