WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Dustin Hoffman and Jason Bateman Kiss During NBA Finals

Posted: June 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Dustin Hoffman and Jason Bateman Kiss During NBA FinalsSubmit Comment
On Thursday, during the first game of the NBA finals between Los Angeles Lakers and Boston Celtics, the Kiss Cam (designed to catch kissing couples) pointed at actors Dustin Hoffman and Jason Bateman, who were attending the game with their wives.

Noticing that they were on the JumboTron and that the whole arena was waiting for them to do something, Hoffman leaned toward his wife to give her a big kiss, but then suddenly leaned the other way and kissed Bateman right on the mouth. As the camera zoomed in, the entire stadium roared with cheers. Check out the photos below.

The two starred in the 2007 film "Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium" and apparently became close friends.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
otis writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:02:46 PM

"The two starred in the 2007 film "Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium" and apparently became close friends."

Apparently...
pomme writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:06:28 PM

they became very very close!
otis writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:10:14 PM

At first I thought this article was titled "Dustin Putman and Jason Bateman Kiss" but then realized even Jason Bateman wouldn't stoop that low.
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:29:07 PM

^^^nobody would,the only thing putman puts in his mouth is a penis.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:29:25 PM

Bateman's butt has seen more shaft than an elevator!
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:30:19 PM

That marriage, breeding thing doesn't fool me for a minute.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:30:40 PM

I'll bet Jason winches when he's in vagina.
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:35:26 PM

how the hell did the bootleg Knight and Day movie get a 7/10? they need a new critic, all the reviews blow hard c*ck, can't wait for them to review the next brett ratner movie and give it a 10/10.Damn Douchbag
encoreyourface writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:52:32 PM

GAY
johnthemon writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:59:45 PM

actually, that's pretty darn awesome.
skatemaster62 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:08:50 PM

hahaha i f*cking knew Hoffman was gay i just f*cking knew it
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:12:54 PM

This was probably the highlight of the basketball game.

I wonder if they used tongue.
FBO writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:52:38 PM

actually the highlight of the game was the lakers metaphorically teabagging the C's
whoever writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 8:53:10 PM

Why the hell are those idiots sitting around them looking up at the Jumbotron when it's happening right in front of them!
masht7 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 8:59:30 PM

Both are awesome actors, this was just a publicity stunt. But kind of funny in a way.
lost_addict writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:18:10 PM

this is a funny joke...not real for sure.
P_Dangerous writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:29:17 PM

f*ckin love hoffman, true screen legend
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:30:11 PM

'Hello darkness my old freind/i ve come to talk with you again'

Mrs Jumbo cam your trying to seduce me!
masht7 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:51:12 PM

^Ha, nice Simon & Garfunkel reference.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:53:54 PM

Went to see 'The Graduate' in a play here. The lead was a regular known TV personality. She came out buck-naked.

And yes... the carpet matched the drapes.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:05:09 PM

I will give Mr. Hoffman and Master Bate-man credit.

Good stunt.

Good sports.

Bet Jason got a boner.

Inception writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:09:56 PM

Next couple on the "Kiss Cam":

Jack Nicholson and Kobe Bryant.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:18:47 PM

Gary Coleman's ex-wife and a Snake!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:49:20 PM

I thought it said Dustin Putmann and I was so excited to call him a faggot.

Oh well, he's still a faggot for giving splice such a high rating.
CCBlev writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:49:50 PM

Wow, thats a man to respect!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:53:12 PM

I always suspected after Tootsie ... now, I know for sure, Dustin.

Wasn't Ishtar enough, you f*ckin' fagella ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:54:18 PM

Hey Jason, why don't you just do what they do with the " Kiss Cam " at a WWE event and just
blow him ?

I'm sure the guys in the crowd would've copped a reach around for a low five.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:55:23 PM

Hey, Dustin ... gotta ask you ...
does Jason's breath smell like sh*t ... or c*m ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:56:48 PM

Knowing older people's psoriasis of the mouth, I bet a dollar to a donut that Jason had to gargle with industrial stength Listerine for a week ... and I also bet Dustin slipped him the tongue.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 11:20:00 PM

I'm surprised Dustin's schnoz didn't poke Jason's eye out. Or his brown eye, either (in the parking lot).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 11:24:04 PM

@SpookyCupcakes

I understand. But Get Him to the Greek was worth it, even with DustinHead. Saw it twice without "Jeffrey", but laughed my ass off. Literally. I have to go collect it tomorrow.

‘Greek’ is the word
Brand brings it to summer’s breakout hit
By James Verniere

Memo to self: I never want to see Jonah Hill’s bare behind again. Nevertheless, this year’s Judd Apatow-produced, R-rated, raunchy breakout hit is going to be “Get Him to the Greek.”

While not as raucous or consistently well-written as last year’s “The Hangover,” this riff on the 1982 semi-classic “My Favorite Year” reunites Hill and Russell Brand with their “Forgetting Sarah Marshall” director Nicholas Stoller, who also co-wrote this script, and it fires on enough comic jets to warrant your attention.

Brand is once again the young-Ozzy-like British rock star/sexfiend Aldous Snow. After seven years of sobriety, Aldous fell off the wagon. His love affair with his soul mate and fellow hard-partying, sex-crazed rocker Jackie Q (Rose Byrne) is over.

Aldous’ maudlin last album “African Child” trashed his career. Jackie Q has taken up with Metallica drummer Lars Ulrich (himself), and Aldous has been on a nonstop bender. His only real companion these days is his mum (Dinah Stabb). But as he likes to point out, “She’s an ’idjit, in’t she?”

Yes. Hill (“Knocked Up,”“Superbad”) plays Pinnacle Records junior executive Aaron Green. Green’s boss is Sergio Roma (a surprisingly solid, at times inspired comic turn by Sean “P. Diddy’ ’Combs), a half-mad uber-producer who’s looking for a game-changer and thinks he can control other people’s minds.

Aaron’s semi-brilliant scheme is to stage the 10th anniversary of Snow’s legendary concert at Los Angeles’ Greek Theater, broadcast it live on cable, record it and release it along with new remastered versions of previous recordings.

Trick is: Aaron, whose relationship with Daphne Binks (Elisabeth Moss), an overworked doctor, crashes and burns hours before his departure for London. And he must get the outrageously misbehaving, self-destructive, hell-raiser Aldous to the Greek.

It’s a wonderful setup for a road-movie romp, mixing several girls gone wild, bars, drug dealers, enormous quantities of alcohol and vomit, a need to hide a packet in a certain body cavity and a threesome involving Aldous, Aaron and Daphne.

Hill is fine, but Brand - long-legged, slim, Fabio-tressed and oddly goofy - looks and sounds like an elongated version of the late Dudley Moore, which is, no doubt, why someone thought to cast him in a remake of “Arthur” (with Helen Mirren) in the John Gielgud role. If Brand and Hill are not the new Tony Curtis and Jack Lemmon, they are at least the comedy equals of Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson in “The Wedding Crashers.”

Byrne’s Jackie Q conjures up Brand’s real-life fiancee, Katy Perry, who had a now-deleted cameo in the film. Plenty of familiar faces are still present. Colm Meaney scores as Snow’s equally wasted musician dad, and a scene in which several characters become terrified of something called “the Jeffrey” is going to be this season’s water-cooler fodder. “Get Him to the Greek” will not have you singing “Furry Walls.” But it boasts a righteous put-down of “Harry Potter [website]” movies.

Rated R. At AMC Loews Boston Common, Regal Fenway Stadium and suburban theaters.

(“Get Him to the Greek” contains strong sexual material, drug use, profanity and Hill’s bared butt.)

Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 11:47:24 PM

lol...

'... does Jason's breath smell like sh*t ... or c*m?'

Jesus!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 12:37:00 AM

Yeah.

Oh, and I just read BumRush Limbaugh is marrying his fourth wife ...

a. What Russian Mail Order catalog sells to the same guy that rapes and buries them ?

b. Must be a 12 year old Somalian girl looking to escape the fighting

c. She must have a hairlip, a cleft lip or be partialy mentally handicap. Sorry to break the news to you RUSH, BUT THIS DOESN'T COUNT AS A TAX WRITEOFF, YOU FAT f*ck. IT'S CHARITY, BUT SHE'S BEING CHARITABLE HAVING TO WAKE UP TO YOUR f*ckIN' FAT, UGLY, HAIRY AND MORONIC ASS EVERY MORNING. AND f*ckING YOU MUST BE LIKE BAMBI GETTING ANALLY RAPED BY GODZILLA ... WANNA TAKE A GUESS ON WHICH ONE IS BAMBI, LARDASS ?

encoreyourface writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 1:19:33 AM

Spooky-lol i was hoping it said Putman as well.

Ranger-second to last post- nice!
jdl107 writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 2:15:13 AM

FAGS!
Ranger writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 3:46:19 PM

@encore - were Gary's ex-wife and a snake to kiss... we could all lay bets to guess which one is the snake.
velocityknown writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 11:28:37 PM

Don't get too excited over Putman getting it right for once, he also gave the Killers 7 out of 10.

Heigl's ass isn't worth a 7!
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 10:59:35 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely supportive and it helped me out a great deal. I plan to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:27:38 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 1:38:27 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:08:41 AM

You have made an extraordinary showing on this article. It's extremely clear and very wise. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine written work ability. Much obliged to you. dentist marketing
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:03 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:05:07 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:12 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:44:39 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. boutique florida pr firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:03 AM

That is the great attitude, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had try to advance your own particular article into delicius in any case it is evidently a situation utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged yet again. escorts beirut

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved