WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jonah Hill is Frightened of Diddy After Prank

Posted: June 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jonah Hill is Frightened of Diddy After PrankSubmit Comment
During the filming of "Get Him to the Greek," Jonah Hill said that Diddy convinced him that he had a loaded gun on him as they sped through Sunset Boulevard.

"He called shotgun in my car, so I'm driving down the street, he's drinking a bottle of vodka and then he puts his foot down on the gas level," said Hill. "We're going, like, 100 miles an hour, [he then] swerves the car into the other lane and then goes, 'Have you ever driven with a loaded gun in the car?' I'm, like, freaked out. I'm scared of Diddy."

Apparently this was all part of a prank that lasted for weeks. It was only recently that Diddy revealed that the entire thing was a set up. Hill continued: "He tells me the other day: 'I was totally messing with you, man!' That was water in the [vodka] bottle, there was no gun in the car. He was doing it totally as a joke. It's, like, 'Wow, Diddy's actually hilarious.'"

Question: Does anyone else think that it wasn't a prank?

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 5:50:10 AM

i think it was diddy's way of gettin jonah to loose weight by literally scaring the sh*t out of him. better luck next time diddly!
SeWerin writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 6:13:21 AM

Hahaha fatboy got scared.....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 6:13:36 AM

I think the headline should ahve read....

"Jonah Hill & Diddy are Planks!"
Bigcheese writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 6:14:17 AM

Jonah Hill should of punched him. No one likes Diddy.
masht7 writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 6:16:29 AM

It's, like, 'Wow, Diddy's actually hilarious.'

Proof Jonah Hill has no sense of humour.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 6:52:04 AM

He should be frightened of diddy. He can't out run him, he's black not to mention Hill is fat as hell
nope.com writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 7:41:07 AM

was it the popcorn trick
Ari Gold writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 8:42:24 AM

Lol nope..
It was the popcorn trick but Jonah had to use his mouth to get to it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:21:27 AM

I wonder if Jonah sh*t his pants. And if Diddy called him " Streaks " afterwards ... or " Skids "
Lowryder writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:36:36 AM

haha its funny cause hes fat
gotsghostrider writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:44:30 AM

just keep stroking the furry wall
Schrute Farms writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 11:31:55 AM

1. I wouldnt want to hang with Jonah Hill

2. I wouldnt want Jonah Hill taking a dump in my car

3. In the movie... is Hill playing the same character from Forgetting Sarah Marshall

4. Do you guys have to sign in everytime you come to this site? It never seems to save my log in info.
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 11:59:30 AM

@Schrute Farms
Yes we all do... or least I do too have to sign every time lol
rabid writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 12:30:56 PM

How is that a prank? That's just something I do daily.
Is Jonah Hill really that big a p*ssy?
trailertrash writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 5:57:05 PM

This ain't no joke , P diddy is a bad boy life !!
FBO writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 8:19:42 PM

I heard that the five hours of unprotected interracial gay sex later that night was part of the prank too
masKritic writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 8:46:47 PM

Hill plays a different character.

i'm always signed in i hardly ever get logged out. which is good because i'm pretty sure i forgot which password i used.
FBO writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 9:03:33 PM

i always have to sign in, which sucks
CCBlev writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 9:21:30 PM

Trailer-lol He needs to make music like he used to lol
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:05:49 PM

Did Diddy do a prank?

Diddy did do a prank!

Dammit what the hell Diddy didn't Do?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:11:39 PM

that'd scare me to what a f*cking sick joke, could have gotten him killed going those speeds.
JohnZee writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 12:46:33 AM

Come one. We are talking about Jonah Hill. I'm betting the guy get's intimidated by the little girl that comes to his door selling girl scout cookies. And I'm also betting that the only time in his life that Jonah Hill has been the one driving a car that was pushing 100 miles an hour he was playing some racing game on his PS3.

I know that if I was in the car with Jonah Hill and for some reason the car suddenly accelerated up to 100 miles per hour. I'd be thinking "No f*cking way fat ass can handle this car at this speed. What a stupid f*cking way to die..."

As I'm sure that the first thing P. Diddy thought when he saw Jonah was "Damn that's an incompetent f*ck, he doesn't even look like he could tie his own shoe laces."

Jonah's exaggerating how fast they were going, in an effort to make himself look less douchebaggish.

I mean f*ck, intimidated by P. Diddy? One he's certainly never been the least bit of convincing in any role he's ever been handed. And two the man is so delicate that he breaks out into a rash if he doesn't wipe his ass with a $1000 embroidered silk handkerchief.

Generally speaking, if you've ever went on television as a spokesperson selling ProActive acne medicine, then you're probably not in the category of people that can be intimidating.
takai writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 1:25:00 AM

Does anyone else think that WP is turning into a celebrity gossip site?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 1:30:03 AM

no.
skatemaster62 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:41:26 AM

i just saw this movie tonight...and it was hilarious "diddy" was suprisingly funny i laughed the whole time, if you havent seen this movie yet.....see it
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 3:38:20 AM

@John - I hope you're right about the speed being exaggerated ('like 100mph' does sound so), because as encore already commented... those speeds aren't a joke (I know because I speed!).

@skate - nice to hear. I'm a Russell Brand fan, so good to hear.
skatemaster62 writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 4:10:14 AM

@ranger
Yeah man its totally worth the price of a ticket, the only disappointment is that they left out the scene where brand is driving that kids car and says "I'm a motorist" other then that I laughed my ass off
JohnZee writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 4:43:56 AM

@Ranger

It is just that most people just aren't used to driving at those speeds. And truthfully unless there is an actual need to approach 100 mph I won't do it. And I've actually taken driving courses as part of specialized delivery jobs that I had.

Not to mention that I have a mom that was in a Mustang drag racing Club back during the glory days of the NASA space program that included member Alan Shepard and other notable Mercury program astronauts.

rabid writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 12:05:46 PM

except when he says they were goin "like, a hundred" he probably meant 50 mph. Noone is going to drive 100 down the sunset strip.

I take my car up to a hundred everytime I go to New Orleans. There's no radar detection across lake Pontchartrain. You can go as fast you want.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:29:38 PM

@John - sweet (re: your mom's Club's Members!).

And you're right about most not used to those speeds (thus he may also be exaggerating). I drove 165 mph (once)... that was enough. Friggen dotted line in the center lane goes solid!
warlord writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 4:16:30 PM

how much of a candy ass do you need to be to be afrade of p-diddy
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 8:37:54 PM

lol... apparently Jonah is our answer.
GIST writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 9:01:24 PM

Geez, Jonah Hill riding shotgun while I swerve doing 100mph is like watching Jell-O floating in a fishbowl.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 7th, 2010 at 8:00:05 AM

C'mon Jonah ...

This isn't Snoop. It's Diddy.

Snoop ? That's a guy you should draw your blinds on.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved