WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "The A-Team" Clip Shows Tank Scene

Posted: May 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "The A-Team" Clip Shows Tank SceneSubmit Comment
The first clip from the upcoming "A-Team" movie, starring Liam Neeson (as Hannibal), Bradley Cooper (as Faceman), Quinto Jackson (as BA Baracus) and Sharlto Copley (as Murdock), has been released. Check it out below.

Plot: Sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit, four commandos escaped from a maximum-security stockade and now survive in the Los Angeles underground as soldiers of fortune.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 5:46:19 AM

I'm just not buying Rampage Jackson as BA Baracus
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 5:51:19 AM

Looking forward to this movie !!!

One thing that has pissed me off.

Here in the uk all the cast are advertising orange mobile phones by re enacting parts of the movie , they have turned it all into a bit of a joke , I really dont want this to turn out like Starsky and Hutch....
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 5:57:16 AM

@johnny- Mr.T as BA is a tough act to follow (as a character not acting skills) , no matter what you try it comes off like you are just copying what Mr T already did in the show , hard to add your own spin to the character..
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 8:32:56 AM

Yeah, Rampage has a fairly hard task, but he seems alright from what i have seen. Just can;t beat the awsomeness of Mr.T....unless your NPH or Bruce Cambell

But where is Liam Neeson in this scene?
SACdaddy writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:37:28 AM

What's up with Faceman and all the screaming? sh*t, I hate to say it but this wasn't a very good clip for the A-Team. (shaking my head) :(
SACdaddy writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 9:45:23 AM

Miami Vice, Transformers, G.I.JOE, Nightmare on Elm Street, Indiana Jones, and now the A-Team, all ruined by Hollywood. Either my childhood was full of utter bullsh*t or Hwood doesn't have a f*cking clue how to convert 80s icons to the big screen. What will they sh*t on next, The Fall Guy, Magnum PI, or Knight Rider? FU Hwood!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 10:12:33 AM

@skippy- same here looks ok to me, Nice Hannibal avatar BTW..

@sac- I'm keeping the faith with this movie, not a great clip i know but i've still got a good feeling about this 80's classic for the big screen.
rabid writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:13:01 AM

looks good.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 12:24:35 PM

The CGI looks quite bad, but I don't so much about that. Sometimes you must just enjoy fun ideas (as shooting from a tank midair).

Sharlto seems spot on.
Man in Black writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 1:03:12 PM

im going ! they didnt ruin it just got to do bigger things on the big screen its like south park when they made the movie you were like finally they can swear and i can hear it not a bleep
Bunny X writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 3:41:37 PM

@SAC, I sooooo hear ya!! i think the problem is the people that are responsible for these films are obviously not in our age group and/or did not watch these shows growing up. Because they have NO appreciation for the original properties. it's like the movies were made as if someone told these clowns of an idea and they never even heard of the originals. The other part is timing. They've made them way too late. As bad as the He-Man movie was, when comparred to Bey's Transformers and the steaming pile they squeezed through projectors called G.I.Joe, at least He-Man didn't try to pull stupid sh*t. although introducing that F'ing dwarf was sickening. But the show was too fresh on people's minds for them to get away with the sh*t Bey and others have. This is why I do not want a Voltron movie made or a Thundercats movie or a Jem!!. Save some of those last franchises the embarrassment of the previous movies sh*tty results.

Now I do have hope for the A-Team. The casting alone is solid. Face is that smarmy slick-talker with a heart of gold and Cooper nails it.
Hannibal is the guy you would follow into war without question. And who has EVER doubted Liam?
Murdock.......I don't even have to sell that one.
And B.A.....B.A. was just Mr. T not being able to act and being himself. He never really played B.A. so Rampage is free to do whatever he pleases and I'm confident he'll deliver. Plus Liam won't allow him to screw it up.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 3:42:19 PM

I've got no problem with the idea of shooting from a falling tank, or that they gave a predator drone machine guns. I just don't like all the ridiculous fun everyone (but Rampage) seems to be having while this intense sccenario is going on. All this amounts to is the director screaming DON'T TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY even though the audience should be smart enough to already realize that. At its worse, the show was never this nutty.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 4:59:56 PM

For f*cks sake I used to work on predator and reaper UAVs and they don't have f*cking maching guns only missles and they cannot under any cic*mstances manuever like that the f*cking wings would rip off under the g forces. At least try to keep it somewhat in the realm of reality.
Wallace writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 5:33:40 PM

This might be just slightly out of topic. But Mr. T just turned 58 today.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 6:55:19 PM

i'm just not interested in this film, probably cause i never watched the show.
telur writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:49:46 AM

wow jeffw1978, you avatar icon is racist
encoreyourface writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 3:08:17 PM

wow Telur, you're a retarded c*nt.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 11:40:15 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved