WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dennis Hopper is Dead at 74

Posted: May 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dennis Hopper is Dead at 74Submit Comment
Actor Dennis Hopper (Easy Rider, Apocalypse Now, Blue Velvet, Waterworld, Speed, True Romance) has died on Saturday at 8:15am at his California home from complications of prostate cancer. He was 74 years old.

Despite his declining condition in recent months, Hopper recently appeared in Hollywood to receive a star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame in March. Surrounded by his children and colleagues, the actor appeared to be in good spirits, smiling, laughing and waving.

"Everything I learned in life I learned from you," he told a crowd of supporters at the star ceremony, referring to Hollywood. "This means so much to me. Thank you very much everyone, and Hollywood."

However, Hopper's final days were marked by his bitter divorce battle, in which he claimed his estranged wife stole valuable artwork and other property and kept him away from their 6-year-old daughter, Galen.

Source: ABC News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 122 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:02:09 PM

RIP Easy Rider !! Legend !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:04:05 PM

RIP Mr. Hopper.

Hey... no one (that I remember) guessed he would be next.

And to Mr. Hoppers grieving (greedy c*nt of a) widow... choke on your tongue you f*cking whore!
Inception writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:04:18 PM

RIP

Thanks for Easy Rider.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:06:33 PM

Stars They always go in 3's ... ?
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:10:55 PM

Damn... my hat goes off to the guy... AMAZING in True Romance
bale01289 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:16:13 PM

@Ted - so true, friend. Put TrueRomance in my DVD layer as soon as I heard the bad news. I loved all of Dennis Hoppers work.

R.I.P. Dennis Hopper. You will be greatly missed.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:18:12 PM

Sad news. He's one of the greats imo. His speech in True Romance and his performance in Blue Velvet are some of the most memorable in film history.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:19:53 PM

RIP Koopa...i mean Mr. Dennis Hopper...you're work goes on from my childhood and beyond
darkraven28 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:22:41 PM

Holy f*ck! This is gonna sound strange but Death is a bastard. This is really getting annoying now.

Plus, really, who related to Keanu Reeves is gonna go next, huh? Is Sandra Bullock gonna get it from an errant lawnmower blade? Is Lori Petty gonna fall off a cliff?

If Hugo Weaving dies in the same tunnel as Princess Diana then I'm going to be very pissed off.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:25:59 PM

But all bad jokes aside, RIP Mr. Hopper.

For that 4 in a row of fun (True Romance, Super Mario Bros., Speed, and Waterworld), I thank you.

Hey, stop laughing at my choice of Mario. It worked as a comedy (mostly unintentional, yes, but comedy nonetheless).
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:30:09 PM

You're entitled to your picks as we all are darkraven. Good post.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:30:46 PM

Dennis Hopper is Dead at 74...

And yet we're still stuck with Lindsay Lohan and Kirstie Alley?!?!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:38:25 PM

I think Dennis has worked at some point with all the greatest actors / movie stars of all time !!

His CV is incredible....

@darkraven- lol it all good...
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:40:55 PM

ranger- it's just not fair , Think about the size of the quarry you need to put Alley ass in.....
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:41:50 PM

oh sh*t, another one? RIP Hopper.
angelus5621 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:43:58 PM

R.I.P., Dennis...
Have a Pabst Blue Ribbon and Chesterfield in your name!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:44:24 PM

Quarry... LOL!

You're right about Dennis working with the greats.

Look up Karl Malden's resume (if you have to). Same... AMAZING!

I think being a co-star most of one's career, yet you get to work with everyone, is better than being an A-Lister in many regards. You're 'under the radar' a bit more. More privacy. And a far more interesting career I'd think (life-wise). The A-Listers obviously have their benefits as well.

MyCircusLife writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:44:38 PM

RIP Mr. Hopper

Ride on
angelus5621 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:47:25 PM

having*
SACdaddy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:51:44 PM

Holy sh*t! I was just reading his page on IMDB and found out he directed Colors with Duvall and Penn back in the day. Never knew. That movie was awesome, and doesn't seem like Hopper material at all. I'm extremely impressed!
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:56:10 PM

Really? Wow.... I had no f*cking idea he directed Colors.. i loved that movie... If i had to guess I would have said John Singleton for sure....

Awesome.. That just made him so much more awesome in my books.. Such a tragic loss of talent and Loslag c*nt is still alive and kicking.... What a world..
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:59:37 PM

I guess Dennis couldn't go on without Gary Coleman.
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:01:05 PM

Neither of them could go on without Corey Haim was the problem...

Im surprised you didn't die after colemans untimely demise..
nope.com writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:01:12 PM

damn didn't care for Coleman dying

This one seems worse since his bitch wife is prob VERY happy with those millions.

... since these things come in threes... PLEASE let Lohan be next?
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:02:09 PM

Or is it just a slow process of dying from the inside out for you, Ranger?
DetroitFanRick writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:04:46 PM

RIP Mr Hopper. You shall be missed.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:05:29 PM

Yep... your wife gave me the slow AIDS.

@nope - I don't see much difference between Coleman's, Hoppers OR Trig's wife really.

(snicker)...
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:07:02 PM

@nope and it's Hoppers' EX wife... so she may get the f*ck-all she deserves.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:09:22 PM

R.I.P Mr.Hopper. Ledgend.
So do i get stoned and watch Apocolypse or Easy Rider?
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:10:37 PM

Toke AND drink and watch BOTH!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:11:17 PM

Both !!!
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:11:51 PM

such talent ... the only person in the world that could have turned "speed" into a hit movie.

we'll miss you man
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:12:11 PM

Without the g obv.
Edit button,must be able to afford one with all the sparkly adverts :)
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:13:31 PM

f*ck it guys,i'm going on a trip to Nam ;)
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:13:59 PM

sounds like too much work for a stoner ranger
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:15:37 PM

lol. rocketman will get 'er done.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:18:46 PM

And were off,this is for you Dennis.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:22:33 PM

Spellings f*cked sorry
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:22:36 PM

hey smoky rocket! you had better at least smoke such an amount as to be worthy of being in hopers name. (to be safe, do it until you can no longer move - been there, done that)
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:24:13 PM

In short (as it were) catheterize yourself before you load both dvd's!
OneTime writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:27:35 PM

rip hopper :(
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:28:12 PM

I wrote the book Vlad,don't worry.,
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:31:12 PM

I surveyed the land the printing company was built on to print that book.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:31:48 PM

Now if someone adds they made the dirt for the land that I surveyed... I'll be impressed!
Lowryder writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:32:19 PM

R.I.P Hopper! u were a legend..im watching easy rider right now, epic movie
OneTime writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:32:51 PM

ya ok im a little sick..but i found this


http://www.deathlist.net/
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:34:12 PM

sh*t i'm on the ben and jerrys watching speed (kids are still up wondering why i keep going on about the nutter in the movie) !! lol
OneTime writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:34:28 PM

i dont see lindsay on that list tho...:(
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:37:22 PM

Maybe the list is only for humans then?
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:37:42 PM

ranger, i didn't make the dirt exactly, but i made the sh*t that made the dirt :)
CCBlev writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:38:49 PM

RIP Dennis, You were great!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:43:38 PM

Ranger-

Your right about the co-star role both him and Karl Malden have been in some of the greatest movies of all-time as co-stars (or less).

Malden as Father Barry in On the water front is one of my fav movies of all-time and the Cincinnati kid ( Bit of a Hustler rip off but i still love that too).

Hopper for me It's Cool Hand Luke, Hang Em High, Apocalypse Now, Osterman weekend (underatted imo)and True Grit

As more of the a the main star has to be Blue Velvet, speed and Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2 (a so bad it's good movie) , The guy knew crazy !!
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:44:40 PM

Forgot how great AN was,chaotic as hell.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:48:07 PM

"the guy knew crazy" - god damn! no truer words have ever been spoken about him, that sh*t should be his grave stone! good call trailer
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:50:54 PM

Abdelbaset Ali Mohmed Al Megrahi, That mother f*cker should have been dead months ago thats why we let that c*nt go back to Gaddafi, When he got there he got a heroes welcome !!!

YOU c*nt,WILL YOU JUST DIE YOU MOTHER f*ckER !!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:52:55 PM

@vlad - Thanks dude , He really didn't he...
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:53:45 PM

^^did didn't he !! edit button
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:00:29 PM

lol ya, like he was in a constant lsd trip - bet he had that sh*t on iv!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:07:09 PM

@VLAD - made the sh*t that made the dirt... lol... nice!

@trailer - great list. On the Waterfront - was on just last weekend. I seem to make time to watch it whenever it's on. Karl Malden even made a great appearance in The West Wing as long time family Padre of The President. He was even in his 90's when he appeared. Amazing.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:07:30 PM

Oh... re: Malden... amazing in Pattton as well.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:15:33 PM

I always loved the interrogation scene in True Romance, this is a great loss.

But the Tragedy of the Day is that this site gave Sex and the City 2 an 8/10. WTF is going on? Does anyone have any idea who is writing these reviews.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:19:13 PM

ranger- oh yeah forgot about Patton great call !! George C Scott Awesome in that movie also !!

@Vlad- you know that he did , it most likely kept him alive a little longer !!

triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:28:04 PM

His grave stone should just be a never ending loop of the Sicilian n*gger rant in True Romance... Greatest sh*t ever filmed...
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:38:51 PM

Hey Trig... you and the Mrs. have your baby?

Hope all is well. 10 toes, 10 fingers kind of healthy Bro.
Ed_Lethal writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:43:32 PM

RIP

Hollywoods greatest Madman

Speed,Waterworld,True Romance,Mario Bros
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:43:46 PM

R.I.P. Dennis Hopper - a true shame.
Arlo11 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:06:08 PM

King Koopa will always hold a special place in my heart!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:13:57 PM

OMG! Gary Coleman is DEAD????
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:17:24 PM

lol...

Instead of his wife is the real tragedy!
Barney Stinson writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:59:53 PM

RIP Mr. Hopper, you truly were a great actor. I'll have to check out Easy Rider.
dissident187 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 7:05:23 PM

This is f*cking unbelievable. I had only finished watching Red Rock West about 3 hours ago. Sad to see you go, Dennis.

RIP

And thank you for Red Rock West, Speed, True Romance and Blue Velvet.
Kurskij writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 7:20:19 PM

Rest in peace, Mr.Hopper.

This man gave movie world so much it'll take years or even decades to realise the real worth of his input.

The Man is gone, but he lived like a Legend and will be remembered as such.
Telly like it is writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 7:31:34 PM

I was just watching Hell Ride a couple of days ago! Damnit, Death is a bitch. wow.

R.I.P Mr. Hopper.
nzfilmmaker writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 7:58:43 PM

RIP Dennis. Thanks for all your amazing work.

"Zombies man. They freak me out."
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 8:14:13 PM

Dennis Hopper was part of the original Hollywood " outlaws " that kicked ass and took names (ex : Jack Nicholson, Charles Bronson, James Cogburn, Lee Marvin) and he deserves a twenty one gun salute, a couple of bottle of whiskey and a box of smokes.

Hope his ex-wife gets anally raped and sodomized by some bikers who mistake her for a hooker that stole drugs from them.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 8:18:06 PM

R.I.P. Mr. Hopper

Guess you won't be needing that air mask and tank and his cycle full of guns ....

" What are you, some sort of door to door gun salesman ? "
TemporalFlux writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 8:48:11 PM

From 'Easy Rider', to 'Pale Rider', to 'Ghost Rider' Eh? Farewell Mr. Hopper.
Man in Black writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 9:51:56 PM

and yet keith richards lives .... FTW
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 10:05:45 PM

Pour one out and toke one up for your homie
vwkombi writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 10:23:26 PM

I salute you Mr.Hopper. You did some amazing work.
lost_addict writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:02:02 PM

loved him in 'Speed'-one of the greatest villains
ever.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:12:02 PM

RIP. I think his last great role was Land of the Dead which I thought he was fantastic but his best role was in speed no doubt. Great great badass and actor
el-ray writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:19:47 PM

RIP Dennis Hopper
supaflywill writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:10:45 AM

DENNIS HOPPER AND CHRISTOPHER WALKING IN TRUE ROMANCE WAS AND STILL WILL BE UNBEATEN AS THE BEST SEEN IN FILM HISTORY- SIMPLE AS
rabid writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:30:08 AM

Rest In Peace. Dennis Hopper is one of a very few select people in the world I'd miss when they're gone.
TeemSelami writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:44:47 AM

I WOULD HAVE LOVED TO TAKE ACID WITH YOU.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:23:31 AM

!!!
just found out Liam Neeson's wife died, tragedy ... wasn't posting then so i didn't here about it ... damn.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:38:05 AM

Natasha Richardson Banged her head sking last year , very innocuous by all accounts's ..
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:45:37 AM

She is/was part of the Redgrave family , They are acting dynastie , but that family is full of tragedy , very sad.....
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:57:44 AM

yes ... but on to more important matters ... where is the body buried?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 3:25:55 AM

R.I.P good sir, sad to say you have completed the death of three

1. Ronnie James Dio
2. Gary Coleman
3. Dennis Hopper

Rest in Peace good sir

"He has a story now!!!"
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 3:58:57 AM

sorta four if you include Brittany Murphy's husband, but he wasn't particularly famous ...
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 3:59:11 AM

@encore - lol , Your ok it's on your side of the world, New York ... Happy Hunting !!
Mudders writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:14:28 AM

RIP big D

say hi to jack...kate...sawyer...hurley....
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:22:12 AM

trailer-lol thanks, I'll just grab a shovel here ... the lube ... it's a whole process.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:57:29 AM

@Max - re: Hopper's ex-wife. Well said!

@encore - lol.

Nice posts everybody.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:06:26 AM

thank you
Wallace writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:09:41 AM

Thank you, Mr. Hopper.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:44:37 AM

Not one negative comment towards Hopper, A rare thing indeed.

Not too many would get such respect on here i bet !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:48:47 AM

@encore - lol, see if you can talk Joely Richardson into coming with you !!

Nug Nug Wink Wink
encoreyourface writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 6:27:15 AM

sure thing!
tanaka writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 8:58:51 AM

R.I.P. Mr. Hopper.
He did utter one of the best lines ever in any movie.
WHERE'S MY BOURBON BITCH????????????

YOU WILL BE MISSED.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 10:03:07 AM

@trailertrash:

That is very unique. Not one negative response or comment or some silly bastard thinking negatively of the True Romance speech or nothin'. Just goes to show that you're always a better and more appreciated actor when you play abnormal people and play them well and in hugely fun ways, as Mr. Hopper did. R.I.P.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 11:09:51 AM

darkraven28 -

Well said , The guy had a natural likable Charisma that you couldn't fake , even when he played the bad guy in his later movies you still liked him and for me i always wanted him to win and beat the good guys, as in speed , waterworld and even in Land of the dead i liked his order of things in that movie lol.

And that scene with Walken, was the best 10 minutes of that movie..

Should have a link on here !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqccyUpnZwA

RIP Dennis
bill the butcher writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 12:20:07 PM

heath ledger the dark knight
javier bardem no country for old men
stanley tucci the lovely bones
jack nicholson the departed
at the end of the day the best bad guy in cinema is DENNIS HOPPER in blue velvet he was real real scary...
AYT BALL writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:16:06 PM

Hopper will never die, ride on fella!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 1:39:04 PM

@bill- Dont forget Robert Helpmann as the child catcher in chitty chitty bang bang ,that guy gave me nightmares for years !!

Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:31:35 PM

I haven't seen Chitty, Chitty since it came out. Time for a refresher me thinks!

Oh, and I read Hopper wasn't successful in fully divorcing that greedy bitch he called a wife before he died. So, there she'll be... chomping at his wallet.
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:41:28 PM

That bitch was most likely praying for him to die before he got his affairs in order.

Lets hope she run's into those biker's max mentioned and gets what she really deserves and a bit more !!

Most definitely Chitty is a must , it's pretty scary for a kids movie !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 2:56:21 PM

Just on that c*nt again , just reading she had been stealing from him while he was on his death bed....

That is as low as you can go and she should burn in hell with dennis adding fuel on her as she burns .....
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 4:56:51 PM

@trailer - she's really a piece of work!

You want scary for kids... watch H.R. Puffnstuff! Nightmarish sh*t!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:30:14 PM

ranger- I just checked that show out looks pretty cool and love all the drug type references in there too (which they deny of course, yeah right !! ), Ebay it is then !!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 12:51:48 AM

Which... HR PuffnStuff?! I guess ignorance is bliss... because when I watched it as a kid it was 'entertaining.' I watch it now and it creeps me the f*ck out! I mean the ladies can dig a talking flute (after insertion), but it ain't my gig!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 1:03:37 AM

Wait everyone... Shhhhhh!!!

QUIET!!!

....

....

What's that I hear?!

Oh... it's Hopper's f*cking, gold-digging, bitch wife going through his pockets looking for loose change!

trailertrash writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 3:01:41 AM

No doubt she was packing the house up before he had even died , Most likely had a yard sale right there on his lawn !!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 3:11:05 AM

She will take him for everything he had, without a doubt !!

Bet that bitch would even try to sell his ashes on Ebay !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 9:26:50 AM

I knw we all here rip the piss out of actors and their ilk..but it's good that all of you/us on here can and do show respect where and when it's due.

Dennis Hopper R.I.P you will be missed.
The-BRAD writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 9:57:53 AM

RIP Mr. Hopper
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 12:52:56 PM

@trailer - from what I've read... the woman has no class.
Jensama writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:16:24 AM

What Ranger said. First.
What kind of p*ssy for a /exwife/woman/person, would deny a dying man to see his kid, no matter what kind of argue there is? HELLO - point on DYING! ....Bitch.

Dennis Hopper was a marvelous actor, and I'm sorry the world lost him.
Jensama writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:17:06 AM

Well. No. Actually. What Ranger sayS.
Ranger writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 6:48:05 PM

Thx. Jen.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved