WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise's 3-Minute "Knight and Day" Trailer

Posted: May 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom CruiseSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled a new three-minute trailer for the upcoming "Knight and Day" action comedy, starring Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. Check it out below.

Plot: A lonely woman's (Diaz) seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.

The new film is directed by James Mangold (Walk the Line, 3:10 to Yuma) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 25th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Knight and Day."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:41:05 PM

I got mixed feelings on this.
CCBlev writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:45:11 PM

I got mixed feelings on this.
Lowryder writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:47:03 PM

meh..ill prolly rent it..wait no ill illegally download it cuz im an outlaw lol
TeemSelami writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:49:07 PM

Knight and Gay
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:51:04 PM

After seeing alot more I actually think I will like it. I mean cruise is playing crazy so it fits him just right.
BrundleFly writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:06:10 PM

Looks fun
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:21:03 PM

Well, my egg is done.

I'm not really interested in going to go see this. I may rent it when it hits DVD. That way when Cameron's voice starts sounding like nails on the chalkboard or Tom's smariness wears then I can stop it and return it, then burn my clothes, shower with vinegar and Comet and vow never to let the Cruisiaz lull me over like the sirens did the Greeks ever again ...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:31:46 PM

Nope. Still not going to waste nine bucks to see this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:48:54 PM

I wonder if his character jumps on couches in this one. Or tell's Cameron's character that psychiatrists are " shams ".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:49:46 PM

Plot: A lonely woman's (Diaz) seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.


The villian ... the Energizer Bunny .... he keeps going and going ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:51:56 PM

Tom Cruise's 3-Minute "Knight and Day" Trailer ... or Klutz and Douche ...

Knuckleballer and Dildo

Killjoy and Dipsh*t

Kooky and Dumbass
tcu21 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:09:59 AM

I have an itch to see this. Despite Tom Cruise's personal weirdness, his movies are pretty good and the combination of his old standard spy films with his new found comedy (Tropic Thunder) should be pretty interesting.
GIST writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:10:26 AM

Cameron Diaz is beginning to look a lot like Ellen Barkin. Age is definitely not complying with that woman.
blinkbomber writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:17:39 AM

i'll be there at the first showing on the first day because James Mangold is the sh*t and Cruise and Diaz were awesome together in Vanilla Sky. this year's summer blockbuster season seems weak to me, but this is one of the ones i'm excited for.

on a sidenote, the Muse song works much better in this trailer then it did in the last one.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:33:01 AM

So...
This is the adventure Arnie's wife would have had if she went to Europe with the used car salesman?!

So...
What leather furniture company sponsored Diaz's face?

Tom is so short... (see Gary Coleman thread for more).

So...
Mr. & Mrs. Smith... much?

So...
Which High School CGI Club lost the special effects competition for this flick?

And that high speed chase stuff on a motorcycle without helmets... couldn't they both be hurt?! LOL, I know... I don't give a sh*t either.
p3rfect writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:20:27 AM

This movie looks like the typical action/comedy unrealistic crap. No thanks.


Ranger@ "I know... I don't give a sh*t either."

And yet you right so much, Ranger.
abhisal writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:37:29 AM

As much as I hate the scientology nutto cruise and the plastic face irritatron legacy diaz, i gotta say the trailer looked fun. eh, might be all the good parts of the movie are already in it.
lost_addict writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:40:07 AM

i don't care what other movies are out this year-the oscar for best make up has to go to this movie...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:00:59 AM

i do not care about this film at all.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:40:51 AM

@p3rfect - thank you for contributing... stating the obvious, and riding my coat tails.

One day... maybe, you will stake a claim in this big ol' world outside of your Mother's basement.







But... I doubt it.

VDODSON writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:41:51 AM

Ellen Barkin was sexy in Oceans 13. I would pork that milf until the cows came home.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:55:32 AM

I'd pork cows 'til that MILK came home!
SofaKing writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:15:08 AM

Beyond an obvious rip off of True Lies and Mr. & Mrs. Smith it looks just like that upcoming suckfest with Ashton Kutcher and Katherine Heigel... I'll rent it.
michelerena writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:55:05 AM

I just won't spend the time or money on this one. How much make up is Cameron Diaz wearing anyway. She looks terrible anymore. Cruise is just insane all together. Just because he had a small role in Tropic Thunder, everyone thinks he can come back and carry a lead role again. Not in my opinion. He is boring anymore. I might catch this on DVD later.
This looks alot like The Bounty Hunter and Ashton Kutcher's new silly movie.
ilovebooty writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:07:08 AM

I could care less about Tom Cruise personal life...I highly respect him as an actor because he does 95% of his stunts.

Go ask Willis if he ever did his own stunts.
VDODSON writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:08:41 AM

Valkyrie was great, Tom Cruise still has the chops. He's just a little crazy is all.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:53:11 PM

I agree (about not caring about an actor's, singers, any entertainers personal life). Tom is still entertaining. And nice to see him take a swing at comedy(ish) in this flick. I won't pay to see this in the theater... but I'll rent it fo sho.
entropyMUSE writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:27:04 PM

* que Family Feud incorrect buzzer noise ...
SofaKing writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:52:12 PM

Cruise has been doing great movies ever since Minority Report, he must have got a new agent or something.

Minority Report
The Last Samurai
Collateral
Mission Impossible 3
Tropic Thunder
Valkyrie

I left out War of the Worlds and Lions for Lambs but that was a solid 8 years, now he has MI4 and the Hardy Men in the works which both have potential.

Kinda makes me want to dance on a couch...
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:11:04 PM

Looks like a parody of Chain Reaction...which of course is just f*cking sad. Cruise hit his peak years ago, I think.
Wallace writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:50:12 PM

I don't like the CGI...
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:51:20 PM

I'm actually enjoying all of it until those horrible green screen scenes of them on the red motorcycle in the apparent Spanish bull pin and crowd.
ifakos writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:55:10 PM

He suits the character, I think it will be good. Maybe he can redeem himself
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:52:39 AM

... if he nails Diaz in the crapper on film.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 3:43:03 PM

Well I wouldn't mind seeing this in the theaters, that is if there's anything left of it. I feel like I just saw the entire film! LOL, I can't believe the trailer ended with a link to see more "extended scenes".
Sister727 writes:
on June 1st, 2010 at 3:47:56 AM

I'll pass on this one. I hate Cruise too much to sit through and pay for one of his movies. I'd much rather watch Ashton Kutcher basically do the same thing. At least I'm pretty sure the money from Ashton's movie won't go to benefit scientology in any way.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved