WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Dropped From "Transformers 3"

Posted: May 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Dropped From "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Access Hollywood has confirmed that Megan Fox has been kicked out of the third "Transformers" movie. The decision was ultimately made by director Michael Bay.

The news comes as no surprise, since Bay and Fox have had disputes all through the first and second films. She has been quoted calling the director "Hitler," while some of the crew have stated that Fox is a nightmare to work with, adding that she's "thankless, classless, graceless, and unfriendly."

But word from production is that Fox was fired for only one reason; her character doesn't fit the direction the franchise is heading in. Bay has apparently decided that it is better that Shia LaBeouf's character wasn't tied down to a love interest.

"Transformers 3" has already started filming and set photos of a pale-looking Fox have been popping up online. So it's pretty obvious that Bay had every intention to use Fox in the movie, but eventually decided against it due to some dispute. Earlier this month it was reported that the actress wanted to stop tanning, but Bay expected her to look like she did in the last two films.

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:22:33 PM

Megan Fox's Career 2007-2010.
generalmac writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:25:30 PM

Proof that there is a god!
Grumblestyle writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:27:03 PM

megan fox's porn career 2010-?????.... yes
JRprime writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:29:02 PM

hahaha nice guys ^
secondbest writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:29:19 PM

Now she has time to say even MORE incredibly idiotic things.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:29:56 PM

Hopefully shes spirals out of control with slightly more dignity than Lohan. LOL. Do a movie with some Nudity...or just make a sex tape before you fade into obscurity.

Finally, this puts an end to all the OMFG MEGAN FOX IS THE HOTTEST GIRL IN THE WORLD fags in RL. She is very replaceable.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:38:31 PM

^^^Took the words out of my mouth.

Is it just me, or does it kid of, sort of, maybe seem like Michael Bay is, oh, I don't know.....LISTENING to what people say?

Besides the twins, which I hope get a horrific death in the first ten minutes of Transformers 3, it seems like he actually wants to make a good movie. Anybody else surprised?

And yea, Megan Fox is hot. Good for her. Hope she enjoys being on the covers of Maxim and FHM, cause that's about all she's gonna have for a "career" now.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:41:41 PM

Good, die.
Ari Gold writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:47:02 PM

Maybe this will teach her not to talk sh*t. Maybe not..
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:52:19 PM

It's just a kick in the c*nt
CCBlev writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:55:12 PM

There is hope that this will be better than 2 now! Nice! But Bay still has her tied up in his basement, and has her still washing his car.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:59:57 PM

I'll tan her... with my c*ck from behind!

So, if she's been on set already, and they canned her this quick... uhh... is there a bit of script here to re-write, juggle... or are you just goin' to 'wing it' Bay?!

C U in porn with Lohan, Megan!

GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:04:48 PM

Megan Fox can now begin her porn career as Beggin' Cox
vaodsi writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:06:47 PM

now we just need michael bay to fire himself and not make another crap movie and LIFE will LIVE again!!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:06:57 PM

No Megan Fox = a reason to watch the sequel.

That greasy, alien-looking tranny has less acting skill than Lindsay Blowhan.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:09:04 PM

So, Shia can diss a pointless sh*t piece of cinematic turd, Transformers - Revenge of the Fallen, but Megan can't diss a pointless sh*tstain and d*ck(tator) of a director, Michael " One more explosion and it's in my pants " Bay ?

He really is a major league colostomy bag. Not as much as that producer of the Hurt Locker that called a fan a moron and stupid, but he's full of feces.

Good job, Bay. Way to keep the male audience away from your sh*tfest. The ONLY reason most go is to see if Megan is going to get wet and if we can catch a nip-slip from her boobage, you boob.

And I f*cking swear, if she is replaced by Miley Cyrus, then I'm f*ckin' protesting. Miley's been secretly been flossing with Billy Ray's pubic hair for way tooo long.

@Ranger ... you really want to catch Lindsey fallen uterus in porn ? It'll be like a kid dragging a power cord behind 'em.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:11:19 PM

Michael Bay, repeat this mantra ... I am Michael Bay and I must die ... I am Michael Bay and I must die ... I am Michael Bay and I must die ....

Then do it. You'll feel better.

Promise.
SeWerin writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:18:52 PM

Woohooo.....best news this weak!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:20:58 PM

'...Miley's been secretly been flossing with Billy Ray's pubic hair for way tooo long.'

'@Ranger ... It'll be like a kid dragging a power cord behind 'em.'


LOLOLOLOL! Priceless.

CCBlev writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:21:34 PM

Preach on Brother Max!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:33:15 PM

Honestly, this whole "Megan Fox is a c*nt" argument is getting REALLY old, man. I don't know her personally, and I don't know if this little beef she had with Michael Bay is real (c'mon, alot of people here hate Michael Bay, so why is she getting alot of sh*t for pointing out "Transformers 2" sucked?), but this all reeks of bitterness. I mean, we're not gonna be milking this show for long, though. We've made all the jokes, so now it's time to just piss on her grandparents' graves.

@ Max Rockatansky Junior

You know what, we need to focus all our attention on this girl. She's worth more vitriol, because she and "High School Musical" are both reasons why Disney has gone to sh*t, turning everyone into just dopes with nothing to give a sh*t about. Probably like Megan Fox, even.

Oh well, I can't stop Freedom of Speech.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:37:29 PM

By the way, if Miley Cyrus is cast in "Transformers 3", then we're gonna wish Megan Fox was still in the film. Believe that.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:40:51 PM

I already wish Megan was going to be in this film. She's the only reason I'd watch.
Matiax writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:41:07 PM

@CyberpunkCentral & Grumblestyle: Epic combination! LOL

So no slow motion boobs in this one? One reason less to see it!

@Ranger: Lohan is not pornable anymore!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:52:59 PM

@Mat - for some kink stuff maybe, like 'Ultimate Surrender' or BDSM stuff... or even a snuff porno.
lokopr writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:55:18 PM

michael bay has a brain!...that should be the front page in every newspaper and the headline in all the tv news!!! this gives hope to transformers =)
Inception writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:10:59 PM

I have an offer she can't refuse... car wash.
Inception writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:18:24 PM

Excuse me, the movie will be titled, The Wash part 2
Kindlegolas writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:22:33 PM

Some people go their whole lives without hearing news this good.. I now have hope for this film!!!

Secondly as much as you kids all complain about Michael Bay, Megan Fox is completely replaceable. He will find someone new and just as hot as Megan Fox to replace her ass, and by the time Transformers 3 comes out, no one will remember Megan Fox's name, it will all be about this new hot girl.
simplytyson writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:44:22 PM

good megan fox is bad at acting
Rodan writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:06:31 AM

I hope she's not banking on the Jonah Hex franchise.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:06:55 AM

LOL!!! Just another reason NOT to see TF3. Megan's sexy in her own little trashy My Name Is Earl way....and I love it! I could give a f*ck about her acting (especially in a sh*tty movie about giant talking robots) or what she says about some racist d*ckless cokehead.
rocketman writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:13:52 AM

"thankless, classless, graceless, and unfriendly."
No different than ALL hot girls.
Rodan writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:20:04 AM

Don't worry, Megan, you can be in my movie. Just tell me which hotel and I'll bring the camera.
tcu21 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:38:03 AM

Access Hollywood is a pretty reliable source, but this is big so I'm going to wait on studio confirmation to say, "HOLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYY CRAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPP!" haha.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:42:17 AM

Fingers crossed* Please go into porn, please go into porn, please go into porn...
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:46:36 AM

it aint transformers without fox.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:59:20 AM

i will miss her in 3 so sad. i am serious i am in love and f*cked up
ChainsawX writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:14:49 AM

best news ever..>!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:17:20 AM

This just in, folks. Megan Fox says that she quit the franchise:

http://comicbookmovie.com/fansites/TheDogPound/news/?a=18329
encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:20:17 AM

"her character doesn't fit the direction the franchise is heading in" what ... more explosions?

this is awesome news ... know is perfect time for me ... "talk" to her ...
Troy Williams writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:26:48 AM

They should DEF kill her off that would get ppl in the f*ckin seats huh! shes hot n all but shes a sucky actress so killing her off would be great.

@Ranger i was looking thru the cmnts hoping to find you and your redic cmnts and you did not disapoint my man haha.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:06:43 AM

Amen
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:22:08 AM

That's a shame i liked her .................... ass !!
FBO writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:23:18 AM

I give this move Two Toe Thumbs Up! (I am going to say that every time there's a Megan Fox story on WP) I hope they bring back Rachel Taylor. That accent always gets me and I've always thought that she was hotter than Megan Fox in the first one
Man in Black writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:49:52 AM

so bay got bored with her hummers ? dude just double bag her !
AYT BALL writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:14:53 AM

they just lost the virgin brigade! lol
pomme writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:30:27 AM

her ass was the best part of movies! too sad!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:54:04 AM

@qqqqqq-get off the site fagot.
masht7 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:03:53 AM

'Bay has apparently decided that it is better that Shia LaBeouf's character wasn't tied down to a love interest.'

He has finally learned.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:10:41 AM

She shouldn't have bit Michael bays d*ck when giving him a blo job to apply for a part in number 3. How funny would it be if Angelina Jolie stole the role from her since Fox seems to try and be like her
johnny_boy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:18:52 AM

It's amazing how qqqqqq, which I'm assuming all the q's stand for queer, is advertising on this site but when we all gain up a f*cker, vindandy to name just one , WP deletes all the funny comments tossed around.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 5:19:24 AM

Gain= gang
Blu22 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:32:07 AM

I think Betty White will be an obvious replacement...Can't wait 2 see the makeout session with Shia!...

Anyways this is bullsh*t!..Megan Fox is an irraplaceable,HOT piece of ass!...What a waste!!...Damn u Micheal "Hitler" Bay!!...What's rly retarded is that they kept Sam's gay lover leo and fired Foxxxy?!...I guess since Megan Fox refused to have sex with Bay...He was willing to replace her as the new sex slave on set!...
kasleari writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 7:59:05 AM

well....... ok
rabid writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:06:33 AM

I don't buy it. She'll be in the film.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:22:35 AM

@ Rabid - Yeah i smell bull sh*t too to be honest but who knows with these power hungry muppets, they pretty much get their way when they want it
DeVries writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 10:26:20 AM

Nobody gives sh*t about Fox in movies, unless it's porno. Then will give no sh*t about your tan and talk about your wide open p*ssy.
koul writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:07:51 AM

she's not even hot anymore. so forget about her. i wanna see a better looking mikaela
koul writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 11:07:57 AM

she's not even hot anymore. so forget about her. i wanna see a better looking mikaela
billofill writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:08:49 PM

Shia take note, dont sh*t where ya eat.
Man in Black writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:19:49 PM

@ alex your slipping ax the qqqqqqq r-tard
darkraven28 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:25:05 PM

Forget the ungrateful bitch. Yes, the 2nd film sucked but the first still made her well-known. Go to somebody better. And stop using the criteria of 'hottest girl on the planet' when picking the female lead, Bay. There are still plenty of other women left on Earth.
jdl107 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:33:37 PM

"Megan Fox's Career 2007-2010."

Damn, right. R.I.P.

But hey, when you bite the hand that feeds, you stop getting fed. (Lol just made that one up)
nuttie30xx writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:19:28 PM

she either be in it or get millions to buy out he contractme personaly i loved watching the hottie bit she is thick as f*ck even wheelie from tf2 said so lmao
Mudders writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 9:41:37 PM

yeah this is pretty good news...lets get away from the eye candy a bit....not totally though....and get back to a f*ckin story if there is still one to revive.
i would say that is it for ms fox in hollywood.
but her porn career can now begin as wanted by thousands upon thousands of men and women alike.
maybe her p*ssy dried up too much???
Ranger writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 3:48:27 AM

Megan Fox Dropped From "Transformers 3"



From how high up?
vagos1268 writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 5:23:10 PM

CyberpunkCentral:Megan Fox's Career 2007-2010 the first and best comment

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved