WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Josh Duhamel's "Life As We Know It" Trailer

Posted: May 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Josh DuhamelSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "Life As We Know It," starring Josh Duhamel (Transformers) and Katherine Heigl (Knocked Up). Check it out below.

Plot: Holly Berenson (Heigl) is an up-and-coming caterer and Eric Messer (Duhamel) is a promising network sports director. After a disastrous first date, the only thing they have in common is their dislike for each other and their love for their goddaughter, Sophie. But when they suddenly become all Sophie has in the world, Holly and Messer are forced to put their differences aside. Juggling career ambitions and competing social calendars, they'll have to find some common ground while living under one roof.

The new movie is directed by Greg Berlanti ("Green Lantern" writer/producer) and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 8th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Life As We Know It."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:55:43 AM

Yeah, I will not watch this
johnny_boy writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:55:57 AM

Katherine heigal is still coming out in movies? Thought her career was over after greys anatomy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:36:42 AM

Josh Duhamel's "Life As We Know It" Trailer ... Dead on Arrival


The burial will be about, what ? October 15th ?

AshTrey writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 4:56:40 PM

this is my worst fear... I turned down being a godfather for this very reason.
thelastwolf113 writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 1:12:17 AM

Why is this twat still making movies? She sucks! Oh, maybe that's why...she sucks d*cks for parts.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 2:06:02 AM

boring, leave this snooze fest ... to nobody.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 10:56:51 AM

Stricker writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 9:22:38 AM

There it is I have been waiting for movie trailer from long back. As, the trailer launch has been late due to the production house legal problems. But, the production department has been active in professional term paper writing services blog were they see to post the pictures of this movie and post the apology notification for the delay.
skproduction writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 2:31:53 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. best cutting cycle
skproduction writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 3:06:50 AM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family. best pre workout Supplements
alexkhan writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 2:35:07 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Crazy Bulk Reviews
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 2:16:13 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Mind Lab Pro Review
skproduction writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 7:19:50 AM

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks in advance! voyance par tel
skproduction writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 5:46:43 AM

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks in advance! Top 10 Best Outdoor Basketball Shoes in The World
barbaravargas writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 6:29:50 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. https://www.pdfescape.com/shared/?675A818E9B1D9F6AD7B6AB3CA7EF1E81C29698D74A431A08
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 1:35:21 PM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. Bella Sinus
skproduction writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:39:06 AM

this is in intention of fact nice to answer..informative pronounce is utterly fine to entre..thanks a lot! blog for RC crawler
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:14:47 PM

i really like this article please keep it up. vimax pills review
skproduction writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 6:59:12 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. kplokusa.com/tubing-bender
skproduction writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 11:21:58 AM

HOW DO I CHOOSE A TOPIC FOR RESEARCH?

As noted above, the project should be in an area of research that is interesting and relevant to information networking or information security - depending on your program of study.
It should also be an area where there is work that remains to be done; there should be some clearly-defined new knowledge to discover or some new techniques to be developed.
There also should be some way of quantitatively measuring your work's success. Therefore, you should choose a topic that is significant but not impossible!
You also need to choose a topic that is interesting to both you and your advisor/supervisor.
Finally, and most importantly, you should choose a topic that you will have fun working on.
WE HAVE PROJECT TOPICS ON MATHEMATICS EDUCATION TO PROJECT TOPICS IN BIOLOGY EDUCATION, RESEARCH PROJECT TOPICS, SOCIAL STUDIES PROJECT TOPICS, PROJECT TOPICS ON HEALTH EDUCATION, PROJECT TOPICS ON BUSINESS EDUCATION AND SO ON.
YOU CAN GET THE COMPLETE PROJECT WORK WITHIN MINUTES, JUST SEARCH FOR YOUR TOPIC OR HIRE A WRITER.PROJECT TOPICS ON BUSINESS EDUCATION
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:37:56 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
use online reviews
skproduction writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 11:45:59 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. voyance amour
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 5:10:33 PM

Today, I was just browsing along and came upon your blog. Just wanted to say good blog and this article helped me a lot, due to which I have found exactly I was looking.
top essay writing reviews
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 6:44:19 AM

You delivered such an impressive piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain information. Thanks for sharing such information with us due to which my several concepts have been cleared. how to make your d*ck bigger
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 12:25:23 PM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. TV Stands
barbaravargas writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 7:28:17 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. seo
skproduction writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 5:03:16 AM

maximum of the technology I dont make remarks almost websites, but i would at the back of to publicize that this newsletter in fact mad me to reach suitably. really pleasant display! window swamp cooler
skproduction writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 6:44:50 AM

We have archived a massive List of Research Topics in Education, Get Project Topics On Education also Get Educational Research Topics for College Students. Download Complete Research Materials Free Research Topics

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved