WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Selleck Confirms New "Three Men and a Baby" Sequel

Posted: June 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom Selleck Confirms New "Three Men and a Baby" SequelSubmit Comment
MTV News caught up with Tom Selleck during a press junket for "Killers" and asked him whether there is any truth to the rumor that another "Three Men and a Baby" sequel is in the works with him, Ted Danson and Steve Guttenberg.

"It is true that Disney checked my availability," he said. "And I know they checked Ted's and Steve's, and then had a script written, I think tentatively called 'Three Men and a Bride,' which kind of says it all [about the story]."

Selleck doesn't know much more than that at this point, though he remains hopeful that he'll be able to reunited with Danson and Guttenberg.

He said: "I hope it's a good script, and if it is a good script I hope they do it, because it would be really fun to get back with Ted and Steve. The strongest of the two movies I think is the first one. It had more heart, and that's what I hope this third one would have if we do it."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 5:40:10 AM

Steve Guttenberg , has just handed his notice in at Burger King !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 5:42:28 AM

Get Leonard Nimoy back in to direct , he did a good job on the first movie
AYT BALL writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:11:15 AM

3 grandads and a 20 something
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:36:35 AM

"3 Has-Beens and Some Random Gutter-Slut"

As soon as I read that Disney checked Steve Guttenberg's availability, I knew this was bullsh*t. Selleck's been talking about this nonsense for years.
VDODSON writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:39:06 AM

Whose been waiting for this horse sh*t? Guttenberg is one of the worst actors out there, he's an embarrasment. Whats with Dansons d*ck sucker pose in the pic?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:47:39 AM

I bet them all were very busy.

"Who keeps Steve Guttenberg a star? We do!"

Well, knock it off then.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:38:16 AM

Least it's given a sequel rather than remake though a sequel isn't really necessary
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:12:59 AM

freud- nice simpsons reference..
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:28:17 AM

'3 Grand-Dads and their Little Whore - she walks the streets for money. She don't care if it's wrong or if it's right!'

Roxxxxannnnneeeeee!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:53:20 AM

LOL

3 Men and a throwback...

This was gary coleman's come back movie, until that giant bitch killed him !!!
VDODSON writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:30:33 AM

Gary Coleman doesnt even get respect while dead. The poor little prick was killed by his bitch wife. Reports are saying he only had thirty six bucks in his bank account. He was slated to make his comeback in the remake of Gremlins.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:41:17 AM

And it turns out that they got a divorce in 2008. Did she have the authority to make any medical decisions on his behalf, did she flick the off switch on him !!!

All sounds pretty tragic to me !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:42:29 AM

That giant ginger bitch should go into snuff porn !!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:43:34 AM

^^switch off
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:53:54 AM

Can't Tom Selleck do another Cowboy

How about something like "The 3 Men of El Paso" where they go and find a gang who has kidnapped a child from a mother played by Selma Hayek.

Hayek can come join them in their search.
Ari Gold writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:55:11 AM

Every man should aspire to having a moustache like Tom Selleck.
velocityknown writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:00:58 AM

"Oh my gosh did you guys see Three Men and a Little Lady? That's Ted Danson!"

"It's actually Steven Guttenberg."

"Oh wow, Jewishy much? No wonder he changed it to Danson."

Steve Guttenberg had a pretty awesome guest spot as himself on Party Down, pretty sure it made all of his detractors who saw that episode like him haha.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:10:13 AM

Are they gonna throw that "ghost" in the background as well?
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:14:17 AM

How about 3 Men and a Cowgirl

Tom teaches Meagen Fox or Selma Hayek how to aim and shoot a six shooter and they go out and hunt down criminals

Any suggestions?
MyCircusLife writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:43:50 AM

@Ranger
Now that's a movie i would pay to see.

Don't get me wrong, i love Short Circuit and the first two Police Academy films (i was an 80's kid , don't hate) but do we really need to give Steve Guttenberg another acting job?
MyCircusLife writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:45:17 AM

Ted Danson's work on "Curb..." is funny as hell.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:47:32 AM

Another f*cking 20 years later sequel? God damn it! Jesus Christ! When does it end?
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:56:07 AM

2012 Bro... if there's a God!
Stuntastic writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:13:12 AM

@Ari: Yes indeed, that's an impressive manstache. I would rather see another Naked Gun with Leslie Nielson than this. He's long overdue for a new one
rabid writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:28:42 AM

I really doubt anyone checked the availability of the actors. They probably checked to see if they were all still alive.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:30:23 AM

Not if they were dating Gary Coleman's ex-wife they're not!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:34:11 AM

i've never heard of it.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:34:39 AM

however, the title reminds me of rape porn ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:38:42 AM

Danson would do andre without his wig on ...

(no need to impress that thing)
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:39:44 AM

encore- You've not missed to much ...
jeffw1978 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:56:33 AM

So are they gonna sandwich the bride with triple penetration or what?
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:02:51 PM

Isn't that mandatory?
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:03:42 PM

They should do this with a kind of Mystic River kind of theme.

Right before the wedding they find the bride dead in an irrigation canal.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:18:16 PM

I don't want to be a Naggy Nelly, Worst Previews ... BUT THEY ALREADY f*ckIN' HAD A SEQUEL, YOU TARDHOLES. It's called Three Men and a Little Lady, which was just horribly sticky sweet movie that co-starred Nancy Travis (from Wikipedia : Three Men and a Little Lady is a 1990 American film, the sequel to the hit film Three Men and a Baby (1987), starring Tom Selleck, Steve Guttenberg and Ted Danson, this is the first sequel to a Touchstone Film.) See ? How f*cking hard was that! We get tired of having to re-edit your sh*t! I mean, how f*cking hard is it to check with ... I don't know ... IMDB for ChrissSakes!!! ... So this new movie wouldn't be the sequel, you numbnuts! It would be the third installment of a movie series that could've been avoided provided that Ted Danson and Tom Selleck either wound up in the carnage of a single engine Cessna, assassinated at sniper's nest distance by an ex-Black Ops or just died of coronary heart attacks while having their Rooty Tooty Fresh and Fruity breakfasts at IHOP ... See ? This is the kind of sh*t that makes the moviegoer want to trek their vehicles to Hollywood and torch the f*cker to the motherf*cking ground! It would be like a Viet-Cong massacre with silicon and bleached teeth, I tell ya!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:19:40 PM

Danson looks like he's tiptoeing around trying to avoid the Grim Reaper anyway ... and Steve ? He oughta tell those other f*ckers to f*ck off. He's got Oprah money.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:21:04 PM

"It is true that Disney checked my availability," he said. "And I know they checked Ted's and Steve's, and then had a script written, I think tentatively called 'Three Men and a Bride,' which kind of says it all [about the story]."

Since it's Disney, they could call it Long Since Snow White and the Three Colostomy Bags

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:22:49 PM

Three Fagwads and a future Lindsey Lohan
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:23:29 PM

Three Washed Up 80s Actors and the Director's Ball-Cleaner
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:24:31 PM

How much you wanna bet those guys fingerf*cked the hell out of that baby ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:26:05 PM

Three Train Wrecks and an Uninspired Idea from Disney
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:27:13 PM

If they want to work so bad, we've got some toilets in the back that need plunging ... only we don't have plungers, guys.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:28:46 PM

Shouldn't these guys be cruisin' for chicks, raping them and burying them in the desert outside of Joshua Tree, California, or something ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:29:46 PM

I'm waiting for TMZ to catch them crossing swords and picking up a STD at a Thai massage parlor in the seedy part of Ventura.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:31:54 PM

He said: "I hope it's a good script, and if it is a good script I hope they do it, because it would be really fun to get back with Ted and Steve. The strongest of the two movies I think is the first one. It had more heart, and that's what I hope this third one would have if we do it."

Translation : Blowing guys in the stall at the local country club to get an open spot to play golf just isn't fun anymore. And they always ask to T-bag me and to lick the c*m off my crusty mustache.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:32:40 PM

This movie could re-indorse abortion.
BREALZ writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:39:44 PM

Finally the epic trilogy is complete.
Inception writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:41:33 PM

are they gonna do it in 3D?

Breaking news:

Rick Moranis confirms a new sequel to
"Honey, I Shrunk the Kids".
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 1:16:15 PM

How about 3 Gang Members and a Baby

or 3 Men and a Baby Gang Member

Any other suggestions
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 1:23:12 PM

Or...

3 Old Men and a Baby Gang-Bang!
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 1:24:00 PM

Tom SHE'S BLEEDING!

Oh shut the f*ck up and just put her diaper back on!
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 1:52:26 PM

"Three Old Pedophiles and an Infant Victim."
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:11:50 PM

Ted: 'Tom... your d*ck tastes like baby food!'

Tom: (snicker!).

Steve: would you guys cut that out and help me look for my career?!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:19:39 PM

3 men on Luminus's mum...

oh sorry wrong thread
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:20:29 PM

ranger- LOL, your last post was a true story ...
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:44:54 PM

lol.
Inception writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:50:00 PM

Three old pimps and a prostitute.
CCBlev writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:52:16 PM

This movie will be so epic that it will forever change the course of movies forever!!
"Three Fags and a Lil c*mslut!"
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:56:44 PM

3 Limp d*cks and their c*m Bucket!
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:57:48 PM

3 Washed-Up Actors and their c*ck Warmer!
Inception writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:59:39 PM

@ Ranger:

LOL

Three old farts and their terminal disease.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 4:04:18 PM

CC- Was there a little hint of sarcasm in your post !! lol
darkraven28 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:45:35 PM

3 men, 3 holes, and you're on your way!

Gimme my money, Disney!
CCBlev writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:34:15 PM

Trailer-Nah no sarcasm at all, what gave you that idea? lol
mountainman writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 2:03:39 AM

I liked the first two movies and thought that they would do a third. However at this point it should be called Three Grandpas and a Grandbaby.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved