WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Josh Duhamel's "Life As We Know It" Trailer

Posted: May 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Josh DuhamelSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "Life As We Know It," starring Josh Duhamel (Transformers) and Katherine Heigl (Knocked Up). Check it out below.

Plot: Holly Berenson (Heigl) is an up-and-coming caterer and Eric Messer (Duhamel) is a promising network sports director. After a disastrous first date, the only thing they have in common is their dislike for each other and their love for their goddaughter, Sophie. But when they suddenly become all Sophie has in the world, Holly and Messer are forced to put their differences aside. Juggling career ambitions and competing social calendars, they'll have to find some common ground while living under one roof.

The new movie is directed by Greg Berlanti ("Green Lantern" writer/producer) and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 8th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Life As We Know It."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:55:43 AM

Yeah, I will not watch this
johnny_boy writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:55:57 AM

Katherine heigal is still coming out in movies? Thought her career was over after greys anatomy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:36:42 AM

Josh Duhamel's "Life As We Know It" Trailer ... Dead on Arrival


The burial will be about, what ? October 15th ?

AshTrey writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 4:56:40 PM

this is my worst fear... I turned down being a godfather for this very reason.
thelastwolf113 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:12:17 AM

Why is this twat still making movies? She sucks! Oh, maybe that's why...she sucks d*cks for parts.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:06:02 AM

boring, leave this snooze fest ... to nobody.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:56:51 AM

Stricker writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 9:22:38 AM

There it is I have been waiting for movie trailer from long back. As, the trailer launch has been late due to the production house legal problems. But, the production department has been active in professional term paper writing services blog were they see to post the pictures of this movie and post the apology notification for the delay.
skproduction writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 2:31:53 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. best cutting cycle
skproduction writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 3:06:50 AM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family. best pre workout Supplements
alexkhan writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 2:35:07 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Crazy Bulk Reviews
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 2:16:13 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Mind Lab Pro Review
skproduction writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 7:19:50 AM

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks in advance! voyance par tel
skproduction writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 5:46:43 AM

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks in advance! Top 10 Best Outdoor Basketball Shoes in The World
barbaravargas writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 6:29:50 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. https://www.pdfescape.com/shared/?675A818E9B1D9F6AD7B6AB3CA7EF1E81C29698D74A431A08
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 1:35:21 PM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. Bella Sinus
skproduction writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:39:06 AM

this is in intention of fact nice to answer..informative pronounce is utterly fine to entre..thanks a lot! blog for RC crawler
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:14:47 PM

i really like this article please keep it up. vimax pills review
skproduction writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 6:59:12 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. kplokusa.com/tubing-bender
skproduction writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 11:21:58 AM

HOW DO I CHOOSE A TOPIC FOR RESEARCH?

As noted above, the project should be in an area of research that is interesting and relevant to information networking or information security - depending on your program of study.
It should also be an area where there is work that remains to be done; there should be some clearly-defined new knowledge to discover or some new techniques to be developed.
There also should be some way of quantitatively measuring your work's success. Therefore, you should choose a topic that is significant but not impossible!
You also need to choose a topic that is interesting to both you and your advisor/supervisor.
Finally, and most importantly, you should choose a topic that you will have fun working on.
WE HAVE PROJECT TOPICS ON MATHEMATICS EDUCATION TO PROJECT TOPICS IN BIOLOGY EDUCATION, RESEARCH PROJECT TOPICS, SOCIAL STUDIES PROJECT TOPICS, PROJECT TOPICS ON HEALTH EDUCATION, PROJECT TOPICS ON BUSINESS EDUCATION AND SO ON.
YOU CAN GET THE COMPLETE PROJECT WORK WITHIN MINUTES, JUST SEARCH FOR YOUR TOPIC OR HIRE A WRITER.PROJECT TOPICS ON BUSINESS EDUCATION
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:37:56 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
use online reviews
skproduction writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 11:45:59 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. voyance amour
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 5:10:33 PM

Today, I was just browsing along and came upon your blog. Just wanted to say good blog and this article helped me a lot, due to which I have found exactly I was looking.
top essay writing reviews
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 6:44:19 AM

You delivered such an impressive piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain information. Thanks for sharing such information with us due to which my several concepts have been cleared. how to make your d*ck bigger
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 12:25:23 PM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. TV Stands
barbaravargas writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 7:28:17 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. seo
skproduction writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 5:03:16 AM

maximum of the technology I dont make remarks almost websites, but i would at the back of to publicize that this newsletter in fact mad me to reach suitably. really pleasant display! window swamp cooler
skproduction writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 6:44:50 AM

We have archived a massive List of Research Topics in Education, Get Project Topics On Education also Get Educational Research Topics for College Students. Download Complete Research Materials Free Research Topics
barbaravargas writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 8:54:43 AM

That can feel totally proper. Each one of more compact factors have been developed by means of several doc*ment schooling. I enjoy the application form lots. bluesky shellac
barbaravargas writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 2:34:24 PM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. storspelare
asimseo writes:
on July 25th, 2018 at 1:56:28 PM

I gotta favorite this website it seems very helpful.
List your coin
barbaravargas writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 2:11:28 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine. Ready Made Curtains
skproduction writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 7:23:52 AM

interesting challenge for a weblog. i've been searching the net for fun and got here re your internet site. gorgeous pronounce. thank you a ton for sharing your knowledge! it is exciting to look that some people but complement an attempt into coping with their websites. i'll be actual to check verify inside the works anew particular quickly. im Web
barbaravargas writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 4:15:41 PM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. New Released SongsPk Bollywood Songs
alexkhan writes:
on August 4th, 2018 at 1:52:19 PM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Cleaning dubai
aileen123 writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 1:31:15 PM

movie trailer from long back. As, the trailer launch has been late due to the production house legal problems.Deguisement enfant
skproduction writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 6:15:48 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. Niche Vid Profits Bonus
alexkhan writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 2:17:31 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. universal magnetic car mount
alexkhan writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 7:55:19 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. carolinadidomenico
skproduction writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 1:15:47 PM

I havent any word to comprehend this declare.....truly i am inspired from this broadcast....the individual that make this nation it changed into a satisfying human..thank you for shared this associated with us. Judi Online
alexkhan writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 6:53:11 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Imperia Aashiyara Affordable Sector 37C Gurgaon
aileen123 writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 9:13:10 PM

I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.cbd high risk merchant accounts
skproduction writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 7:42:09 AM

fantastically written article, if deserted all bloggers provided the thesame content as you, the net might be a far larger place.. taxes definition
aileen123 writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 8:21:59 AM

this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
Pre-Gym Snacks
alexkhan writes:
on August 15th, 2018 at 9:08:56 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. voyant pas cher
chrispaul writes:
on August 16th, 2018 at 8:09:26 AM

great informative share more like this Volume Pills Side Effects
alexkhan writes:
on August 17th, 2018 at 1:19:58 PM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. Is it Okay for a Dog to Eat Banana Peel
maitrishah writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 3:40:16 AM

aileen123 writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 2:42:56 PM

We do custom patches, embroidered patches, printedpatches,

custom Velcro patches, clothing labels, PVC patches,custom leather patches,

custom keychains, and other promotional products.Following is an overview of our products.
custom patches
barbaravargas writes:
on August 19th, 2018 at 2:30:39 PM

Absolutely fantastic posting! Lots of useful information and inspiration, both of which we all need!Relay appreciate your work. sexvideos9
skproduction writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 5:43:34 AM

The reference you've got published is absolutely beneficial. The sites you have referred turned into pleasing. thank you for sharing.. http://www.dapoxetinkaufen.simpsite.nl
skproduction writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 6:44:46 AM

I recognise your self-starter regarding talking this. I need to publicize we should have an online aeration in protection to talking this. Writing handiest observations will oppressive the exposure at once! and could restrict the foster from this advice. im Internet
asimseo writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 4:21:32 AM

Thanks for this article very helpful. thanks.
Webroot Activate



Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
webroot download
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:47:56 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google.
Comcast Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:58:16 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made !
Hotmail Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:58:36 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
Verizon Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:58:44 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google.
Comcast Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:58:53 AM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally!
Xfinity Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:59:03 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back.
At&T Customer service
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 7:59:09 AM

Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting.
Bell Canada Customer service
skproduction writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 11:10:30 AM

fantastically written article, if deserted all bloggers provided the thesame content as you, the net might be a far larger place.. Viagra sildenafil kaufen
skproduction writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 6:52:25 AM

i adoration studying this article hence lovely!!exciting task! https://wpplugins.tips/3-top-security-plugins-for-wordpress-2017/
skproduction writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 7:28:25 AM

this is this kind of beatific resource which you are providing and you come back to an goodwill it away for forgive. I hero worship seeing weblog that acquire the price of presenting a mood useful resource for clean. video downloader
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 6:36:18 AM

fantastically written article, if deserted all bloggers provided the thesame content as you, the net might be a far larger place.. learn to write a novel
skproduction writes:
on October 15th, 2018 at 2:30:27 PM

positive website online, where did u arrive taking region at the back of the advice regarding this posting? i'm appreciative i discovered it even though, knocked out the weather be checking abet soon to find out what courting posts you tote happening. private investigation Singapore

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved