WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Did Gary Coleman's Wife Kill Him?

Posted: June 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Did Gary ColemanSubmit Comment
Gary Coleman recently passed away at the age of 42 due to a massive blow to the head. His wife is claiming that he fell, but her 911 call will likely place all suspicion on her.

In the call, which you can listen to below, Coleman's wife Shannon Price tells the 911 operator: "I don't know what happened. I had my husband go make me some food downstairs, he just got home and I heard this big bang. His head is bloody. There's blood all over the floor. Send someone quick because I donít know if he's going to, like, be alive."

Price explained that Coleman was conscious and was making noise, but refused to assess her husband's condition or drive him to the hospital because she claims she gets seizures under stress and she doesn't "want to be traumatized."

Since Price won't come near Coleman, the operator tells her to tell him to put pressure on the cut that's located on the back of his head. When he doesn't react, she screams: "Sit Down! Sit Down!"

Combination of this tape and the fact that police have previously been called to the house for domestic abuse (Price hitting Coleman), it is starting to look like this case may need to be investigated further.

911 Call:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
joshmihaly writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:22:37 PM

poor little guy...emphasis on the little
rabid writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:24:16 PM

Wait. I thought he had a seizure on the set of an interview, leading to failing kidneys and liver, then pneumonia and heart failure. All that from head injury?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:26:54 PM

Her mawkish face killed my libido. I'd say THAT'S a crime for sure.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:28:35 PM

"I don't know what happened. I had my husband go make me some food downstairs, he just got home and I heard this big bang. His head is bloody. There's blood all over the floor. Send someone quick because I donít know if he's going to, like, be alive."


Translation : " I better hide the skillet, before some cop catches Gary's blood on it and frames my ass like Lindsay ... Hey, you guys, can you, like, give me thirty, thirty five minutes to clean up this mess ? "


If this were Clue, I'd say it is Captain Spaulding in the kitchen with the Corning Ware.


His marriage reminds me of every inbred marriage in those parts of Texas where the baby is born with one eye, three fingers and a brain the size of an acorn.

darkraven28 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:29:24 PM

CRACK-A-LACK!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:30:58 PM

What a f*cking c*nt !!!

This big bitch killed Gary Coleman...
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:38:03 PM

More like Todd Bridges snuck in and hit him over the head with a wiffle bat, just so he wouldn't have to hear "Watchoo talkin' 'bout Willis" one more time.
trailertrash writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:48:10 PM

maybe they tagged teamed on him !!
johnny_boy writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:50:17 PM

She must of had a short temper.

Too soon?
ToatsMaGoats writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 6:59:51 PM

now that shes single i wonder since she went black if she will ever go back?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 7:04:14 PM

"now that shes single i wonder since she went black if she will ever go back?"

For the sake of all white guys, I sure the hell not.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 7:13:51 PM

**hope**
CCBlev writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:18:28 PM

Yup, she did it, bitch is going to dike school after this. Butch haircut and tatoos and raping in the shower are in her future.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:21:32 PM

Maybe she'll get killed by the ghost of Dano Plato.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:29:54 PM

Did Gary Coleman's Wife Kill Him?





Yes.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:35:46 PM

Alex... I'm glad you posted this.

The fact (to my knowledge) that Gary's wife (ugh... hereinafter named: 'c*nt!') hasn't come forward to say WHAT Gary hit his head on. Not even close!

ie:

1. He fell off the entertainment center reaching for the remote.
3. He fell off his platform shoes.
4. He fell of the pile of those bitches from The Insider as he was giving them a little beating!
5. He fell off his popularity.
6. He fell off his career.
7. He fell off his booster chair.

etc.

NOTHING!

And I don't see the cops busting their ass to investigate a couple that had only slightly less violence than Jeffrey Dahmer's living room!

RIP big/little guy.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:58:36 PM

You'd have to tie a f*cking pork chop around her next to get a dog to play with her!

(no offense to dogs).
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:03:58 PM

Gary Coleman divorced Shannon Price nearly two years ago ... raising issues about her authority to make final medical decisions on Gary's behalf.
Deadbolt writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:00 PM

That's a huge bitch!
DeVries writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:33:19 PM

So Gary Coleman will replace Kenny in next Southpark's episodes?
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:41:10 PM

lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:44:09 PM

your husband has serious kidney problems so you have him go make some food for you right when he gets home?

f*cking c*nt.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 9:51:48 PM

White folk keepin' the brother-man down...sh*t just don't change!! Can't we all just get along?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 10:01:09 PM

That's a little suspicious. Get it? And what is this sh*t??? Why wasn't she making the food? Besides being a woman, she's obviously familiar with kitchens. Not to mention that women that look like that usually have secret stashes of Ring Dings and EasyCheese close by at all times.
Detrimental writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 10:02:09 PM

And THAT'S what Willis was talkin' 'bout.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 10:25:33 PM

She didn't wanted to be attached to that "poor little guy" anymore.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 10:37:12 PM

Attached? They were divorced. All she had to do was move out.
JohnZee writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:15:44 PM

Crap what a horribly tragic life Gary Coleman had, even the great parts sucked ass for him. Todd Bridges and Dana Plato were f*cking like rabid bunnies on crack, while Gary was on life support in between scenes of Different Strokes.

And that's as good as it f*cking got for Gary Coleman, the entire rest of his life he would look back at that time in his life and get nostalgic.

You could make a major motion picture about his life and it could be used as a deadly weapon, because after 30 minutes a majority of the audience would be asking for straight razors to slit their wrists with.

If there is such things as karma, cosmic balance, and reincarnation...

...Gary's probably coming back as a god.
SHONUFF01 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:17:23 PM

Wait wait wait...... Dis' little mutha'f*cka' was married????? Damn.
AshTrey writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:20:00 PM

she really manned up... what a c*nt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:21:13 PM

Don't kid yourselves ... if you were GARY and had to stare at that Medusa every night and day, you would committed suicide also and jumped off the kitchen table at full speed.
lost_addict writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:21:48 PM

where are all the dexters and csi's when you need them?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:22:06 PM

She's like Anna Nicole Smith ... only uglier. Dumber. More imbred. And alive.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:23:23 PM

I don't know what happened. I had my husband go make me some food downstairs ....


and the little bastard didn't do it fast enough. And I f*cked him up after he said, " Watchu talkin' about, Shannon ? "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:25:36 PM

Price explained that Coleman was conscious and was making noise, but refused to assess her husband's condition or drive him to the hospital because she claims she gets seizures under stress and she doesn't "want to be traumatized."

Translation : " Why the f*ck should I drive this blackface Mini Me to the hospital ? He's broke as f*ck and ain't exactly P. Diddy. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:26:37 PM

Knowing her barefoot, county, inbred ass, she probably tried 116 before reaching the Emergency dispatcher ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:28:34 PM

@AshTrey

Yeah, her testes fell out of what used to be her uterus. And they hung pretty damn low as Gary was suckling them.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:29:39 PM

@Max - I miss Anna Nicole...

http://tinyurl.com/RIPAnnaNicole
DetroitFanRick writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 11:50:25 PM

Maybe she was chasing him and when he tried to run under the coffee table he smacked his head too hard one last time.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:28:15 AM

Maybe she wanted sex and that sent Gary off running (I would)!
Kindlegolas writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:30:53 AM

You can't trust the ginger daywalkers
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:36:13 AM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:10:42 AM

Maybe she wanted sex... (i feel sick)

said it before it was suicide , poor little fella had no chance of filling her channel tunnel up ...
Mudders writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:14:32 AM

i reckon she pushed him....sounds like the call was more about her own well being not his....she didnt seem genuinely that upset to me...f*ckin fat ginga!!
VDODSON writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:24:32 AM

I feel for Gary Coleman, but he looks like a black cabbage patch kid in the above picture. And yes, his wife killed him.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:14:07 AM

I never knew he married Carrot Top.

The photographer at their wedding was lucky that Gary smiled. With the contrast of my screen his face was one with his suit.
JohnZee writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 3:44:51 AM

Yet another reason I don't live with my ex-wife...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:40:05 AM

If your spouse hits hers/his head and blood start to pour out, you don't do jack because YOU might get seisures? Now that's love.

Your Honour, we plea guilty
VDODSON writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:41:41 AM

That bitch killed little Gary Coleman. The little SOB died a virgin, how sad is that. There is not a story of more woe, than the tale of little Gary Coleman. RIP you poor bastard.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:10:03 AM

in the words of Ace Ventura Pet Detective...
"Gee let me think.....sure"
Janus writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:15:22 AM

Didn't they get secretly divorced in 2008 which just came out after his death? If yes, she wasn't even allowed to tell the doctors to switch his life support off.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:53:33 AM

All jokes aside, this is some f*cked up sh*t. I couldn't even finish listening to this 911 call. Its not natural for someone to freeze up like that and offer NO help to someone dying in front of them. I believe we just heard the confession of a murderer. Love him or hate him, Coleman didn't deserve to die like this.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:02:24 AM

@SAC - I've said that several times (that he didn't deserve this, and his wife did it).

sh*tty thing here is the cops saying nothing is suspicious. She's not releasing details as to his fall, or anything. They have a history of violence towards one another (anyone know violence ever to go the other way and reduce... ummm... NO!).

She'll get hers (one way or another). Having to live with her looks is almost payback enough.
Edster76 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 11:44:39 AM

This is Shocking!! Does she say at roughly 3mins 55secs that "I'm not doing that he's not worth it" when asked to put a towel on his head.
VDODSON writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 12:08:34 PM

She's been arrested for beating his ass before. Theres no doubt in my mind that dumb bitch did it. The cops must not of liked Gary, they should open up a full investigation.
lost_addict writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:09:29 PM

And I shell strike upon thee with great vengeance!!!
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:13:41 PM

It sounds super sad. Shannon Price is one cold hearted bitch. After hearing the tape it doesn't make me feel as if sh*t is legit.

What do I think? I think someone wanted food and someone was unwilling or too slow for said lazy money hungry domestic abusing ass and now someone didn't make it through.
lost_addict writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:21:39 PM

RIP Rue McClanahan
Dre-EL writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:27:25 PM

She did it, she f*cking killed him, lets fry the bitch.
HideousSecretion writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:57:11 PM

Mr. Drummond got one last good child rape in before tossing him down the stairs. Check Coleman's sphincter for crusty j*zz and snow white pubes.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 4:21:59 PM

lol... last 2 posts.

@lost - yeah, I read that about Rue earlier today. She was great in The Golden Girls (as they all were).

RIP dear lady.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 4:49:35 PM

@lost/ranger sad news...

That is a shame there is only dear old Betty White left now ...

A Classy show, with a classy cast. Just show's you can have a group of ladies together in a sit com and they dont have to act all vulgar and rude to make the show interesting.

RIP RUE
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 5:48:54 PM

Nice post trash.

I suppose I could make a: 'there you go... trash-talkin' The Golden Girls' but no... classy post.

Now we have: Kirstie Alley, Lohan, Amy Wino, Courtney Love, and Coleman's ex-wife... ugh!
jdl107 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 5:56:57 PM

So wait what the f*ck? Gary's still conscious and talking to her, and he's not screaming "THIS BITCH IS TRYING TO f*ckING MURDER ME" or "THIS BITCH JUST PUSHED AND I GOT A BIG f*ckING GASH ON MY HEAD", Ugh..... you know what.... I thought about this and was going to go into a big ol' f*cking rant but you what..... I'm not even gonna f*cking bother. This sh*ts retarded.
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:01:09 PM

This 'girl' couldn't care less about Gary on the 911 tape. She's not remaining calm to avoid herself from seizing... she is selfish and cold and couldn't give a sh*t.

PS: and she's a murderer, AND an ugly piece of ass!
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:20:47 PM

OH MY f*ckING GOD!!!

She says in an interview today:

Shannon explains, "The doctors told us that even if they had done surgery on him, he would've died. He would've bled to death during the surgery. Even if they did take a chunk out of his brain, he would not be the same. He'd basically be like Muhammad Ali ... I mean, Gary was gone."

Despite being divorced, hospital officials tell that Gary gave his written consent to allow Shannon to make the life or death decision.

Delving into the situation, Price tells, "Look what happened to Terri Schiavo. I always think of her case when it comes to this. I don't want people to be so hard on me thinking I had to pull the plug too early. He wouldn't have made it anyway. His heart would've just given out. I don't want people to sit there and think I'm a bitch, and that I didn't care about him."

Also touching on claims that she had something to do with Coleman's fall, the grief-stricken redhead tells, "A lot of people sit there and say, yeah, she pushed him. People are so cruel, they don't even know. I was upstairs, he was downstairs. How am I going to push him? Why would I want to hurt my husband, are you kidding? He's done a lot for me, he bought me a car, which he chose to do, which I never asked him for. I thought that was very sweet of him to do that."


1. Muhammad Ali?! WTF?! 'Chunk of his brain?!' WTF?!

2. 'I was upstairs, he was downstairs. How am I going to push him?' --- ahh... because you were DOWNSTAIRS WHEN YOU PUSHED HIM, BITCH, THEN USED THE STAIRS TO GO... (get ready for it)... UPSTAIRS!!!

3. 'Why would I want to hurt my husband?' --- ahh... because you had already in the past SEVERAL TIMES. So much so the cops visited your home on several occasions! So you tell US WHY would you want to hurt your EX-husband?

4. 'He's done a lot for me, he bought me a car, which he chose to do, which I never asked him for.' --- OK... I just threw up a little.

My sh*t has a higher I.Q. than this girl!

Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 6:30:07 PM

$5 says Gary used his name to get her a deal on the car... then broke the news to her that she had to pick up the payments... then she offed her!

That's why I don't buy bitches cars!
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 7:49:12 PM

Ranger - thanks on the Rue post......

Your right on colemans ex , this woman (I think that's what it is) should be investigated by the police and if they did she would be charged with his murder, no doubt about it .

People who listened to the tape on here cared more about him than she did , she was a joke.

He's done a lot for me he's brought me a car WTF .

People are so cruel they say I pushed him but I was upstairs , You keep telling yourself that bitch no one believes you.

People say these things because you have a history of violence towards each other !!! And I'm pretty sure gary would come off a second best against a giant like you !!

And who made you god to decide what should happen to Gary, oh yeah that's right he brought a car didn't he !!!

f*ck OFF

Maybe if she was up for some tax evasion people would look in to her
Ranger writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:02:50 PM

Exactly. That's what they had to settle on for locking Capone away.
trailertrash writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 8:24:57 PM

It's good enough for Al then it's good enough for her.

Or just plant some drugs on her, either way just get her in jail......
goat1202 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:56:20 PM

Funny quote part 1 - "That's a huge bitch!" lol, f*cking Gary Coleman is like 2'6" or some sh*t of course shes f*cking huge, she looks like Godzilla compared to Gary.

Funny quote part 2 - "Send someone quick because I donít know if he's going to, like, be alive." You dumb f*ck, you don't know if he's going to, like, be alive? You just cold c*cked his skull with your tampon, of course hes not, like, going to be alive!!!



goat1202 writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 10:00:03 PM

P.S. the lovely pic provided by WP is obviously the "after" pic......after Gary's murderer's face got plowed by a Mack truck that is......jesus shes f*cking gawd awful ugly, Little Richards hairy sweaty chocolate starfish is sexier than that piece of sh*t....hopefully she sucked a mean c*ck Gary, R.I.P.
jdl107 writes:
on June 5th, 2010 at 2:14:31 AM

And there you have it, Ranger done f*cked the case up, listen to the call. Does she sound distressed? Anguished? Nah she sounds chill as f*ck. I dunno, like I said I'm not even gonna bother. But I do think the ogre killed him, it's more than obvious. I mean how do you look at that picture and not think somethings f*cked up with her.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2010 at 2:30:35 AM

She looks like an abortion survivor.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved