WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan in "Black Friday 3D" Horror Film?

Posted: May 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan in "Black Friday 3D" Horror Film?Submit Comment
Bloody-Disgusting is reporting that Japanese director Ryuhei Kitamura will soon step behind the camera for "Black Friday 3D," which apparently has Lindsay Lohan attached to star.

The film is said to follow a couple that's viciously assaulted. A brother and friends seek out the murderer and come face to face with the infamous serial killer known as Tyler Hillburg.

This isn't the first time that we hear about Lohan being attached to a project. In most cases, she is eventually kicked out when it's time to begin looking for funding. And there's also the issue of Lohan potentially going to jail. Stay tuned.

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:26:18 PM

"Black Friday 3D" Horror Film" - so 90 minutes of a camera up her snatch then?

And check your spelling WP - it's: Whorer Film!

Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:27:57 PM

The only thing attached to her is crabs!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:29:45 PM

She always makes that face when her dad is under the table.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:33:38 PM

To Lindsay:

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
When you overdose...
We won't miss you.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:36:14 PM

I'll bet she uses Gary Coleman as a tampon!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:40:48 PM

So I guess the real reason Europe is shut down has nothing to do with volcanic ash...

Apparently Lohan douched while she's over there.
hunter207 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:59:31 PM

Your in rare form today Ranger my friend. Good one! lol
CCBlev writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:11:30 PM

Well Ranger you pretty much summed up everything I was gonna say, ok moving on, next thread, good job though!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:14:37 PM

lol...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:37:52 PM

A. She looks like Shelly Duvall on crystal meth in that picture. Your in Hollywood, Lindsey, not a frat party ... learn to take a good picture, for chrissakes.

B. Isn't she going to jail ? When is she going to pencil this in ? Before she goes to the yard to lift weights so she doesn't get raped by her cellmate or after she comes out of the group shower, crawling on her hands and knees, ass looking like the special effects of that black hole from the Disney movie, all bloodied and massive ?


C. Lindsey in another horror movie called Black Friday 3D ? Wasn't I Know Who Killed Me enough punishment for us ?


D. The fact she hasn't loaded an eightball of the most lethal narcotic out in the streets and shot herself up in a cruddy, sh*t-stained back alley to a Chinese restaurant with her will written in blood on a cheap, one ply napkin still pisses me the f*ck off to no end.

E. Worst Previews STILL needs to post a Death Pool for the following (including Lohan) :

A. Uwe Boll
B. Michael Bay
C. Brett Rattner
D. Rob Liefeld
E. Channing Tatum
F. Shia LaBouf
G. Steven Spielberg
H. Megan Fox
I. Zac Effron
J. Miley Cyrus
K. Mandy Moore
L. COC
M. VinDandy
N. Eddie Murphy
I. The Producers of The Hurt Locker
J. Terrence Howard
K. Tom Cruise
L. Corey Feldman

... and it should not only have odds, but bookies, like f*ckin' Vegas, baby, Vegas!

Ha!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 10:46:45 PM

Love the list!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:01:54 PM

@Ranger

Yep. Me too. I'm still waiting for WP's gonads to drop, so this is a definite.

WP : Bunch of pussies ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:04:59 PM

^ Oh. Almost forgot.

M. the ENTIRE cast of Twatlit - The Tragedy ... starting off with Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner
SACdaddy writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:49:05 AM

I think Black Friday 3D is just how Lohan gets the weekend started. You know, three big black c*cks "c*mming" at her face :)
encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:10:45 AM

LOVE THE PIC IN THE ARTICLE!LOL!!

i'm sure it'll be just ... well .... another Friday night for Lohan.

encoreyourface writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:11:07 AM

Ranger-you're poems are the best!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:27:03 AM

It's her volcanic snatch !! thats why we can't fly over here at the minute !! The bitch and the smell is like rotting animals !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:27:47 AM

nice list max lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 2:29:16 AM

ranger- is that justin long in that photo !! lol
Man in Black writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:02:19 AM

cofucius say man who lay down with blue waffle wake up with smurf d*ck
Man in Black writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 4:12:33 AM

confucius.... edit button now
Goober3000 writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:42:06 AM

Ranger "She always makes that face when her dad is under the table."
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH



Orias writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:03:53 PM

yeah... well...despite all the funny insults I have to admit I would still f*ck her. Obviously I would use a condom, but there are some advantages to her being a dirty whore such as being able to do anyhing you want to her without feeling the least bit guilty about it, like going Ass to Mouth.
Orias writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:05:54 PM

"Source: Bloody-Disgusting" The source of this story was Lindsay Lohan's pu$$y?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:22:14 PM

@Orias - you'd feel guilty about doing ass-to-mouth with any other girl?

Don't get me wrong... I never said I wouldn't f*ck (oops... 'make love' to) her.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 1:07:04 PM

Black Friday so it's...oh sh*t Ranger got to it first lol
Orias writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 3:15:04 PM

"@Orias - you'd feel guilty about doing ass-to-mouth with any other girl?" Yeah, pretty much off the top of my head. I mean, don't get me wrong, there are other women, Hollywood Stars that i would not feel guilty doing ass to mouth to but they don't meet the minimum requirements for physical attractiveness for me to maintain an erection with which would be needed in order to plug her where the sun don't shine to begin with.



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved