WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Heidi Montag's Embarrassing "Transformers 3" Audition Tape

Posted: May 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Heidi MontagSubmit Comment
"The Hills" star Heidi Montag recently undergone ten plastic surgery procedures in one day, and will likely get many more since she believes her DDD breasts are still too small. Her surgeries have made it difficult for her to jog or hug people, but the actress believes that she would be perfect to appear in "Transformers 3."

Montag wants a role in the film so badly that she visited a firing range in order to put together an audition tape, which she eventually posted on her Facebook page. At one point, she even turns to the camera and says: "This is for you, Michael Bay."

We posted a video from "Lopez Tonight," in which George Lopez shows Montag's audition tape and then surprisingly shows Sir Ben Kingsley (Prince of Persia) spoofing Montag.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:56:53 PM

Why does this woman think we all like freakishly large fake breasts? She really must be f*cked in the head, where there's obviously plenty of room...she's go more plastic than the real Barbie.
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:01:23 PM

Damn! lol
greed71 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:14:32 PM

ya retarded bitch
Zubostl writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:17:28 PM

Just for that Kingsley deserves to be called Sir!
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:28:09 PM

She should have done it in the Bikini ..

Ha ha Gandhi taking the piss out of her ...
Matiax writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:38:25 PM

First paragraph is a joke, right?
tcu21 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:42:16 PM

Yeah as much as we predict Lindsay Lohan dying in some crazy Hollywood incident, I have to believe this girl goes before her. She's off her freaking rocker and will surely be brought down to earth soon. If not mentally then weighed down by her chest.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:50:06 PM

Hopefully her breast will get so big they'll make her walk like Billy Crystal's character in The Princess Bride
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:50:50 PM

@Minkowski

She's got so much platic, MasterCard and Visa are charging her 19.8% APR
jdl107 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:50:52 PM

WOOOOW.

She shot a gun.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:51:39 PM

Heidi can't act ? Wow! And what's next ... Jay Leno can't paint Monet paintings ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:51:50 PM

Heidi can't act ? Wow! And what's next ... Jay Leno can't paint Monet paintings ?
jdl107 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:52:06 PM

lol i dunno, that was kind've retarded though
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:53:58 PM

you know ben kingsley is in prince of persia which is produced by jerry bruckheimer and bruckheimer has produced many michael bay films.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:58:13 PM

Fake bitties
BigTate writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:40:55 PM

If only Ben stuck to comedy. He just can't get a decent, dramatic role these days.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:17:36 PM

Nice Heidi... but can you wash cars with those things?
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:29:42 PM

I'm surprised she didn't make gun noises like little kids do when they play... or maybe even a half assed tuck-n-roll?
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:31:41 PM

She was too busy putting hockey cards in the spokes of her bicycle with clothespins to make the motorbike sound!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:33:13 PM

So... this is even worse than it looks on the surface.

This isn't a 'sanctioned audition' by Michael Bay. This is just this dump chick doing this on her own, hoping Michael Bay will tune into YouTube page?! WTF?!

Gary Coleman could have done a better...

Oh wait...

Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:35:00 PM

And 'dump' is not a typo!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:43:06 PM

love the last spoof!loL!

i think all Bay wants is for her to "wash his car"

i also agree with Mink, big and natural not bad, plastic barbie doll ... just no.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:46:20 PM

Man, with all these Coleman and Lohan jokes, I think we forgot about Montag. I mean, I would still like to tittyf*ck her, but if she can't cry I really don't see the point.

Sir Ben, Prince of Persia is all forgiven, you may go in peace now.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:58:11 PM

'I would still like to tittyf*ck her, but if she can't cry I really don't see the point.'

Now THAT's a t-shirt!!!

********** What do you say? **********
OK... Heidi and Lohan replace Gary and Lohan... deal everyone?!

Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:03:28 PM

Who wants to bet that Spencer will bump off Heidi?
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:06:01 PM

Jealously thing and all.

Spencer is about 1 religious quote away from snapping!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:10:27 PM

I can replace Gary with Heidi any day. Preferably today since Gary had severe case of being dead. God always takes the good ones while they young.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:55:51 PM

And he took Gary.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:22:33 PM

Heidi's husband takes her fishing ... he uses her as the bobber, since he's a cheap son of a bitch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:23:16 PM

If Heidi's airplane went down in the ocean, she wouldn't have to worry about a flotation device ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:24:21 PM

Heidi Montag's Embarrassing

The title could've just stopped right there.

She reminds me of Roxy and Michelle, only with the IQ of a Zagnut bar.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:21:39 PM

LOL!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:28:40 PM

Ben Kinglsey does deserve the title Sir. He also deserves his own castle and army to take back Hollywood and give it back to the real celebrities. Actors and musicians with actual talent
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:31:10 PM

@Max - if Heidi's plane went down, you could bet your life that Heidi's lips (either pair) would be around it!
johnny_boy writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:17:47 PM

The actual Heidi montag looks so fake that I'd probaly get more actual satisfaction from f*cking a blow up doll rather than her.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:18:29 PM

I still predict Spencer will bump off Heidi though.

O.J. can be his defense lawyer.

The glove will be a condom... etc.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:27:35 PM

PS: I'd still f*ck that girl silly(ier)!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:28:25 PM

same!
nope.com writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:41:00 PM

so sad that nobody knows it's Sir Ben Kingsley
... yet EVEERYONE knew Heidi Montag

please kill off this planet
Derp88 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:07:36 AM

Sir Ben Kingsley is now God Ben Kingsley
Derp88 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:08:44 AM

I can't even remember Megan Fox or any other hot chicks using a gun in those Transformer movies,why the f*ck is this bitch on a firing range shooting like a retard.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:07:01 AM

becuase she got "washing cars" and "shooting guns" mixed up. she took them literally. becuase she is a short bus riding amputee.

it really means giving blow jobs and cream pie respectfully.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:27:43 AM

Can't see the video where I am but my guess is this is a joke.....and probly not a funny one.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:47:06 AM

@Derp - great point.

@encore - lol.

@Dave - the only joke in the video is Heidi.

@nope - I knew who Ben Kingsley was long before I knew Heidi was swallowing for roles. But you're right... it is a shame people know more of Heidi then Ben.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:08:39 AM

@ranger- really??? I thought her acting in general was the joke?? or was it the fact that she want's to be taken seriously is the joke???
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:14:18 AM

Yes.


lol.
GIST writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:56:14 AM

Heidi MonFag has become the new Lindsay Lovag! Congrats you SKUNT!
If this soon-to-be-rape-victim scores this part. Talk about a slap in the face for potential actors who audition months and months for generic roles. She epitomizes the casting failure in Hollywood.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:22:37 AM

this soon-to-be-rape-victim

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:30:32 AM

http://www.stylebakeryteen.com/images/heidi_montag_vegas.jpg


NOTE - spotting the beach ball means you're gay!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:32:45 AM

Test #2:

See the guy in red trunks...

http://tinyurl.com/GuyInRedTrunks

... means you're gay!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:34:01 AM

Not that there's anything wrong with that (just saying).
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:45:02 AM

I didn't even see the rest of her body never mind a beach ball or red shorts !!

If my wife had tit's like that i would feed off those f*ckers every day and save myself a fortune in the super markets......
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:47:21 AM

I don't know who this young lady is.....but if you don't want her America,i sure do.Massive tits and she shots guns? MARRIAGE.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:48:12 AM

Shoots ^obv.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:38:19 AM

@rocket- LOL and she's thick as sh*t too.... That's just perfect..
darkraven28 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:41:25 AM

Ben Kingsley is my new hero. The man can do this sh*t and he made it through Gandhi and that old Species movie? He's AMAZING.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:11:21 PM

@trailer - couldn't have said it better myself.

@darkraven - Kingsley is like Liam Neeson... everybody seems to like him (them), and for good reason. They're both class acts.
scarface85 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:07:52 PM

she knows bay is the money maker
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:11:43 PM

And Bay will soon know what the inside of her bum feels like (and still not give her the role)!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:01:53 PM

I still get a chuckle from Derp's post for hitting the nail on the head. WTF does Heidi think gun play have to do with the Transformers for in 2 movies to date, Megan never picked up a firearm?!

Heidi - porn... look into it. Because that's the gauntlet Hollywood is funneling you down. ie: IT'S YOUR ONLY OPTION!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:02:58 PM

have = has

Ugh!
venomex writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:20:12 PM

bay won't look at anything on screen without an explosion
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 9:26:46 PM

@Ranger: I noticed the beach ball because I'm female. I have no f*cking clue how in the world she was able to afford 10 operations in one day.

I actually hope Bay puts her in the movie just to have her die in the most gruesome way.
Man in Black writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 10:29:22 PM

damn i was hopeing for her to shoot herself while holstering the side arm took only 9 shots but holds 10 .... damn
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2010 at 5:30:13 AM

@Man in Black - lol (I thought the same thing).

@Horror - not sure what her pay is, but idiot Spencer gets $75K (I think) per episode. So I figure she may be getting comparable pay. Also - she may have spent (invested?) way more than common financial sense would have dictated thinking a huge rack is all she has to offer the Biz after her run on TV (although I have never seen her show, only heard about it, or seen the commercials) is over (and she may be right). If she doesn't go mainstream or B-Movies right away, porn would pick her up in a second. So for a ditz... that expenditure may be the smartest move she's made to date (along if she's successful with dumping Spencer).

My vote is Heidi for porn (seriously)!
pottman85 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 7:54:28 PM

Ben Kingsley ha! i would hire just based on that tape alone over Montag's whole wanna be celebrity career

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved