WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full-Length "The Killer Inside Me" Trailer is Here

Posted: May 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full-Length "The Killer Inside Me" Trailer is HereSubmit Comment
As I'm stepping out of the house to catch a screening of the very violent "Killer Inside Me," starring Casey Affleck, Jessica Alba and Kate Hudson, IFC Films has released the official domestic trailer for it. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in the 1950s, the film stars Affleck as a West Texas sheriff who spirals downward; starting as a bored small-town cop into a ruthless, sociopathic murderer trying to cement his innocence when the evidence looks suspicious.

"The Killer Inside Me" is directed by Michael Winterbottom (A Mighty Heart, The Road to Guantanamo) and is based on a novel by Jim Thompson. It is scheduled to get a limited theatrical release on June 18th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Doc_Brown writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 11:33:21 AM

What a pile of pish!
trailertrash writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 11:37:24 AM

Thought this was about all lindsay and her fight with Aids !!
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:47:32 PM

God damn i hate Casey Affleck so much.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:51:38 PM

@Kirk - he's a creep f*cker alright. But he's filling that niche in Hollyweird. So does Cillian Murphy. Good on them. But creep yes (if that's the (or one) of the reason(s) you don't like him).
BigUnit writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:55:17 PM

this movie is going to be nuts, hope it comes out where i live, bummer that its a limited release...
tcu21 writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:08:49 PM

I like Casey Affleck, he was very good in as Robert Ford and in Gone Baby, Gone, two of the most underrated and under-noticed performances of the year. Sounds like he's gonna wow some people with this one.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:19:21 PM

I like Casey Affleck and to watch him beat up Jessica Alba makes me like him even more. Besides, I like the story.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:21:42 PM

lol.
masht7 writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 5:59:13 PM

Don't diss Casey Affleck, he's a mad-ass actor. See either 'Gone Baby Gone' or 'The Assasination of Jesse James' he is fantastic in those films.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 7:23:42 PM

@Ranger-Cillian Murphy is actually a good actor,Casey Affleck in the assassination of Jesse james was so bad sounded like he wanted to cry in every seen.(even though Forrest Whitaker looks like hes about to cry in every movie too)
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 7:49:16 PM

@Kirk - I like them both (had to tell with the written word sometimes).

I think Affleck's character wanted to cry in Jesse James because he was scared sh*t-less whenever he was around the unstable outlaw.

And great of them for taking the nasty character stuff. It must be fun to play.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 10:00:49 PM

Michael Winterbottom should be brutually raped and tortured by the ghost of Jim Thompson. So should Casey Affleck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 10:03:08 PM

Casey Affleck couldn't act in an elementary school play, much less in this movie.

Hey, CASEY ...
WAY TO RIDE YOUR BROTHER'S COATTAILS, OLIVIER ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 10:07:45 PM

If it was Jessica Alba as Nancy Callahan and Kate Hudson as Penny Lane doing a triple-X version of Bound with lots of DP, 69, strap-on action and tossing salad, not only would it be a better movie than this rotting Bum Fights homeless guy rotting on the sidewalk, set on fire and pissed on by every stray dog that crosses its path (OD'd on bad smack by the local dealer named PUTO aka Doc_Brown) ... I'd actually pay to see it in a theater (bring Jergens, Wet Ones and Kleenex, of course ... you have to leave the seats the way you found it. Common courtesy) ...
CCBlev writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 10:36:21 PM

@max,
no doubt about that, then they'll claim it was all their idea.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 1:25:58 AM

I would love to see this film in the cinema but it won't come out here, so I'm stuck with watching it on dvd.

But of course any movie that shows Jessica Alba being raped and beaten is fine by me.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 1:41:06 AM

thank you Alex for deleting those comments ...
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:23:41 AM

^^ditto!

@Dave - lol.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:38:18 AM

^^^double ditto

What is it a slow news day today...
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:39:01 AM

Yeah... because Lohag is pouting in a corner cutting her wrists whilst admiring her new ankle bracelet.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:41:24 AM

oh so we will have some good news later on then !! of the suicide kind....
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:45:28 AM

As I have just looked up...

We all know Lohan recently lost a movie lead to a relatively unknown actor.

Now she has JUST lost her advisory position for that (her?) clothing line:

"The fashion house Emmanuel Ungaro has finally seen sense and hired world-renowned fashion designer to create its collections. Lindsay Lohan had previously held the post of artistic adviser" (as she was bashed in the press for being talentless (in design) thus quit).

NOW she can't (isn't supposed to) touch alcohol as she's wearing that monitoring bracelet.

And she's 'forbidden' to leave LA (that'll quash any travel appearances or movies shot outside of the city).

So all she has left is:

1. Coke, heroin, etc.
2. Her mom asking for loans.
3. Her dad trying to bone her.
4. Cutting her wrists.

Lohan - Death Watch 2010!

I joke about the girl, but I don't know anyone that would have turned out better with the parents she got stuck with.
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:46:02 AM

@trailer - it wouldn't surprise me for even one second.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:46:08 AM

This is the sort of crap we get in our papers

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/view/136961/Sarah-Harding-is-too-hot-for-Lindsay-Lohan/
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:48:23 AM

Me dressed in drag and my make up put on by stevie wonder pissed (drunk) as arse holes would look hotter than lindsay !!! lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:51:26 AM

LOL !!!!

Your right she had no chance with those dumb f*cks as her parents, she done well to still be alive.

Her mum and dad are they brother and sister ?!! That would explain alot !!
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:57:46 AM

Oh! And what pull did Lindsay have there (unless the bar hired her for an appearance?) to have her 'bodyguards' (ugh!) tell this other girl to move? WTF?! Unless Lindsay was employed by the bar for an appearance, I would have told the bodyguards (ugh!) to make me move. They touch me... I have them charged with assault (that's all it takes actually).

What a joke this world has turned into.
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:58:40 AM

I swear... were Lindsay's parents brother and sister, she still would have turned out better than she has with those 2 media-whoring, f*ck sticks!

Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 3:11:26 AM

Lohag's career peeked in the 3/4 quarter of 2004.

Highlights since haven't been for her work.

They have been for appearances at The Latino Awards, SAG Awards, Regis and Kathy Lee (no joke), etc.

She HAD actress status, and now is playing the Nicole Ritchie (a bastard child from one of Lionel's roadie's knocking up a fan) card?!

Lindsay dear... DRINK THE KOOL-AID!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 3:22:15 AM

Career high regis and kathy lee will she ever get those good days back i wonder !! (only in a rerun)

Nicole Richie she got a special thanks in lindsay hebie movie wonder what that was for !!!

You know you've hit rock bottom when someone like Paris Hilton looks down on you and thinks your a joke...
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 3:28:43 AM

My mistake it was fully loaded what ever that is !!

Sounds like her dad's way of saying i love you lindsay you know that dont you, As mummy and daddy get ready for another special family night in ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:11:11 AM

@encore & max

I'm not even mad they took out my insults to Doc_Brown ... WP's got a right to edit their website and even though I get on their case about it, they do a pretty good job.

I just hope I get credit if they report about Lindsay's ankle bracelet or the racist view of Prince of Persia and the Last Airbender. I reported them here first.

WP, we salute you!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:13:40 AM

Oh, and this pile of spider monkey feces ? Not even close to the original The Getaway with Steve McQueen (which gave Robert Evans a reason to snort coke and get laid behind Ali McGraw's back, while she was fooling aroung with Steve) and The Grifters. THOSE were classics.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:20:54 AM

Spot on max , the Getaway is one of my all-time favorite movies.

LOL Robert Evans , lucky for that guy he turned down sharon tate the night the manson family turned up to her house....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:27:03 AM

@trailertrash

Yep. How many young boys would give up their right testicle to live the weird, scary and significantly awesome life of one Robert Evans ? That guy is the epitome of what was awesome in Hollywood.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:38:33 AM

So true max , i think that guy f*cked his way around the women of hollywood for more than 30 years !!

And produced a couple of good movies along the way too ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:50:07 AM

@trailertrash

True. To be a genius, I figure you have to be on drugs or slightly mad. Or both.


Oh, and I found this too. Very inspired.


Human Centipede: The Game
Sicko horror flick, meet classic arcade title.
May 25, 2010


Have you seen The Human Centipede yet? You haven't? Oh, so you're too cool for movies about mad scientists who sew unsuspecting victims together, ass to mouth? Well then, are videogames about that topic more your thing? Then you're in luck!

I-Mockery has created Human Centipede: The Game!, which mashes the movie with the classic arcade title with which it shares part of its name. The result is disturbingly… addictive.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 6:21:01 AM

max- LOL !!!!

The game sounds delightful, only if Atari were still here it would be a Arcade classic (or it will suck ass big time lol )
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 11:15:39 AM

@ranger-I did like Sam Rockwell in Jesse james, and f*ck you hahahahaha jk, coming up with good points about casey affleck in jesse james you son of a bitch.tee hee
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 12:17:53 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 12:34:01 PM

PS: Sam Rockwell is pretty amazing in anything he does.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 1:00:56 PM

why is stanley kubrick credidted as saying a good thing about this movie isnt he dead.
MyCircusLife writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 2:30:46 PM

Casey Affleck is so underrated
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:09:55 PM

^^^^^ u spelled it wrong its Ov not UND, the only thing Underrated is your mom giving head you dirty A Hole, im jk......your mom is terrible at the BJ.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:10:19 PM

i Hate u
MyCircusLife writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:24:40 PM

@KirkLazerus

wow, another teen tellin' momma jokes. You know my mom gives great head. Your flap-jack tit having momma taught her everything she knows.
MyCircusLife writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:27:55 PM

I love you too
MyCircusLife writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 4:39:13 PM

No seriously, I love you so goddamn much!
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 5:12:01 PM

ha ha me too man me too
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 26th, 2010 at 5:13:10 PM

as much as Heath Ledger and Jake Gyllenhaal in Brokeback Mountain.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved