WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Three More Hilarious MTV Movie Awards Promos

Posted: June 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Three More Hilarious MTV Movie Awards PromosSubmit Comment
MTV has been unveiling hilarious promos for their upcoming 2010 Movie Awards. Today we have three new ones and you can check them out below.

The first one features Aziz Ansari, who will be hosting the awards show, sitting with actress Kristen Bell. They are watching "The Hurt Locker," but according to Ansari, that's not where the real bomb is located.

In the second one, Tom Cruise is back as studio executive Les Grossman, this time dealing with "Twilight" star Taylor Lautner. I decided not to include the MTV.com video since people outside of the US won't be able to watch it. Instead, I had to embed a bootleg verison.

Finally, Zac Efron, Kristen Bell and Puff Daddy talk about Ansari and why he deserves to host the awards show.

Aziz Ansari with Kristen Bell:


Les Grossman with Taylor Lautner:


Aziz Ansari with Zac Efron:


Source: YouTube, MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pottman85 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:41:35 PM

Les Grossman is he best character tom cruise has ever played
velocityknown writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:49:12 PM

Aziz Ansari is awesome, I hate MTV and these "awards" but I might watch it just for his bits.
OneTime writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:50:54 PM

tom cruise should just turn into les for the rest of his life..
dub031 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:51:41 PM

les grossman is f*ckin awesome...but this aziz dude is rather suspect! looks like a mahor fail
encoreyourface writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 8:35:58 PM

first one was hilarious, however kinda obvious where it was going.

coldplayesence writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 8:40:24 PM

"Why the f*ck would I want to blow up the Chick-fil-A? It's f*cking delicious!"
CCBlev writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:16:55 PM

Les for life! lol Damn when's he getting his own movie? I know I'll get blasted for this, but I can't stand Kristen Bell for some reason.
But poor Aziz has AIDS now thanks to being in there with Efron. May you soon rest in peace!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:12:33 PM

I mean really .... couldn't Aziz even PRETEND to take a gun and do a point blank temple shot to Zac ? Who would notice ? His f*cking haircut looks like his boyfriend blew a wad on it right before they shot his piece.

Les should've fisted Taylor right there. End of story.

And Kristen Bell ? When is someone going to tell that bubblehead that looking like a deer in the headlights only gets you so far if your not gonna doggystyle the producers ...
Detrimental writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:26:38 PM

"Puff Daddy." He goes by P. Diddy now. A news site should...keep thing up-to-date and refreshing...like new? I hope no one thinks the word "news" is just a plural noun of new events. It's actually "new stuff," just without the "tuff." (There's a joke about journalism being too easy in there somewhere). So yeah. Someone learned something today.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:50:06 PM

MTV = Moronic Television Venerials ....
Dark writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 12:06:10 AM

This aziz guy sucks. hes not funny at all.
BigTate writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 12:28:02 AM

Not a single one of those is "hilarious". THEY SUCK!!! I want my 3 minutes back.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 1:04:57 AM

f*ck ME CHINA!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 1:25:49 AM

Somebody, get this Les Grossman guy a frickin movie, we all love him!
wonderBOY writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 1:34:39 AM

so aziz ansari is a terrorist
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 2:18:18 AM

So....... iam assuming Les will be at MTV awards
Whitta writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 2:57:59 AM

Aziz is a sh*thead, he's not funny, just an annoying prick who thinks he is. MTV should have had Neil Patrick Harris host it to make up for his half assed job of hosting the Emmy's
masht7 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 3:26:20 AM

^Yeah, thats the thing with Aziz; he can't suit up.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:04:25 AM

so this is WP definition of hillarious
jdl107 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 12:39:02 PM

So.... damn. It's f*cking hilarious, how did Aziz get this popular? Thats was f*cking quick too.

Stuntastic writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 2:57:57 PM

Everytime i c that name (Aziz) I always think about my boy and how he pronounced AS IS damn his ass was country lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved