WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jeremy Renner Disrespects Justin Bieber in MTV Promo

Posted: May 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jeremy Renner Disrespects Justin Bieber in MTV PromoSubmit Comment
MTV is getting ready to air their Movie Awards on Sunday, June 6th, hosted by comedian Aziz Ansari. And to help promote the awards show, the network has been releasing funny videos.

Today we have a new one of those. It features Ansari trying to watch "The Hurt Locker" in 4D with Justin Bieber. 4D apparently means having star Jeremy Renner right in your living room.

Check out the video below to see what happens.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
whoever writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:03:20 AM

Couldn't Renner have done us a favor and just shot JB!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:06:16 AM

Hope that wasn't an illegal download of the Hurt Locker , we know someone who will be pissed if it was !!

Must admit i didn't know what a Justin Bieber was and still don't ....
masht7 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:11:36 AM

Mr. Renner, it's Justin 'Beaver'. Well atleast he had the balls to insult Beaver.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:25:50 AM

I haven't heard any of his songs, but I'm guessing he's rolling with the Miley- and the Jonas-gangs, only he tries to be "cool"? I do believe I hate him.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:25:51 AM

can you disrespect someone who cannot be respected? this fagot should have died a slow painful death in place of Dio, Coleman, or Hopper. all this guy contributes to society are songs about his butt buddy fag experiences. i agree with @whoever, assassination ftw.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:33:04 AM

Freudian-lol! i hate him as well. and thank the Lord i have not heard his work either but heard of him and yes he does fall in that group.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:05:49 AM

Why does that kid sound like a black kid when he's as white as snow?
johnny_boy writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:09:25 AM

I remember thinking at first his last name was "beaver." I remember hanging out with this chick and asked what interests her. She said "Justin bieber" but I thought she said "just in beaver," leading me to believe that anal was out of the question
masht7 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:16:03 AM

IT'S OFFICAL: Justin 'Beaver' Bieber is one of the signs of the apocalypse. The others are Twatlight (AKA Twilight) and remakes.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:35:53 AM

@Johnny Boy: I'm not into to judge other people, but the police is if they found out you're hanging out with girls who like Bieber.
Janus writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:50:12 AM

Love it.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:52:24 AM

@ nightmare... Naw man, she was 20. Not in little kids such as vindandy
johnny_boy writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:53:16 AM

Not in= not into
Dark writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:53:26 AM

Stop making fun of her.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 8:14:55 AM

@Johnny Boy: 20? Really? Was it something wrong with her? I hope it was worth it.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 8:27:43 AM

It was
BrundleFly writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 9:05:00 AM

Bieber clearly doesn't realize this promo is making fun of him
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 9:08:15 AM

FINALLY a place.....a home where people know that this beaver c*nt is lame and over rated and soon he will be wiping my ass for a penny anyway im new so hi all :)
VDODSON writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 9:42:32 AM

Justin Bieber is a d*ckrider. I think I hate him as well.
Fixxer35 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 10:00:13 AM

Going to watch this video I was hoping for something serious, but just ended up being disappointed. Misleading titles are misleading.
masht7 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 10:31:14 AM

@VDOD

sh*t, he dosen't have any d*ck to drive with.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 10:42:25 AM

@ encoreyourface

No kidding. Coleman, Dio, and Hopper are living legends.
drumpro64 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:26:58 AM

It's not funny. JB is not dead
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:31:36 AM

Okay, so Aziz is asked to shut up, but he doesn't take a gun and give a neck wound to Bieber ? If it's truly 4D, Renner's character shoulve give Justin a Code Red so harsh that the little sh*t wouldn't be able to consume any food that doesn't come through an IV drip. And what's up with Justin's haircut ? He looks a faggotty young version of Donald Trump. When his balls finally do drop, his voice will crack and everyone will realize what a waste of space this chap eating floating turd is. After the code red, they can beat him savagely with baseball bats and bury him in the desert in his Underroos.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:35:42 AM

f*ckin' Justin Beiber.

He'd have to snort blow, get laid by Tijuana hookers and swallow Michael Bay's sperm to be 1/8th the talent of Bobcat Goldwaithe.

f*ck Justin Bieber with a splinter Louisville Bat repeatedly in his virgin ass.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:37:32 AM

Not funny at all.

Does anyone else find that Justin Bieber looks like a slightly less masculine version of Hillary Swank? God, he sucks.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:37:56 AM

max- LOL nice Bob Reference , that guy was wwwwwwwwwwwild !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:38:49 AM

I wonder if Aziz Ansari gets gang raped by the producers of The Hurt Locker for having the 4D version bootlegged to him by MTV.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 12:54:17 PM

He did and loved it !!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:01:11 PM

I believe the correct way to say the title of this article is "Justin Bieber disrespects Jeremy Renner with his Presence."
lost_addict writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:02:28 PM

lol!!!that was so funny!!!I ejaculated all my semen watching this!!!thank you,WP!!!
lost_addict writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:03:16 PM

*ssholes!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:57:56 PM

When you have to make a commercial mentioning who Justin is several times just to warm up the audience so when he receives a rewards for being a walking AIDS... people don't say, who the f*ck is that girl!? That's pretty bad!

Having Jusin's song as his ring tone was a nice touch though.

And Justin... that bowl, feathered haircut left with the 70's and the peace sign you give all the time... the 60's (what's next, moon boots and hula-hoop, f*cker?!). Have your PR person shape you up boy before I snap your f*cking twig neck in your sleep!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:00:13 PM

I'm sorry I realize this is suppose to be funny but my last post didn't sum up how ticked off I was at watching this. Justin Bieber has done ONE FRIKKIN' SONG and from what I hear his voices is changing so his career will soon be over anyway. Bieber should be on his knees bowing down to Renner. I realize Renner hasn't had a huge number of hits, I myself have only seen Hurt Locker and S.W.A.T and his guest appearance on House M.D. in which he was great in all three, but he at least has a few credits on his resume. Bieber is milking that one hit of his and when I saw him eat that chip in some kind of dominance to Renner I wanted to frikkin' punch his teeth out. Frik you Bieber you one hit wonder hack!
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:05:58 PM

hey don't make fun of justin... BE NICE TO HER!
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:23:07 PM

I'd kick Justin in the vag. on sight!
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:29:50 PM

Pretty funny she was booed at a performance before even coming out on stage.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:38:43 PM

Anyone know if Efron and Bieber are sisters?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:45:40 PM

@Ranger
If they are sisters that would explain SO MUCH! LOL I mean seriously, they look almost exactly the same. In fact I would stretch as far as to say Beiber is a carbon copy of Efron, carrying on the incredibly gay nature of the "pretty boy without a pair." Fact is they are so fake and I wouldn't have as a big a problem with people like them if they weren't pretending to be artists.
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:47:07 PM

i think they have the same mothers
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:53:55 PM

I bet they'll give each other bikini waxes... when they hit puberty.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:57:33 PM

Beiber and Effron can recreate the Madonna/Britney Spears kiss on MTV, along with salad tossing, sucking each other off, swallowing and then do sodomy, beastiality and masochism on the MTV Awards, followed by anal raping by the board of directors rotweillers, who had worms they pass on through their spunk to Beiber and Effron, like those alien bugs Khan used on Chekov and that character Yaffet Khoto played that will infestate in their stomach lining and cause them irritable bowel syndrome so much that they will have to quit their careers and wind up in some youth hostel in Los Angeles run by an ex-child pedophiler, who at night, drills holes in the walls of their apartments and watches them shower at night, jacking off and listening to Toto's Africa on his I-Pod.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:59:30 PM

max- wow just wow !! lol
nope.com writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 3:15:55 PM

you can't disrespect anything that hasn't warranted any respect yet
Clair_de_Lune writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:35:03 PM

"I don't know who Justin Beiber is, and I don't care!"

I just fell in love with Jeremy Renner even more. Wish he were in my living room. ;)
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:38:16 PM

hahaha take that you pre peubesent little f*ck....take a bullet and save me the trouble
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:47:08 PM

finally a pre peubesent little boy for vindandy to sit and beat his meat to, this little boy makes him just as hot as when watching any twatlight movie
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:55:38 PM

@Max - you're my new hero!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:09:43 PM

Not related to this, but the guys who did Epic Movie and Disaster Movie plan to a movie based on True Blood, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries .... talk about the Apocolypse
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:32:05 PM

max- That movie is going to suck !!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:38:34 PM

More than Justin's beaver does?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:42:18 PM

Can't suck anymore than the Justin "hoover" Bieber does surely !!
CCBlev writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:43:34 PM

yup I think he's Gay too!! lol Moving on!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:47:55 PM

cc- very true, nice to see sex and the city 2 hasn't done so well LOL
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:01:50 PM

No surprise.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:07:46 PM

Only surprise is, that it got made at all !!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:13:03 PM

I guess that's Hollywood today though , It's about the Money and not so much the content...
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:21:07 PM

"And Justin... that bowl, feathered haircut left with the 70's and the peace sign you give all the time... the 60's (what's next, moon boots and hula-hoop, f*cker?!). Have your PR person shape you up boy before I snap your f*cking twig neck in your sleep!"

The reason WorstPreviews is the best movie news site out there.


encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 7:21:54 PM

nope-said the same thing.
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 12:45:23 AM

@TH3D4RKKN1GH7 - lol... thx. my friend.
the_dude writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 10:31:22 AM

First of all, f*ck MTV for all of their bullsh*t programming. After the f*cking Twilight masacre at last years show, I find this program has lost ALL of its f*cking dignity... Then you have a badass like Jeremy Renner do a spot for you, only to have that little f*ck sitting there for no f*cking reason except for 10-15 year old girls watch? Well, I and hopefully my 18-39 year old male demoraphic f*cking BAN this sh*t. I feel bad about MTV though for the fact that any music the last 10-15 years has SUCKED, and they've had to resort to this...
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 11:26:14 AM

@trailertrashes first comment. ur a lucky bastard
Salvador writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 11:46:18 AM

This is dumb!

But I admire Jeremy Renner for doing this.
pakmandogg writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 3:10:08 PM

FUNNY
BigUnit writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 7:25:32 PM

i hate justin bieber with a passion. hes dumb as rocks, kid doesnt even know what german means.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 1:35:26 AM

lol!!!
Man in Black writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 3:29:48 AM

the world could hope that his balls would drop and his voice would change f*cking his career ... but he doesnt have any so just hope he goes out like feldman only much earlier
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:46:56 PM

Or better yet... like Haim, only much, much earlier!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved