WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seven "Inception" Character Posters

Posted: May 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seven "Inception" Character PostersSubmit Comment
We now have seven character posters for the upcoming "Inception" movie, featuring shots of Leonardo DiCaprio, Ellen Page, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and many others. Check them out below.

Plot: Dom Cobb (DiCaprio) is a skilled thief, the absolute best in the dangerous art of extraction, stealing valuable secrets from deep within the subconscious during the dream state, when the mind is at its most vulnerable. Now Cobb is being offered a chance at redemption. Instead of the perfect heist, Cobb and his team of specialists have to pull off the reverse: their task is not to steal an idea but to plant one. If they succeed, it could be the perfect crime.

The new movie is directed by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 16th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Inception."

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 8:08:09 PM

Said it before, this definitely as the potential to be Nolan's best film yet!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 8:46:04 PM

Seeing the DiCaprio and Gordon-Levitt posters reinforces my opinion about having them in the next Batman movie as The Black Mask and The Joker, respectively.
Inception writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 8:59:39 PM

Art in movie posters, very rare to see.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 9:23:20 PM

@eViL
agreed i think this totally as potential at being Nolans best film... theres so much back into it... it better rape the B.O!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 9:23:38 PM

Ellen and DiCaprio's posters work, the others... not so much. Doesn't matter this movie still looks incredible.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 10:57:36 PM

nice posters.
CCBlev writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:03:53 AM

the posters are nice, but would it be too much to have an all Inception blackout till the movie comes out, I dont want nothing, no spoilers, no revealing posters nothing till it comes out, I wanna be totatlly surprised.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:06:50 AM

i love all ths inception stuff i know im gonna love this movie nolan is way too bad ass. buttt...

@CCblev

totally agree
highdefw writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 12:49:51 AM

probably the best film this year...
masht7 writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:22:47 AM

Like the others, these are really original posters. It's really hard to describe how excited I really am to see this movie.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:30:13 AM

We ALL seem positive for this film (for good reason(s)).

I'd like the irregulars that come on here now and again (sometimes under a cowardly alias), sign on for the day to say we bitch about every single movie that comes out (clearly we don't, but we do call crap when we see it).

Yep... this is movie of the year (so far), fo sho!
masht7 writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 1:53:59 AM

^ Amen to that.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 3:34:56 AM

@ranger- double amen to that brother
Krendel writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 7:51:25 AM

yeah, mindf*ck, that's what we call it
CCBlev writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 8:33:50 AM

Ranger has spoken so let it be written so let it be done!
NatG83 writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 10:47:06 AM

Nolan should direct every film. Give James Cameron's money to Nolan. Now.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2010 at 3:42:00 PM

Thx. guys.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved