WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Who Wants Robert Cop and Super-Bat Bootleg Toys

Posted: June 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Who Wants Robert Cop and Super-Bat Bootleg ToysSubmit Comment
Many of you have probably seen one or two of these already, but below you'll find a bunch of photos of knock-off and bootleg toys from overseas. They are based on popular characters, but with a touch of stupidity.

Click on the link below to see shots of such toys as Robert Cop, Spader-Man, Super-Bat and Specialman. And apparently everything has to transform into huge robots, including the Titanic ship and Thomas The Tank Engine.

And what little girl wouldn't want to play with Benign Barbie and Blandness Girl.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: URLesque, JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SHONUFF01 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:07:15 PM

LOL I see these all the time at the local swap meet!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:07:48 PM

LOL Brick!
wonderBOY writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:11:33 PM

Spader-Man starring James Spader
ZenShark writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:13:07 PM

a titanic transformer! i want one!
ZenShark writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:13:30 PM

and benign girl :p lmao
The Ripper writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:26:06 PM

Any chance that one of the WP's editors is a member on the spawn.com forum? As this is a topic of discussion recently posted (last 48 hrs). Or any chance that news is so slow on WP, that were offered this drivel?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:29:26 PM

titanic transformer reminds me of transformers 2
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:18:22 PM

Any doll there called the Lindsay WhorHan that transforms into a drug and lying-FREE human being that doesn't smell like the New Jersey coastline at low tide?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:20:36 PM

Nice work Alex! I actually used to have a set of Spader-Man figures. I used to buy tons of knock-off Transformers way back when ago also. They would have bug characters named like, "King Building Master" and other such nonsense. One of the best things about these pieces of sh*t is the packaging and all their mis-translated warnings. Pictures of buzzsaws with the words "No Baby" in the middle. Check out engrish.com. Tons more of this stuff.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:29:34 PM

THIS JUSTICE MAN ON SKATEBOARD HASA AMAZING “NON-FALL” ACTION

GO FORWARD & TURN RIGHT AUTOMATICALLY AS SOON AS HE COMES TO AN “EDGE”.

I was actually worried that I would go to bed tonight not knowing what "Non Fall" Action was.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:31:20 PM

This is the good stuff at Basildon market..........
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:34:43 PM

LOL pure awesomeness!
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:48:54 PM

@eViL - lol... 'non-fall action' = priceless!
masKritic writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:15:47 PM

Ages 4 and up for Nightmare Freddy!
CCBlev writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:32:15 PM

That Nightamre Freddy looks lke Lohan after a good night of partying and walking Wilshire pleasing customers!
Ari Gold writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:47:13 PM

Thomas The Tank Engine transformer looks creepy with that smile.
Bunny X writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:52:59 PM

Benign Girl? Where's the Malignant Boy doll?....oh he's dead.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:14:21 PM

Like Gary Coleman.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:14:55 PM

Except the Gary Coleman doll comes dead-sized!
TeemSelami writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:15:03 PM

I want all of these maybe robert cop2 the most. we have lots of fake disney stuffed toys by my house.
WV-Films writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:25:49 PM

The Titanic Robot that sank just like Transformers 2.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:26:54 PM

Yet floated like Megan's firm tits!
ghosttomost writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:13:09 PM

well now we know what superman would have been like had it been made in '85 and starring sylvestor stalone.
Matiax writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:15:23 PM

NON-FALL ACTION! LOL
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:17:20 PM

Squeeze them and enjoy the feel of shards of glass cutting into your ribs.

I'm still waiting for my WILLIE MAYS WONKA and his AMAZING 8" GOBSTOPPER ...
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:44:38 PM

lol.
TeemSelami writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:45:25 PM

lol willie mays wonka
SaulSilver writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:32:32 AM

Yeah, so I think I just woke up the entire house laughing at these pics and comments.
The retarded Rocky Balboa Superman was my favorite.
What's next? The Gray Lantern? Triclops? Illinois Jones?
n/a writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:32:51 AM

my boys would sh*t up and down my house if i could get them the Thomas!!!!!
SaulSilver writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 1:53:26 AM

Luke Skyjogger? Superbat's teenage sidekick Swallow?
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 2:12:51 AM

How does 'Robert Cop' with an ACTUAL RoboCop figure inside not get the company that made that 'knock-off' sued to hell and back? It's not a close resemblance to Robo... it IS Robo! What... they figure by calling him Robert we'll think it's Robo's homeless drunk brother, and therefore doesn't count?!
SaulSilver writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 2:17:00 AM

They probably just painted his boots a different color and said "see, It's not really Robocop...we changed it."
SaulSilver writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 2:47:27 AM

Is it possible that it is Robert from Everybody Loves Raymond?
He was a cop, after all.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 4:06:59 AM

i've seen these before, pretty funny.
jdl107 writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 5:43:11 AM

What. The. f*ck??
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 7:26:12 AM

SpaderMan ? James Spader must be kicking himself saying, " If only I tried out for SPIDERMAN!!!! "
The-BRAD writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:29:04 AM

f*ck these are AWESOME!!!
The-BRAD writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:31:05 AM

Brick has "HANDSOME APPEARANCE" !!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 4:08:28 PM

Hey! I have a titanic bot!
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 6:12:32 PM

@Saul - you're probably closer to the truth than you think!

@Brad - 'Handsome Appearance!' lol... Someone could make a great living being their translator for their packaging over there.

Many a time I've (tried to) read 'Engrish' instructions (written clearly by a factory floor working that one a free f*cking weekend in Disneyland for working 30 hours a day for 10 years without a sick day!)... UGH!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 10:16:12 PM

by a factory floor working that one a free

SHOULD READ:

by a factory floor worker that won a free...




f*ck me, I have to stop snorting felt pens!!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 4th, 2010 at 11:38:05 PM

@Ranger

Sharpie's are the best. Just don't do what my next door neighbor did and get it stuck in your nostril ... he was sh*tfaced and had to explain it to the doctor on call at 3 in the morning at the Emergency Room.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:43:33 AM

Better than a dinky toy stuck up my as - as in Jackass!

Have Sharpies right here, as a matter of fact...lol.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:44:03 AM

as = ass (of course).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved