WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" Poster

Posted: June 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" PosterSubmit Comment
Ultimate-Re website was able to get their hands on the official poster for "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife," starring Milla Jovovich, Ali Larter and Wentworth Miller. Check it out below.

Plot: In a world ravaged by a virus infection, turning its victims into the Undead, Alice (Jovovich) continues on her journey to find survivors and lead them to safety. Her deadly battle with the Umbrella Corporation reaches new heights, but Alice gets some unexpected help from an old friend. A new lead that promises a safe haven from the Undead leads them to Los Angeles, but when they arrive the city is overrun by thousands of Undead and Alice and her comrades are about to step into a deadly trap.

Paul WS Anderson (Resident Evil, Alien vs Predator) returns to helm the fourth installment, which is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 10th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Resident Evil: Afterlife."

Source: Ultimate-Re


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:21:27 AM

Was it really necessary to gave her arm over part of the word resident? Maybe it just bugs me. Surprised they didn't add that the film used James camerons technology in making it
johnny_boy writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:23:19 AM

Gave= have
lost_addict writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:28:08 AM

this is a rip off of Max Payne video game poster.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:37:24 AM

Wow they made a fourth movie????!!!!!!
masht7 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:55:27 AM

I've seen these kinds of posters over and over again. The only original poster this year so far is 'Inception'. I'm not saying that bcause its my most anticipated film this year.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:02:51 AM

@Johnny: Yeah, they had to. It gives the poster that "special" 3D-feeling.

I really wish that they would reboot this franchise (like they did with the games) and make RE4 as it should be. They don't even have anything in common with the games anymore, just the characters name and that ain't much.
Deathscythe writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:10:58 AM

wentworth miller (prison break) plays Chris Redfield on imdbs site. good actor but he is way too skinny. just sayin...
johnny_boy writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:18:36 AM

@ nightmare.... Very true. Never thought of it that way. And I agree with how the films aren't even connected to the game
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:27:18 AM

In a world ravaged by the undead...why would you use TWO revolvers? One would be annoying enough. Remember the wussy guy from the first? He shot like two zombies then turned the gun on himself. (I think I remember that correctly. All that really mattered were those quick upskirt shots when Milla was wearing a big napkin on the operating table.)
rabid writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:33:26 AM

I won't be tricked into watching another one of these horrible films. They were all so terrible.
lebowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:44:07 AM

i was not going to write anything about this article but after reading some potsts i decided to.and what i haveto say is this ITS JUST ANOTHER f*ckING POSTER how can you judje a poster.every time a poster comes out everybody is saying that it looks like they made a collage of the main characters like in iron man 2 or predators or why a hand is steeking out like above.let me say it again to all you movie lovers or haters ITS JUST ANOTHER f*ckING POSTER .RELAX
johnny_boy writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:49:56 AM

@ lebowski.... We are just commenting. Ok? This is the only article right now. And by you commenting like how you did made no difference as you were trying to. So just f*ckin relax and shut the f*ck up
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 8:25:37 AM

@Lebowski: I'm sorry, I thought this was the comment section, where you comment stuff in the article. Apparently I accidently raped your mother. I'mr truly sorry and I hope you can accept my humble apology.
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:00:17 AM

lebowski - I take it you have just found out how to work your caps lock well done !

Next you should try spell check !!!

YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER LURKER
CCBlev writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:07:41 AM

Trailer-It's ok we havent had many lurkers lately. Hopefully they are dying off, or preferably, dying for real.
CCBlev writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:12:47 AM

@Trailer and Johnny-Give all Ranger all the credit for Ass Injected Death Sentance. That's all his, it was just an instant classic when he posted that on here. I had to use it.


CCBlev writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:14:29 AM

@Fruedian
You didn't rape anyone, she tripped and impaled herself on your f*ck sword remember?
Sev writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 9:58:23 AM

LOL!! These films are epic fails! Waste of time and money!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:07:36 AM

@ lebowski - Im a graphic designer and movie lover is it ok with you if i comment on the sh*tty poster?? these are the things the studios put infront of us movie lovers to make us want to watch the movie, so if they are way off its a big deal because it suggests the studio is out of touch with what we wanna see!!

and f*ck ANDERSON! you hack!!
koul writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:08:00 AM

that's a great poster. can't wait for the second trailer. to all of you Resident Evil movie haters out there. f*ck you all. i hope you all die and burn in hell
rabid writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:16:27 AM

I've already been to hell and it was called RE: Apocalypse.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:22:03 AM

@ koul - yeah, your awesome, enjoy it teenager
DeVries writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:22:49 AM

Bring back Sienna Guillory so I can j*zz.
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:28:17 AM

CC- LOL , they seem to becoming out of the closet again !!

Bravo Ranger then on the AIDS comment. lol
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:28:53 AM

koul - Dont forget you've got Twilight to look forward to first !!!!

koul writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:37:55 AM

trailertrash-i don't watch twilight movies. your faggot ass probably does
UnLovedByJesus4 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:44:59 AM

Woooo! Paul Anderson has done it it again! He sets the bar for ruining multiple video game franchises.
lebowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:45:45 AM

freudian your apology is accepted but only because i am in a good mood after raping your mother.great blowjob by the way.johny boy im sorry if i have offended you maybe its because i dont share your enthusiasm about posters.trailertrush you got it right i dont know sh*t about computers but i try and im not a lurker.aytball dont get upset you p*ssy when you design a poster for a movie i think its going to be the greatest poster ever.cc blev you can always suck my d*ck like your sister did last night.done
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:58:40 AM

@ lebowski - try form your insults a little better next time, dunno what the f*ck that was supposed to mean

oh and by the way....yawn
velocityknown writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:58:51 AM

@Koul

"that's a great poster. can't wait for the second trailer. to all of you Resident Evil movie haters out there. f*ck you all. i hope you all die and burn in hell"

That's a real mature reaction to someone's opinion on a movie with a hack director and 3 sequels that should have never been made, much less a feature film that totally ignored what people actually liked about the game's storyline.

@Lebowski

Great use of syntax, it's not hard to put together your thoughts at all, though your thoughts on people "commenting" in a "comment" section are a little hard to process as it is. By the way, is "your mom/sister blew me last night" the only insult you can think to hurl. If so you might want to look into obtaining some computer skills because you're sure not going to get by with your witticisms.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:17:02 AM

@lebowski: I hope for your sake that you used rubber, otherwise you are f*cked, my friend. @koul: I liked the first RE, but it has gone downhill since then. And I have already been in hell, it is called Denmark.
lebowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:19:58 AM

aytbaii go f*ck your boyfriend.velocity you made me lauph .i actually agree with you
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:27:56 AM

@ lebowski - boyfriend? silly little boy
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:29:59 AM

also whats a lauph??
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:34:55 AM

koul - Dont be ashamed of who you are , all you kids like twilight, climbing up the rope in gym class and then into the showers with boys afterwards....




trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:36:15 AM

English is not his strong point AYT , by the looks of things....


@freud LMAO !!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:51:58 AM

And this is it for movie news today !!

lebowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 12:16:05 PM

ok i get it aytbaii you are a graphic designer and when i said it was just a f*cking poster you were offended.i would too.i am enjoying a herbal cigarette now and i was wondering which posters you and friends find really good.make me change my mind.peace or piece.my spelling is bad
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 12:38:43 PM

@lobotomy - 'i was not going to write anything about this article' --- should have went on your first instinct.

'how can you judje a poster.every time a poster comes out' ---

1. The word is 'judge.'
2. That is quite the run-on sentence you have going on there... kind of like your mouth.
3. Try ending a question with a question mark (ie: '?').
4. And to answer your question? This thread was in the form of a question. This is a freedom of speech, public opinion, blog site. People are offering up their thoughts (same as you have)... deal with it.

'RELAX' --- we'll assume by your use of caps that you wanted to make a stronger statement (easy as when compared to the rest of your post). I recommend an exclamation mark (ie: '!') to follow your use of 'RELAX' instead of nothing. Also, you should making look into the mirror more often, take your own advice and RELAX! (see what I did right there, simpleton?).

Lurkers are right above child molesters and those that hurt animals... pretty pathetic (unless the kid is HAWT or the animal deserved it).

Have a nice day... some place else dipsh*t!





Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 12:41:49 PM

Not that I want to spend anymore time on you... but I was in Graphics for just under 20 years (and no, don't go by my age on my profile, I have NO (see... CAPS!) idea how that ever came about). I don't have a problem with the poster. Others do. But I don't lose my sh*t over someone having a differing opinion than mine. See... I'm a 'secure' person. I don't think the WHOLE WORLD (see, caps again!) has to walk the same path as I. I can handle a difference of opinion.

In short you whiny, little btch... grow the f*ck up.

Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 1:01:26 PM

making = maybe (first coffee folks!).
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 1:31:18 PM

Yawn. A old dimension in boring.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 1:37:39 PM

Graphics designer here by talent, and also a traditional artists with good exp in 3d, and I say the poster sucks ass. The Font is gay, the text pops out, maybe that was the intention, but it dwarfs and drowns the entire remainder of the poster. Having her arm over the title is just a clownish way to sell 'eye-popping' 3D subliminally, even though we all know the 3D version of this film is going to suck.

And FYI, the Inception posters aren't special either. You've got a spherical warp of a city, half of which is real footage and the other half is just blocks, with a 50% transparency of the actors posing on top. Clever? No. Thought provoking? Hardly. Minimally arranged? Yes. And that's it.

The Resident Evil poster looks amateurish, garish and brazenly bad.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:05:05 PM

@ lebowski - wasnt offended at all because you think its just a poster, couldnt give a sh*t....giving us crap for commenting on the poster, which is actually the story connected to this particular user comments section, is a bit dumb tho!

Calling me a p*ssy and a homo, well, all the balls in the world on your side of the internet! so dont really care too much about that gay bullsh*t either.

As for what i like and dont like, you can find out by listening to me discussing it with reasonable people on here. I gave you reasons that i didnt like the poster and you moaned on and got all teenager on me.

Good design is a matter of opinion, but like i said before, its worrying when the studios turn out half assed crap and think that its good enough for US to buy into, shows how little they think of us.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:06:14 PM

@ lebowski - wasnt offended at all because you think its just a poster, couldnt give a sh*t....giving us crap for commenting on the poster, which is actually the story connected to this particular user comments section, is a bit dumb tho!

Calling me a p*ssy and a homo, well, all the balls in the world on your side of the internet! so dont really care too much about that gay bullsh*t either.

As for what i like and dont like, you can find out by listening to me discussing it with reasonable people on here. I gave you reasons that i didnt like the poster and you moaned on and got all teenager on me.

Good design is a matter of opinion, but like i said before, its worrying when the studios turn out half assed crap and think that its good enough for US to buy into, shows how little they think of us.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:13:50 PM

Good design is NOT a matter of opinion. If that's the case, then you could argue that a Ford Pinto, still burning from a banged up backend, is no better or worse than a top-tier Infiniti. An Edsel is no worse than a Maserati. Or if we're talking movies, The Bounty Hunter is no worse a film than The Godfather.

Just because films and related material (i.e. film posters) fall into the art category and not the technical and scientific categories, doesn't mean that every piece of artistic work merits the same level of appreciation. If that was the case, da Vinci's La Gioconda is no better designed than Jackson Pollack's No 5.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:32:35 PM

of COURSE its a matter of opinion, otherwise every single decent piece of work we do would be accepted by clients, what im saying is that everyones tastes are different, we can point out exactly why we like or dislike a piece of artwork, we could point out every cheap trick that the designer used and the crappy font etc, but someone out there will think its the greatest thing they have ever seen, so i will never say whats right and wrong, but i will offer my own opinion, we all have a favorite colour, doesnt mean anyone that disagrees is wrong.

Its my job to produce good designs to clients with different tastes, and as im sure you know, alot of the time its frustrating as hell when they just dont "get it", you can argue til your blue in the face that its the way to go and its what the public want to see, but it always comes down to the opinion of the person paying the bill.

In the studio i work in there are 4 designers with very different styles, some grungy, some clean type lead design, some heavy photoshop, some heavy vector work.....IF good design had to follow a certain flow then at least 3 of us would be constantly wrong, thats not the case.

I agree with the inception poster comment by the way, but predators was the worst ive seen in a long time.....in my personal opinion
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:34:35 PM

and Mink if you havent seen this check it out! you should recognise a few of the situations brought up.

for everyone else, these are the people designers deal with every day!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfprIxNfCjk
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 2:47:57 PM

I get you, AYT, but I disagree somewhat. Not all opinions are equal, much less valid. If all opinions are valid, than I could go to the street corner wino to learn about the latest advances in string theory and what those advances mean.

Just because a client demands something doesn't mean that what he wants is tasteful, tactful or even a good idea.

The things is, in a COMMERCIAL venue, not one of pure art set and met by critical and demanding standards, you, the artist, is catering (and often times whoring) to everyone's tastes and desires, and the best PRODUCT you can DELIVER is one that meets those tastes and yet also exhibits the highest QUALITY of DESIGN.

You're delivering a product, one of high value no doubt, but a product nonetheless that fulfills a client's desire, no matter how juvenile, offbeat, puerile, delusional or tacky.

I highly differentiate between a well-designed commercial product and pure art. Many would argue that in such a highly commercialized and decadent world, pure art of a high nature hardly exists, and I admit that's a depressing possibility.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 3:17:59 PM

Dont want to get all deep here but you mentioned taking the opinion of a wino on the street about latest advances in string theory and what those advances mean......granted i wouldnt ask him to comment on that, but i bet that guy sees the world a whole lot differently to me or you, so i would still find his opinions on a great deal of things interesting.

Im confident in what i do, my portfolio has alot of 'rejected' concepts in it rather than the versions that went to print, because i didnt agree with the client, i create what i think is right and good quality design, but im never surprised anymore when the client doesnt see it the same way.

As for the art world, ive lost all faith to be honest, the likes of Tracey Emins Bed that sold for 150,000!! i mean what the hell!!!??

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/9/9d/Emin-My-Bed.jpg

just shows that peoples opinions on art will always differ, as for standards of design i agree there has to be a level of quality there or the designer isnt doing his or her job.

I recently commented on a poster worst previews showed, Fantomas....

http://www.worstpreviews.com/images/headlines/temp/temp2101.jpg

some BAD photoshop work going on there, you can see square edges around the flames etc. So i agree that the QUALITY of design is NOT a matter of opinion, but what makes it good or bad is still in the eye of the beholder.

Did you check out that youtube video? interested to know if american clients are the same as brits.
lost_addict writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 3:31:31 PM

george is getting upset...
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 4:33:00 PM

^^Who the hell is George, moron? You're Other Mother? Or do you mean George Minkowski, that faggot from that gay-assed loser show known as Lost?

No, maam, I take my moniker from Hermann Minkowski, obscure mathematician. I don't watch shows intended for low-brow four-legged dirt suckers.

Now get back to orally gratifying your father, loser_addict.
lost_addict writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 4:54:34 PM

yep,I do feel a bit like a moron after watching that horrible series finale...6 years wait went to the drain...
velocityknown writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 4:55:46 PM

@Mink

So glad to hear you don't degrade enough to watch LOST. I'm also glad that you would never be willing to insult someone for not knowing that you're the cool, edgy, knowledgeable guy who knows the names of "obscure mathematicians".

Insulting someone over that, now THAT would be degrading.
Detrimental writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:02:11 PM

Made it just in time to post a comment that someone'll definitely read. :D
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:07:35 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison..

Take Damien Hirst , Some people think he's a genius and is the New Andy Warhol, me i dont get it , not my cup of tea at all.

The Virgin Mother, a pregnant woman cut open so you can see the foetus and all her insides !! or the animals/tiger shark he cuts up and does the same sort of thing with or the bulls heart with the needles in it !! Very Odd

But someone else will come on here and say it's brilliant and he's a modern day legend, and people pay a fortune for his work ..

No one is right and no one is wrong , Everyones opinion counts and it matters to them ..

On the Bounty Hunter / Godfather reference my wife (and i'm very embarrassed to say this on here) would rather watch B. Hunter over the Godfather anyday !

I'm very ashamed to say that, but thats her opinion and she's entitled to it.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:18:37 PM

@ Detrimental - LOL!

@ Trailer - yeah, pretty much what i was saying, no matter how bad it stinks, someone out there will love the smell!
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 5:49:03 PM

@AYT - Nice analogy....

Hirst did direct Blur's Country house video and was involved in the Vindaloo song, those i did like !! lol
AYT BALL writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:01:22 PM

@ Trailer - see the fact he did those videos makes me think hes just going with what he thinks will sell rather than fulfilling some vision! think all that animal chopping was designed to make a name for himself
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:14:13 PM

@AYT- Your right about that those dead animals gave him a reputation and then made him a fortune.

The guy does like to shock people with his art or his mouth , I remember him saying something about 911 and the twin towers was like a piece of art work. Why would say something that stupid !!!
WV-Films writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:24:50 PM

60 comments? For a poster?
Oh wait, 50% of it is another Minkowski debate.

BTW it's George Costanza Mink.
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:44:58 PM

There is also:

Curious George (the monkey).
Boy George - ugh!
George of the Jungle...

etc.
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:46:08 PM

End run...

Art is interpretive.

No right or wrong.

To each his own.

Don't brush your teeth with a brick.

- Ranger 6.1.10
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:49:47 PM

AMEN !!
velocityknown writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:50:10 PM

Well said.

If art weren't interpretive what would separate from boring stuff like math or science?
encoreyourface writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:54:21 PM

lame poster. that's all there is to it.

and i agree with Johnny wtf is up with her arm?

Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:59:05 PM

Is there's a God... she broke it jackin' me off!
encoreyourface writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:02:35 PM

LOL
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:06:21 PM

she has a nice set of guns btw
encoreyourface writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:11:26 PM

if by guns you mean tits then yes!
trailertrash writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:13:07 PM

ha ha, i sure do !!
pottman85 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:28:43 PM

Hell yes, I cant wait. Hope its better than the third instalment
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:28:45 PM

Should c*ck the hammer to see if they're loaded.
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:37:31 PM

Glad I don't shoot blanks!
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:37:58 PM

The starfish is the bullseye!
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:38:17 PM

After I clean and lube my gun.
Krendel writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 8:28:49 PM

actually, poster can say almost everything 'bout the movie. a good movie always has a good poster, 'cause the creators work not only on film but evrything about it too. so, as you can see, we have a sh*tty poster here, so guess what the movie's gona be like? even if it's the first time you hear 'bout this godly-hated franchise
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 10:31:15 PM

Wow. What a graphic designers nightmare aka piece of sh*t.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:25:08 PM

RE4:Afterlife is not even worth mentioning, much less argue about a poster.

Hate Paul WS Anderson.
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 12:44:03 AM

They should make the poster a 'Scratch n' Sniff!'
Ranger writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 12:45:20 AM

Thus: http://tinyurl.com/37xs5gt
trailertrash writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 2:21:46 AM

ranger LOL !!

I would force Anderson to watch me sort her guns out , for the sh*t he's made lately
Derp88 writes:
on June 2nd, 2010 at 8:32:19 AM

Resident Evil films are underrated IMO,there a bit gay no doubt but they still keep me entertained,plus i want to have anal sex with Jovovich.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 3rd, 2010 at 2:12:38 AM

we ALL want to have anal sex with her.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved