WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Who Should Replace Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"?

Posted: May 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Who Should Replace Megan Fox in "Transformers 3"?Submit Comment
It was just reported that director Michael Bay has decided to drop Megan Fox from the third "Transformers" movie in order to give Shia LaBeouf's character a new love interest.

Fox's reps just fired back, telling People magazine that Bay had nothing to do with her exit. "Megan Fox will not be starring in Transformers 3," they confirmed. "It was her decision not to return. She wishes the franchise the best."

While that's very difficult to believe, "Transformers 3" has to move forward and Bay is already getting actresses to wash his car as their auditions for the movie.

Gemma Arterton (Quantum of Solace, Prince of Persia) is the front-runner to replace Fox, but it seems that half of Hollywood is after this role. Models Bar Rafaeli, Miranda Kerr and Brooklyn Decker have already read for the part, while Zoe Saldana (Star Trek), Hayden Panetierre ("Heroes"), Vanessa Hudgens (High School Musical), Amber Heard (Pineapple Express), Camilla Belle (10,000 BC), Emmanuelle Chriqui (You Don't Mess with the Zohan), Ashley Green (Twilight), Julianne Hough ("Entertainment Tonight"), Jessica Lowndes ("90210") and English model Rosie Huntington-Whiteley are still being considered.

Question: Out of the choices above, who should replace Fox?

Source: People, The Wrap


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 167 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MAGIC619 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:02:58 AM

Emmanuelle Chriqui!!!
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:03:51 AM

Either Miranda Kerr or Ashley Greene.
sc_kg writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:10:56 AM

Chris Evans.
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:16:23 AM

^ LOL
johnny_boy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:18:13 AM

Shia is pretty feminine. Have him go the Eddie murphy route and play more roles
DeathMaster writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:19:01 AM

Paris Hilton.
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:20:46 AM

Marlon Wayans.
telur writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:22:46 AM

Zac Efron or Robert Pattison!!!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:23:17 AM

Terrence Howard's available. His voice alone could warm even the coldest Decepticon heart. Or spark, or whatever the f*ck they call it now.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:27:45 AM

James spader!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:54:36 AM

MACGRUBER!!!
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:57:35 AM

Kevin Costner.
Monash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:00:22 AM

"Bay has apparently decided that it is better that Shia LaBeouf's character wasn't tied down to a love interest."

Wasn't this just posted?
yoshi187 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:10:22 AM

Shia should go all DeNiro and have Zoe Saldana...and Tyra Banks...and Whoopi Goldberg...and Terry Crews
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:11:02 AM

Actually the two girls from the movie "Some like it Hot", or "Connie & Carla", "Peggy Hill", Brittany Murphy (too soon?), Farrah Fawcett (again too soon?), Lindsay Lohan, the girls from "White Chicks" with the fat ass, Emma Skillpa form the movie "Peac*ck", Patrick 'Kitten' Braden from "Breakfast on Pluto", Dame Edna Everage, the woman who played "Tootsie", the female cast of "The Klumps", Mrs Doubtfire, Devine, Big Momma, Gap Girls and the female body builder from "In Living Color".
RICKYN85 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:13:46 AM

KALEY CUOCO!!
darthraige writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:22:21 AM

First they talk about dropping the love interest, now you want to replace her? The movie doesn't need any c*nts. Just make it full blown action.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:39:31 AM

I say replace em both with Rae Dawn Chong and C Thomas Howell
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:44:57 AM

My List :

A. Chris Kataan
B. Gary Busey
C. Jake Busey
D. Gary Coleman
E. Rob Schneider
F. Whitney Houston
G. Appalonia
H. Vanity
I. Robbie Van Winkle
J. Roman Polanski
K. Phil McGraw
L. Rick Schroeder
M. Mark-Paul Gosselaar
N. Dustin Diamond
O. Barry Williams

* blinks. Sips coffee *

Oh, my bad.

I was continuing the Death Pool List.
TwoTakez writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:46:55 AM

Gary Coleman?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:47:11 AM

Models Bar Rafaeli, Miranda Kerr and Brooklyn Decker have already read for the part.

Translation : Michael got his d*ck blown and his salad tossed, all the while the girls were also blowing the minature pony he keeps behind his production office.

TwoTakez writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:47:56 AM

Susan Boyle
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:48:29 AM

@TwoTakez

Wha? You think I was going to say Todd Bridges ? Pshaw! Get serious!

Oh, and nice Hoff.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:50:33 AM

@TwoTakez

Sun Headline : Robbie Williams finds mustache on Susan Boyle. They decide to name it Pebbles Jr.

TwoTakez writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:53:55 AM

Nice......I hope that tash was on her face, I hate to think what her bush would be like...That must be a fro like Kid from Kid and Play
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:17:48 AM

Jo Brand (she's a stunner) and i think she's a little bit racist as well, if those twins aren't in it....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:18:22 AM

@TwoTakez

More like that funky hair-do on Macy Gray.

*shudder*
rabid writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:19:02 AM

This is just fan-wanking eh? she's not going to get replaced in Transformers 3.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:20:45 AM

@trailertrash

Well, hell ... if you want racist ... Ann Coulter ... plus she has that whole anorexic thing down to a tee ... but no tits and ass ... she looks like Jon Heder in a blonde wig.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:21:48 AM

@rabid.

Don't you be kiddin' yourself. ~ Billy Connolly
j-man writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:22:23 AM

im sure roman palanski could offer us a few better coices
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:24:59 AM

^ If they replace her with either Mandy Moore, Kristen Stewart or *epic shudder* Miley Cyrus, I'll KNOW BEYOND A f*ckIN SHADOW OF A DOUBT that Michael Bay reads this site ... but still won't go out and commit hari kari, which is what he should do ....


IMMEDIATELY.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:27:03 AM

@AYT

Included Tommy Chong and we could have Far Out Man II : Reeealllll Farrrr Outttt

* CoStarring Martin Mull as FERNWOOD2NITEBOT
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:28:08 AM

max- she sounds perfect !! will she wash bay's car naked though ???
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:28:08 AM

Hey! That's it! Replace her with Martin Mull!

Nah. He's probably busing tables at IHOP.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:29:55 AM

@trailertrash

Before or after she rapes him anally with the dog, gives him a reach around, blows him and finally tosses his salad, sucking out all the remaining canine sperm ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:31:14 AM

^ Why not ? She'll do it for Bill O'Reilly and Glenn Beck!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:32:13 AM

I've got it! I'm sure this time! (and no, it's not Lindsey's funky crud, you pervs ... )

Replace Megan with Rip Taylor!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:35:44 AM

max- Rip !! He's still alive !!! ahhhh that bit about being alive doesn't really matter in this movie i guess !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:36:52 AM

@max- Ann Coulter- eeeeeewwwwwww
AYT BALL writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:38:22 AM

@ Max - "You will like this movie! you will tell a friend"
Busche writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:45:16 AM

Gemma Arterton or Ashley Greene.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:47:23 AM

Nope! I'm sure of it this time!!!

Replace Megan with Margot Kidder !!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:48:13 AM

^ A little cougar action between schizo Margot and retarded, inbreeded Shia ...

It'll sell out in the South!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:49:06 AM

It might be Martin lawrence in his big momma's out fit , do his old mate bay a favor.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:50:17 AM

@max- and it will be a hit on the Centuary Sex sites, for the man who likes them wrinkled and dry.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:51:24 AM

@AytBall

Keep drinking the Jonestown Kool-Aid, my friend.

I would rather watch Lindsey Lohan naked and masterbating with a cuc*mber, followed by dropping a Cleveland steamer on the pitcher's mound at a Cubs game than watch this floating cesspool of senility personified, directed by Michael " Why can't I just asphyxiate myself like David Carradine ? ... now, he WAS cool " Bay
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:52:15 AM

Remember, Michael ...

Euthenasia. It's not just for animals anymore.

Think about it.

It'll be worth it.

I promise.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:54:56 AM

Yeah.

Martin Lawrence.

Yeah, his name will drag my ass to the theater.


* VERY rhetoric. Eyes literally rolling all around like an epileptic stripper freakin' out to the strobe lights, while AC/DC is cranked at 12 on the Fenders *
bill the butcher writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:55:16 AM

Qorianka kilcher was amazing in THE NEW WORLD she won the nbr what about her ?
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:57:50 AM

The faggot of Sam W.!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:57:58 AM

@yoshi187

Shia should just skip to Terry Crews ... so Terry can wear him out like a sausage skin condom ... and Shia won't have to worry about sh*tting for months ... it'll just be like the bomb-bay doors of a B28 bomber are stuck open and the package can just fall on out.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:58:34 AM

@max- don't you mean "11"?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:59:58 AM

@TrueMan

Sam Worthington ? That's like having the janitor who just unclogged the toilet with his hand going in and working on the arteries of your heart without even scrubbing down.

In other words, if this movie wants to stop, mid action, insert Sam Worthington.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:01:02 AM

Be nice to see the Michael Bay V Uwe Boll boxing fight.

I would much rather see that than Transformers 3 ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:01:15 AM

@DavethePhotoGuy

I was one-upping Spinal Tap.
lokopr writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:01:57 AM

ryan reynolds with a CG wig??
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:02:17 AM

Who should replace Megan Fox ? Mickey Rooney

Who should replace Michael Bay ?

... How about the caterer for the movie ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:03:36 AM

@trailertrash

Interesting you should mention that ... Uwe did challenge him some time back.

Obviously, Michael can't do it without CGI and explosions, that p*ssy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:03:48 AM

@max- you can't one up the Tap man, that'll be sacralige!!! lol

Everyone knows 11 the bestest
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:05:02 AM

@lokopr

Ryan has better abs than Megan.

Tits ? CGI Dolly Parton's on him. Ass ? CGI JLo's ass on him.

There ya go.

Problem solved.

Plus, he can ACT.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:06:07 AM

@DavethePhotoGuy

And I've been smuggling cuc*mbers through airports ever since I saw it on VHS.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:13:12 AM

@max- I hope you have been putting them down the front and not doing a vindandy on US Cutoms?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:17:26 AM

@DavethePhotoGuy

Yep. If I did them down the back, I'd be imitating MICHAEL f*ckIN' BAY, Blue Oyster Club registered member and NAMBLA spokesman.


Oh. Got it.


Who should replace Megan ? Make it a menage de troi with Betty White, Shia LaDouche and Rue McClenahan ... GOLDEN GIRLS MEETS DISTURBIA !!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:18:37 AM

^ Correction : Rue McClanahan
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:20:17 AM

On a serious note, what about that actress from the Tim Burton remake of Planet of the Apes ?

I know she can't act, but she's pretty hot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:21:26 AM

^ Or Scarlett Johanssen ? She CAN act and is hot.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:23:22 AM

As I said in another post, they should just get Angelina Jolie since fox is always trying to mimic her anyways. They are f*cking with time travel in this one, have her be the future version of the girl
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:24:27 AM

Here we go :

Lindsey, CLEAN YOURSELF UP! HERE'S YOUR SHOT GIRL. I MEAN, YOU'VE WORKED WITH JUSTIN LONG. SO SURE, IT'S A STEP DOWN WORKING WITH THE SAME ACTOR WHO STARRED IN DUMB AND DUMBER : WHEN HARRY MET LLOYD AND CHARLIES ANGELS : FULL THROTTLE ... BUT YOU NEED THE WORK, GIRL. BAIL MONEY DON'T COME CHEAP.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:26:01 AM

@max- you saying all that like it's a bad thing lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:26:04 AM

What about David Spade with his beautiful constructed hair? (minus the whole Joe Dirt mullet haha)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:26:22 AM

@johnny_boy

Only one hole in that theory.

Angie's smart. She figured if Michael used Billy Bob, then he's full of sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:28:18 AM

Okay.

While they're at it, they might as well do the crossover thing and have Transformers meet GI Joe (like they did in the comics).

Everyone knows how well AVP went over, right ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:29:18 AM

@Ted Mosby

Only if David Spade could be the wise ass character in Tommy Boy and point out all the waste and flaws of this sh*tpile of a catastrophe.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:30:05 AM

@johnny_boy

And SHE can act.

This movie doesn't require that.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:30:17 AM

Billy Mays..



OOHHHH TOO SOON?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:31:33 AM

Who should replace Megan Fox in Transformers 3 ? The corpse of Ted Knight and Jm J Bullock ... with Shia ? Talk about Human Centipede!
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:32:59 AM

@Max
Nice Tommy Boy reference lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:35:37 AM

@The Skippy Spartan

He could shill Oxi-Clean to Optimus Prime while Offer "Vince" Shlomi could scam off the ShamWow, a couple of 40s, some blunts, a few Black & Milds and cartons of Kools, rims, street copies of " Get Rich or Die Trying " and a Slap Chop to Skids and Mudflap ... all the while telling them, " Nah, guys ... the gold teeth look good! Like when Lindsey's hookin' Sunset! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:37:45 AM

* sigh *

* dabs tear from eye *

I wish Ranger was here to see how well I am using out of date and obscure references regarding Megan's replacement ... he'd be so proud!
Kindlegolas writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:48:02 AM

Amber Heard, Ashley Greene or Julianne Hough
OptimusPrime2010 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:56:08 AM

Scout Taylor-Compton!!
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:56:36 AM

Betty White all the way, that sexy old woman gives me a huge stiffy.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:00:46 AM

All of the above names (ladies only) a giant mud ring , all in bikinis and it's all on all last girl standing gets the part , that should sort this mess out !!

My money is still on Jo Brand,

But she is one ugly mother f*cker !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:01:53 AM

@cc- the old chick from golden girls ?? !! LOL
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:03:27 AM

^hell yea Trailer. I'd knock the dust and cobwebs of that old puss with a smile and enjoy the cuddling afterwards, b/c I'm such a sweetheart.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:04:43 AM

You smooth bastard !!! LOL
ian_918 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:05:25 AM

Amber heard
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:16:33 AM

@cc- smoother than a cashmere codpeice lol

I think Taylor Hanson, you remember her from the pop group Hanson, she was the singer.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:18:21 AM

yep Betty White was definetly the best of The Golden Girls.....mmmmmm

Anyone remember the English version Brighton Belles what a peice of sh*t that was.
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:19:51 AM

@Trailer and Dave lol
Taylor Hanson lol, I had such a crush on her till I found it was a boy and his tescticales hadn't dropped yet.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:21:17 AM

dave-

The Hansons scared me alot !!!

Wendy craig and shelia hannc*ck (john thaws wife ) and your right it was a bad show !!!!
DeVries writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:21:51 AM

Lohan?
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:23:51 AM

cc- lol they all looked like girls ...
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:25:50 AM

^ I used to get em confused with the Spice Girls all the time.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:28:25 AM

they were better looking than the spice girls !! lol
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:30:33 AM

^lol, yea I like the oldest one too, I wanted to dot those zits on his face with my load. lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:33:04 AM

LMAO !!!!! mm spot bot !!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:36:20 AM

I remember seeing the video of their song "mmbop" and I was like "mm not a bad looking girl" then saw an interview with them and well you knw the rest...aaaaahhhh!!! lol

Lucky I wasn't younger I would have been confused about my sexuality as vin and coc are about theirs.

@trailer- yep, weird thing is they are/were good/great actress so have no idea what the hell happend, must have been the writer/writers.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:36:55 AM

Susan Sommers or will they have to spend the entire budget feeding that thing.
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:42:03 AM

@dave
The thing is Coc and Vin we're never confused about their sexuality, they were touched from birth.
Suzanne Sommers lol now theres some titties.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:44:52 AM

@dave - they were , maybe people just wanted to watch the golden girls ,

Now Eldorado that was pure sh*t !!

@jeff- Very True..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:50:34 AM

@cc- so you can be born that way...wow..I guess I should be a Liberal instead of a hard line Conservative.
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:56:00 AM

@Dave and Trailer lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:56:28 AM

@trailer- I remember that!!! hahaha I love the awfulness of it, shame the BBC did'nt keep it going ...lol...the acting, sets, storyline everything was so bad it was good.
koul writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:05:50 AM

definitely Ashley Greene. she is so hot.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:12:21 AM

Sara Palin's retarded daughter would be hot
Inception writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:17:24 AM

The girls that can replace Megan:

Rebeca Linares, Rachel RoXXX or Jayden Jaymes.

If you wanna go to the other side then:

Macy Gray or Courtney Love.
Orias writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:25:34 AM

Lindsey Ho-han, that way she can get the transformers to stop fighting by deep-throating Megatron while Optimus takes her from behind with his humongous robo-d*ck!
billofill writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:04:52 PM

Odette Yustman could just play the character the end. Wouldnt even have to change the script,hahahahahhahahaha like they use a script.
KingAdash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:27:45 PM

Oh no! You can't replace Megan Fox! What about the precious story!?!?!? I'm just playin', who gives a sh*t?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:34:54 PM

Well... Max nailed my fav. pick... Gary Coleman (of course)!

2nd. pick...

Mila Kunis.

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1458345728/nm0005109

She was 100 ways of hottness in 'Forgetting Sarah Marshall.'

Mila, if you're reading this... contact me babe! Dump Macaulay and go out with a man with a penis... Moi!
Man in Black writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:01:30 PM

huh dont ... for once hollywood drop the love story line its more wore out then loahgs vagina after fleet week
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:03:20 PM

Fleet Week... lol.

True dat!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:08:33 PM

The Loslag!! She could start an energon cube in no time.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:26:39 PM

Yeah... where's the news about the warrant out for her arrest?

Blue Waffle Princess is AWOL.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:45:39 PM

@dave -LOL , Your right, you had to be a raspberry ripple to get a job on that show !!!

@ranger- You win Mila Kunis is Fine !! and she plays meg on family guy what a contrast !!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:52:24 PM

@trailer - haven't seen on her Family Guy... yet.

I was hoping (nay, praying) for a lesbo scene between Kirsten Bell and Mila in 'Forgetting Sarah Marshall' through the entire movie!
triggax writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:58:19 PM

Amber Heard..

The Real Joker writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:19:57 PM

My ass!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:30:22 PM

lol.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:35:32 PM

Phil Spector?
vaodsi writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:47:06 PM

justin beiber
vaodsi writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:48:22 PM

even though she's a bit of a tomboy....
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:48:29 PM

ranger- that would have been awesome , but you just know that twat brand would have wormed his way in there somewhere !!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:53:10 PM

@vaod - LOL!

@trailer - I called it a long time ago that Russell Brand's career would take off. He's original and f*cking hilarious. He was even running comedic circles around Letterman yesterday (even though that appears to get getting easier with every passing year). I'm glad Hollyweird is giving Brand work. And yes... he's a lucky bugger for being in that flick. I can't recall (recently) when 2 women (Bell and Kunis) looked better in a movie... WOW!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:54:03 PM

Justin Beiber - f*ck... I'm still laughing over that one.
pH0u57 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:58:09 PM

what about ellen page? so someone on the set can act...
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:05:55 PM

@ranger - your right about brand he is fresh and man he loves the ladies, just wished we hadn't seen him on Big Brothers Big mouth for the last few years over here, he got a bit over exposed in the uk (in more ways than one ).

But the guy is doing well and good luck to him.

And oh yeah Bell and Kunis did look good in that movie and i bet russell was in the middle of that delightful sandwich at some point !!

filmaddict24 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:09:01 PM

ASHLEY GREENE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:13:38 PM

@pH0u57 - she may look a little out of place with her good acting in this movie !! lol
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:38:33 PM

@trailer - didn't know about his over-exposure over there, but nice you still see how refreshing he is.
nickcrespo92 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:39:36 PM

samuel l. jackson becuz he hasn yet to be featured in the transformers franchise!!
darkraven28 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:53:26 PM

Emmanuelle Chriqui, Camilla Belle, or Amber Heard would be my choices to replace Fox. They're all attractive women and they actually seem like nice girls too. They'd be a good alternative to Fox's inherent bitchiness. And Amber Heard has already done The Informers (where, if you saw it, she shows EVERYTHING and has orgies and smokes bongs; need I say more?) so we know she's up for anything.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:57:53 PM

@nickcrespo92:

Sam Jackson does need to be in a Transformers movie. As a Colonel perhaps? Colonel Cage?
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:02:41 PM

Please note actual acting skills not required for the part only looking totaly f*cking hot half naked, and large enough boobs to get a nice bounce during slow-mo running scenes.
Modus Operandi writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:02:46 PM

Who will replace Fox??? What are we going to do??? Who gives a crap, she was a sidekick and now can devote herself to porn as the good lord intended.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:07:57 PM

The warrant isn't for her...It was issued from the CDC...It's for her crotch. It's a Level 4 Bio-Hazard.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:09:02 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:11:09 PM

I say:

http://tinyurl.com/RangersVote2ReplaceMegan
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:14:12 PM

So whats the over/under on lohag getting arrested at the airport?
Blu22 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:15:26 PM

There probably gunna make Sam gay in the movie and Leo could be the new love interest and also be Micheal Bay's new love interest since Megan Fox is now gone!....He probably had a tighter *sshole han she did, Thats why he let her go.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:27:59 PM

she could take all the auto bots in one go ranger and little shia too lol !!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:33:50 PM

Yep... throw a couple of gallons of 5W30 and some drop sheets and we're headed to The Oscars!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:02:58 PM

She will be very popular at the after show oscar party if nothing else !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:24:31 PM

HAHAHAHA lindsay has had her passport stolen at the cannes film festival and she will miss her court appearance back in the US.

Enjoy the French fresh air , Jail is coming soon for you lindsay !!
whoever writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:50:19 PM

Miranda Kerr for sure!!!!
rick1641 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:55:03 PM

mabey she can get a job in asaylums transmorphers 3 as a slut bot
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:01:57 PM

well Hayden Panetierre is the best on that list and amber heard is my favorite on the list so her.
i like KALEY CUOCO! too so hell i dont know i quit
kmccarney88 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:23:50 PM

I say Amber Heard, she's gorgeous, *appears* to be pretty down to earth (which is a breath of fresh of after that dumb trick, Megan Fox) and she seems like she would fit in well with the Transformers Universe. Not to mention she's a much better actress than Fox.
If not her then I say Hayden Panetierre, she would be a good choice too.

For me Gemma Arterton seems a little too old as a "love interest" for Shia's character. She gorgeous and a good actress, but just too old for the part.

In closing, I think they should avoid making the same mistake they did with Fox and find an actress based on her acting ability as opposed to her good looks.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:29:14 PM

@Ranger
Yesssss! Mila Kunis was ridiculously sexy in Forgetting Sarah Marshall... was so proud of Peter Bretter (Jason Segel) for finally tappin it lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:39:29 PM

@Ted Mosby

How about that Jewish character on Glee (the broadway loving girl) ? .... she has a mouth that looks like it could clear the chrome off a bumper/ suck a golfball through a straw ...

or one of those Cherrios .... like look they cruise the halls for fresh jetsam
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:41:21 PM

@darkraven

Samuel L Jackson as JULES THEE ONEBADMUTHERf*ckERBOT
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:42:20 PM

I've always found Kristin Bell pretty hot, probably more hot than Mila Kunis, I'm not sure (50/50 for me).
encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:43:16 PM

could be any ho on the street as long as they have monster tits an ass that won't quit and is willing to "wash Bays car".
Aingx writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:58:03 PM

Gemma Arterton, hands down. She's a versatile actress who's amazingly HOT and great in everything she does. Oh yeah and she's not a raging bitch.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:21:56 PM

@mash - exactly... 50/50 here as well. They're both hot for completely different reasons/looks.
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:50:25 PM

Gemma Arterton or Ashley Greene, hottest and best actresses on the list
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:13:04 PM

how about nobody replace fox?...transformers should be about the autobots and decepticons, not shia and megan's characters
KoJay90 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:15:33 PM

I would go with Miranda Kerr, cos she's Aussie......and I'm Aussie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 12:17:47 AM

How about Michael Bay ?

Bet he'd look hot in some daisy dukes with his junk hanging out like Richard Simmons ....

LOL
otis writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 1:59:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULuiP8CJ4SI
el-ray writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 2:54:55 AM

Lindsey Lohan the autobots can spring her from jail
Salvador writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 11:52:47 AM

I HATE the last two movies, but my choice would be Amber Heard.
Movie God writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 2:00:50 PM

i would choose Hayden Panetierre she is the most suiteable.....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 22nd, 2010 at 2:14:27 AM

I think Ugly Betty should replace Megan Fox, not the actress who plays her but the actual character.
nuttie30xx writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 9:40:49 AM

Megan girli always thought thy were just taking the piss saying your thick but now i know your the dumbest unt alive for leaving transformers movieas for who should replace her..
that blue eyed stunner who was in 10.000bc

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved