WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Coleman Hospitalized and in Critical Condition

Posted: May 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary Coleman Hospitalized and in Critical ConditionSubmit Comment
Former child television star Gary Coleman is in critical condition near his Utah home, a hospital spokeswoman said Thursday. He was admitted to the Utah Valley Regional Medical Center on Wednesday but the hospital couldn't release any other details.

Coleman lives in Santaquin, which is 55 miles south of Salt Lake City. The actor is best known for his stint on TV's "Diff'rent Strokes," which aired from 1978 to 1986. In February, Coleman suffered a seizure on the set of "The Insider."

Coleman has had a string of financial and legal problems, in addition to continuing ill health from the kidney disease he suffered as a child. Coleman has had at least two kidney transplants and has ongoing dialysis.

Last fall, Coleman had heart surgery that was complicated by pneumonia. In February, Coleman pleaded guilty to a misdemeanor criminal mischief charge related to an April 2009 domestic violence incident at his home.

Thanks to Craig for the tip.

Source: Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 78 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:14:09 PM

Thanks Craig
nope.com writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:21:01 PM

damn too bad I didn't select him for my death pool list
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:37:10 PM

OMG, where the hell is Ranger? He's gonna j*zz when he sees this! Anyone want bet on why this f*cker got put in the hospital?
my guess is that his cat finally buried him in the cat litter, hence causing him to be rushed to the hospital. Just a guess....
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:47:44 PM

"Coleman lives in Santaquin, which is 55 miles south of Salt Lake City." - So, does a mile still equal a mile when you're as short as Gary Coleman? That's like 385 miles in Garys world! Poor little fella. Long way to go just to see his deathbed.
oklahomaer writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:47:59 PM

he probably tried to stiff the tranny hooker he hired
lost_addict writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:15:35 PM

looks like this guy has some really sh*tty karma.
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:24:44 PM

Maybe he tripped over his gigantic wife's "Teefs". Bet that big bitch stepped on him. Didn't Mr. Drummond teach you to look both ways when crossing in front of normal sized people, Gary?
Lowryder writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:37:53 PM

maybe his wife finally got sick of him punching her knees, and opened up a can of whoop ass on him
CCBlev writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:40:04 PM

O sh*t Ranger's gonna have field day with this. What did he do fall off of his step stool again?
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:46:41 PM

I think a dog mistook him for a chew toy. That or like bale said the cat finally buried him in the litter box. Or maybe he was doing an audition tape for that new midget fighting show that is coming out on spike.
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:06:18 PM

@Jeff - I must admit that my first comment was more of a "nod" to Ranger. I do believe he came up with the theory of Mr Coleman being swept into the pine fresh death pit that us normal sized people call KittyLitter. I hope the lil fella pulls through, just so we can hear more crazy stories about him!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:11:41 PM

Okay, I'm gonna run a few and see what sticks ... like Lindsay Lohan's gooey vagina to a wall (like those Wacky Wall Walkers you had as a kid) ...

If this were Clue, I'd say it was the wife in the kitchen with the frying pan.

Gary looks like one of those pygmy cannibals that used to run after Bugs Bunny back in the black and white Looney Tunes ...

When his wife asked about Diff'rent Strokes, Gary backhanded her and said " That's by backstroke ... wanna see my front ? "

Gary still has problems riding the rollercoasters where they have the measuring sign that says, " You must be this tall to be on the ride. "

Gary hits his head on the turnstile when trying to catch the train in the subway.

Movie theaters won't let Gary and his wife in rated R movies, because the theater manager says, " Kids under seventeen aren't allowed in this type of movie, ma'am. "

Gary has done everything to get the Grim Reaper to take him out other than slip on a banana peel and fall in an open manhole (in Lindsay's opening larvae of love). He's secretly hoping Todd Bridges goes first.

Why doesn't Gary just OD'd ? If its' good enough for Dana, it's good enough for this guy.

CCBlev writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:39:02 PM

^Max you never dissappoint. Truth is Gary about died bc he heard there may be a role for him in the Hobbit movies as Hobbit, either that or Gandalf's horse's sh*t!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:51:28 PM

As I guessed, the comments on this thread made me belly laugh. The only thing that was missing was Ranger.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:07:50 PM

@CC Blev


Gary as Bilbo Baggins in the Hobbit ...

" Whatchu talkin' about, Gandalf ? "
vwkombi writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:14:02 PM

A voodoo curse, courtesy of Ranger me'thinks.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:33:47 PM

It's like the TV sitcom of the Beatles ... only this time it's one down, two to go.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:35:18 PM

How do you reunite the kids of Diff'rent Strokes ? When Janet, Todd and Gary (and who ever played that f*ckin' retarded red-headed stepchild) star in a triple X necrophelia and snuff video with the corpse of Dana Plato ...
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:36:01 PM

Is it bad that Rangers persona is so closely linked to Gary "Wha'chu talkin bout" Coleman? Are we all, unknowingly, shatting upon our dear friend Ranger? Maybe its my own Coleman Conspiracy Theory..........
bale01289 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:37:36 PM

@Max - lol, that sounds awesome!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:38:28 PM

Why did Gary move to Utah ?

Either he was interested in polygamy, but women weren't. Or ... he knew the Mormons were the only ones other than the Amish that wouldn't say, " Hey, lookie there! I wonder if I can get a photo with Webster! Hey, Webster! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:44:45 PM

Is it me, or is Gary's photo look like he's rolled a few, smoked a few ... rolled a few, smoked a few ... ?

In that photo, Gary's head is in its actual size.


Gary's so short, he keeps telling the guy in the next stall not to piss on his head when they're at the urinal.


I bet Gary wishes Tony Cox's career. Hell, I bet he wishes he was Tony Cox.


If Gary dies, they plan to bury him in a tuba case, to save on the cost of a coffin.


Gary's anger management coach was OJ Simpson. And you can see how THAT turned out.


Gary must have to use a step-ladder to reach the rim of the bowl to sh*t.


They should've found a way to shrink Gary's head, so he wouldn't look like a human Bobble-Head.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:47:27 PM

Gary Coleman ... what can you say about the man that the security guard that caught him looking up the skirts of Barbies at the local Toys R Us already haven't said, other than, " Say, did you know Alex Karras very well, you pervy little freak ? "
whoever writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:50:03 PM

No problem Jerry!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:09:07 AM

'Coleman pleaded guilty to a misdemeanor criminal mischief' - was that for his role in Diff'rent Strokes?!

So, we read the hospital is 'short' on details eh?!

Speaking of seizure... by the look of Gary in that picture, it looks like his *sshole 'seized' his wife's strap-on!

Is that really a picture of Gary Coleman, or a piece of sh*t growing moss?!

Gary Coleman's wife cheats on him... WITH A PENCIL!!!

Oh LOOK! It's Yoda's step-brother... from the Dark Side!

Oh LOOK! It's Yoda's step-brother... and Andre the Giant!

Mini-Cooper releases a limited edition Gary Coleman model: it looks and runs like sh*t, won't die and you can hear it coming for blocks!

Whenever I take a sh*t, and I have a dangler... I call it 'a Coleman!'

Gary's for f*cking short. He has to stand on a chair to be recognized... AS HUMAN!

If Gary were in the forest, and was screaming because a tree fell on him... would anyone give a sh*t?

Gary Coleman stars in: The Expendable!
Gary Coleman in: DIE HARD ALREADY!
Gary Coleman in: The Flash! (in the pan).
Lindsay Lohan and Gary Coleman in: 'The Really Short-Order cook and the Blue Waffle Special!'

Roses are red...
Gary is black...
You and your wife are ugggggggly...
And that's a fact Jack!

Ahh Gary... you goofy little f*ck! Maybe you need another kidney. I hear 3x's the charm!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:10:31 AM

RE: Yoda and Andre the Giant:

http://scrapetv.com/News/News%20Pages/Entertainment/images-5/gary-coleman-wedding-picture.jpg
griffinkane writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:01:16 AM

Maybe he saw his own penis
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:02:47 AM

How?

By sprinkling it with pepper then grabbing it with tweezers as he sneezed?!
lost_addict writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:36:12 AM

RIP Gary...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:58:11 AM

and after Simon Monjack the next on the death list is ....
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:55:00 AM

Hahahahahahah !!! funny stuff guys....

Gary's wife she was a man once right ??!!!

And if he does die his last film was Midgets Vs. Mascots, Just seems like it could be his time to go , the circle of his life is complete..






trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:55:25 AM

Can someone give Brittany Murphy's mum Sharon a call and tell her to go and see gary ...

encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:11:38 AM

... and get a shotgun on the way out. just complete the family trend ... and off yourself.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:15:59 AM

LOL !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:16:35 AM

Gary's wife she was a man once right ??!!!

You mean she still isn't?


Her clit and Gary's c*ck, thumb-wrestle every night before beddy-bye. She wins of course.

Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:22:08 AM

Then Mrs. Andre the Giant dons her strap-on and widdle Gary gets 'the treatment!'

It's not pretty.

It can't be!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:23:07 AM

Latest word is Gary hit his head after a fall.


20 bucks says they're dusting the frying pan now for his bitches prints!
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:26:44 AM

LOL !!

Pretty sure when he has sex with her , she just stands over his head with her/his massive bucket crutch and gary just jumps up and down like a little rabbit !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:29:38 AM






Thank you for that image!!!!!!!





trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:32:19 AM

No problem anytime !! lol

If he jumps up the wrong hole he just looks like a cling on !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:37:00 AM

Or a scab.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:38:34 AM

Well... all joking aside, I hope the little guy is OK (seriously).




Lohan however, is a whore!
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:39:29 AM

I doubt Andre would even know he was hanging there !!

The little sh*t !! lol
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:41:41 AM

Maybe Gary swings from her meat curtains like Shia did in Crystal Skulls?
ikleesdekrant writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:43:45 AM

@Ranger: Outside the joking, I'm glad you're showing some sympathy. Even though Coleman kinda deserves to be ridiculed.. dying is never funny.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:45:09 AM

Your right he's still the little kid from Diff'rent Strokes to me (no joke)....

But on Lindsay it wont be long now that bitch is on borrowed time !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:47:12 AM

LOL , shia and those stupid monkeys....
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:48:32 AM

@iklee - thank you. I do kid about the little guy. But honestly, he doesn't deserve what he's been through. Having to sue your own parents for your OWN money. His health problems. Marrying Sasquatch... etc. He's more fun to make of alive. I do (sincerely) wish him a full and speedy recovery.

Lohan... she's quite the study in... I don't know what?! Even in that poor girls case... look at her parents!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:50:55 AM

Gary and the Mrs. should get their own reality show.

They could call it: 'Stumpy & Wendigo!'
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:56:19 AM

LOL !!

That would be a winner for the little guy , then he could give up being a security guard.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:01:04 AM

Or a show with Lohan:

"Stumpy & Stinky!"
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:06:57 AM

Will that be on the play boy channel
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:44:25 AM

or nickelodeon.....
Sonic writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:54:54 AM

Last words: What are you talking about death...
CCBlev writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 7:57:42 AM

@Encore,Max, Ranger Trailer,
You guys definatly know how to wake a man up, I'm sitting here wide awake and in tears, god I LOVE Fridays!!
lost_addict writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 11:37:25 AM

from e!

Gary Coleman desperately needs your "thoughts and prayers." The former Diff'rent Strokes star, hospitalized after a fall earlier this week, is now on life support with a brain hemorrhage, according to his manager. Coleman, 42, suffered the injury in his Utah home on Wednesday and was taken to
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:35:19 PM

I actually said a prayer for him last night (seriously).

I do wish him well. He's been through enough (more-so if he's tuned into this site!)

I also hope his fall wasn't wife related. She too likes picking on little people, apparently.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:40:13 PM

PS: and I'm not usually the praying type. I just figure the little munchkin could use all the help he could get.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:33:05 PM

In Thailand, midget hookers often perform an act involving walking under a guy, between his legs, while he's on his knees. The brush of hair on his genitals is supposedly very erotic, and a great prelude to anal intercourse with the midget. Thais call this act of foreplay the 'Coleman'.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:35:02 PM

Maybe he did that with the wife Andre, and is how be banged his head.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:47:22 PM

You know how they say your hair and fingernails continue growing even after death? I wonder...will he start growing again once he's dead? Will his little legs pop out of the side of the steamer trunk they plan to bury him in?

http://tinyurl.com/37sh7k6
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:49:52 PM

According to the news, he fell and hit his head, suffering an intracranial hemorrhage. He's on life support, mirroring his acting career. Now, just what the hell did he his his head on? The rough side of a hard biscuit?
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:55:30 PM

I think she just finally saw his wife without makeup, had a seizure, keeled over and cracked open the dog bowl.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:08:43 PM

Or their angry make up sex got out of hand and she clubbed him once too often with her strap-on.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:14:46 PM

Ranger...have you seen what Shannon Price looks like? Sir, that was NOT a strap on. That was ten inches of she-male salami smacking upside his lumpy number 8 cue-ball noggin.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:20:20 PM

LOL! Unfortunately, yes... I have seen her (and again... just threw up a little).
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:28:36 PM

Did you know Coleman has an album out? Yes, in addition to his fine acting chops, he was an awesome musician.

http://tinyurl.com/37wewq6
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:07:52 PM

Hate to break up the Hate-Fest but He just died. Sorry to hear, had a rough couple of months.
hunter207 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:08:48 PM

Well hes done; Gary Coleman has died. Damn I shoulda put him in the pool... lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:11:48 PM

sh*t just seen that RIP Gary ...
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 3:43:19 PM

It's like Final Destination for the Different Strokes folks. You know Todd Bridges is looking over his shoulder right about now.
trailertrash writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:00:06 PM

Bet dana plato wants to get it next , she could do with being in the spot light again..
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 4:10:21 PM

Dano Plato is very, very dead.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 5:43:46 PM

Yeah, DNA Play-do has been a compost heap for 11 years.

As for Gary, I'm sorry to hear of his passing (sincerely). He was fun to pick on in life... but sorry to see him go... know wat I'm talkn' bout?!

RIP Gary. You deserve it, finally.

Now... onto skank Lohan!
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 10:43:04 PM

'Gary Coleman Hospitalized and in Critical Condition'



Not anymore he isn't.
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:09:44 AM

f*ck i did not know that Dana Plato was dead !!!!

To me it's like half of the cast of Diff'rent Strokes has died today ......
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 5:12:19 AM

Todd best watch out then !!
Vin12 writes:
on May 31st, 2010 at 8:36:00 PM

gary coleman is dead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved