WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Coleman is Dead at 42

Posted: May 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary Coleman is Dead at 42Submit Comment
We recently learned that Gary Coleman was hospitalized and in critical condition. It turned out to be more serious than expected since it is now being reported that the "Diff'rent Strokes" has died. He was 42-years-old.

Coleman suffered from an intercranial hemorrhage (bleeding inside the head) on Wednesday at his Santaquin home, which is 55 miles south of Salt Lake City. He was admitted to the Utah Valley Regional Medical Center and was conscious and lucid until mid-day Thursday, when his condition worsened and he slipped into unconsciousness. Coleman was then placed on life support.

Then came news from Utah Valley Regional Medical Center spokeswoman Janet Frank that life support was terminated and Coleman died at 12:05pm MDT.

Coleman's brother-in-law told TMZ that the actor sustained a head injury during a recent fall. His father-in-law, Dale Price, also told UsMagazine that Coleman fell.

Coleman has had continuing ill health from a kidney disease he suffered as a child. He had at least two kidney transplants and has ongoing dialysis.

Source: Associated Press


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 158 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BREALZ writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:52:46 PM

Life is short....that's right i said it first!
Salvador writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:53:13 PM


I never liked his show. Anyway, rest in peace, Gary.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:54:06 PM

I wonder if all the nation's flags will be flown half mast in honor of his passing?
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:54:29 PM

What the differance between a pile of sh*t and a dead Gary Coleman? Nothing, they both look, smell, and act the same.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:55:12 PM

At least we still have Emmanuel Lewis.
BREALZ writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:55:37 PM

First Corey, now Gary, if i were Dennis Rodman I would be looking over both shoulders for the Reaper. Surreal Life cast going down fast.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:59:00 PM

When Peter at the pearly gates tells Gary he's in the wrong place, I wonder if he'll say "Whatchoo talkin' 'bout God"?
bale01289 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:09:27 PM

Crap........nevermind, its just Gary.
rocketman writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:10:31 PM

RIP Gary,Heaven has a new cupid,looks like a shaved Ewok but still.
My condolences.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:11:49 PM

Could the "head injury during a recent fall" be a cover up for a suicide from all the WP Coleman jokes?
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:13:39 PM

He just tripped over the large mole on his wife's big toe.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:14:11 PM

I feel sorry for poor Andre he i mean she is all alone now.

Having seen gary's other half , this could have been suicide you know ...

RIP little fella
pjmbdm writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:38:57 PM

I can only assume that the reason for Rangers absence from this thread is that he is so hurt by the loss that he can't even bring himself to type. We're here for you Ranger....we're here for you.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:39:07 PM

You get the news about Gary and then you see Sex in the city 2 gets an 8/10 in the review.

What is the world coming too...
NatG83 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:41:36 PM

Think they'll bury him in a shoebox?

RIP Coleman.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:47:44 PM

RIP, Gary Coleman ...

Wonder how much they'll pay the taxidermist to stuff his body, so they can ship the corpse around on the Dead Diff'rent Strokes Kids tour with the corpse of Dana Plato ...


Todd, guess who's next ?
NatG83 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:48:21 PM

It's good to see Mink back
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:51:28 PM

If he Dies he dies.
SeWerin writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:53:43 PM

Sex and the City 2 gets 8/10 from WP?!?!?!?

WTF?!?!?!?
jdl107 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:55:34 PM

"What the differance between a pile of sh*t and a dead Gary Coleman? Nothing, they both look, smell, and act the same"

Damn dude, out of all the others that was just straight cold.

Anyway, damn. That..... is.... gay? haha.
jdl107 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:56:11 PM

@SeWerin: I know right!?!?!

Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:00:21 PM

@SeWerin
I'm just as confused as you are... seriously WP you need to get some new movie crititcs cause usually they have every movie out there... and yet Sex and the City 2 gets an 8/10!? f*ck off the movie barely even has a f*cking plot!
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:00:25 PM

@trailertrash-i think a woman wrote the review for sex and the city that's why it got a 8/10 and if it wasn't a woman than a super gay guy wrote it.
BDeck writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:05:41 PM

send the guy to the big litter box in the sky.

trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:07:55 PM

@KirkLazerus - It was WP favorite Dustin Putman , I give up with that guy's reviews !!
blueberry yum yum writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:13:17 PM

I bet after reading the comments from when we learned Gary Coleman was hospitalized..

Ranger probably feels like Lindsay Lohan right about now..
Peter Parker writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:21:12 PM

The nostalgia in me is overwhelming right now. I feel compelled to come here and crack jokes at the expense of the dead midget, like some time ago, when I used to have hysterical sessions of depraved humor with some of you, but I'm not going to.

Instead, I'll just take this chance to greet all of you unclef*ckers.
Hope you're all doing well... except for COC. He can still be a miserable sad f*ck, for all I care.

... and vindy. he can go f*ck a broken bottle...

... twice...

Cheers.


... oh, about Gary, he'll have a small coffin.
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:29:25 PM

PP -Where you been? We all miss you man, come back it ain't the same without you.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:30:40 PM

@PP:

'... oh, about Gary, he'll have a small coffin.'

You mean shoebox.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:32:04 PM

@pp- You've got to make time for depraved humor !!
Blank x2 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:39:40 PM

I know it's off topic, but somebody mentioned Sex in the City 2 getting a 8/10 rating on here.

I am about two seconds away from starting a petition to ban Dustin Putman from writing the horrific reviews he writes. WorstPreviews, THIS is a prime example of why your reviews section is a f*cking joke. I would rather tie a pencil to my cat's paw and let it write reviews. God knows they'd be more accurate. FOR f*ck'S SAKE, CAN WE GET SOMEBODY ON THIS SITE WHO CAN REVIEW A GODDAMN MOVIE? There is a reason nobody ever quotes reviews on ANYTHING from this site. Because they are a huge ball of suck.

Oh, and condolences to the gnome's family.
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:41:10 PM

Blank-I seconnd that
Blank x2 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:41:13 PM

@Peter Parker

Welcome back. Looks like you picked a helluva time for a return.
Ben Reilly writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:57:20 PM

Peter Parker?! I thought ... but I killed you ... how did you survive? It, it can't be ... NOOOOOOOO!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:59:37 PM

Awwwww CRAP!!!

This means his wife is back on the market!
QUICK... LOCK ALL YOUR DOORS AND WINDOWS!!!

@CC - lol.
@PP - about f*cking time you got back on here!

RIP Gary!
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:05:11 PM

Locking your doors wont stop andre if she wants you !!
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:24:47 PM

@PP
Peter MF Parker where the f*ck have you been?! Literally thought u went off the deep end of evolved into a different login name lol Missed you buddy!
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:26:36 PM

BTW i LOVE how RT gave Sex & the City 2 a 15% but... WP gave it a 8/10 which equals out to be 80%... Hmmm...
AYT BALL writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:31:07 PM

@ Most of you - LOL!

RIP little fella, thanks for the childhood memories!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:36:44 PM

i knew it was gonna happen.

i know we made fun of him a lot, but it still is a tragedy when anyone dies. RIP Gary ...

on a side note i hope he isn't gonna be cremated for COC's sake ....
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:37:31 PM

PP-sorry you're not staying, even Mink comes back more then you ... well have fun punching dead babies my freind.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:39:43 PM

They should make a commemorative Gary Coleman Chia Pet.

PS: I already emailed them that idea months ago like I said I would - as I did Hasbro for a Jenga 9/11 Edition!

Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:41:55 PM

@pj - thank you my friend.
otis writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:44:18 PM

@Ranger

Jenga: 9/11 Edition! LOL. The possibilities are endless!

RIP Coleman. He's past my time, and yet beyond all of our times... (He could predict the future)
Barney Stinson writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:47:22 PM

@Ted Mosby - C'mon Ted, we all know that WP's hired reviewer sucks donkey d*ck and that he wants to be the next Armond White.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:47:47 PM

Seriously... I emailed Chia Pet and Hasbro.

lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 6:59:04 PM




********** What do you say? **********
OK... Heidi and Lohan replace
Gary and Lohan... deal everyone?!



Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:01:09 PM

OK... maybe a few more...

RE: Coleman and Lohan.

1 down... 1 to go!

or:

1 down... the other is always 'going down'!
DetroitFanRick writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:02:34 PM

Wonder if they have a height requirement to get into Heaven. Hope he makes it in.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:04:48 PM

I won't mind having a go with his wife...forgive me...widdow. I've always dreamed about getting a BJ by a woman who can hold me upside-down.

Guess ol' Gary will be 6 feet under now...standing.

Is it a coincidence that WP has a commercial-banner from NoiseBot.com featuring a girl with a shirt that says "I'm what Willis was talkin' 'bout"?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:09:57 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

That is all.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:14:17 PM

Guess ol' Gary will be 6 feet under now...standing.

f*cking priceless!

As for the 'Willis' shirt ad you speak of... yes, saw that this morning on here. It was great for a chuckle.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:19:32 PM

Seriously, my condolences to the Coleman Family...

http://tinyurl.com/2ColemanFamily
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:20:51 PM

Yeah, sometimes the universe works in mysterious ways
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:21:28 PM

@Barney
Indeed this is true... but it is still unforgivable lol

@Ranger
I want to buy a 9/11 Jenga! haha
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:24:09 PM

RE: wanting a Jenga 9/11 Edition...

Who wouldn't want one?!

Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:28:06 PM

I'm gonna miss all those great times we had raping Gary in the locker room!

http://tinyurl.com/HockeyRapesGary
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:30:45 PM

http://tinyurl.com/GarysCasket

RIP little guy.
BigFoot writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:31:03 PM

C'mon guys, this is some unfunny sh*t here.....*snicker* Get it? XD
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:35:49 PM

'Former child actor Gary Coleman has died of a brain hemorrhage after suffering a head injury during a fall at his home.'

Now Ralph Nader will be wanting seat belts on all booster chairs!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:39:43 PM

He sure had a short life.
TemporalFlux writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:46:49 PM

So that's what happened to Walt on Lost. And from the photo it looks like Vincent was chewing on him for a while.
lost_addict writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:54:07 PM

this would have been the most shocking news of the day but I just read WP gave 'Sex and the city 2' 8 out of 10 rating.wtf?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:00:25 PM

lost & temporal-lol

Ranger-i would as well love a 9/11 jenga edition! should make one about Loslags career falling apart.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:07:59 PM

So everyone... which board game best fits Lohan's life?

Scrabble?

Risk?

Tip-it?
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:10:43 PM

go for broke
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:16:11 PM

Nookii- the family edition
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:24:23 PM

Ranger-no board game under the title "failing whore", eh?
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:24:45 PM

@trailertrash-yeah i guess it was a super gay guy
TemporalFlux writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:25:42 PM

'Ticket to Ride' - Real board game, look it up
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:26:03 PM

whodunit....

twister....

TemporalFlux writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:30:25 PM

Then there is 'Downfall', 'Crash Tackle', 'Obsession', 'Pawn duel', and many more
TemporalFlux writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:34:30 PM

http://www.cheekycelebrations.co.uk/products/view/lesbian-sex-board-game

This is too easy.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 8:40:34 PM

temporal-lol
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:25:31 PM

How about 'Clue' as in: 'Lohan do you have a f*cking...?'
FBO writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:28:19 PM

My sister lives in Orem. And my niece was born at that hospital and she was as tall at her birth as Coleman was at his death! This is a mind trip!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:44:49 PM

Found his Honeymoon tape:

http://tinyurl.com/ColemansHoneymoon
johnny_boy writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:15:20 PM

NOOOO! he was a great actor.one of the best and a lovable short guy. Batman 3 will not be as good without him.... What was that?.... Oh thought it was Gary oldman. Nevermind
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:27:11 PM

Well with Gary gone at least Anthony Hopkins won't lose any more movie roles to him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:29:51 PM

Coleman's brother-in-law told TMZ that the actor sustained a head injury during a recent fall. His father-in-law, Dale Price, also told UsMagazine that Coleman fell.

Translation : He forgot to put the stepladder next to the bed.


Gary asked to be buried in the backyard. But the wife said no, since the dog would just dig him up and carry him off like a chewtoy.

I bet after this he may have wished to be anally raped and attached ass to mouth to Dudley by Mr. Horton, his new best friend ...

Now he can join Dana in Hell reminiscing with Anissa Jones, Sebastian Cabot, Gregg Federson, Brian Keith, Josh Andrew Koening, Trenton Lehman, Martin Lev, Kendall McCormas, Carl Switzer and Michael Jackson


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:31:18 PM

@Ranger

Which boardgame represents Lohan ?

Easy.

" Sorry "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:33:18 PM

@Ranger

They were going to make a commemerative plate for Gary ... but they forgot to make sure they ordered saucers, not full size China.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:34:49 PM

Gary would've been cremated and buried at sea ... but his ashes fit a Altoids can and were so small they were flushed down the toilet with his wife's freshest, latest sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:35:50 PM

They saved on money by burying Gary in Shaq's shoebox.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:36:55 PM

Then came news from Utah Valley Regional Medical Center spokeswoman Janet Frank that life support was terminated and Coleman died at 12:05pm MDT.


Translation : His check bounced and his insurance didn't cover life support. So we croaked the dwarf. f*ck him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:37:38 PM

C'mon Grim Reaper ...

You got two out of three ...

bring Todd Bridges to a head on collision!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:38:28 PM

This would've been the TV sitcom version of the Beatles ... if the Beatles were sh*t and made poor career decisions.
OneTime writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:38:57 PM

RIP little man
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:39:11 PM

Gary Cole is dead ? ... Whew! Ohhhh, it's Gary Coleman.

Never mind.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:42:29 PM

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:44:57 PM

Chi - Chi - Chi - Chi - Gary!
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:45:34 PM

In related news "Ian Mckellan is saddened by the loss of his co-star in the upcoming Hobbit movies!"
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:46:16 PM

Gary Coleman was to play his turd.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:47:58 PM

Some of these comments may be in poor taste... that's true.

But remember: you can't have a 'funeral' without a little 'fun'!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:48:59 PM

SO: Heidi (via Spencer) or Lohan next?!

Place yer bets!
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:49:27 PM

well Ranger like I said earlier, he's equivilent to a pile of mastadon dung.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:55:18 PM

John Lennon was right ... Gary Coleman WAS shorter than Jesus.


@Ranger I'm going for Corey Feldman with the overdose over the divorce from his former piece of ass or Channing Tatum from the end of a sniper rifle of a deranged fan.

But, I could only be so lucky.

It'll probably be Bob Barker.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:59:16 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare

He was what she used to call a spinner. Or in his case, an airplane propeller.


She would've done sixty-nine with him, but his d*ck would only reach her nape and she complained of neck pains having to lower her head to reach it.

To do doggystyle, Gary had to have a running start and a gymnastic trampoline on the bed.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:00:22 PM

@Max - I'd guess Bob Barker from your list. Feldman is back to work. If he was going to off himself after losing said piece of (hot) ass, I figure he'd have done it by now.

As for Tatum... he's just married. So he's still gettin' some.

So it's: Barker, Montag or Lohan then.
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:01:03 PM

^or Clint Eastwood, he's about to hit 80 here in the next week I think.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:01:42 PM

The nostalgia in me is overwhelming right now. I feel compelled to come here and crack jokes at the expense of the dead midget, like some time ago, when I used to have hysterical sessions of depraved humor with some of you, but I'm not going to.

Instead, I'll just take this chance to greet all of you unclef*ckers.
Hope you're all doing well... except for COC. He can still be a miserable sad f*ck, for all I care.


Yeah, now COC won't be able to jerk off to those spy-cam web videos he did of Gary jerkin' off in his bedroom to old Diff'rent Strokes videos, imagining getting a threesome from Dana and Janet ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:03:40 PM

Now all Todd has to do is get a drive by from drug dealers in his past and we got a trifecta ....

or drive in a brick wall, Gary Busey style.
nope.com writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:31:41 PM

YES!!!!! My first death pool win in 2010

Now Lindsay Lohan and Stan Lee need to die
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:54:03 PM

what is the hate on Lee @Nope?
SaulSilver writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:26:07 AM

I'm gonna go a different way on this and become Gary Coleman's Chris Crocker.

LEAVE GARY ALONE!

All seriousness though, i'd like to think that he's the kinda dude that'd read comments like these and be able to laugh at himself...but I doubt it.
SaulSilver writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:27:02 AM

^^^from whatever afterlife he's currently experiencing.
SaulSilver writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:30:40 AM

oh and @ranger
"They should make a commemorative Gary Coleman Chia Pet."

Life size, I assume?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:44:04 AM

... which would be the same size as the rest of them.
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:28:38 AM

@mink
dont you mean a one-fourth of the way up?
SmOkEdCrAcKiN writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:44:44 AM

R.I.P. Gary, I worked my ass off trying to get you the role of B.A. in the new A-Team movie, Scout's Honor!
SACdaddy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:52:11 AM

RIP Gary. At least you didn't go out on the toilet, feet danglin.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:55:58 AM

lol
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:58:57 AM

omg he died look a candy bar
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:33:01 AM

Ranger- LOL

hahahahahahahahaha Honeymoon video !!!!!

Poor little fella nearly fell in twice !!

@max - cc- LOL

@cc- Not Clint that ,will be a very sad day indeed my friend...

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:37:37 AM

So when he said "I feel a little stiff" he was dead??? too soon????
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:40:39 AM

lol... great posts.

And Clint Eastwood will never die, he'll just 'take a break.'
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:40:52 AM

Love the girl in the video , she will f*ck a midget out doors and film it , but she wont go topless when she sunbathes...

she such a prude...
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:43:09 AM

Nah your good to go dave ... lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:05:10 AM

@trailer- phew, thank the Gary Cloeman for that....wait did I just amke another joke at the expense of our good friend under rated actor and sadly missed Gary Coleman????
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:11:57 AM

I believe you did !! lol

Things he will miss

http://www.pokeruniversity.org/images/gary_coleman2.jpg

And Things he wont !!

http://bit.ly/ciSZsg
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:21:00 AM

Gary was a trooper... f*cking a woman like that.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:28:44 AM

i'd rip her ass in ways not known to man!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:31:58 AM

ranger - The guy's a hero , I wouldn't rule out suicide,He f*cking saw her naked and just couldn't take it anymore !! and i mean she had a d*ck !! lol

@encore- lol
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:36:11 AM

So Gary...

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
All joking aside little/big man, RIP...
We're gonna miss you.

PS: posted 2 tests for everyone in the Heidi/Transformers thread.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:39:51 AM

Well said !!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:52:43 AM

yes very well said Ranger

doesn't matter if they are famous or some nobody, when someone dies, all jokes aside, it is never really funny.

encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:54:16 AM

.... unless they are wearing a clone costume.

sorry, had to put that one in.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 4:54:33 AM

f*ck meant clown
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:15:41 AM

RIP Dana Plato too , 11 years too late but i only just found out .... sorry
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:18:57 AM

i'd rip her ass open in a diff'rent strokes pix i found of her. hawt.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:20:46 AM

lol

she did soft porn !!! I'm finding out alot this morning !! lol
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:23:56 AM

!!!!!

just figured out Plato did some porn! must investigate further.

but that can wait,(porn waiting? what sacrilege is this!?) i gotta to get some sleep.

in the words used by our old freind PP ...

Cheers.
sizkebab writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:24:47 AM

f*ck all of you faggot c*cksucking pieces of sh*t for disrespecting Gary Coleman!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:25:13 AM

trailer-LOL!!!! you and me posted about the same thing, i just figured out about the porn as well!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:28:34 AM

siske-go f*ck yourself with a massive razor blade. but leave the sand in your vagina, for greater pain effect.

if you read more of our comments perhaps you would figure out that we payed our respects and where just lightening up the mood.

i would type more however like said, to tired.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:49:26 AM

^^ well said mate !!!
Sonic writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 6:49:30 AM

It's like they say life's a bitch, you marry a bitch then you die. R.I.P
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:20:55 AM

sizkebab- What you should be more concerned about is telling your family that you are saving up to have the nip and tuck op you twat...
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:16:54 PM

@sizkebab - f*ck off. f*ck you for insulting homosexuals (gays, fags, c*cksuckers), etc. If you ever want to c*m out of the closet and c*m clean... we're not here for you.

@sonic - lol... exactly!

@encore - clown costume... NICE! We can all still throw jokes about about the little guy, I'm pretty sure the brighter people (no, not sizkebab) can pretty much figure we still respected the little guy, but he's still great fodder for a chuckle or two.

@sizkebab - seriously... f*ck off.

Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:31:36 PM

So, sizkebab pulls his dad's d*ck out of his ass and asks: 'That was fun dad, what's for dinner?'

His dad replies: "It's c*mming boy... it's c*mmin!!"
SmOkEdCrAcKiN writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:33:03 PM

Breaking News! Actor Gary Coleman dies of a Diff'rent Stroke.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:37:47 PM

Nice!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 12:53:46 PM

LOL !!!

I'm sure sizkebab would reply but he's stirring the porridge with his mum after his dad right now !!

trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 1:01:55 PM

sizkebab love's trucking on the Hershey Highway i bet !!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:56:05 PM

Or he's into sexual asphyxia... dope on a rope.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:02:30 PM

@trailer - I just love these people that sign on... read 2 or 3 posts (on a thread a mile long) and make these snap judgments against all those that have posted.

I trust that trait of their personality will serve them well in life.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:53:31 PM

lol nice posts guys.

and i totally agree with your last post Ranger ...
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:56:58 PM

Thx. encore.

Still NO story on how Gary 'fell down' - $20. says his wife Andrea the Giant pushed him!
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:09:44 PM

ranger-

I know whats up with that !! Pretty much got nothing else going on in their lives so they like to pass judgment on everybody else and as you say they can't even bothered to read the whole thread to get the full picture of peoples views and opinions !!

sizkebab if you do ever come back to this post (which i doubt) best know your facts next time before you shout your mouth off with the insults !!

@encore - thanks mate...

trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:12:21 PM

Ranger- maybe they were playing leap frog and the poor little guy fell off of andrea's back, It a long way down from there for gary !!
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:12:29 PM

Sis-kabob can't reply - he's too busy taking it low and hard from his boyfriends in the detention center.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:27:33 PM

The detention boys say Squeal like a pig sizkebab weeeeeeeeeeeeeee weeeeeeeeeeee
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:35:25 PM

da-da-da-da-da-da-da-da-da...

dee-dee-dee-dee-dee-dee-dee-dee-dee...
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:39:59 PM

hahahahahahahahahahaha !!

Who's your daddy bitch take it , take it all !!!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 9:10:44 PM

I heard about this last night. RIP Gary. May you find the peace that you didn't find here in life.
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 9:28:34 PM

I thought this read Gary Oldman at first... So I started crying.. then.. realized i was mistaken and I started laughing..
The-BRAD writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 9:47:19 AM

RIP Gary
Bunny X writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 11:47:32 AM

So an intercranial hemorrhage ehhh? What's that a different kind of stroke?

R.I.P. Gary Coleman

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved