WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Says Megan Fox Was Pale and Underweight for "Transformers 3"

Posted: May 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Says Megan Fox Was Pale and Underweight for "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Megan Fox recently stated that she quit "Transformers 3" after director Michael Bay was verbally abusive toward her. It now turns out that tensions started when Fox arrived on set of the third film looking pale, underweight and unhealthy (according to Bay).

The director expressed his displeasure and gave the actress two weeks to go from size 0 to size 2 or 4. He was hoping that Fox would have the same curves she had in the last two installments.

Fox didn't feel like tanning or gaining weight, so she left the production and is now being replaced by a British model Rosie Huntington-Whitely, who has no prior acting experience. She is, however, recommended by Steven Spielberg.

The Wrap got in touch with Fox's people, who said the following about the situation: "We disagree with the assessment about her weight. She looks healthy and happy."

It turns out that even if Fox didn't quit, she probably would have been fired anyway. Shia LaBeouf, meanwhile, is not happy that his co-star is being replaced.

Source: The Wrap


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:52:20 AM

Michael bay translation 101:

pale=Unwilling to be c*mmed on all over her face

underweight= wouldn't swallow the c*m
masht7 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:56:43 AM

@johnny

Actually its:

pale=face already covered in c*m.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 7:01:45 AM

Recommended by Spielberg? While you horny dog...
johnny_boy writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 7:20:12 AM

Thanks masht. I did flunk out of that course for a reason
Agent Calavera writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 7:35:08 AM

poor Even Steven, who's he going to fap to now. oh yea, his mum.
RobertHolik writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:39:19 AM

Yet she worked for the first 2. Interesting...
CCBlev writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 8:40:23 AM

Who gives a sh*t, no one is ever gonna come out with what the real truth is.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:24:26 AM

This has to be the first time in Hwood history that some *sshole director threw a fit over his female lead being too "skinny". Taylor Swift better not hit the acting scene anytime soon. I guess Bay won't be working with Zoe Saldana in the near future either.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:24:31 AM

Michael Bay - " Well, she wouldn't let me squirt some in her eye and rub around in it, so she could go self tan. And her weight ? Well, if I wanted a skinny bitch, I could've hired Zoe Saldana ... "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:30:57 AM

It turns out that even if Fox didn't quit, she probably would have been fired anyway. Shia LaBeouf, meanwhile, is not happy that his co-star is being replaced.

Is it me or is this next movie doomed to be a lackluster blockbuster that will make the original Transformers look like the Matrix in comparison ?

Shia - " Whathfu ? Now I have to co-star with Jason Statham's girlfriend ? And she's a model ? Oh, like THEEEEY now how to act! Ya know, this is what I get for OPENING MY BIG, MOTH ATTRACTING PIEHOLE and saying how much Two blew more than a Thaiwanese fourteen year old prostitute that got smuggled overseas and left tied and gagged in Michael's office for him to fondle between projects, followed by her giving him a Cleveland steamer on his chest, that he would rub around and stick up his skinny, rhinoplastic nostrils ... now, I have to listen to Michael's recitations of Mein Khamph between shots by myself. Might as well run my truck into an open intersection and roll it over this time! f*ck! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:33:52 AM

Fox didn't feel like tanning or gaining weight, so she left the production and is now being replaced by a British model Rosie Huntington-Whitely, who has no prior acting experience. She is, however, recommended by Steven Spielberg.

Translation : The PRODUCER Steven Spielberg pulled Mikey aside and said, " The only thing that will sell your piece of turd is a sexy broad. And what's sexier than Playboy or Victoria's secret, Mike ? ... Act ? Hell, no, she can't act for sh*t, but she definitely will go for double penetration ... hunh ? Yeah, it'll be okay. We just can't let Jason know. "
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 9:53:32 AM

Maybe we will see Precious as Shia's love interest?
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:22:45 AM

'Pale and Underweight' - so Shia is to be let go too?
koul writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:41:08 AM

for real Megan Fox isn't hot anymore.
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:49:13 AM

I'd still crack her *sshole wide open though.
VDODSON writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:52:39 AM

That precious chick looks like the michelin man. I wouldnt piss on her if she was on fire. How the hell do you get like that?
trailertrash writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:55:13 AM

She got a bit mixed up bless her, Bay wanted to tan her ass and wanted add a few pounds to her love pillows !!
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:58:55 AM

what a crap, i don't have a reason to see this sh*t anymore!
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 12:02:17 PM

Sorry, but they lost me with the last one. I won't be seeing this in cinemas.
rocketman writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 12:30:58 PM

So he casts a skinny model?i've seen more meat on a butchers pencil.
ChainsawX writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 12:58:17 PM

so he called her skinny and she threw a hissy fit.....wow hope they dont have to pay her the full contract for the movie!
Man in Black writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 12:58:22 PM

i agree with CC theres more here then meets the eye... pun intended ... so they replace one skinny bitch that cant act but can wash "cars" great with another skinny bitch that cant act and washes "expensive cars" great (spielberg)... whats the definition of insanity again?
Troy Williams writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 1:11:24 PM

@Ranger

"I'd still crack her *sshole wide open though"

lmao cmnt of the year, i got dibs next idc if shes pale n skinny pshhh
HideousSecretion writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 1:54:57 PM

My first instinct was heroin, but you can take the girl out of the trailer but not the trailer out of the girl. So I'm going with CRYSTAL METH ADDICTION... at least she has the money to replace all those teeth that start falling out.
Bunny X writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 2:48:51 PM

She was pale and underweight for the other two so quit lying Bay.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 2:53:15 PM

when they say "replaced by Rosie" does that mean she'll still be Makayla?
SamuelClayton writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 4:35:23 PM

@ Max Rockatansky Junior: What...the.......f*ck?
Blu22 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 4:54:05 PM

Damn u Steven Spielberg!...I won 't be surprised if he next recommends E.T. to to be Shia's new leading lady!...I DEFINETLY ain' t seeing this crap without Megan Fox!...f*ck YOU GAY BAY!!
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 4:56:34 PM

@Troy - lol.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 5:03:50 PM

http://www.SelldvdsOnline.com/109.html
popcorn writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 5:19:04 PM

Shia LaBeouf, meanwhile, is not happy that his co-star is being replaced.

Whos gives a f*ck what you think, just be happy Bay doesnt fire you for being an ugly c*nt.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:16:26 PM

bastard.
shame.

so megan and shia both sh*t on the fallen so now shia is next with this and Indiana Jones 5
Flav writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 6:28:08 PM

The irony the new girl is freakin skinny as well. Oh well, Megan's career is over anyways.
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 7:25:35 PM

I wanted to see Shia's stoned mother Judy and Megan Fox's character have a go!

http://preview.tinyurl.com/Judy-Mikaela
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 10:44:41 PM

Megan: It was a fun ride while it lasted but if Jonah Hex doesn't rake in the cash, I'm pretty sure Uwe Boll is looking for a new leading lady.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on May 27th, 2010 at 11:31:46 PM

I hate that f*cking c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 12:59:10 AM

I love f*cking c*nt!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 28th, 2010 at 9:22:35 PM

so do i!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 2:11:53 AM

me too
darkraven28 writes:
on May 29th, 2010 at 11:37:08 AM

Seriously, am I the only one who thought Megan Fox always looked like just your average chick? There are millions of women who are much more attractive and better actresses and are frankly not as stupid and ungrateful as that bitch. She's been replaced. Move on.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved