WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "The Expendables" Trailer

Posted: June 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "The Expendables" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a teaser trailer for the upcoming Sylvester Stallone film "The Expendables," introducing the different tough guys who will appear in the new movie. Check it out below.

"The Expendables" is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. It stars Stallone, Mickey Rourke, Eric Roberts, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Terry Crews, Dolph Lundgren, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Randy Couture, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

"The Expendables" is directed by Stallone and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 13th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 5:35:40 AM

gonna be awesome. i'd sell my left to watch it, however it wouldn't matter becuase after watching it, it would grow right back.
Bigcheese writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 5:42:05 AM

This movie was formed from Chuck Norris and Mr.T's blood.
jdl107 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 5:44:37 AM

I haven't even watched it.... should I?

Nah.

Lol I still haven't even seen any footage from this.
wonderBOY writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:16:13 AM

The greatest action legends together for the 1st and only time... until the sequel
sc_kg writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:19:49 AM

Awful trailer. Would be interesting only as FIRST teaser year ago.
SofaKing writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:20:07 AM

Well they didn't show his face but at least they put Terry Crews' name in the trailer...
Sonic writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:33:45 AM

@encoreyourface what will grow back after you watched it?
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 8:01:41 AM

The best 1:08 seconds of my day sofar !!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 8:03:30 AM

It was like sex .............. Twice
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 8:26:32 AM

Whats the betting Dustin Putman has already made his mind up to 2/10 this movie !!!
CCBlev writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:14:01 AM

^ lol
I have a sudden urge now to go out and start shooting people and do some action scenes.
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:20:23 AM

CC- we had a guy over here do that in c*mbria yesterday killed 12 people and shot another 25 people or so, Something sparked him off i hope it wasn't watching expendables trailers !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:29:50 AM

@cc- I have posted this before but this guy is awesome !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5MeiwLLZjDo
lost_addict writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 9:35:44 AM

WP should add the possibility to write comments on its movie reviews.
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:16:25 AM

they should , but would dustin like to hear what we all have to say about his reviews !!
SACdaddy writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:24:29 AM

Attention all WPers and horror fans, do yourself a favor and go see Splice this weekend and make it the #1 movie at the BO. Saw it last night and it was as amazing! All those fans of crap like the Saw franchise or the NOES remake should take a trip to see Splice and get an education in real horror filming. Outstanding performances, awesome creature features, a classic story of science gone wrong, and some genuinely scary sh*t make this the best horror film I've seen in years!

Don't let Putzman's positive review keep you from seeing this film.

Hope the Expendables is awesome :)
The-BRAD writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:48:21 AM

@ Trailer

Wow, that Damien guy is incredible!

And this movie will be incredible.
CCBlev writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:56:33 AM

Trailer-God damn Damien is insane, where did you find this at? Reminds me of when I was 14 lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 11:26:33 AM

@the-brad- i know he is awesome, there is some great footage on the net of him he would give a young jackie chan a run for his money !!

@CC- Some friends of ours are into parkour in a big way and this guy is the best so they say.

I was the same at 14 (well sort of) lol and my eldest is into gymnastics and he is fearless. He's just started doing all the free styling stuff as well and he's only 9.

His dream is to be to become a stuntman ,who hate the parkour guys apparently ...
Ted Mosby writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 12:20:45 PM

that trailer just buttf*cked dynamite! August can not come any sooner!
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 12:23:35 PM




'The Expendables! Better than morning wood!'




Ted Mosby writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 12:29:33 PM

The Expendables will rise more boners then the porn industry
KirkLazerus writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 12:31:38 PM

my d*ck grew from just watching this.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 12:43:43 PM

I'mw knt evnnnnn ussing mhy hdns to2 tpe thssi riht nowh!
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:10:50 PM

"Together for the first...and only time" Umm...didn't they already greenlight a sequel?
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:14:27 PM

Yep. But I'll bet they're going on 'ONLY this COMPLETE group of Action Stars!' - meaning they'll switch out a few with every sequel.

Clever... but obvious.
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:17:57 PM

we dont care though do we !! More the merrier
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:18:40 PM

lol no hands !!!
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:32:46 PM

lol...

There's still:

Chuck Norris,
JCVD
Jesse 'the body' Ventura
Seagal (IF they get a Producer he likes)
The Rock
Gary Cole... oops!

And a TON of others waiting in the wings to fill up the roster in sequels 'til Sly is shooting from a walker.
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:47:44 PM

And you know sly will make as many of these as he can !!

Mel Gibson (designated driver)
Carl Weathers
Peter Weller
Clint Eastwood (that would be awesome)
Kurt Russell (i know he turned this movie down)

Ted Danson , Steve Guttenberg , tom selleck !
koul writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 2:19:43 PM

can't wait for this action film
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 2:38:22 PM

@trailer - lol... great list!

Also the guys in Predator. Rickman from DieHard can be a sc*mbag arms dealer... etc.

Thx. to Stallone genius... we're awarded another 10 year franchise.
Eli_1994 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 3:12:42 PM

this movie comes out on my b-day week but damn this looks more like the teaser instead of a full trailer
CCBlev writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 3:57:09 PM

@Trailer
Thats awesome, I always wanted to get into gymanstics, I could always front flip, handsrping, ariel roundoff but back flips hell no. My cousin mind f*cked me on those, she said it was distant cousin of ours, paralyzed theirselves for life learning how to do that, and its freaked me out ever since.

That would be awesome if he got to be a stuntman, I always wanted to do that.
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 4:11:06 PM

I LUV Gymnastics!

http://tinyurl.com/RangersGymnastics
CCBlev writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 4:33:19 PM

^Jesus lol
encoreyourface writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:03:00 PM

sh*t, i'd sell my left NUT to watch it, must have edited it out on accident with the edit button .... OH WAIT.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 3:02:07 AM

this is going to be the second best film of the year...the best will obviously be...Inception...and ranger I reckon you're right about the sequel...the action stars will be lining up to get a peice of the sequel...I don't think they realised how well this was going to be received by us.
trailertrash writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 4:07:40 AM

CC- That does worry me a little the injuries you can get doing that sort of thing !!

One of the instructors at the club he is at is also a stunt coordinator and they have been working on the new harry potter movie and some of the older kids in the club have done some work for him (more extra's stuff) but maybe its a foot in the door for him one day who know's... Hope so !!

Ranger - LOL !! That woman has good pole technique !!!
Ranger writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 10:58:12 PM

Yep! Ridem' Pole-o pony!
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:33:18 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved