WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Quit "Transformers 3" Due to Michael Bay's Abuse

Posted: May 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Quit "Transformers 3" Due to Michael BaySubmit Comment
Michael Bay has stated several times that he wanted Megan Fox to return "Transformers 3," but it was just recently announced that the actress will not take part in the movie. Initial sources revealed that Bay wanted Shia LaBeouf's character to have a different love interest, but Fox claims that she was the one who decided to quit. So who's telling the truth?

According to The Wrap, Fox is telling the truth. The reason she walked away from the franchise is because Bay was "verbally abusive" toward her and "she had enough and decided to get out early."

This isn't the first time we've heard comments like this from Fox. She has spoken many times about how difficult it is to work with Bay, calling him "Hitler," adding that it's a "nightmare" to be on set.

The site learned that "Transformers 2" star Isabel Lucas also had issues with Bay, which is why she didn't join the rest of the cast for the publicity tour. And back during the filming of "Pearl Harbor," Kate Beckinsale complained about Bay as well.

It definitely seems that most of the complaints come from beautiful women. So is Bay crossing the line with them? Probably not, because most of the complaining from the actresses just sounds like whining. Fox's biggest issues with Bay is that he wanted her to be more tanned and do a few stunts that insurance wouldn't cover. Somebody needs to tell her about what Christian Bale did for "The Machinist" and the kind of stunts Jackie Chan does on a consistent basis.

Source: The Wrap


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FBO writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:10:17 PM

Just replace her with cgi, Bay, it's what you're known for anyways.
ifakos writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:14:12 PM

What the f*ck is she gonna do? Most of her popularity is due to the slow motion tit-bouncing sequences from the films...
AshTrey writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:15:51 PM

Michael Bay is taking the Ben Rohlesberger approach to woman. I'm gonna abuse you till you cry... but don't worry you'll make millions in the process.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:21:09 PM

CGI's too lifelike for this FBO. A cardboard cut-out with 3D boobs should work just fine. Plus it will greatly reflect her acting ability. I guarantee no one will notice the difference.
Bigcheese writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:30:42 PM

My respect for Bay has sky rocketed.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:41:27 PM

it is understandable even shia complained, and i am devestated
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:51:06 PM

2 Thumbs up for MB hahaha f*cking whiners.. and i always those megan fox was 90% CGI anyways... or is it photoshop?
SamuelClayton writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:07:26 PM

Wow, WP, could your article be any more misogynist?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:19:12 PM

i'm sure it was just "verbal abuse", sure,sure ...

"washing cars" is what you do best Fox, so why won't you do porn?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:20:59 PM

also i would take an explosion filled day with Bay then anything having to with this bitch other then porn-related themes, no talking, except for the screams.
otis writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:31:21 PM

"So is Bay crossing the line with them? Probably not, because most of the complaining from the actresses just sounds like whining."

Woah dude. I'm no civil rights activist or anything, but that is so incredibly one-sided, it's not funny.

Or IS it funny? Probably, because most of the complaining from the actresses does sound like whining. Well said, Alex. Well said.
CCBlev writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:32:01 PM

We all know she's still washing his car and doing his laundry even right now as we speak.
alexgi writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:00:42 PM

@otis: At first I was going to side with Fox and the other actresses, but then I read their stupid complaints and quickly changed my mind.
telur writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:01:18 PM

was bay married before?
MadHatter writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:04:24 PM

This all almost sounds as if, Megan Fox had enough of Michael Bay's sexual abuse!. Then she decided to drop out of Transformers 3, to get away from Michael Bay!. But then, for her privacy and all, she had lied about what happened exactly, so that she wouldn't have to deal with anyone bugging here about it!. It's almost as if she already had a plan, if that was to happen to her!. "Weird!".
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:09:34 PM

I AM BUILDING A SHRINE TO THIS WOMAN AND WORSHIPPING HER LIKENESS!!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:16:15 PM

I'm guessing Bay never heard of tan in a can. Fox's tan job looked completely fake in the first 2 movies, so what's the problem with sending her through the tan wash like every other fake ass bitch in the world for this installment. sh*t takes like 20 minutes! This *sshole obviously just has women issues or "male issues" if you know what I mean. Fox probably laughed at his tiny limp pick one too many times, and he took it out on her on the set.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:05:01 PM

Michael, it's okay. It's not the size, it's how you use it. Nope. It's the size, shrimp-d*ck.


Michael Bay is so full of sh*t he oughta write himself off on his tax records as a " Professional Colostomy Bag "

Who cares WHY she left ? All we have to do now is count the hours till this Titanic hits the iceberg, sinks into the abyss and Michael Bay is out pickin' cotton, getting whipped by the field hand and tell Massa Spielberg, " I knows I can doos it, Massa ... I knows I can doos de directings again, sur! Please don't beats me, Massa! " ... or selling oranges on the corner in his daisy dukes with the pockets cut out for " easy action " and his raisin sacks hanging out like a lanky bastard stepfather of DJ Qualls and Richard Simmons .. and mesh half tee ... giving blowjobs to incoming sailors and tossing the salad of many a tranny he knew back when he was the custodian of the Blue Oyster Bar.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:06:59 PM

According to The Wrap, Fox is telling the truth. The reason she walked away from the franchise is because Bay was "verbally abusive" toward her and "she had enough and decided to get out early."

This isn't the first time we've heard comments like this from Fox. She has spoken many times about how difficult it is to work with Bay, calling him "Hitler," adding that it's a "nightmare" to be on set.

The site learned that "Transformers 2" star Isabel Lucas also had issues with Bay, which is why she didn't join the rest of the cast for the publicity tour. And back during the filming of "Pearl Harbor," Kate Beckinsale complained about Bay as well.


So THAT's why they wear so much MAX Cosmetics on the set. Not to appear flawless, but to hide the bruises that Michael does when he hits them and says, " You bitches betta get me my money ... shots! "
DeVries writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:07:53 PM

Maybe Bay had enough with your f*cking c*nt princess attitude after he tolerates it for the first two movies? What role can you play anyway outside a tan bitch running in slow motion? PORNO YOU c*nt CAUSE YOU CAN'T ACT!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:08:32 PM

Don't f*ckin' care anymore. This is headin' for the sh*theap.

Hey, Shia. You can quote me, you f*ckin' little punk.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:19:02 PM

I bet behind closed doors Michael Bay wore women's clothing, had a face mask hooked up to laughing gas, made Megan dress up like a dominatrix and tie his teeny, weeny penis to the ceiling in a Rube Goldberg contraption to where everytime he got a hardon, she yanked it real fast and hard ... all the while commanding his sorry ass to quote Dennis Hopper's lines from " Blue Velvet " ... that f*ckin' freak ...

The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:43:49 PM

Bay just sounds like any other kind of director that i have heard of. If the director wants you to do something..f*cking do it!
OneTime writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:49:05 PM

f*ck it...ill play her part...gimme some money $$
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 12:31:49 AM

I just read some information that people have taken umbridge towards Michael Bay. Even stronger actors and actresses? Uh-oh, sh*t's gonna hit the fan.

Whatever. I feel better about busting on Miley Cyrus and Twatlight. Something about doing it may not contribute much to my life, but it's so much fun dissing something that needs to be dissed.

Speaking of Miley Cyrus, remember when she threatened to ruin Radiohead, someone who's been around longer than her? Apparently she hasn't fallen from grace.
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 12:39:35 AM

I wonder if Megan Fox is taking a crap (literally) right now.

I'll bet she looks hot doing it.

I'd watch her take a crap.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 12:48:14 AM

"Megan Fox Quit "Transformers 3" Due to Michael Bay's Abuse"

guess she isn't in it the dominatrix sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:05:08 AM

I'd like to abuse her from the inside out... with no hands!
Man in Black writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:06:42 AM

he was verbally abusive .... shut the f*ck up bitch you dont know what that is till you have met a pissed off dill sgt on day zero of BCT eat a d*ck you whore ! for as much money as you make bay could yell at me 24/7 for a month
ChainsawX writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:16:37 AM

its too bad they didnt plan on killing her in the film then everyone wins....
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:27:02 AM

Michael Bay sounds like one of those kids that was picked on a lot during recess.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:34:08 AM

So he told her to give him a blumpking and she gets all pissy and claims abuse. What a whiney whore, oh well now she can go do porn.
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 2:35:35 AM

Fox and Beckinsale have complained about Bay, Sounds like someone may have dragon breath !
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 2:36:35 AM

picked on at school !! lol

he thought wedgy's were cool !!
lost_addict writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 2:53:17 AM

so the guy made her famous by picking her up from nothing and putting her in a blockbuster movie and thats the way she thanks him?go down on your knees and suck his d*ck,bitch!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:02:50 AM

you mean ... one more time?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:05:02 AM

I could muster up the energy to care but......
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:47:35 AM

@dave - your really liking all of todays stories i see .... LOL
Estevan writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 4:03:43 AM

enough about this bitch, WP stop posting sh*t about her we don't give a damn
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:01:19 AM

but we like making fun of her
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:02:25 AM

ugh. can't beleive Shrek 4 actually got a 5/10 ...
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:07:42 AM

encore bet you will watch it now!! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:17:17 AM

@trailer- yep amte these stories right now are'nt really making me care.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:25:04 AM

trailer-doubt it, however on a completely unrelated subject i finally watched Ghost in the Shell, and am half through the second. interesting series.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 7:36:25 AM

@ SamuelClayton - actually gonna agree with you there, WP having a pop at fox for not being like bale in the machinist, this is transformers we are talking about, hardly the same thing! and she should do more stunts cos jackie chan does his own??? Jackie chan the world famous martial artist who made his name in countrys that make films without insurance all the time.......riiiiiiiight, a job is a job, bay has no right to be a prick to anyone, im not a megan fox fan but gaining respect for her!
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 9:01:31 AM

I agree Bit harsh to compare her to what stunts Jackie Chan will do on film , not even stallone or any of those guys do what jackie does (did).

Bit off topic but Jackie Chan in Project A pt2 is the greatest action performance ever put on film in my opinion, simply stunning !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVEy-AJiDsU&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 9:03:37 AM

@encore - not seen ghost in the shell !! , Have you seen an episode of the Ateam yet ?
Bunny X writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 9:22:56 AM

I hate Bay. I hate Fox.
Valerie writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 9:55:26 AM

I dont understand why its so hard for people, and media to believe that Fox did actually quit herself? I know its more dramatic to say he fired her ass, but i have no problem for a second to belive she quit. Fox seems like one of those women who dont give a sh*t, and wont take crap from anyone for longer amount of time.

And besides we all know Bay is a psycho, didnt Beckinsale say she would rather chew her arm off than work with him again? Or was it some other female, dude clearly has issues!
SACdaddy writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 10:22:41 AM

Fox is OK in my book, but this rep she's building might end up hurting her career in the future. She's starting to bare a striking resemblance to Shannen Doherty in more ways than just looks.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 10:36:29 AM

Michael got the bill for all the CGI had to do to slim down Megan's elephant thumbs and said, " Damn! You f*ckin' bitch! You cost more than Optimus Prime and the whole Autobot clan put TOGETHER!!!! "


She oughta use those toe-thumbs and anally unclog her constipated johns as she's blowing them and licking in the DMZ area between the ballsack and the anuz, in a backalley behind the FOX studios ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 10:37:44 AM

Megan used a spray on tan ? Nah! You lie!

They should've swaped it for green Rustoleum and she could've been Fiona with elephant thumbs ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 10:40:04 AM

@encore

Betcha that the critic is secretly the bitch of Mike Myers that lives in a cabin in Canada and f*cks moose, when Mike isn't there ...


and he probably loves The Love Guru too
ChainsawX writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 12:52:43 PM

oh so she got yelled at on set...wahhhhh poor megan fox making how much for this movie ill bet her agents real happy with her now I suspect there will be a lawsuit before its all said and done.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:17:19 PM

Now Megan can finally star in the remake of The Breastford Wives ...

Or Trannyfitters 3 : Rimming the Fetus ... in DP-MAX!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:18:36 PM

I'm wonder while they are setting up the lighting for shots, if Michael is secretly sneaking into the trailers and sniffing panties ... looking for skidmarks, putting them on ... selling them on eBay ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:24:12 PM

Between selling vital organs on the black market, hauling out aborted fetus' from abortion clinic dumpsters to sell to Russian mail-order brides, making snuff films with dead actresses who failed the ' screen test ' (blowing that minature horse and then licking its anus, while he jerked off in his office), re-negotiating his contract with Lucifer, fisting Spielberg and cleaning the corn from Steven's feces (listed in his contractual obligation to both Jerry Bruckheimer and Steven Spielberg), picking up trannies from Hollywood and Vine and supplying them with heroin, while they all gangbang on top of the grave of Don Simpson and directing pieces of sh*t that have more holes in them than Lindsey Lohan, after she is released from the Orange County Correctional Facility ... one has to ask ...

where does Michael Bay find the time ?
Blank x2 writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:31:01 PM

I'll side with Bay on this every time. He is the director. She is the actress. The director tells the actress what to do. If the actress doesn't do her job, the director will find somebody who will.

This is not rocket science. And when this movie makes another half a billion dollars, nobody will care about Megan Fox.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:54:07 PM

Blank x2 writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 1:31:01 PM

I'll side with Bay on this every time. He is the director. She is the actress. The director tells the actress what to do. If the actress doesn't do her job, the director will find somebody who will.

This is not rocket science. And when this movie makes another half a billion dollars, nobody will care about Megan Fox.


@Blank x2

There's no doubt it will make money at the box office ... it's like the SAW franchise ... it won't die till Michael Bay has an aneurysm and flips off his director's chair, has an epileptic fit and blood comes out of his eyeballs ...

and Megan ... the poor toe-thumbed orphan with the Conan O'Brien skin ... I mean, what the f*ck was she doing ? Scraping out aborted fetus' at a clinic with a coat hanger ? Cleaning up after a cow has a case of the sh*ts in a trailer ? Unclogging the toilet at a downtown Chicago Burger King that hasn't been right since '85 ? Getting coffee for Glen Beck ? Nope. She was parading around and flaunting the work of some of the most skilled plastic surgeons in the 90210 zip code ... all the while trying to emote *giggle* and *guffaw!) ACT like she was in danger in front of a f*ckin' green screen, all the while mezmerized by the red light on the top of the camera ... she's lucky her last name is faintly discriptive of her looks, sans the Barbar thumbs, which look like she lost a bet at Ringling Brothers, while cleaning out the elephant pens ....

All we are saying is that thes two are easy targets. So easy, you don't even have to use lazer-scoped rifles to nail these motherf*ckers.

And Transformers 3 ? It may make money, but everyone knows that there is that one turd you sh*t that won't stay down in the bottom of the bowl and go away .... hence,

TRANSFORMERS 3
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 2:09:34 PM

Apparently 'tanning' is a stunt Megan Fox is unwilling to do.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:07:30 PM

trailer-kind of sad considering my father watched it years before and i JUST got around to it ... also no i haven't watched A-team yet.
bill the butcher writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 4:38:26 PM

megan fox is beautiful and a great actress in the making PASSION PLAY mickey rourke is the most honest man in hollywood and he said she is the best young actress working today she should have been golden globe nominated for JENNIFERS BODY sandra bullock got one for the proposal are you f*cking joking? megan was funny and sexy sandra wasn't great the only star in that film was ryan rynolds and betty white megan and day lewis should do a remake of TATTOO a real cult film from the 80s with bruce dern
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:22:23 PM

@bill the butcher - LOL (you are joking right)

Best thing in Tattoo was Maud Adams !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:36:08 PM

@encore - Ghost in the shell is that a cartoon ? and i Still Can't believe you've never seen the Ateam.....
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:48:18 PM

@bill - ever think Mickey said those nice things about Megan because he wants to penetrate her vagina with his penis? That wouldn't be the first time a male has used that ploy.
Orias writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:48:56 PM

Well Fox is not a martial arts expert like Chan. We are not a communist country (yet) so if Fox wants to walk let her, it's a (semi) free country after all. I know I walked away from crapp jobs before early in my like if I had a prick for a boss.
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:52:10 PM

@ranger- What a great ploy it is !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 5:55:40 PM

Yep... it's worked for me a couple hundred times!
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 6:01:35 PM

and you know Mickey is just trying to get into her knickers !!

With A few kind words i think he could be in there...
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 6:05:54 PM

Kind words and a roofie.
trailertrash writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 6:21:45 PM

LOL !!! , you can't loose with that combo !!
Ranger writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 6:30:59 PM

lol.
JohnZee writes:
on May 23rd, 2010 at 1:12:00 AM

I'm saying that any movie could be enhanced by a slow motion titty bouncing sequence. Just imagine how much the classic "12 Angry Men" could have been enhanced if it in middle of the movie they cut to a scene like that.
Ranger writes:
on May 23rd, 2010 at 2:07:19 AM

LOL! I have the original 12 Angry Men (in B&W)... so I know exactly what you're talking about.

Too funny (and I agree!)!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 23rd, 2010 at 4:40:07 AM

trailer-Ghost in the shell is an anime, and it's pretty good, i've heard of it a lot and it's pretty well recommended just finally got around to actually watching it.

ps: the main character has nice tities.
scarface85 writes:
on May 23rd, 2010 at 2:43:42 PM

yeh thats part of the job
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 11:38:20 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved