WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Will Forte Appears Nude for "MacGruber" Viral Campaign

Posted: May 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Will Forte Appears Nude for "MacGruber" Viral CampaignSubmit Comment
"MacGruber" will hit theaters on Friday (May 21st) and Rogue Pictures is doing its best to get the word out, even if it means putting out incredibly embarrassing shots of Will Forte as part of its viral marketing campaign.

Apparently before becoming a spy, MacGruber wanted to be a naked model and even participated in a photo shoot. He was eventually rejected, because his penis is only "average size."

Check out the photos from the shoot below, but keep in mind, they show hilarious full frontal male nudity and are NOT SAFE FOR WORK. Forte should win an Oscar just for agreeing to do this.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "MacGruber."

Source: WWTDD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:14:28 AM

COC, c*m right here right now! (hypeathiticly)
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:19:12 AM

Well, mine is like ten times this size.

That's why I wasn't rejected when I did porn (with upper teen girls).
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:24:24 AM

This takes me back to when I was a young stripper.
dawz writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:37:24 AM

shay.... seriously... are you for real.
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:51:57 AM

I've found out that the funniest situations occur when you state the most unbelievable things with an absolutely straight face...

...and then it turns out they were 100% true!

This here is exactly the case. ;)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:52:32 AM

Reminds me of a man I ment in the park when I was a kid.
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:19:44 AM

I know they'll be alot of coc jokes with this, but truth is, it's not Will Smith naked, now if it was he'd be f*cking the screen. But it's not Will so he doesn't care, he's f*cking is rotting moms corpse.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:52:44 AM

So they found the guy that blew George Michael in the men's urinal.

William Forte - Probably a decent enough guy and makes a normal person want to butcher him to death with dull steak knives.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:53:59 AM

He's not funny and looks like a patchy Robin Williams mugging after The Fisher King.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:55:32 AM

@DaveThePhotoGuy

So, did Will Forte touch you in the naughty place ? And did he smile like you were a T-bone steak ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:19:45 AM

@max- please I'm justing coming to terms with it now, don't have me bringing all those memories back..... :(

One thing I do remember saying to myself at least this isn't as bad as what happens to vin and coc.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:25:43 AM

Hope my wife doesn't see these pic's ,i dont want her to think wangs come in that bigger size !!

@dave LOL
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:33:51 AM

Will Forte makes Rob Schneider look like Richard Pryor.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:47:53 AM

or does Rob Schnedier make every comic look like Richard Pryor lol

Is Will forte really not that funny, havn't seen SNL since Sandler, Spade and all those guys.

@trailer- thanx
KoJay90 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:20:15 AM

Hahaha those are obviously photoshopped
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:20:45 AM

couldn't this be considered child porn with that baby d*ck? lmao i still think Will Forte is a genius, sorry Max.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:22:34 AM

@KoJay
haha gee i would HOPE so! Or maybe these were shot outside in Antarctica?
ian_918 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:03:50 AM

Dude he has a baby d*ck haaha
CCBlev writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:26:45 AM

Man, he IS hung like a lightswitch.
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:15:43 AM

Lucky f*ck ;L...
it only takes a pixel to cover my massive d*ck
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:18:29 AM

This is supposed to be funny, but it only giving me a stiffy
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:49:36 PM

Yeah... photo-
shopped without a doubt...

But damn funny and 'ballsy' of Forte to do this... good for him.

@YourFriend... lol.
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:18:06 PM

WP you realize that you write "Become" instead of "Before", for god sake write your treads in word, then put in here, please... thank you.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:28:45 PM

treads?

Do you mean 'threads'?
DeVries writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:43:01 PM

David Beckham can go f*ck himself ; this is a real man with hair around the tits.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:45:53 PM

And 'god' should be 'God'...

RE: his 'sake' it would then be: 'God's sake'...

'word' would be 'Word' (cap. 'W') as (in this case) the title of something...

'write' should be 'wrote' (past-tense).

'... do you realize' instead of 'you realize'...

etc.

Just saying.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:46:24 PM

@DeVries - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:56:23 PM

@Carl - so considering all your other posts are in Spanish... clearly English is not your first language (God, I hope not). Do you really think you're in a position to be pointing fingers on here instead of jamming them up inside your whoring Mother's blue waffle?

I mean... really?!
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:12:15 PM

This movie will be hilarious, no matter what y'all think. Ha forte doesn't give a sh*t, him and arnett were great in the solomon brothers
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:29:34 PM

If this is as good as Tommy Boy... I'd be happy. The trailers are entertaining. I just hope they're not the only funny parts as we heard/learned was the case with Willis'/Morgan's cop movie..
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:32:29 PM

@DeVries - lol , but Beck's is a god in our house (football reasons only) so it's 10 hail marys for young man....
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:40:43 PM

carl made more sense in Spanish !!

Hope this help:

Hágale piensa realmente que está en una posición de estar señalando dedos en aquí en vez de atascarselos arriba dentro de su gofre azul de Madre que putea
vaodsi writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:43:13 PM

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:43:30 PM

Well... now I know what 'blue waffle' looks like in Spanish... nice!

lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:00:25 PM

One of my top laughs on here today is Carl giving WP an English lesson.

I think I cracked a rib over that one!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:36:11 PM

Your right It has been a funny tread !!! lol
Modus Operandi writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:38:26 PM

For F**k sake... I just ate... delete! delete!
p3rfect writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:31:25 PM

It's funny, but not at the same time. I think I'm more disgusted then anything else.

The film looks like crap anyways.
willingwell2113 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:08:01 PM

I hope you guys realize that this is obviously photoshopped.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:43:53 PM

WHAT ... THE ... f*ck?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:19:19 PM

@willingwell2113 - I hope you realize several of us have already pointed that out.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 1:25:30 AM

Ranger-lol really it is kind of obvious but i guess captain retarded here ...
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 3:43:49 AM

willingwell2113 - "get the f*ck out of here" ( said in my high serge voice)
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 10:51:55 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:27:32 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 1:38:24 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 5:18:17 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us. dental internet marketing
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 5:18:39 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks. dental internet marketing
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:00 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2017 at 11:33:57 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually, the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best, with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews, than by all means come in and check our stuff. visit link
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:04:35 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:10 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:44:35 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:33 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:01 AM

Extraordinary article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. beirut escorts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved